V1.0.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (603 entries)

en: Set Equipment activation
zh: 设备激活

en: Activition State
zh: 激活状态

en: Not activition
zh: 未激活

en: Activited,
zh: 已激活,

en: G100 Enable
zh: G100 使能

en: G100 Allow Unlock Time(min)
zh: G100 允许解锁时间(min)

en: G100 Reset count in 30 day
zh: G100 近30天复位次数

en: G100 Lock State
zh: G100 锁定状态

en: G100 Abnormal count in 10 min
zh: G100 近10分钟异常状态次数

en: G100 Abnormal count in day
zh: G100 一天内异常状态次数

en: 0:Normal;1:Locked;2:ADLock;
zh: 0:正常;1:锁定;2:系统锁定;

en: 0:Normal;1:Backflow;2:Overload;
zh: 0:正常;1:逆流;2:过载;

en: G100 Abnormal State
zh: G100 异常状态

en: G100 Max Reset Count in 30 Days
zh: G100 30天内最大复位次数

en: G100 Max Abnormal Count in 10 Minutes
zh: G100 10分钟内最大异常次数

en: G100 Max Abnormal Count in 1 Day
zh: G100 1天内最大异常次数

en: G100 Backflow Limit(kW)
zh: G100 逆流限值(kW)

en: G100 Backflow Filter Time(s)
zh: G100 逆流滤波时间(s)

en: G100 Backflow Lock Time(s)
zh: G100 逆流锁定时间(s)

en: G100 Overload Limit(kVA)
zh: G100 过载限值(kVA)

en: G100 Overload Filter Time(s)
zh: G100 过载滤波时间(s)

en: G100 Overload Lock Time(s)
zh: G100 过载锁定时间(s)

en: Iec104 Heartbeat bit
zh: Iec104 心跳位

en: ModbusTcp Heartbeat bit
zh: ModbusTcp 心跳位

en: Get the connection status of the north channel
zh: 获取北向通道连接状态

en: North Iec104 connection alarm
zh: 北向Iec104连接告警

en: North ModbusTcp connection alarm
zh: 北向ModbusTcp连接告警

en: Heat Ctrol Cycle Time(s)
zh: 热管理控制周期(s)

en: is a slave
zh: 是否为从机

en: Obtain Bms alarm information
zh: 获取BMS告警信息

en: Asset information
zh: 资产信息

en: Upload template or alarm file
zh: 上传模板或告警

en: Ems Model
zh: EMS模块

en: Ems Product
zh: EMS产品

en: ChannelLock
zh: 通道锁

en: 0:Unlocked;1:Locked;
zh: 0:未锁定;1:已锁定;

en: Manually delete alarm information
zh: 手动删除告警信息

en: Manually delete error alarm tag
zh: 手动删除错误告警点

en: Reflux State
zh: 逆流状态

en: Reset G100 State
zh: 复位G100锁定

en: CPU usage rate high
zh: CPU使用率高

en: Memory usage rate high
zh: 内存使用率高

en: EMMC usage rate high
zh: EMMC使用率高

en: SSD usage rate high
zh: SSD使用率高

en: SSD not exist
zh: SSD不存在

en: Custom Shutdown in Charge1
zh: 自定义充电时停机1

en: Custom Shutdown in Charge2
zh: 自定义充电时停机2

en: Custom Shutdown in Charge3
zh: 自定义充电时停机3

en: Custom Shutdown in Discharge1
zh: 自定义放电时停机1

en: Custom Shutdown in Discharge2
zh: 自定义放电时停机2

en: Custom Shutdown in Discharge3
zh: 自定义放电时停机3

en: Soc exceeds the protection parameter limit
zh: 策略SOC超过保护参数限制

en: Cannot reset. Reset is allowed after %s
zh: 无法复位，%s 后允许复位

en: Reset Reflux State Times
zh: 复位逆流锁定状态次数

en: 0:Normal;1:Occasional Excursion;2:Failed State;
zh: 0:输出未超限;1:输出超限;2:未及时限制输出;

en: Failed to reset, the system is not in the reflux failed state
zh: 复位失败, 系统当前不是逆流锁定状态

en: Reset failed. Administrator privileges are required for this reset
zh: 复位失败, 本次复位需管理员权限

en: The recovery times have exceeded three times within 30 days. Rectify the fault.
zh: 30天内恢复次数已超过3次,请排查故障.

en: Please enter the correct page number and page size.
zh: 请输入正确的页码和页面大小

en: Error: Failed to get sqlite data!
zh: 错误: 获取sqlite数据失败!

