LibFM 1.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (357 entries)

en: %u byte | %u bytes
zh_TW[0]: %u 位元組

en: (None)
zh_TW: (無)

en: ,
zh_TW: 、

en: :
zh_TW: ：

en: <b>%s file:</b>
zh_TW: <b>%s 個檔案：</b>

en: <b>%s files:</b>
zh_TW: <b>%s 個檔案：</b>

en: <b>Access Control</b>
zh_TW: <b>存取控制</b>

en: <b>C_hange content:</b>
zh_TW: <b>變更內容(_H)：</b>

en: <b>C_ommand line to execute:</b>
zh_TW: <b>要執行的指令(_O)：</b>

en: <b>Choose icon from:</b>
zh_TW: <b>選擇圖示來源：</b>

en: <b>Co_mmand:</b>
zh_TW: <b>指令(_M)：</b>

en: <b>D_escription:</b>
zh_TW: <b>說明(_E)：</b>

en: <b>Errors occurred:</b>
zh_TW: <b>有錯誤發生：</b>

en: <b>File Contain_s:</b>
zh_TW: <b>檔案包含(_S)：</b>

en: <b>File Size</b>
zh_TW: <b>檔案大小</b>

en: <b>File Type</b>
zh_TW: <b>檔案類型</b>

en: <b>File operation is in progress...</b>
zh_TW: <b>正在進行檔案操作...</b>

en: <b>File type:</b>
zh_TW: <b>檔案類型：</b>

en: <b>File:</b>
zh_TW: <b>檔案：</b>

en: <b>G_roup:</b>
zh_TW: <b>群組(_R)：</b>

en: <b>Last Modified Time</b>
zh_TW: <b>最後修改時間</b>

en: <b>Last access:</b>
zh_TW: <b>最後存取：</b>

en: <b>Last modification:</b>
zh_TW: <b>最後修改：</b>

en: <b>Last permissions change:</b>
zh_TW: <b>最後權限變更：</b>

en: <b>Location:</b>
zh_TW: <b>位置：</b>

en: <b>Mail Client</b>
zh_TW: <b>郵件用戶端</b>

en: <b>O_wner:</b>
zh_TW: <b>擁有者(_W)：</b>

en: <b>Open _with:</b>
zh_TW: <b>開啟程式(_W)：</b>

en: <b>Plac_es to Search:</b>
zh_TW: <b>要搜尋地點(_E)：</b>

en: <b>Select an application to open "%s" files</b>
zh_TW: <b>選取用來開啟「%s」檔案的應用程式</b>

en: <b>Size on disk:</b>
zh_TW: <b>磁碟上的大小：</b>

en: <b>Special bits:</b>
zh_TW: <b>特別位元：</b>

en: <b>Target file:</b>
zh_TW: <b>目標檔案：</b>

en: <b>Terminal Emulator</b>
zh_TW: <b>終端機模擬器</b>

en: <b>The file operation was completed with errors.</b>
zh_TW: <b>檔案操作完成，但過程中有錯誤發生。</b>

en: <b>There is already a file with the same name in this location.</b>
    
    Do you want to replace the existing file
zh_TW: <b>指定的位置已經有同名檔案。</b>
    
    要取代已有的檔案嗎？

en: <b>These special codes can be used in the command line:</b>
      <b>%f</b>: Represents a single file name
      <b>%F</b>: Represents multiple file names
      <b>%u</b>: Represents a single URI of the file
      <b>%U</b>: Represents multiple URIs
zh_TW: <b>這些特殊代號可以在指令列參數使用：</b>
      <b>%f</b>：代表單一檔案名稱
      <b>%F</b>：代表多個檔案名稱
      <b>%u</b>：代表單一檔案 URI
      <b>%U</b>：代表多個 URI

