Xfce4-power-manager - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (201 entries)

en: 
    Xfce Power Manager %s
    
    Part of the Xfce Goodies Project
    http://goodies.xfce.org
    
    Licensed under the GNU GPL.
zh_TW: 
    Xfce 電源管理員 %s
    
    Xfce 好物專案的一部分
    http://goodies.xfce.org
    
    基於 GNU GPL 條款授權。

en: %i hour | %i hours
zh_TW[0]: %i 小時

en: %i minute | %i minutes
zh_TW[0]: %i 分鐘

en: %s (%i%%)
    %s until fully charged
zh_TW: %s (%i%%)
    還要 %s 才能充飽電

en: %s (%i%%)
    Estimated time left is %s
zh_TW: %s (%i%%)
    預估剩餘時間 %s

en: %s is currently inhibiting power management
zh_TW: %s 目前正抑制著電源管理

en: <b>%s %s</b>
    Charging (%0.0f%%)
zh_TW: <b>%s %s</b>
    正在充電 (%0.0f%%)

en: <b>%s %s</b>
    Charging (%0.0f%%, %s)
zh_TW: <b>%s %s</b>	
    正在充電 (%0.0f%%, %s)

en: <b>%s %s</b>
    Discharging (%0.0f%%)
zh_TW: <b>%s %s</b>	
    未充電 (%0.0f%%)

en: <b>%s %s</b>
    Discharging (%0.0f%%, %s)
zh_TW: <b>%s %s</b>	
    未充電 (%0.0f%%, %s)

en: <b>%s %s</b>
    Fully charged (%0.0f%%)
zh_TW: <b>%s %s</b>
    充飽 (%0.0f%%)

en: <b>%s %s</b>
    Fully charged (%0.0f%%, %s runtime)
zh_TW: <b>%s %s</b>	
    充飽 (%0.0f%%, %s 執行時間)

en: <b>%s %s</b>
    Unknown state
zh_TW: <b>%s %s</b>	
    未知狀態

en: <b>%s %s</b>
    Waiting to charge (%0.0f%%)
zh_TW: <b>%s %s</b>
    正在等候放電 (%0.0f%%)

en: <b>%s %s</b>
    Waiting to discharge (%0.0f%%)
zh_TW: <b>%s %s</b>	
    正在等候放電 (%0.0f%%)

en: <b>%s %s</b>
    is empty
zh_TW: <b>%s %s</b>	
    為空

en: <b>Appearance</b>
zh_TW: <b>外觀</b>

en: <b>Brightness reduction</b>
zh_TW: <b>亮度降低</b>

en: <b>Buttons</b>
zh_TW: <b>按鈕</b>

en: <b>Critical power</b>
zh_TW: <b>電力嚴重不足</b>

en: <b>Display brightness</b>
zh_TW: <b>顯示亮度</b>

en: <b>Display power management</b>
zh_TW: <b>顯示電源管理</b>

en: <b>Laptop Lid</b>
zh_TW: <b>筆記型電腦上蓋</b>

en: <b>Light Locker</b>
zh_TW: <b>輕量鎖定器</b>

en: <b>Security</b>
zh_TW: <b>安全性</b>

en: <b>System power saving</b>
zh_TW: <b>系統省電</b>

en: An application is currently disabling the automatic sleep. Doing this action now may damage the working state of this application.
    Are you sure you want to hibernate the system?
zh_TW: 有個應用程式目前讓自動睡眠停用。若現在執行此動作可能會損壞這個應用程式的工作狀態。
    您確定您想要讓此系統休眠嗎？

en: Another power manager is already running
zh_TW: 另一個電源管理員正在執行

en: Ask
zh_TW: 詢問

en: Authorized to hibernate
zh_TW: 獲授權休眠

en: Authorized to shutdown
zh_TW: 獲授權關機

en: Authorized to suspend
zh_TW: 獲授權暫停

en: Automatically lock the session:
zh_TW: 自動鎖定工作階段：

en: Battery
zh_TW: 電池

en: Blank after
zh_TW: 變暗在多久之後

en: Brightness: %.0f percent
zh_TW: 亮度 %.0f 百分比

en: Built with GTK+ %d.%d.%d, linked with GTK+ %d.%d.%d.
zh_TW: 使用 GTK+ %d.%d.%d 編譯，連結至 GTK+ %d.%d.%d。