en: Device not found
zh: 未找到设备

en: Timeout or port not successfully opened
zh: 超时或端口未成功打开

en: Parameter error
zh: 参数错误

en: EMS manual protection
zh: 手动保护

en: File retrieval successful
zh: 文件检索成功

en: Set power factor
zh: 设置功率因数

en: enable repower compensate
zh: 使能无功功率补偿

en: File retrieval failed
zh: 文件检索失败

en: The system is restarting.
zh: 系统正在重新启动

en: Format successful
zh: 格式化成功

en: Format failed
zh: 格式化失败

en: The device is restarting.
zh: 设备正在重新启动

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Overtime
zh: 超时

en: Please rnter the correct IP or domain name.
zh: 请输入正确ip或域名

en: Failure
zh: 失败

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: Please enter the correct IP or domain name.
zh: 请输入正确ip或域名

en: This method requires two parameters.
zh: 此方法需要两个参数

en: Input parameter is too long.
zh: 输入参数太长

en: UA client calling read_cfg error
zh: UA客户端读取read_cfg失败

en: Error when returning data format
zh: 返回数据格式错误

en: Error when reading import file
zh: 读取导入文件错误

en: UA client calling write_cfg error
zh: write_cfg

en: LC device_config backup error
zh: LC设备配置备份失败

en: This method requires three parameters.
zh: 此方法需要三个参数

en: System
zh: 系统

en: About
zh: 关于

en: SIM card number
zh: SIM卡号

en: Acquisition failed
zh: 获取失败

en: Internal SIM card number
zh: 内置SIM卡号

en: External SIM card number
zh: 外置SIM卡号

en: Coordinate
zh: 坐标

en: Site number
zh: 站点编号

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Controller number
zh: 控制器编号

en: Installed capacity(kWh)
zh: 装机容量(kWh)

en: EMS version
zh: EMS版本

en: Number of EMS
zh: 局域网内EMS数量

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Advanced
zh: 高级功能

en: Format extended disk
zh: 格式化扩展磁盘

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: Restart the service
zh: 重启服务

en: Reboot the device
zh: 重启设备

en: Read configuration
zh: 读取配置

en: Obtain historical alarm information
zh: 获取历史告警信息

en: Read operation interface
zh: 读操作接口

en: Write operation interface
zh: 写操作接口

en: Write configuration
zh: 写入配置

en: Write general configuration
zh: 写通用配置

en: Obtain alarm information
zh: 获取告警信息

en: Obtain log information
zh: 获取告警信息

en: Get network status
zh: 获取网络状态

en: Time calibration
zh: 校时

en: Factory equipment diagnosis
zh: 出厂设备诊断

en: On site charge and discharge diagnosis
zh: 现场充放电诊断

en: Console commands
zh: 控制台命令

en: Mandatory number setting
zh: 强制置数

en: Cancel mandatory number setting
zh: 取消强制置数

en: Mandatory number list setting
zh: 强制置数列表

en: Set system language
zh: 设置系统语言

en: Proxy LC control
zh: 代理LC控制

en: Read LC configuration
zh: 读取LC配置

en: Export LC configuration
zh: 导出从机配置

en: Import LC configuration
zh: 导入从机配置

en: Write LC configuration
zh: 写入LC配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: CPU
zh: 处理器

en: Not obtained
zh: 未获取

en: Memory
zh: 内存

en: Hard disk(used/total MB)
zh: 硬盘(已用/总 MB)

en: Extended disk(used/total MB)
zh: 扩展磁盘(已用/总 MB)

en: Network link
zh: EMS联网状态

en: Network Online
zh: 联网

en: Network Offline
zh: 未联网

en: 4G signal level
zh: 4G信号强度

en: Debugging
zh: 调试

en: Device No
zh: 设备no

en: Timeout period
zh: 超时时间

en: HEX string
zh: HEX字符串

en: Test binary message
zh: 测试二进制报文

en: IP or Domain Name
zh: IP或域名

en: Test the network(ping)
zh: 测试网络(ping)

en: EMS log level
zh: EMS日志等级

en: Data acquisition log level
zh: 数采日志等级

en: Starting hour of the %d strategy
zh: 第%d段策略开始小时

en: Starting minute of the %d strategy
zh: 第%d段策略开始分钟

en: Ending hour of the %d strategy
zh: 第%d段策略结束小时

en: Ending minute of the %d strategy
zh: 第%d段策略结束分钟

en: Executed power of the %d strategy(-charging +discharging)
zh: 第%d段执行功率(-充 +放)

