onboard - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (327 entries)

en: "Sticky" mode for keyboard and floating icon.
zh_TW: 鍵盤與浮動圖示的 "黏性" 模式

en: , unassigned
zh_TW: ，尚未分配

en: <Enter label>
zh_TW: <輸入標籤>

en: <Enter text>
zh_TW: <E輸入文字>

en: About Layout
zh_TW: 關於此鍵盤配置

en: Action:
zh_TW: 動作：

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Activate Hover Click
zh_TW: 啟用懸停點擊

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: All corners and edges
zh_TW: 所有角落與邊緣

en: Allow multiple Onboard instances
zh_TW: 允許多個 Onboard 實例

en: Alphanumeric keys
zh_TW: 字母數字鍵

en: Always enable the system-provided hover click window when exiting Onboard.
zh_TW: 總是啟用系統提供的懸停點擊視窗， 當 Onboard 退出時。

en: Angry face
zh_TW: 生氣臉

en: Arrows
zh_TW: 箭頭符號

en: Author: {}
zh_TW: 作者： {}

en: Auto-correct spelling
zh_TW: 自動校正拼字

en: Automatic scan for 1 switch
zh_TW: 自動為一個開關掃描

en: Automatically correct the last word.
zh_TW: 自動校正最後一個字

en: B_order width:
zh_TW: 邊界寬度(_B)：

en: Beamed eighth note
zh_TW: 音符

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下緣

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Button Label
zh_TW: 按鈕標籤

en: Button Number
zh_TW: 按鈕編號

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: CAPS
zh_TW: Caps Lock

en: Change Onboard settings
zh_TW: 變更 Onboard 設定

en: Color Sche_me
zh_TW: 配色方案(_M)

en: Color scheme for theme '{filename}' not found
zh_TW: 為主題 '{filename}' 的配色方案沒有找到

en: Condensed
zh_TW: 緊縮

en: Confounded face
zh_TW: 該死的臉

en: Constrain window size to the layout's aspect ratio.
zh_TW: 限制鍵盤配置長寬比的視窗大小。

en: Contributions
zh_TW: 貢獻

en: Copy layout '{}' to this new name:
zh_TW: 將鍵盤配置 '{}' 複製為：

en: Core layouts
zh_TW: 主設計

en: Corners
zh_TW: 頂角

en: Critical overscan for 1 switch
zh_TW: 1 開關臨界過掃描

en: Crying face
zh_TW: 哭臉

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Customize Theme
zh_TW: 自訂佈景主題

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Del
zh_TW: Delelte

en: Delay in seconds until the inactive transparency takes effect.
zh_TW: 延遲的時間 ( 以秒鐘計算 )：直到非作用中的 Onboard 透明度設定開始生效。

en: Delete layout '{}'?
zh_TW: 刪除 '{}' 鍵盤配置設定？

en: Delete selected theme?
zh_TW: 刪除所選主題？

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Desktop Integration
zh_TW: 桌面整合

en: Desktop keyboard with edit and function keys
zh_TW: 有編輯與功能鍵的桌面鍵盤

en: Directed scan for 3 or 5 switches
zh_TW: 3 或 5 交換機的定向的掃描

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disappointed face
zh_TW: 失望臉

en: Dish
zh_TW: 碟盤狀

en: Dizzy face
zh_TW: 暈眩臉

en: Dock the keyboard to the edge of the screen.
zh_TW: 將螢幕鍵盤停駐於螢幕的邊緣

en: Dock to screen edge
zh_TW: 停駐於螢幕邊緣

en: Dock to screen edge:
zh_TW: 停駐於螢幕邊緣：

en: Docking
zh_TW: 停駐

en: Docking settings
zh_TW: 停駐設定

en: Double click
zh_TW: 雙擊

en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: Drag click
zh_TW: 拖曳點擊

en: Duplicate key_id '{}' found in color scheme file. Key_ids must occur only once.
zh_TW: 已找到已複製的 key_id '{}' 在配色方案檔案。 Key_ids 必須只出現一次

en: Enable  keyboard _scanning
zh_TW: 啟用鍵盤掃描(_S)

en: Enable inactive transparency. Requires compositing.
zh_TW: 啟用 Onboard 非作用中狀態時的透明度。須配合桌面合成功能。

en: Enable word completion and prediction.
zh_TW: 啟用文字自動完成與預測功能

en: Enabling auto-show requires Gnome Accessibility.
    