en: Can hibernate
zh_TW: 可以休眠

en: Can suspend
zh_TW: 可以暫停

en: Cause xfce4-power-manager-settings to quit
zh_TW: 造成 xfce4-power-manager-settings 結束

en: Check your power manager installation
zh_TW: 請檢查您的電源管理員是否安裝妥當

en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Critical battery power level:
zh_TW: 電池電力嚴重不足容量：

en: Current charge
zh_TW: 目前電力

en: Delay locking after screensaver for
zh_TW: 在螢幕保護程式後，延遲鎖定

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display a specific device by UpDevice object path
zh_TW: 經由 UpDevice 物件路徑顯示指定的裝置

en: Display battery levels for attached devices
zh_TW: 顯示附屬裝置的電池電力

en: Display the battery levels of your devices and control the brightness of your display
zh_TW: 顯示您的裝置的電池電力及控制您顯示器的亮度

en: Display version information
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊

en: Do not daemonize
zh_TW: 不要變成幕後程式

en: Do nothing
zh_TW: 無動作

en: Dump all information
zh_TW: 傾印所有資訊

en: Enable debugging
zh_TW: 啟用除錯功能

en: Energy empty
zh_TW: 電量空

en: Failed to connect to power manager
zh_TW: 連線至電源管理員失敗

en: Failed to load power manager configuration, using defaults
zh_TW: 無法載入電源管理員組態，改為使用預設值

en: Failed to parse arguments: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析參數：%s

en: False
zh_TW: 假

en: Fully charged
zh_TW: 充飽電

en: Fully charged (design)
zh_TW: 充飽電(設計)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Handle display brightness _keys
zh_TW: 管理顯示器亮度調整按鍵(_K)

en: Has LID
zh_TW: 有 LID

en: Has battery
zh_TW: 有電池

en: Has brightness panel
zh_TW: 有亮度面板

en: Has hibernate button
zh_TW: 有休眠按鈕

en: Has power button
zh_TW: 有電源按鈕

en: Has sleep button
zh_TW: 有睡眠按鈕

en: Hibernate
zh_TW: 休眠

en: Hibernate and suspend operations not permitted
zh_TW: 不許進行休眠與暫停

en: Hibernate and suspend operations not supported
zh_TW: 不支援休眠與暫停

en: Hibernate operation not permitted
zh_TW: 不許休眠

en: Hibernate operation not supported
zh_TW: 不支援休眠

en: Hibernate the system
zh_TW: 休眠系統

en: In addition, Xfce power manager provides a set of freedesktop-compliant DBus interfaces to inform other applications about current power level so that they can adjust their power consumption, and it provides the inhibit interface which allows applications to prevent automatic sleep actions via the power manager; as an example, the operating system’s package manager should make use of this interface while it is performing update operations.
zh_TW: 另外，Xfce 電源管理員提供了一組相容於 freedesktop 的 DBus 介面，以通知其他應用程式目前的電力狀態，這樣它們就可以調整電力消耗，它也提供了抑制介面，讓應用程式可以避免電源管理員自動進入睡眠；例如，作業系統的軟體包管理員需要在它執行升級動作時使用這個介面。

en: Invalid arguments
zh_TW: 引數無效

en: Invalid cookie
zh_TW: cookie 無效

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Keyboard Brightness: %.0f percent
zh_TW: 鍵盤亮度 %.0f 百分比

en: Lead acid
zh_TW: 鉛酸

en: Let the power manager handle display power management (DPMS) instead of X11.
zh_TW: 讓電源管理員而非 X11 處理顯示器電源管理(DPMS)。

en: Line power
zh_TW: 有線電源

en: Lithium ion
zh_TW: 鋰離子

en: Lithium iron phosphate
zh_TW: 磷酸鋰鐵

en: Lithium polymer
zh_TW: 鋰聚合物

en: Lock screen
zh_TW: 鎖上螢幕

en: Lock screen when system is going for sleep
zh_TW: 當系統要睡眠時鎖定螢幕

en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

en: Monitor
zh_TW: 螢幕

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Nickel cadmium
zh_TW: 鎳鎘

en: Nickel metal hybride
zh_TW: 鎳氫

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: None of the screen lock tools ran successfully, the screen will not be locked.
zh_TW: 沒有螢幕鎖定工具執行成功，螢幕將不會被鎖定。