en: Executed repower of the %d strategy
zh: 第%d段执行无功功率

en: Soc Limit upper of the %d strategy
zh: 第%d段策略SOC上限

en: Soc Limit lower of the %d strategy
zh: 第%d段策略SOC下限

en: Starting hour of the %d TOU strategy
zh: 第%d段TOU策略开始小时

en: Starting minute of the %d TOU strategy
zh: 第%d段TOU策略开始分钟

en: Ending hour of the %d TOU strategy
zh: 第%d段TOU策略结束小时

en: Ending minute of the %d TOU strategy
zh: 第%d段TOU策略结束分钟

en: Max power of the %d TOU strategy
zh: 第%d段TOU策略最大功率

en: Strategy of the %d TOU strategy
zh: 第%d段TOU策略运行策略

en: Soc Limit upper of the %d TOU strategy
zh: 第%d段TOU策略SOC上限

en: Soc Limit lower of the %d TOU strategy
zh: 第%d段TOU策略SOC下限

en: Surplus to the grid of the %d TOU strategy
zh: 第%d段TOU策略允许上网功率

en: Start charge power of the %d TOU strategy
zh: 第%d段TOU策略开始充电功率

en: of the %d TOU strategy
zh: 第%d段TOU策略

en: Start discharge power of the %d TOU strategy
zh: 第%d段TOU策略开始放电功率

en: Allow charge from grid of the %d TOU strategy
zh: 第%d段TOU策略允许电网补电

en: Allow charge from DG of the %d TOU strategy
zh: 第%d段TOU策略允许柴发补电

en: %d TOU strategy
zh: %d段TOU策略

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Please check the BMS connection.
zh: 请检查BMS连接

en: Please check the PCS connection.
zh: 请检查PCS连接

en: Please check the connection of the PCS-meter.
zh: 请检查储能表连接

en: PCS-meter is not configured
zh: 储能表方向取反

en: Please check the connection of the grid-meter.
zh: 请检查关口表连接

en: Grid-meter is not configured
zh: 关口电表在线

en: Please check if the DIO software module is installed.
zh: 请检查DIO软件模块是否安装

en: Please check if the air conditioner is connected.
zh: 请检查空调是否连接

en: BMS has alarms, please check.
zh: BMS存在告警,请检查

en: PCS has alarms, please check.
zh: PCS存在告警,请检查

en: EMS connection to server failed, please check if SIM card or Ethernet cable is inserted.
zh: EMS连接服务器失败, 请检查SIM卡或者网线是否插入

en: LC devices do not require network configuration.
zh: 从机设备无需配置网络

en: DI has a point with input 1.
zh: DI存在输入为1的点

en: Abnormal SOC value
zh: SOC数值异常

en: Abnormal total DC voltage
zh: 直流总压异常

en: Power direction error
zh: 功率方向错误

en: Electrical energy direction error
zh: 电能方向错误

en: Charging SOC direction error
zh: 充电SOC方向错误

en: Online
zh: 在线

en: 0:Offline;1:Online;
zh: 0:离线;1:在线;

en: Vendor
zh: 厂商

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Number of alarms
zh: 告警数量

en: Number of fault words
zh: 故障字计数

en: Synchronize time
zh: 同步时间

en: Download completed
zh: 下载完成

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: File path[default /app/]
zh: 文件路径[默认/app/]

en: File content
zh: 文件内容

en: Upgrade response code
zh: 升级响应代码

en: Upgrade response code characters
zh: 升级响应码字符

en: Download file
zh: 下载文件

en: Upload completed
zh: 上传完成

en: File Name
zh: 文件名称

en: Upload files
zh: 上传文件

en: Read data
zh: 读数据服务

en: Set parameter
zh: 设置参数服务

en: fault words
zh: 故障字

en: EMS connection status
zh: EMS连接状态

en: EMS heartbeat
zh: EMS心跳

en: Advanced features
zh: 高级功能

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Retrieve log information
zh: 获取日志信息

en: Please enter correct IP or domain name.
zh: 请输入正确ip或域名

en: Online status
zh: 在线状态

en: Hard disk(used/total kb)
zh: 硬盘(已用/总 kb)

en: Enable load tracking
zh: 使能负荷跟踪

en: Enable anti-backflow protection
zh: 使能逆流防护

en: Demand control
zh: 需量控制

en: 0:Disabled;1:Transformer demand;2:Maximum demand;
zh: 0:禁用;1:变压器需量;2:最大需量;

en: Set working mode
zh: 设置工作模式

en: 0:Manual;1:Strategy;
zh: 0:手动;1:自动策略;

en: 0:Manual;1:Strategy;2:Remote;
zh: 0:手动;1:自动策略;2:远程;

en: Transformer capacity(kVA)
zh: 变压器容量(kVA)

en: Demand control factor(%)
zh: 需量控制系数(%)

en: Load tracking factor(%)
zh: 负载跟踪系数(%)

en: Multi site allocation factor(%)
zh: 多站点分配系数(%)

en: Upper SOC limit(%)
zh: SOC上限(%)

en: Lower SOC limit(%)
zh: SOC下限(%)

en: Maximum charging SOC(%)
zh: 最大充电SOC(%)

en: Minimum discharge SOC(%)
zh: 最小放电SOC(%)

en: Anti-backflow margin(kW)
zh: 防逆流余量(kW)