    Onboard can turn on accessiblity now, however it is recommended that you log out and back in for it to reach its full potential.
    
    Enable accessibility now?
zh_TW: 啟用自動顯示需要 Gnome 的無障礙功能。
    
    Onboard 現在可以打開無障礙功能，但是建議您登出並且重新登入，以充分發揮其潛力。
    
    現在啟用無障礙功能嗎？

en: Ent
zh_TW: Enter

en: Enter a name for the new theme:
zh_TW: 為新主題輸入名稱：

en: Envelope
zh_TW: 信封

en: Error loading color scheme '{filename}'. {exception}: {cause}
zh_TW: 配色方案 '{filename}' 載入失敗。{exception}：{cause}

en: Error loading theme '{filename}'. {exception}: {cause}
zh_TW: 主題 '{filename}' 載入失敗。 {exception}：{cause}

en: Error saving
zh_TW: 存儲錯誤

en: Expand keyboard to the width of the workarea.
zh_TW: 展開鍵盤與工作範圍同寬

en: Expand on landscape screens
zh_TW: 產開 landscape 螢幕

en: Expand on portrait screens
zh_TW: 展開在肖像螢幕

en: Face savouring delicious food
zh_TW: 好吃

en: Face throwing a kiss
zh_TW: 啾咪啾啾臉

en: Face with stuck-out tongue and tightly closed eyes
zh_TW: 閉眼吐舌臉

en: Face with stuck-out tongue and winking eye
zh_TW: 吐舌啾咪臉

en: Failed to execute '{}', {}
zh_TW: 無法執行 '{}'，{}

en: Failed to get gsettings value.
zh_TW: 抓取 gsettings 鍵值失敗。

en: Failed to load language model '{}': {} ({})
zh_TW: 無法讀取語言 '{}': {} ({})

en: Failed to read system defaults.
zh_TW: 讀取系統預設值失敗。

en: Female sign
zh_TW: 女性性別符號

en: Flat
zh_TW: 扁平

en: Floating Window Options
zh_TW: 浮動視窗選項

en: Follow _system theme
zh_TW: 遵循系統主題(_S)

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Found system default '[{}] {}={}'
zh_TW: 找到系統預設 '[{}] {}={}'

en: Frowning face
zh_TW: 哭臉

en: Function keys
zh_TW: 功能鍵

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Gradient
zh_TW: 漸層

en: Gradients
zh_TW: 漸層

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

en: Grid of keys, suitable for keyboard scanning
zh_TW: 格鍵，適合鍵盤掃描

en: Hide Onboard
zh_TW: 隱藏 Onboard

en: Hide hover click window
zh_TW: 隱藏懸停點擊視窗

en: Hide keyboard
zh_TW: 隱藏鍵盤

en: Hide the system-provided hover click window while Onboard is running.
zh_TW: 當 Onboard 正在執行時，隱藏系統提供的懸停點擊視窗。

en: Hm
zh_TW: Home

en: Hot beverage
zh_TW: 熱飲

en: Hover Click
zh_TW: 懸停點擊

en: I_ndependent size
zh_TW: 無關尺寸大小(_N)

en: Input Device
zh_TW: 輸入裝置

en: Input Options
zh_TW: 輸入選項

en: Ins
zh_TW: Insert

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Keep _aspect ratio
zh_TW: 保持長寬比(_A)