en: <b>Time remaining:</b>
zh_TW: <b>剩餘時間：</b>

en: <b>To:</b>
zh_TW: <b>到：</b>

en: <b>Total count of files:</b>
zh_TW: <b>檔案總數：</b>

en: <b>Total size of files:</b>
zh_TW: <b>檔案大小總計：</b>

en: <b>Web Browser</b>
zh_TW: <b>網頁瀏覽器</b>

en: <b>_Access content:</b>
zh_TW: <b>存取內容(_A)：</b>

en: <b>_Application name (optional, set it to keep association)</b>
zh_TW: <b>應用程式名稱(_A) (可有可無，設定來保持關聯)</b>

en: <b>_Execute:</b>
zh_TW: <b>執行(_E)：</b>

en: <b>_Name:</b>
zh_TW: <b>名稱(_N)：</b>

en: <b>_Tooltip:</b>
zh_TW: <b>工具提示(_T)：</b>

en: <b>_View content:</b>
zh_TW: <b>檢視內容(_V)：</b>

en: <b>_Working directory:</b>
zh_TW: <b>工作目錄(_W)：</b>

en: Any valid content type can be entered here. Wildcard '*' is allowed at end of the type. Multiple types should be separated with ';'.
zh_TW: 可以在此輸入任何有效的內容類型。類型結尾可以使用萬用字元(*)。多種類型可以半形分號(;)分隔。

en: Anyone
zh_TW: 所有人

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Are you sure you want to empty the trash can?
zh_TW: 是否確定要清空垃圾桶？

en: Blank Blu-Ray Disc
zh_TW: 空白 Blu-Ray 光碟

en: Blank Blu-Ray R Disc
zh_TW: 空白 Blu-Ray R 光碟

en: Blank Blu-Ray RW Disc
zh_TW: 空白 Blu-Ray RW 光碟

en: Blank CD-R Disc
zh_TW: 空白 CD-R 光碟

en: Blank CD-ROM Disc
zh_TW: 空白 CD-ROM 光碟

en: Blank CD-RW Disc
zh_TW: 空白 CD-RW 光碟

en: Blank DVD+R DL Disc
zh_TW: 空白 DVD+R 雙層光碟

en: Blank DVD+R Disc
zh_TW: 空白 DVD+R 光碟

en: Blank DVD+RW DL Disc
zh_TW: 空白 DVD+RW 雙層光碟

en: Blank DVD+RW Disc
zh_TW: 空白 DVD+RW 光碟

en: Blank DVD-RAM Disc
zh_TW: 空白 DVD-RAM 光碟

en: Blank DVD-ROM Disc
zh_TW: 空白 DVD-ROM 光碟

en: Blank DVD-RW Disc
zh_TW: 空白 DVD-RW 光碟

en: Blank HD DVD Disc
zh_TW: 空白 HD DVD 光碟

en: Blank HD DVD-R Disc
zh_TW: 空白 HD DVD-R 光碟

en: Blank HD DVD-RW Disc
zh_TW: 空白 HD DVD-RW 光碟

en: Blank MO Disc
zh_TW: 空白 MO 碟

en: Blank MRW Disc
zh_TW: 空白 MRW 碟

en: Blank MRW/W Disc
zh_TW: 空白 MRW/W 碟

en: Blank Optical Disc
zh_TW: 空白光碟

en: Blu-Ray Disc
zh_TW: Blu-Ray 光碟

en: Blu-Ray R Disc
zh_TW: Blu-Ray R 光碟

en: Blu-Ray RW Disc
zh_TW: Blu-Ray RW 光碟

en: By File _Type
zh_TW: 依檔案類型(_T)

en: By _Modification Time
zh_TW: 依修改時間(_M)

en: By _Name
zh_TW: 依名稱(_N)

en: By _Size
zh_TW: 依大小(_S)

en: Bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: CD-R Disc
zh_TW: CD-R 光碟

en: CD-ROM Disc
zh_TW: CD-ROM 光碟

en: CD-RW Disc
zh_TW: CD-RW 光碟

en: C_ontent
zh_TW: 內容(_O)

en: C_opy Here
zh_TW: 複製到這裡(_O)

en: C_ustom Command Line
zh_TW: 自訂指令列(_U)