en: Adjustment interval(s)
zh: 调整间隔(秒)

en: Temperature threshold(℃)
zh: 温度阈值(℃)

en: Enable load tracking limit
zh: 使能负荷跟踪限制

en: Enable DOD protection
zh: 使能DOD防护

en: January demand control threshold(kW)
zh: 1月需量控制门限(kW)

en: February demand control threshold(kW)
zh: 2月需量控制门限(kW)

en: March demand control threshold(kW)
zh: 3月需量控制门限(kW)

en: April demand control threshold(kW)
zh: 4月需量控制门限(kW)

en: May demand control threshold(kW)
zh: 5月需量控制门限(kW)

en: June demand control threshold(kW)
zh: 6月需量控制门限(kW)

en: July demand control threshold(kW)
zh: 7月需量控制门限(kW)

en: August demand control threshold(kW)
zh: 8月需量控制门限(kW)

en: September demand control threshold(kW)
zh: 9月需量控制门限(kW)

en: October demand control threshold(kW)
zh: 10月需量控制门限(kW)

en: November demand control threshold(kW)
zh: 11月需量控制门限(kW)

en: December demand control threshold(kW)
zh: 12月需量控制门限(kW)

en: Charging starting in hour
zh: 充电开始小时

en: Charging starting in minute
zh: 充电开始分钟

en: Charging ending in hour
zh: 充电结束小时

en: Charging ending in minute
zh: 充电结束分钟

en: Set strategy mode
zh: 设置策略模式

en: 0:Planning Mode;1:Dynamic Expansion;2:Grid First;3:Self Consumption;4:Backup Power;5:TOU;
zh: 0:计划模式;1:动态增容;2:上网优先;3:自发自用;4:应急备电;5:TOU;

en: 0:Self use absorption;1:To grid first;2:Emergency backup power;3:Dynamic augmentation;4:User defined
zh: 0:自发自用;1:上网优先;2:应急备电;3:动态增容;4:自定义

en: 0:Planning Mode;1:Dynamic Expansion;
zh: 0:计划模式;1:动态增容;

en: Enable BMS alarms
zh: 使能BMS告警

en: Enable fan to follow power
zh: 使能风机跟随功率

en: 0:Shutdown;1:Power on;
zh: 0:关闭;1:开启;

en: Fan following power threshold(kW)
zh: 风机跟随功率门限(kW)

en: Enable fan to follow TEMP
zh: 使能风机跟随温度

en: Fan following TEMP threshold(℃)
zh: 风机跟随温度门限(℃)

en: Follow time deadband(s)
zh: 跟随时间死区(s)

en: 0:Normal;1:Reversed;
zh: 0:正常;1:取反;

en: 0:Normal;1:Abnormal;
zh: 0:正常;1:异常;

en: PCS auto-shutdown
zh: 自动PCS关机

en: PCS auto-shutdown time(s)
zh: 自动PCS关机时间(s)

en: Sampling interval of battery cells during work(s)
zh: 工作时电芯抽样间隔(s)

en: Sampling interval of battery cells in idle(s)
zh: 空闲时电芯抽样间隔(s)

en: Enable liquid cooling MGT
zh: 使能液冷机管理

en: 0:Disabled;1:Enabled;
zh: 0:禁用;1:使能;

en: Enable gap self circulation
zh: 使能间隙自循环

en: Work Heating start-up temperature(℃)
zh: 工作段制热启动温度(℃)

en: Work Heating stop temperature(℃)
zh: 工作段制热停止温度(℃)

en: Work Cooling start-up temperature(℃)
zh: 工作段制冷启动温度(℃)

en: Work Cooling stop temperature(℃)
zh: 工作段制冷停止温度(℃)

en: TEMP for heating start-up during preheating(℃)
zh: 预热段制热启动温度(℃)

en: TEMP for heating stop during preheating(℃)
zh: 预热段制热停止温度(℃)

en: TEMP for cooling start-up during preheating(℃)
zh: 预热段制冷启动温度(℃)

en: TEMP for cooling stop during preheating(℃)
zh: 预热段制冷停止温度(℃)

en: TEMP for heating start-up in idle(℃)
zh: 空闲段制热启动温度(℃)

en: TEMP for heating stop in idle(℃)
zh: 空闲段制热停止温度(℃)

en: TEMP for cooling start-up in idle(℃)
zh: 空闲段制冷启动温度(℃)

en: TEMP for cooling stop in idle(℃)
zh: 空闲段制冷停止温度(℃)

en: Work Heating target temperature(℃)
zh: 工作段制热目标温度(℃)

en: Work Cooling target temperature(℃)
zh: 工作段制冷目标温度(℃)

en: Heating target TEMP in idle(℃)
zh: 空闲段制热目标温度(℃)