en: Keep aspect ratio when resizing the window
zh_TW: 調整視窗的大小時保持長寬比

en: Key Behavior
zh_TW: 按鍵行為

en: Key Style
zh_TW: 按鍵風格

en: Key-press Feedback
zh_TW: 按下按鍵時的回應

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 螢幕鍵盤

en: Keyboard Scanning
zh_TW: 鍵盤掃描

en: Keys
zh_TW: 按鍵

en: Kissing face with closed eyes
zh_TW: 閉眼啾啾臉

en: Label Override
zh_TW: 標籤覆蓋

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Last quarter moon
zh_TW: 新月

en: Layout
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置

en: Layout file ({}) or name
zh_TW: 分布 ({}) 或名稱

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Light Direction
zh_TW: 光線方向

en: Loading system defaults from {filename}
zh_TW: 正從 {filename} 載入系統預設值

en: Loading theme from '{}'
zh_TW: 從 '{}' 載入主題

en: Looking for system defaults in {paths}
zh_TW: 正於 {paths} 搜索系統預設值

en: Main keyboard
zh_TW: 主要鍵盤

en: Male sign
zh_TW: 男性性別符號

en: Medium size desktop keyboard
zh_TW: 中等大小的桌面鍵盤

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Middle click
zh_TW: 按滑鼠中鍵

en: Migrating user directory '{}' to '{}'.
zh_TW: 轉移使用者目錄「{}」至「{}」。

en: Mobile keyboard for small screens
zh_TW: 給小螢幕用的行動裝置鍵盤

en: More suggestions
zh_TW: 更多建議

en: Move Onboard
zh_TW: 移動 Onboard

en: Move keyboard
zh_TW: 移動鍵盤

en: Movement only
zh_TW: 只有運動

en: Must be an integer number
zh_TW: 必須是整數數字

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Neutral face
zh_TW: 面無表情

en: New Input Device
zh_TW: 新的輸入裝置

en: New snippet
zh_TW: 新增片段

en: No system defaults found.
zh_TW: 找不到系統預設值。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Number block and function keys
zh_TW: 數字區塊與功能鍵

en: Number block and snippets
zh_TW: 數字區塊與片段

en: Onboard Preferences
zh_TW: Onboard 偏好設定

en: Onboard Settings
zh_TW: Onboard 設定

en: Onboard has detected a new input device
zh_TW: Onboard 已偵測到一個新的輸入裝置

en: Onboard is configured to appear with the dialog to unlock the screen; for example to dismiss the password-protected screensaver.
    
    However the system is not configured anymore to use Onboard to unlock the screen. A possible reason can be that another application configured the system to use something else.
    
    Would you like to reconfigure the system to show Onboard when unlocking the screen?
zh_TW: Onboard 被設為與解除螢幕鎖定的對話盒一同出現；也就是用來解除密碼保護的螢幕保護程式。
    
    然而，系統沒有設定使用 Onboard 來解除螢幕鎖定。可能原因是另一個應用程式已設定系統使用其他程式來解除鎖定。
    
    您想要重新設定系統，讓系統在解除螢幕鎖定時顯示 Onboard 嗎？

en: Onboard is configured to appear with the dialog to unlock the screen; for example to dismiss the password-protected screensaver.
    
    However this function is disabled in the system.
    
    Would you like to activate it?
zh_TW: Onboard 被設為與解除螢幕鎖定的對話盒一同出現；例如解除有密碼保護的螢幕保護程式。
    
    但系統已停用此功能。
    
    您是否想重新啟用它？

en: Onboard on-screen keyboard
zh_TW: Onboard 螢幕鍵盤

en: Onboard onscreen keyboard
zh_TW: Onboard 螢幕鍵盤

en: Onboard onscreen keyboard settings
zh_TW: Onboard 螢幕鍵盤設定

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Other _Languages
zh_TW: 其他語言(_L)

en: Override auto-detection and manually select quirks
    QUIRKS={metacity|compiz|mutter}
zh_TW: 覆寫自動與手動選擇設定
    QUIRKS={metacity|compiz|mutter}

en: Pause learning
zh_TW: 暫停自動學習

en: Peace symbol
zh_TW: 和平標誌

en: Persevering face
zh_TW: 怎奈的臉

en: Play click sound on keypress.
zh_TW: 按下螢幕上的按鍵時播放音效

en: Play sound
zh_TW: 播放音效

en: Pouting face
zh_TW: 撅嘴的臉

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Press a button...
zh_TW: 請按一個按鈕...

en: Press a key...
zh_TW: 請按任意鍵...

en: Prnt
zh_TW: Prt Scr

en: Profiles
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Progress the highlight only while the switch is held down.
zh_TW: 只有按住開關時進步突出顯示。