en: None of the screen lock tools ran successfully, the screen will not be locked.
    Do you still want to continue to suspend the system?
zh_TW: 沒有螢幕鎖定工具執行成功，螢幕將不會被鎖定。
    您仍要繼續暫停此系統嗎？

en: Not plugged in
zh_TW: 未插入電源

en: Nothing
zh_TW: 無動作

en: On battery
zh_TW: 使用電池

en: On critical battery power:
zh_TW: 電池電力嚴重不足：

en: On inactivity reduce to
zh_TW: 在閒置時降低至

en: One hour
zh_TW: 1 小時

en: One minute
zh_TW: 1 分鐘

en: PDA
zh_TW: 電子手帳 PDA

en: Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Percentage and remaining time
zh_TW: 百分比和剩餘時間

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 許可被拒

en: Phone
zh_TW: 手機

en: Plugged in
zh_TW: 插入電源

en: Power Manager
zh_TW: 電源管理員

en: Power Manager Plugin
zh_TW: 電源管理員插件

en: Power Manager Plugin Settings
zh_TW: 電源管理員插件設定

en: Power management for the Xfce desktop
zh_TW: Xfce 桌面的電力管理

en: Power manager settings
zh_TW: 電力管理設定

en: PowerSupply
zh_TW: 電源供應

en: Presentation _mode
zh_TW: 簡報模式(_M)

en: Put to sleep after
zh_TW: 切換成睡眠在多久之後

en: Quit any running xfce power manager
zh_TW: 結束任何執行中的 Xfce 電源管理員

en: Reduce after
zh_TW: 降低在多久之後

en: Remaining time
zh_TW: 剩餘時間

en: Restart the running instance of Xfce power manager
zh_TW: 重新啟動 Xfce 電源管理員執行中的實體

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Serial
zh_TW: 序號

en: Settings for the Xfce Power Manager
zh_TW: Xfce 電源管理員設定值

en: Settings manager socket
zh_TW: 設定值管理員 socket

en: Show label:
zh_TW: 顯示標籤：

en: Show the configuration dialog
zh_TW: 顯示組態對話視窗

en: Shutdown
zh_TW: 關機

en: Shutdown the system
zh_TW: 關閉系統

en: Status notifications
zh_TW: 狀態通知

en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Suspend not supported
zh_TW: 不支援暫停

en: Suspend operation not permitted
zh_TW: 不許暫停

en: Suspend operation not supported
zh_TW: 不支援暫停

en: Suspend the system
zh_TW: 暫停系統

en: Switch off after
zh_TW: 關閉在多久之後

en: Switch off display
zh_TW: 關閉顯示器

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: System is running on %s power
zh_TW: 系統正使用 %s 電源

en: System is running on low power
zh_TW: 系統電量只餘下很少

en: System is running on low power. Save your work to avoid losing data
zh_TW: 系統電量只餘下很少。請儲存您的工作以避免喪失資料

en: System sleep mode:
zh_TW: 系統睡眠模式：

en: System tray icon
zh_TW: 系統匣圖示

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 平板

en: Technology
zh_TW: 科技

en: This development release fixes bugs with suspend and hibernate. It also improves the panel-plugin, incorporating the functionality of the (now dropped) brightness panel-plugin. A new popup notification was added to account for keyboard brightness changes and the Power Manager now also controls the X11 blank times.
zh_TW: 此開發版本修復了暫停及休眠。它也改善了面板插件，並結合了(現在已放棄的)面板插件。加入新的彈出通知來說明鍵盤的亮度變更，而電力管理員現在也可以控制X11的空白時間。

en: This development release introduces a lot of new features, among them suspending/hibernation without systemd and UPower>=0.99. It allows for individual control of systemd-inhibition, a new panel plugin to monitor battery and device charge levels replaces the trayicon. The settings dialog has been completely restructured for better oversight and many open bugs have been fixed and translations have been updated.
zh_TW: 這個開發版本採用了許多新的功能，其中包括了不需要 systemd 及 UPower>=0.99 的暫停及休眠。它可以不使用 systemd 的抑制功能而獨立控制，新的面板插件以監視電池及裝置的充電狀態並取代通知區域圖示。設定對話框也完全重建，以更佳的監督，並有許多開放的臭蟲也已經被修復，翻譯也更新了。