en: Cooling target TEMP in idle(℃)
zh: 空闲段制冷目标温度(℃)

en: Heating target TEMP in preheating(℃)
zh: 预热段制热目标温度

en: Cooling target TEMP in preheating(℃)
zh: 预热段制冷目标温度

en: Enable AC control
zh: 使能空调控制

en: AC control
zh: 空调控制

en: AC early start time(min)
zh: 空调提前启动时间(min)

en: Anti-backflow sliding window(s)
zh: 防逆流滑动窗口(s)

en: Maximum demand(kW)
zh: 最大需量(kW)

en: Rated power of PV(kW)
zh: 光伏额定功率(kW)

en: Demand sliding window(s)
zh: 需量滑动窗口(s)

en: Enable BMS power limitation
zh: 使能BMS功率限制

en: Enable low voltage demand control
zh: 使能低压需量控制

en: 0:Disabled;1:Control active power;
zh: 0:禁止;1:控制有功功率

en: Low voltage transformer capacity(kVA)
zh: 低压变压器容量(kVA)

en: Low voltage demand control factor(%)
zh: 低压需量控制系数(%)

en: Delayed shutdown time of AC(min)
zh: 空调延后关机时间(min)

en: Start self circulating TEMP difference(℃)
zh: 自循环启动温差(℃)

en: End self circulating TEMP difference(℃)
zh: 自循环停止温差(℃)

en: Single cell Over-V protect threshold(V)
zh: 单体过压保护阈值(V)

en: Single cell Under-V protect threshold(V)
zh: 单体欠压保护阈值(V)

en: Enable single cell voltage protection
zh: 使能单体电压保护

en: Power on/off
zh: 开关机

en: 0:Off;1:On;
zh: 0:关机;1:开机;

en: Set active power(kW)
zh: 设置有功功率(kW)

en: Set reactive power(kvar)
zh: 设置无功功率(kvar)

en: Set on/off-grid mode
zh: 设置并离网模式

en: 0:Off-grid;1:On-grid;
zh: 0:离网;1:并网;

en: Clear all protections
zh: 清除保护

en: Enable dynamic environment protection
zh: 使能动环保护

en: Liquid cooling control
zh: 液冷机控制

en: 0:Standby;1:Cooling;2:Heating;3:Pump circulation;4:fully automatic;
zh: 0:待机;1:制冷;2:制热;3:泵循环;4:全自动;

en: Limited power
zh: 限制功率

en: Trip
zh: 脱扣

en: Clear manual protection
zh: 清除手动保护

en: Set BMS HV_Connect
zh: BMS上下高压

en: Restrict PV power percentage
zh: 限制光伏功率百分比

en: Starting charging power(kW)
zh: 开始充电功率(kW)

en: Starting discharge power(kW)
zh: 开始放电功率(kW)

en: Fan
zh: 风机

en: Output cooling target temperature(℃)
zh: 输出制冷目标温度(℃)

en: Output heating target temperature(℃)
zh: 输出制热目标温度(℃)

en: Time granularity of accident inversion
zh: 事故反演时间颗粒度

en: Local enable switch for accident inversion
zh: 事故反演本地使能开关

en: System operating status
zh: 系统运行状态

en: Power of surplus to Grid(kW)
zh: 允许上网功率

en: Anti-backflow window power(kW)
zh: 逆流窗口功率(kW)

en: Load power(kW)
zh: 负载功率(kW)

en: Expected active power(kW)
zh: 期望有功功率(kW)

en: LC input power(kW)
zh: LC输入功率(kW)

en: Rated power(kW)
zh: 额定功率(kW)

en: Rated capacity(kWh)
zh: 额定容量(kWh)

en: Prohibited charging protection
zh: 禁充保护

en: 0:Unprotected;1:Protected;
zh: 0:未保护;1:已保护;

en: DOD protection
zh: DOD保护

en: DOD prohibited charging protection
zh: DOD禁充保护

en: DOD prohibited discharging protection
zh: DOD禁放保护

en: Prohibited discharging protection
zh: 禁放保护

en: Maximum rechargeable power(kW)
zh: 最大可充功率(kW)

en: Maximum dischargable power(kW)
zh: 最大可放功率(kW)

en: Set PV percentage(%)
zh: 光伏设置百分比

en: EMS cycle heartbeat indicator
zh: EMS周期心跳指示

en: PCS total active power(kW)
zh: PCS总有功功率(kW)

en: PCS total reactive power(kvar)
zh: PCS总无功功率(kvar)

en: System operation status word
zh: 系统运行状态字

en: System total active power(kW)
zh: 系统总有功功率(kW)

en: active power(kW)
zh: 有功功率(kW)

en: reactive power(kvar)
zh: 无功功率(kvar)

en: System total reactive power(kvar)
zh: 系统总无功功率(kvar)

en: Total positive electrical energy(kWh)
zh: 总正向电能(kWh)

en: Total reverse electrical energy(kWh)
zh: 总反向电能(kWh)

en: Active power of grid(kW)
zh: 市电有功功率(kW)

en: Reactive power of grid(kvar)
zh: 市电无功功率(kVar)

en: Active power of charging station(kW)
zh: 充电桩有功功率(kW)

en: Generate north configuration
zh: 生成北向配置

en: Energy storage active power(kW)
zh: 储能有功功率(kW)

en: Energy storage reactive power(kvar)
zh: 储能无功功率(kvar)

en: PV generation power(kW)
zh: PV发电功功率(kW)

en: Energy storage DC power(kW)
zh: 储能直流功率(kW)

en: Energy storage SOC(%)
zh: 储能SOC(%)

en: Active power of PV inverter(kW)
zh: 光伏逆变器有功功率(kW)

en: Reactive power of PV inverter(kvar)
zh: 光伏逆变器无功功率(kvar)

en: The total power of photovoltaic Settings(kW)
zh: 光伏功率设置(kVar)

en: Photovoltaic startup
zh: 光伏开机

en: Photovoltaic power off
zh: 光伏关机

en: Growth slope of PV inverter(%)
zh: 光伏增长斜率(%)

en: Control mode of PV inverter
zh: 光伏控制模式

en: 0:power;1:percent;
zh: 0:控功率;1:控百分比;

en: Dead Zone of Night
zh: 黑夜死区

en: Whether PV is control
zh: 光伏是否可控

en: EMS running in limited power
zh: EMS限功率运行

en: 0:HV connect;1:HV disconnect;
zh: 0:下高压;1:上高压;

en: 0:Unrestricted;1:Restricted;
zh: 0:未限制;1:已限制;

en: EMS running in backflow
zh: EMS逆流运行

en: 0:No backflow;1:Backflow occurred;
zh: 0:未逆流;1:已逆流;

en: EMS switch to manual protection
zh: EMS切手动保护

en: Manual protection
zh: 手动保护

en: PCS-meter malfunction
zh: 电表故障

en: Dynamic environment protection
zh: 动环保护

en: BMS Maximum Charging Power
zh: BMS最大可充功率

en: BMS Maximum Discharging Power
zh: BMS最大可放功率

en: Custom Tip 1
zh: 自定义提示1

en: Custom Tip 2
zh: 自定义提示2

en: Custom Tip 3
zh: 自定义提示3

en: Custom Shutdown 1
zh: 自定义停机1

en: Custom Shutdown 2
zh: 自定义停机2

en: Custom Shutdown 3
zh: 自定义停机3

en: Custom alarm
zh: 自定义告警

en: Custom prompt alarm
zh: 自定义提示告警

en: Custom important alarm
zh: 自定义重要告警

en: Custom critical alarm
zh: 自定义严重告警

en: Host fire system
zh: 总消防

en: External fire system
zh: 外部消防

en: Local fire protection
zh: 本机消防

en: Temperature control system abnormal
zh: 温控系统异常

en: AC start and stop control
zh: 空调启停控制

en: Pack 1 fire alarm
zh: Pack1消防告警

en: Pack2 fire alarm
zh: Pack2消防告警

en: Pack3 fire alarm
zh: Pack3消防告警

en: Pack4 fire alarm
zh: Pack4消防告警

en: Pack5 fire alarm
zh: Pack5消防告警

en: Pack6 fire alarm
zh: Pack6消防告警

en: Pack7 fire alarm
zh: Pack7消防告警

en: Pack8 fire alarm
zh: Pack8消防告警

en: Cabinet %d operating status
zh: 柜%d运行状态

en: 0:Normal;
zh: 0:正常;

en: Cabinet %d charging prohibited protection
zh: 柜%d禁充保护

en: Cabinet %d discharging prohibited protection
zh: 柜%d禁放保护

en: Discharging prohibited protection
zh: 禁放保护

en: Cabinet %d DOD protection
zh: 柜%dDOD保护

en: Cabinet %d DC total voltage abnormal
zh: 柜%d直流总压异常

en: DC total voltage abnormal
zh: 直流总压异常

en: Maximum rechargeable power of cabinet %d(kW)
zh: 柜%d最大可充功率(kW)

en: Maximum dischargable power of cabinet %d(kW)
zh: 柜%d最大可放功率(kW)

en: Expected active power of cabinet %d(kW)
zh: 柜%d期望有功功率(kW)

en: Cabinet number
zh: 柜编号

en: Cabinet name
zh: 柜名称

en: coordinate
zh: 坐标

en: Installed power(kW)
zh: 装机功率(kW)