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Quit Onboard
zh_TW: 離開 Onboard

en: R_oundness:
zh_TW: 圓度(_O)：

en: Radioactive sign
zh_TW: 輻射標誌

en: Remember new words, their recency and frequency to improve the suggestions over time.
zh_TW: 記住新的字以及他們的新舊程度與出現頻率來改善拼字建議。

en: Remember what Onboard theme was last used for every system theme.
zh_TW: 記住最後何種 Onboard 的主題是被用的（為每一個系統主題）。

en: Reset selected theme to Onboard defaults?
zh_TW: 將所選主題重設回 Onboard 預設值？

en: Resize Protection
zh_TW: 調整螢幕鍵盤大小的保護

en: Return
zh_TW: Enter

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Right click
zh_TW: 按滑鼠右鍵

en: S_ize:
zh_TW: 大小(_I)：

en: Sc_an cycles:
zh_TW: 掃描週期(_A):

en: Scanner Settings
zh_TW: 掃描器設定

en: Scroll
zh_TW: Scroll
    Lock

en: Select a scanning _profile:
zh_TW: 選擇一個掃描設定檔(_P)：

en: Set _transparency to
zh_TW: 設置透明度為(_T)

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定值

en: Shadow
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Show Onboard when the dialog to unlock the screen appears; this way Onboard can be used for example to enter the password to dismiss the screensaver when it is set to ask for it.
zh_TW: 當解除螢幕鎖定的對話框出現時，顯示 Onboard ；這樣 Onboard 可以用來輸入密碼，以關閉螢幕保護程式，當螢幕保護的設定為要求輸入密碼時。

en: Show Onboard when there is a recognized text window in focus. Requires Gnome Accessibility.
zh_TW: 顯示 Onboard 當有一個認可的文字視窗聚焦。需要 Gnome 的無障礙功能。

en: Show _suggestions
zh_TW: 顯示建議(_s)

en: Show _tooltips
zh_TW: 顯示工具提示(_T)

en: Show a button for language selection.
zh_TW: 顯示選擇語言的按鈕。

en: Show a floating icon on the desktop when Onboard is hidden. A click on the icon makes Onboard reappear.
zh_TW: 當螢幕鍵盤是隱藏時, 在桌面上會顯示一個小的浮動圖示. 在該圖示上按一下可以使得螢幕鍵盤重新出現.

en: Show always on visible _workspace
zh_TW: 總是顯示在目前所在工作區(_W)

en: Show button to pause learning
zh_TW: 顯示停止自動學習的按鈕

en: Show floating _icon when Onboard is hidden
zh_TW: 當 onboard 隱藏時，顯示浮動圖示(_I)

en: Show label popups
zh_TW: 彈出按鍵符號標籤

en: Show label popups above pressed keys.
zh_TW: 按下螢幕上的按鍵時顯示該按鍵的標籤

en: Show lan_guage switcher
zh_TW: 顯示語言切換器(_g)

en: Show spelling suggestions
zh_TW: 顯示拼字建議

en: Show the desktop through the gaps between keys.
zh_TW: 顯示桌面，透過按鍵之間的間隙。

en: Show the status item. A click on that icon hides or shows Onboard.
zh_TW: 顯示 Onboard 的狀態圖示。 在該圖示上按一下，可選取隱藏或顯示 Onboard 。

en: Show tooltips for the keyboard's buttons.
zh_TW: 顯示鍵盤按鈕的工具提示

en: Show when _unlocking the screen
zh_TW: 當要解除螢幕鎖定時，顯示 Onboard(_U)

en: Show window _decoration
zh_TW: 顯示視窗邊框(_D)