en: This development release mostly fixes bugs and introduces better support for icon-themes by reducing the device icons and using standard names for them. It also features updated translations. The panel plugin has been renamed to Power Manager Plugin.
zh_TW: 這個開發版本主要在修復臭蟲及以減少裝置圖示來對圖示主題獲得更佳的支援，那些被移除的裝置圖示將會使用標準的名稱。它也提供了更新的翻譯。此面板插件被重新命名為電力管理員插件。

en: This is %s version %s, running on Xfce %s.
zh_TW: 這是 %s 版本 %s，執行於 Xfce %s。

en: This stable release fixes compilation problems, a memory leak and a few other minor bugs. Furthermore it provides updated translations.
zh_TW: 這個穩定版本修復了相容性的問題，記憶體洩漏及與其他一些次要的臭蟲。此外，它也更新了翻譯。

en: True
zh_TW: 真

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type '%s --help' for usage.
zh_TW: 輸入 '%s --help' 以瞭解用法。

en: Unable to get connection to the message bus session
zh_TW: 無法取得訊息匯流排工作階段的連線

en: Unable to open the following url: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟下列網址: %s

en: Uninterruptible Power Supply
zh_TW: 不斷電系統

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不詳

en: Unknown time
zh_TW: 時間不詳

en: UpDevice object path
zh_TW: UpDevice 物件路徑

en: V
zh_TW: 伏特

en: Vendor
zh_TW: 廠商

en: Version information
zh_TW: 版本資訊

en: Voltage
zh_TW: 電壓

en: Wh
zh_TW: 瓦特小時

en: When all the power sources of the computer reach this charge level
zh_TW: 當電腦的所有電力來源達到此充電水平時

en: When hibernate button is pressed:
zh_TW: 按下休眠按鈕時：

en: When inactive for
zh_TW: 在閒置時

en: When laptop lid is closed:
zh_TW: 關閉筆電上蓋時：

en: When power button is pressed:
zh_TW: 按下電源按鈕時：

en: When sleep button is pressed:
zh_TW: 按下睡眠按鈕時：

en: When the screensaver is activated
zh_TW: 當螢幕保護程式啟動時

en: When the screensaver is deactivated
zh_TW: 當螢幕保護程式關閉時

en: With network manager support
zh_TW: 有網路管理員支援

en: With policykit support
zh_TW: 有 policykit 支援

en: Without network manager support
zh_TW: 沒有網路管理員支援

en: Without policykit support
zh_TW: 沒有 policykit 支援

en: Xfce Power Manager
zh_TW: Xfce 電源管理員

en: Xfce power manager also provides a plugin for the Xfce and LXDE panels to control LCD brightness levels and to monitor battery and device charge levels.
zh_TW: Xfce 電源管理員也為 Xfce 及 LXDE 面板提供了一個插件，用來控制液晶顯示器的亮度等級和監控電池及裝置的充電狀態。

en: Xfce power manager is already running
zh_TW: Xfce 電源管理員正在執行

en: Xfce power manager is not running
zh_TW: Xfce 電源管理員未有執行

en: Xfce power manager manages the power sources on the computer and the devices that can be controlled to reduce their power consumption (such as LCD brightness level, monitor sleep, CPU frequency scaling).
zh_TW: Xfce 電源管理員管理在您的電腦及裝置上的電力來源，可以減少電力消耗(像是液晶螢幕的亮度、顯示器睡眠、CPU時脈調整等)。

en: Xfce4 Power Manager is not running, do you want to launch it now?
zh_TW: Xfce4 電源管理員未有執行，想要現在啟動嗎？

en: Your %s charge level is low
    Estimated time left %s
zh_TW: 您的 %s 充電水平為低
    預估剩餘時間 %s

en: Your %s is charging
zh_TW: 您的 %s 正在充電

en: Your %s is discharging
zh_TW: 您的 %s 正在放電

en: Your %s is empty
zh_TW: 您的 %s 已空

en: Your %s is fully charged
zh_TW: 您的 %s 已充飽電

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Power manager settings...
zh_TW: 電源管理員設定... (_P)

en: hour | hours
zh_TW[0]: 小時

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: minute | minutes
zh_TW[0]: 分鐘

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: one minute
zh_TW: 1 分鐘

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒