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Default site name
zh: 默认站点名称

en: Enable EMS cloud
zh: 使能EMS云

en: EMMS tenant ID
zh: EMMS租户ID

en: Enable EMMS2
zh: 使能EMMS2

en: Enable EMMS2 write operation
zh: 使能EMMS2写操作

en: Enable Station mqtt
zh: 使能站控

en: Enable Station mqtt write operation
zh: 使能站控写操作

en: Enable master-slave mode
zh: 使能主从一体

en: Enable slave controller
zh: 使能从机控制器

en: Enable MQTT Standard North
zh: 使能标准北向

en: Control mode
zh: 控制模式

en: BMS Online
zh: BMS在线

en: PCS Online
zh: PCS在线

en: AC Online
zh: 空调在线

en: DIO Online
zh: DIO在线

en: Networking
zh: 网络

en: PCS-meter Online
zh: 储能电表在线

en: BMS Alarm
zh: BMS告警

en: PCS Alarm
zh: PCS告警

en: DI Status
zh: DI状态

en: PCS DC voltage
zh: PCS直流电压

en: Power direction of Grid-meter
zh: 关口电表功率方向

en: Power direction of PCS-meter
zh: 储能电表功率方向

en: Energy direction of PCS-meter
zh: 储能电表电能方向

en: Charging direction of SOC
zh: SOC充电方向

en: Enable STS
zh: 使能STS

en: Enabled Photovoltaics
zh: 光伏使能

en: Pv System Power limit (kw)
zh: 光伏系统功率上限(kw)

en: The SOC upper bound return difference(%)
zh: SOC上限回差(%)

en: SOC lower bound return error(%)
zh: SOC下限回差(%)

en: Single cell Over-V protect difference(V)
zh: 单体过压保护偏差(V)

en: Single cell Under-V protect difference(V)
zh: 单体欠压保护偏差(V)

en: SOC Prohibited discharging difference(%)
zh: 禁放SOC回差(%)

en: SOC Prohibited charging difference(%)
zh: 禁充SOC回差(%)

en: Single cell voltage threshold alarm
zh: 单体电压阈值告警

en: System power
zh: 电源状态

en: Maximum discharge power of the system(kW)
zh: 系统最大放电功率(kW)

en: Maximum charging power of the system(kW)
zh: 系统最大充电功率(kW)

en: Demand Margin(kW)
zh: 需量余量

en: Dynamic increase allowance(kW)
zh: 动态增容余量

en: Get on off
zh: PCS开关机状态

en: Get connect
zh: PCS并离网状态

en: Get act power
zh: PCS当前有功功率(kw)

en: Get RePower
zh: PCS当前无功功率(kw)

en: Get soc(%)
zh: 当前SOC

en: conn sign
zh: 并离网识别反馈

en: ats sign
zh: ATS反馈

en: lcb sign
zh: 负载断路器反馈

en: icb sign
zh: 并离网断路器反馈

en: DG sign
zh: 柴发启停反馈

en: StateMachine status
zh: 微网状态机状态

en: icb ctrl
zh: 并离网断路器控制

en: lcb ctrl
zh: 负载断路器控制

en: DG ctrl
zh: 柴发控制

en: Total Pv Power(kW)
zh: 总光伏功率

en: Total Pcs Power(kW)
zh: 总储能功率

en: Aver Soc
zh: 平均SOC(%)

en: Enable discharge to charge
zh: 使能交流放转充

en: Enable charge to discharge
zh: 使能交流充转放

en: Off-grid SOC Upper limit(%)
zh: 离网SOC上限(%)

en: Off-grid SOC Lower limit (%)
zh: 离网SOC下限(%)

en: grid-connection SOC Upper limit(%)
zh: 并网SOC上限(%)

en: grid-connection SOC Lower limit (%)
zh: 并网SOC下限(%)

en: Photovoltaic balance step value(kW)
zh: 光伏均衡步进值(kW)

en: Photovoltaic ascending step value
zh: 光伏上升步进值(kW)

en: Photovoltaic descent step value(kW)
zh: 光伏下降步进值(kW)

en: Rated power of DG(kW)
zh: 柴发额定功率(kW)

en: SOC threshold for DG startup(%)
zh: 柴发启动SOC阈值(%)

en: SOC threshold for DG off(%)
zh: 柴发退出SOC阈值(%)

en: SOC alarm threshold (%)
zh: SOC告警阈值(%)

en: DG capacity diff (kW)
zh: 柴发容量回差(kW)

en: diesel generator Capacity protection
zh: 柴发容量保护

en: Soc Alarm Ctrl
zh: SOC低阈值告警控制

en: Lcb startup abnormal
zh: 负载断路器异常

en: Icb startup abnormal
zh: 并离网断路器异常

en: Dg startup abnormal
zh: 柴发异常

en: Execute action timeout
zh: 动作超时时间(s)