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Cannot access destination file
zh_TW: 不能存取目的地檔案

en: Cannot copy a folder into its sub folder
zh_TW: 無法將資料夾複製到子資料夾內

en: Cannot copy file '%s': not supported
zh_TW: 無法複製「%s」檔案：不支援

en: Cannot create XML definition for '%s'
zh_TW: 不能為「%s」建立 XML 定義

en: Cannot create a link on non-native filesystem
zh_TW: 不能在非原生檔案系統建立連結

en: Cannot create menu item '%s'
zh_TW: 無法建立選單項目「%s」

en: Cannot move a folder into its sub folder
zh_TW: 無法將資料夾移動到子資料夾內

en: Cannot set working directory to '%s': %s
zh_TW: 不能將工作目錄切換至「%s」：%s

en: Cannot untrash file '%s': original path not known
zh_TW: 無法將刪除的檔案「%s」還原：不知道原來的路徑

en: Case insensiti_ve
zh_TW: 不區分大小寫(_V)

en: Change hidden status isn't supported for menu directory
zh_TW: 選單目錄不支援變更隱藏狀態

en: Changes active tab
zh_TW: 變更作用中的分頁

en: Choose An Icon...
zh_TW: 選擇圖示...

en: Choose Application
zh_TW: 選擇應用程式

en: Choose Date
zh_TW: 選擇日期

en: Choose a date from the following calendar
zh_TW: 在下面月曆選擇日期

en: Co_mpress...
zh_TW: 壓縮(_M)...

en: Command line:
zh_TW: 指令列：

en: Command to execute when the application icon is activated
zh_TW: 啟動應用程式圖示時執行的指令

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Confirm File Replacing
zh_TW: 確認取代檔案

en: Copy Pa_th(s)
zh_TW: 複製路徑(_T)

en: Copying
zh_TW: 正在複製

en: Could not determine content type of file '%s' to launch it
zh_TW: 無法判斷「%s」檔案的內容類型，故無法開啟

en: Create _New...
zh_TW: 建立新的(_N)...

en: Create new or change existing desktop entry
zh_TW: 建立新的或變更現有的桌面項目

en: Creating %s
zh_TW: 正在建立 %s

en: Creating ...
zh_TW: 正在建立 ...

en: Creating New Folder
zh_TW: 建立新資料夾

en: Creating links to files
zh_TW: 正在建立至檔案的連結

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

en: DVD+R DL Disc
zh_TW: DVD+R 雙層光碟

en: DVD+R Disc
zh_TW: DVD+R 光碟

en: DVD+RW DL Disc
zh_TW: DVD+RW 雙層光碟

en: DVD+RW Disc
zh_TW: DVD+RW 光碟

en: DVD-RAM Disc
zh_TW: DVD-RAM 光碟

en: DVD-ROM Disc
zh_TW: DVD-ROM 光碟

en: DVD-RW Disc
zh_TW: DVD-RW 光碟

en: Deleting
zh_TW: 正在刪除

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Destination is a sub folder of source
zh_TW: 目的地資料夾是來源資料夾的子資料夾

en: Detailed _List View
zh_TW: 詳細清單檢視(_L)

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Directory Tree
zh_TW: 目錄樹

en: Do you want to delete the %d selected file? | Do you want to delete the %d selected files?
zh_TW[0]: 真的要刪除已選的 %d 個檔案？

en: Do you want to delete the file '%s'?
zh_TW: 真的要刪除已選的「%s」檔案？

en: Do you want to move the %d selected file to trash can? | Do you want to move the %d selected files to trash can?
zh_TW[0]: 要將選取的 %d 個檔案丟到垃圾桶嗎？

en: Do you want to move the file '%s' to trash can?
zh_TW: 要將「%s」檔案丟到垃圾桶嗎？

en: Do you want to recursively apply these changes to all files and sub-folders?
zh_TW: 是否將變更套用到目錄下所有檔案和子目錄？

en: Document ended unexpectedly
zh_TW: 文件不正常結束

en: Document was empty or contained only whitespace
zh_TW: 文件完全空白或只含有空白字元

en: Duplicate handler for tag <%s>
zh_TW: 標記 <%s> 的處理程式重覆

en: E_xtract To...
zh_TW: 解壓縮到(_X)...