en: Show window caption and frame.
zh_TW: 顯示視窗標題及外框。

en: Show/Hide options
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏選項

en: Shrink the available space for maximized windows.
zh_TW: 縮減可用的工作空間給最大化的視窗

en: Shrink workarea
zh_TW: 縮減工作空間

en: Skull and crossbones
zh_TW: 骷髏

en: Smiling face
zh_TW: 笑臉

en: Smiling face with halo
zh_TW: 咧嘴笑

en: Smiling face with heart-shaped eyes
zh_TW: 大心

en: Smiling face with horns
zh_TW: 惡魔笑

en: Smiling face with open mouth and smiling eyes
zh_TW: 開口笑

en: Smiling face with smiling eyes
zh_TW: 瞇瞇眼笑

en: Smiling face with sunglasses
zh_TW: 閃光

en: Smirking face
zh_TW: 跩哥

en: Snippet %d is already in use.
zh_TW: 片段 %d 現正使用中。

en: Snippet Text
zh_TW: 片段文字

en: Snippet {}
zh_TW: 片段 {}

en: Snippets
zh_TW: 片段

en: Snippets are pieces of text which are entered when the corresponding button in Onboard is pressed.
zh_TW: 「片段」是指按下 Onboard 內的對應按鍵時所輸入的文字片段。

en: Space
zh_TW: 空白

en: Space efficient desktop keyboard
zh_TW: 節省空間的桌面鍵盤

en: Special Characters
zh_TW: 特殊字元

en: Spelling suggestion
zh_TW: 拼字建議

en: Start Onboard _hidden
zh_TW: 啟動 Onboard 時，螢幕鍵盤是隱藏的(_H)

en: Start Onboard hidden.
zh_TW: 啟動 Onboard 時，螢幕鍵盤是隱藏的

en: Start in XEmbed mode, e.g. for gnome-screensaver
zh_TW: 開始在 XEmbed mode, 例如，讓 gnome-sceensaver 使用

en: Step
zh_TW: 步進

en: Step _only during switch down
zh_TW: 僅在開關過程中下臺(_O)

en: Step scan for 2 switches
zh_TW: 2 開關一步掃描

en: System defaults: Invalid enum value for key '{}' in section '{}': {}
zh_TW: 系統預設: 非法的枚舉值從 key '{}' 在 '{}': {}

en: System defaults: Invalid value for key '{}' in section '{}'
      {}
zh_TW: 系統預設值：鍵值「{}」無效，位在「{}」區段中
      {}

en: System settings not found ({}): {}
zh_TW: 找不到系統設定值 ({}): {}

en: The number of times the scanner cycles through the entire keyboard before it stops.
zh_TW: 整個鍵盤在停止之前通過掃描器週期的次數。

en: The time the scanner rests on a key or group before moving to the next. (in seconds)
zh_TW: 時間掃描器取決於鍵或一組移到下一步之前。(以秒為單位)

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: Theme file (.theme) or name
zh_TW: 佈景主題 (.theme) 或名稱

en: This theme file already exists.
    '{filename}'
    
    Overwrite it?
zh_TW: 已存在同名主題。
    '{filename}'
    
    是否覆寫檔案？

en: Time in seconds before a click is triggered.
zh_TW: 幾秒後觸發點擊。

en: Tired face
zh_TW: 疲憊的臉

en: Toggle click helpers
zh_TW: 切換點擊幫手

en: Top
zh_TW: 上緣

en: Transparency
zh_TW: 透明度

en: Transparency of the keyboard background
zh_TW: 鍵盤背景的透明度

en: Transparency of the whole keyboard window. Requires compositing.
zh_TW: 整個鍵盤視窗的透明度。須配合桌面合成功能。

en: Transparency when the pointer leaves the keyboard. Requires compositing.
zh_TW: 當滑鼠游標離開鍵盤時的透明度。須配合桌面合成功能。

en: Try harder to keep Onboard above anything on-screen.
zh_TW: 努力保持 Onboard 在螢幕上的任何東西上方。

en: Typing Assistance
zh_TW: 打字輔助功能

en: Ubuntu Logo
zh_TW: Ubuntu 標誌

en: Umbrella
zh_TW: 雨傘

en: Unable to read theme '{}'
zh_TW: 無法讀取 '{}' 主題

en: Unamused face
zh_TW: 一臉不快的臉

en: Universal Access
zh_TW: 無障礙功能

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Use device
zh_TW: 使用裝置

en: Victory hand
zh_TW: 勝利手勢

en: When Inactive
zh_TW: 當非作用中的時候

en: White club suit
zh_TW: 空心梅花

en: White diamond suit
zh_TW: 空心方塊

en: White heart suit
zh_TW: 空心心型

en: White spade suit
zh_TW: 空心黑桃

en: White star
zh_TW: 白色星星

en: White sun with rays
zh_TW: 晴天

en: White telephone
zh_TW: 白色電話

en: Win
zh_TW: 視窗鍵

en: Wind_ow:
zh_TW: 視窗(_O)：

en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Window options
zh_TW: 視窗選項