en: Change the configuration of the north channel
zh: 修改北向通道配置

en: Delete the configuration of the north channel
zh: 删除北向通道配置

en: Switching
zh: 投切

en: Get the configuration of the north channel
zh: 获取北向通道配置

en: Connect Id
zh: 并网点ID

en: Enable data collect
zh: 使能数据汇聚

en: On/Off Status
zh: 开关机状态

en: Connect Status
zh: 并离网状态

en: Upper data log level
zh: 升级日志等级

en: Data persistence write interval(s)
zh: 数据持久化写入周期(s)

en: Proportion of installed capacity
zh: 装机功率系数

en: micro check
zh: 微网检查

en: Charge/Discharge status
zh: 充电/放电状态

en: 0:Idle;1:Charge;2:Discharge;
zh: 0:静置;1:充电;2:放电;

en: Invalid
zh: 无效

en: Reserved
zh: 预留

en: PCS
zh: 变流器

en: BMS
zh: 主控

en: CELL
zh: 电芯

en: GRID_METER
zh: 电网表

en: PCS_METER
zh: 储能表

en: TRAS_LV_METER
zh: 低压变需量表

en: LOAD_METER
zh: 负载表

en: PV_METER
zh: 光伏表

en: DG_METER
zh: 柴发表

en: OTHERS_METER
zh: 其他表

en: DIDO
zh: 干接点

en: AIRCOND
zh: 空调

en: TMS
zh: 液冷机

en: PV
zh: 光伏

en: DG
zh: 柴发

en: FIRE
zh: 消防

en: OTHERS
zh: 其他

en: the maximum support is 32
zh: 最大支持32个

en: the maximum support is 64
zh: 最大支持64个

en: Address code allocation
zh: 地址码分配

en: Device name
zh: 设备名称

en: Start address code
zh: 起始地址码

en: End address code
zh: 结束地址码

en: Remarks
zh: 备注

en: Creation time
zh: 创建时间

en: Teleindication address
zh: 遥信地址

en: Telemeasurement address
zh: 遥测地址

en: Telecommand address
zh: 遥控地址

en: Teleadjusting address
zh: 遥调地址

en: Not supported
zh: 不支持

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Data type
zh: 数据类型

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Is it valid (default: valid)
zh: 是否有效（默认：有效）

en: Function code
zh: 功能码

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Number of historical alarms
zh: 历史告警数量

en: LC system status
zh: LC系统状态

en: Single cell voltage protection  delay time(s)
zh: 单体电压保护延时(s)

en: Enable Adverse current To Charge
zh: 使能逆流转充

en: Enable Super capacity To Discharge
zh: 使能超容转放

en: Set
zh: 设置

en: Northbound connection alarm
zh: 白名单告警

en: Switch between 0 and 1 every 5 seconds.
zh: 每5秒0/1切换

en: Enable PV precise control
zh: 使能光伏精细化控制

en: Obtain operation information
zh: 获取操作信息

en: is disabled by the master
zh: 是否被主机禁用

en: 0:no;1:yes;
zh: 0:否;1:是;

en: Use of dynamic capacity expansion mode
zh: 动态增容模式使用

en: phase a power
zh: A相有功功率

en: phase b power
zh: B相有功功率

en: phase c power
zh: C相有功功率

en: Set active power of phase A(kW)
zh: 设置A相有功功率(kW)

en: Set active power of phase B(kW)
zh: 设置B相有功功率(kW)

en: Set active power of phase C(kW)
zh: 设置C相有功功率(kW)

en: enable power factor correction
zh: 使能动态功率因数调节

en: power factor target value
zh: 功率因数目标值

en: power factor deviation
zh: 功率因数回差

en: power factor adjustment period(s)
zh: 功率因数调节周期(s)

en: enable single phase reverse
zh: 使能单相逆流防护

en: PCS fault reset
zh: PCS故障复位

en: Abnormal alarm for reading historical data
zh: 历史数据读取异常告警

en: Days Running
zh: 运行天数

en: Set 0 kWh
zh: 设置0功率

en: BMS Upper
zh: BMS上高压

en: PCS Set Connect
zh: PCS并网

en: PCS Set Off
zh: PCS关机

en: PCS Set On
zh: PCS开机

en: Set Power
zh: 设置功率

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Failed
zh: 已失败

en: In Progress
zh: 进行中

en: Not Start
zh: 未开始

en: Parameter Error
zh: 参数错误

en: BusVol_MPPT(V)
zh: 总线电压(V)

en: BusCur_MPPT(A)
zh: 总线电流(A)

en: BusPow_MPPT(kW)
zh: 总线功率(kW)

en: OnOff_MPPT
zh: 开关机状态

en: 0:Leisure;1:Trigger;
zh: 0:空闲;1:触发;

en: 0:Leisure;1:Rebooting;
zh: 0:空闲中;1:复位中;

en: Enable north connectivity test
zh: 启用北向连通性测试