en: Element '%s' was closed but the currently open element is '%s'
zh_TW: 元素「%s」已結束，但目前開啟的元素是「%s」

en: Empty File
zh_TW: 空白檔案

en: Enter a name for empty file:
zh_TW: 為空白檔案輸入名稱：

en: Enter a name for the new %s:
zh_TW: 為新建%s輸入名稱：

en: Enter a name for the newly created folder:
zh_TW: 為新建資料夾輸入名稱：

en: Enter a new name:
zh_TW: 輸入新名稱：

en: Entity did not end with a semicolon; most likely you used an ampersand character without intending to start an entity - escape ampersand as &amp;
zh_TW: 實體並非以分號結尾；很可能您想使用 & 字符但未將它變為實體 ─ 請將 & 轉換為 &amp;

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Execute File
zh_TW: 執行檔案

en: Execute custom command line to open files
zh_TW: 執行特定的指令列來開啟檔案

en: Execute in _Terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機執行(_T)

en: Extract _Here
zh_TW: 解壓縮到此處(_H)

en: Failed to parse '%-.*s', which should have been a digit inside a character reference (&#234; for example) - perhaps the digit is too large
zh_TW: 未能解析「%-.*s」，其應該是字元引用中的數字 (如 &#234;) - 可能該數字太大了

en: File Associations
zh_TW: 檔案關聯

en: File Properties
zh_TW: 檔案特性

en: File _Type
zh_TW: 檔案類型(_T)

en: Files of different types
zh_TW: 多種不同類型的檔案

en: Files on this system are hidden if their name starts with a dot ('.'). Hit <Ctrl+H> to toggle displaying hidden files.
zh_TW: 本系統的檔案若其名稱以「點號」(.) 就表示其為隱藏檔。按 <Ctrl+H> 切換是否顯示隱藏檔。

en: Filesystem Root
zh_TW: 檔案系統根目錄

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: FmMenuVFileMonitor: folder '%s' not found in menu cache
zh_TW: FmMenuVFileMonitor：選單快取中找不到「%s」資料夾

en: Folde_rs
zh_TW: 資料夾(_R)

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Folder Prop_erties
zh_TW: 檔案特性(_E)

en: Folder location bar
zh_TW: 資料夾位置列

en: Generic name of the application
zh_TW: 應用程式通用名稱

en: HD DVD Disc
zh_TW: HD DVD 光碟

en: HD DVD-R Disc
zh_TW: HD DVD-R 光碟

en: HD DVD-RW Disc
zh_TW: HD DVD-RW 光碟

en: H_ide
zh_TW: 隱藏(_I)

en: Hidden file
zh_TW: 隱藏檔案

en: Hide or unhide the file
zh_TW: 隱藏或取消隱藏檔案

en: Home Folder
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Icon of the file in folder view
zh_TW: 該檔案在「資料夾檢視」的圖示

en: Image files
zh_TW: 圖片檔案

en: Installed Applications
zh_TW: 已安裝應用程式

en: Invalid char '%c' at end of attribute value, expected '%c'
zh_TW: 屬性值結尾有無效字元「%c」，應為「%c」