en: Window size, widthxheight
zh_TW: 視窗的大小，寬度x高度

en: Window x position
zh_TW: 視窗 X 坐標

en: Window y position
zh_TW: 視窗 Y 坐標

en: Winking face
zh_TW: 啾咪

en: Word Suggestions
zh_TW: 拼字建議

en: Words typed while this button is pressed won't be remembered.
zh_TW: 當此按鈕被按下時，您所打的字將不會被記住。

en: Writing hand
zh_TW: 繪圖

en: Yin yang
zh_TW: 太極

en: _Angle:
zh_TW: 角度(_A)：

en: _Attributes:
zh_TW: 屬性(_A)：

en: _Auto-show when editing text
zh_TW: 編輯文字時自動顯示(_A)

en: _Background:
zh_TW: 背景(_B)：

en: _Border:
zh_TW: 邊框(_B)：

en: _Button label:
zh_TW: 按鈕標籤(_B)：

en: _Delay:
zh_TW: 延遲(_D)：

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Font:
zh_TW: 字型(_F)：

en: _Force window to top
zh_TW: 強制 Onboard 視窗在最上層(_F)

en: _Forward interval:
zh_TW: 向前的間隔(_F):

en: _Hide Onboard
zh_TW: 隱藏 Onboard(_H)

en: _Input event source:
zh_TW: 輸入事件來源(_I)：

en: _Key:
zh_TW: 按鍵(_K)：

en: _Long press action:
zh_TW: 長按行為設定(L)

en: _No background
zh_TW: 無背景(_N)

en: _Reset
zh_TW: 重設(_R)

en: _Save snippet
zh_TW: 儲存片段(_S)

en: _Select an input device:
zh_TW: 選擇一個輸入裝置(_S)：

en: _Show Onboard
zh_TW: 顯示 Onboard (_S)

en: _Show status icon
zh_TW: 顯示狀態圖示(_S)

en: _Step interval:
zh_TW: 一步間隔(_S):

en: _Strength:
zh_TW: 強度(_S)：

en: _Style:
zh_TW: 風格(_S)：

en: _Super key:
zh_TW: 超級鍵(_S)：

en: after
zh_TW: 之後

en: color scheme '{filename}' does not exist
zh_TW: '{filename}' 配色方案不存在

en: copy_layouts failed, unsupported layout format '{}'.
zh_TW: copy_layouts 失敗，不支援的配置格式 '{}'。

en: copying layout '{}' to '{}'
zh_TW: 正在將配置 '{}' 複製到 '{}'

en: copying svg file '{}' to '{}'
zh_TW: 正複製 svg 檔 '{}' 到 '{}'

en: failed to create directory '{}': {}
zh_TW: 建立資料夾 '{}' 失敗：{}

en: failed to find {description} '{filename}'
zh_TW: 找不到 {description} '{filename}'

en: failed to migrate user directory.
zh_TW: 整合使用者資料夾失敗

en: gsettings schema for '{}' is not installed
zh_TW: '{}' 的 gsettings 模式未安裝

en: layout '{filename}' does not exist
zh_TW: '{filename}' 配置不存在

en: multi-touch
zh_TW: 多點觸控

en: no window transparency available; screen doesn't support alpha channels
zh_TW: 沒有視窗的透明度可用；螢幕不支持Alpha通道

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: single-touch
zh_TW: 單點觸控

en: theme '{filename}' does not exist
zh_TW: '{filename}' 主題不存在

en: unable to locate '{filename}', loading default {description} instead
zh_TW: 無法定位 '{filename}'，改載入預設 {description}

en: {description} '{filename}' not found yet, retrying in default paths
zh_TW: 還未找到 {description} '{filename}'，在預設路徑再試試

en: {description} '{filepath}' found.
zh_TW: 找到 {description} '{filepath}' 。