en: Invalid char '%c' at start of attribute value
zh_TW: 屬性值開頭有無效字元「%c」

en: Invalid description of thumbnailer application
zh_TW: 縮圖應用程式的說明無效

en: Invalid desktop entry file: '%s'
zh_TW: 桌面項目檔案：「%s」無效

en: Invalid destination
zh_TW: 目的地無效

en: Invalid menu directory
zh_TW: 選單目錄無效

en: Invalid menu directory '%s'
zh_TW: 選單目錄「%s」無效

en: Invalid menu item
zh_TW: 選單項目無效

en: Invalid operation with menu root
zh_TW: 對選單頂層的操作無效

en: Invalid value for attribute '%s'
zh_TW: 屬性「%s」的值無效

en: L_ater than:
zh_TW: 晚於(_A)：

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: MO Disc
zh_TW: MO 碟

en: MRW Disc
zh_TW: MRW 碟

en: MRW/W Disc
zh_TW: MRW/W 碟

en: Menu cache error
zh_TW: 選單快取出錯

en: Menu item name cannot be empty
zh_TW: 選單項目名稱不能是空的。

en: Menu path '%s' already exists
zh_TW: 選單路徑「%s」已經存在

en: Modified
zh_TW: 最後修改

en: Move Bookmark _Down
zh_TW: 下移書籤(_D)

en: Move Bookmark _Up
zh_TW: 上移書籤(_U)

en: Move _Right
zh_TW: 右移(_R)

en: Move to _Trash
zh_TW: 丟到垃圾桶(_T)

en: Moving
zh_TW: 正在移動

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name of menu directory should not end with ".desktop"
zh_TW: 選單目錄的名稱不能以 ".desktop" 結尾

en: Name/_Location
zh_TW: 名稱/地點(_L)

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: No default application is set for MIME type %s
zh_TW: 未有為 MIME 類型 %s 設定預設應用程式

en: No default application is set to launch URIs %s://
zh_TW: 未有設定用來開啟 URI %s:// 的預設應用程式

en: No folders are specified.
zh_TW: 未指定資料夾。

en: No terminal emulator is set in libfm config
zh_TW: libfm 配置未有設定終端機模擬器

en: Nobody
zh_TW: 無人

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Only owner and group
zh_TW: 僅擁有者及群組

en: Only search for files of following types:
zh_TW: 只搜尋以下類型檔案：

en: Only system administrators have the permission to do this.
zh_TW: 只有系統管理員有權限進行這項操作。

en: Open _With...
zh_TW: 以其他程式開啟(_W)...

en: Operation not supported
zh_TW: 不支援此作業

en: Optical Disc
zh_TW: 光碟

en: Ot_her:
zh_TW: 其他(_H)：

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Pa_ste and Go
zh_TW: 貼上並前往(_S)

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Places
zh_TW: 位置

en: Please enter a new name:
zh_TW: 請輸入新名稱：

en: Please enter a valid group name or numeric id.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的群組名稱或數字ID

en: Please enter a valid user name or numeric id.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的使用者名稱或數字ID

en: Preferred Applications
zh_TW: 偏好的應用程式

en: Preparing...
zh_TW: 準備中...

en: Prop_erties
zh_TW: 特性(_E)

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: RESULT
zh_TW: 結果

en: Re_move from Bookmarks
zh_TW: 從書籤移除(_M)

en: Rename Bookmark Item
zh_TW: 重新命名書籤項目

en: Rename File
zh_TW: 重新命名檔案

en: Restore trashed files to original paths
zh_TW: 將刪除的檔案還原到原來位置

en: SOURCE
zh_TW: 來源

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Files
zh_TW: 搜尋檔案

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search _hidden files
zh_TW: 搜尋隱藏檔(_H)

en: Select Folder
zh_TW: 選取資料夾

en: Select applications called on click on Web link or e-mail address
zh_TW: 選取當點擊網頁連結或電郵位址時開啟的應用程式

en: Select the application used to open files of this type
zh_TW: 選取用來開啟這類型檔案的應用程式

en: Set GID
zh_TW: 設定 GID

en: Set UID & GID
zh_TW: 設定 UID 及 GID

en: Setting attribute '%s' not supported
zh_TW: 不支援「%s」屬性

en: Setting display name can be done only for single file
zh_TW: 只能為單一檔案設定顯示名稱

en: Setting target can be done only for single file
zh_TW: 只能為單一檔案設定目標

en: Shortcut Editor
zh_TW: 捷徑編輯器

en: Show %s
zh_TW: 顯示 %s

en: Show _Hidden
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案(_H)

en: Shows list of common places, devices, and bookmarks in sidebar
zh_TW: 在側欄顯示常用地點、裝置和書籤清單

en: Shows tree of directories in sidebar
zh_TW: 在側欄顯示目錄樹

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Some files cannot be moved to trash can because the underlying file systems don't support this operation.
    Do you want to delete them instead?
zh_TW: 因為檔案系統不支援，有些檔案無法丟到垃圾桶
    是否直接刪除這些檔案？

en: Source and destination are the same.
zh_TW: 來源和目的地檔案相同

en: Space isn't allowed in the close tag
zh_TW: 結束標記不能有空格

en: Special flags for directory access
zh_TW: 存取目錄的特別旗標

en: Special flags for file execution
zh_TW: 執行檔案的特別旗標

en: Sticky & set GID
zh_TW: 駐留(Sticky)及設定 GID

en: System Applications
zh_TW: 系統應用程式

en: Te_xt files
zh_TW: 文字檔案(_X)

en: The '%s' entry file is broken
zh_TW: 「%s」項目檔已損毀

en: The '%s' is a menu directory
zh_TW: 「%s」並非選單目錄

en: The '%s' isn't a menu item
zh_TW: 「%s」並非選單項目

en: The URI subpath '%s' contains invalid escaped characters
zh_TW: URI 子路徑「%s」包含的溢出字元無效

en: The menu item '%s' doesn't have appropriate entry file
zh_TW: 選單項目「%s」沒有合適的項目檔案

en: The preferred Mail Client will be used to compose emails when you click on e-mail addresses.
zh_TW: 當點擊電子郵件位址時，會用偏好的郵件用戶端軟體來撰寫信件。

en: The preferred Web Browser will be used to open hyperlinks.
zh_TW: 會用偏好的網頁瀏覽器來開啟超連結

en: The specified directory '%s' is not valid
zh_TW: 指定的「%s」目錄無效

en: The working directory to run the program in
zh_TW: 用來執行程式的工作目錄

en: This file '%s' is executable. Do you want to execute it?
zh_TW: 這個檔案 '%s' 是可執行檔，是否想要執行？

en: This file is hidden because its name starts with a dot ('.').
zh_TW: 此為隱藏檔，因為其名稱以「點號」(.) 開首。

en: This text file '%s' seems to be an executable script.
    What do you want to do with it?
zh_TW: 這個文字檔 '%s' 似乎是可執行的 script。
    想要進行什麼操作？

en: Tooltip to show on application
zh_TW: 在應用程式顯示的工具提示

en: Trash Can
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Trashing
zh_TW: 正在丟到垃圾桶

en: Type: %s
    Modified: %s
zh_TW: 類型：%s
    最後修改：%s

en: Type: %s
    Size: %s
    Modified: %s
zh_TW: 類型：%s
    大小：%s
    最後修改：%s

en: Unh_ide
zh_TW: 取消隱藏(_I)

en: Use selected application to open files
zh_TW: 以選取的應用程式來開啟檔案

en: View of folder contents
zh_TW: 資料來內容檢視

en: Who can change content of the file/directory
zh_TW: 誰可變更檔案或目錄內容

en: Who can execute the file or enter the directory
zh_TW: 誰可執行檔案或進入目錄

en: Who can read content of the file/directory
zh_TW: 誰可讀取檔案或目錄內容

en: XDirectSave failed.
zh_TW: XDirectSave 失敗

en: XML file '%s' error (%d:%d):
zh_TW: XML 檔案「%s」出錯 (%d:%d)：

en: XML file doesn't contain Applications root
zh_TW: XML 檔案未包含應用程式根節點

en: Your bookmarks already have a bookmark for this folder.
zh_TW: 您已有此資料夾的書籤。

en: _Add to Bookmarks
zh_TW: 新增到書籤(_A)

en: _Apply this option to all existing files
zh_TW: 將此選項套用到所有現有檔案(_A)

en: _Audio files
zh_TW: 聲音檔案(_A)

en: _Bigger than:
zh_TW: 大於(_B)：

en: _Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(_B)...

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Compact View
zh_TW: 簡潔清單檢視(_C)

en: _Desktop Entry
zh_TW: 桌面項目(_D)

en: _Directory Tree
zh_TW: 目錄樹(_D)

en: _Documents
zh_TW: 文件(_D)

en: _Earlier than:
zh_TW: 早於(_E)：

en: _Eject Removable Media
zh_TW: 退出移除式媒體(_E)

en: _Empty Trash Can
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶(_E)

en: _Execute in terminal emulator
zh_TW: 在終端機模擬器執行(_E)

en: _File name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱(_F)：

en: _Forget Width
zh_TW: 忘記寬度(_F)

en: _Format Volume
zh_TW: 格式化儲存區(_F)

en: _General
zh_TW: 一般(_G)

en: _Hide %s
zh_TW: 隱藏(_H) %s

en: _Icon View
zh_TW: 圖示檢視(_I)

en: _Image files
zh_TW: 圖片檔案(_I)

en: _Installed Applications
zh_TW: 已安裝應用程式(_I)

en: _Invert Selection
zh_TW: 反向選擇(_I)

en: _Keep terminal window open after command execution
zh_TW: 執行指令後保持終端機視窗開啟(_K)

en: _Link Here
zh_TW: 連結到這裡(_L)

en: _Mount Volume
zh_TW: 掛載磁碟(_M)

en: _Move Here
zh_TW: 移到這裡(_M)

en: _Move Left
zh_TW: 左移(_M)

en: _Off
zh_TW: 關(_O)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫(_O)

en: _Pause
zh_TW: 暫停(_P)

en: _Permissions
zh_TW: 權限(_P)

en: _Places
zh_TW: 地點(_P)

en: _Properties
zh_TW: 特性(_P)

en: _Remote
zh_TW: 遠端(_R)

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)

en: _Rename Bookmark Item
zh_TW: 重新命名書籤項目(_R)

en: _Rename Folder...
zh_TW: 重新命名資料夾(_R)...

en: _Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)...

en: _Restore
zh_TW: 復原(_R)

en: _Resume
zh_TW: 恢復(_R)

en: _Run default application on file after creation
zh_TW: 新建後為該檔案執行預設應用程式(_R)

en: _Search in sub directories
zh_TW: 搜尋子目錄(_S)

en: _Set selected application as default action for this file type
zh_TW: 將所選應用程式設定為此類型檔案的預設處理程式(_S)

en: _Skip
zh_TW: 略過(_S)

en: _Smaller than:
zh_TW: 小於(_S)：

en: _Sort Files
zh_TW: 排序檔案(_S)

en: _Thumbnail View
zh_TW: 縮圖檢視(_T)

en: _Unmount Volume
zh_TW: 卸載磁碟(_U)

en: _Use regular expression
zh_TW: 使用 regular expression(_U)

en: _Use startup notification
zh_TW: 使用啟動通知(_U)

en: _Video files
zh_TW: 視像檔案(_V)

en: byte | bytes
zh_TW[0]: 位元組

en: fm_template_create_file: invalid argument
zh_TW: fm_template_create_file：引數無效

en: fm_xml_file_to_data: XML data error
zh_TW: fm_xml_file_to_data：XML 資料出錯

en: image files
zh_TW: 圖片檔案

en: result file name
zh_TW: 結果檔案名稱

en: scanning...
zh_TW: 正在掃描...

en: scanning... %d
zh_TW: 正在掃描... %d

en: shortcut to URI
zh_TW: 至 URI 的捷徑

en: source file name or desktop id
zh_TW: 來源檔案名稱或桌面ID

en: system icon theme
zh_TW: 系統圖示佈景主題

[ctx: this is a file access mode - only owner can access the file, for others access is denied]
en: Only owner
zh_TW: 僅擁有者

[ctx: this is a file access mode bit, also known as 'suid']
en: Set UID
zh_TW: 設定 UID

en: with the following file?
zh_TW: 以下列檔案？
