gnome-system-tools 2.91.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (469 entries)

en: %s Properties
zh: %s 屬性

en: %s is currently using this computer
zh: %s 目前正在使用這部電腦

en: %s is the only administrator on this computer. Deleting this account would lock you out of administrating the system.
zh: %s 是這臺電腦上唯一的系統管理者。刪除這個帳號會導致你無法管理這個系統。

en: %s is the only administrator on this computer. Revoking administration rights for this account would lock you out of administrating the system.
zh: %s 是這臺電腦上唯一的系統管理者。註銷這個帳號的系統管理者權限會導致你無法管理這個系統。

en: %s will no longer be able to perform administrative tasks. This account won't be allowed to get administration rights back on its own.
zh: %s 將不再能進行管理層級的工作。往後這個帳號無法自行取回系統管理者權限。

en: <b>Essid:</b> %s
zh: <b>Essid：</b> %s

en: A group name must be specified.
zh: 必須指定羣組名稱。

en: A user with this name already exists. Please choose a different name for the new user.
zh: 已經有同樣名稱的使用者存在。請為新的使用者選擇不同的名稱。

en: Access /proc filesystem
zh: 存取 /proc 檔案系統

en: Access external storage devices automatically
zh: 自動存取外部的儲存裝置

en: Access point name:
zh: 無線網絡存取點名稱：

en: Account _type:
zh: 帳號類型(_T):

en: Account data
zh: 帳號資料

en: Account information resolver
zh: 帳戶資訊解析器

en: Actions scheduler
zh: 動作排程器

en: Add NTP Server
zh: 加入 NTP 伺服器

en: Add a shared path, modifies it if it already exists
zh: 加入共享的路徑，如果它已存在請修改它

en: Add allowed hosts
zh: 加入允許的主機

en: Add or remove users and groups
zh: 加入或移除使用者及羣組

en: Address:
zh: 位址：

en: Administer the system
zh: 管理此系統

en: Administrator
zh: 系統管理者

en: Administrator account cannot be deleted
zh: 管理員帳號無法被刪除

en: Administrator group can not be deleted
zh: 管理員羣組無法被刪除

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Advanced settings:
zh: 進階設定值：

en: Aliases
zh: 別名

en: Aliases:
zh: 別名：

en: Allowed Hosts
zh: 允許的主機

en: Allowed host/network
zh: 允許的主機/網絡

en: Allowed hosts:
zh: 允許的主機：

en: Allows applications to use printers
zh: 允許應用程式使用打印機

en: Allows users to login graphically
zh: 允許使用者以圖形介面登入

en: An error occurred while checking for authorizations: %s
    You may report this as a bug.
zh: 在檢查驗證時發生錯誤：%s
    你可以將這個錯誤匯報給開發者。

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh: 發生不明的錯誤。

en: Analyzes your incoming mail for virus
zh: 分析你的內送郵件是否有病毒

en: Antivirus
zh: 防毒功能

en: Application server
zh: 應用程式伺服器

en: Applying changes to user settings...
zh: 正在套用更改到使用者設定值…

en: Are you sure you want to deactivate %s?
zh: 你確定要停用 %s？

en: Are you sure you want to delete group "%s"?
zh: 是否確定刪除羣組“%s”？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this share?
zh: 你確定要刪除這個共享？

en: Asked on login
zh: 登入時詢問

en: Assign a random password by default
zh: 預設分配隨機的密碼

en: Audio settings management
zh: 音效設定管理

en: Authentication failed
zh: 驗證失敗

en: Automated crash reports support
zh: 自動錯誤匯報支援

en: Automatic UID/GID
zh: 自動安排 UID/GID

en: Automatic configuration (DHCP)
zh: 自動設定(DHCP)

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Be able to get administrator privileges
zh: 可以得到管理者權限

en: Blocks undesired network access to your computer
zh: 阻擋不歡迎的網絡存取你的電腦

en: Bluetooth device management
zh: 藍芽裝置管理

en: Braille display management
zh: 點字顯示管理

en: Burn CDs / DVDs
zh: 燒錄 CD / DVD

en: CPU Frequency manager
zh: CPU 頻率管理程式

en: Can change anything on the system, including installing and upgrading software.
zh: 可以改變系統中的任何事，包括安裝和升級軟件。

en: Can perform common tasks. Can't install software or change settings affecting all users.
zh: 可以進行一般工作。不能安裝軟件或改變會影響所有使用者的設定值。

en: Can't delete the only administrator account
zh: 不能刪除唯一的系統管理者帳號

en: Can't revoke administration rights
zh: 不能註銷系統管理者權限

en: Change Advanced User Settings
zh: 改變進階的使用者設定值

en: Change User Account Type
zh: 改變使用者帳號類型

en: Change User Name
zh: 改變使用者名稱

en: Change User Password
zh: 改變使用者密碼

en: Change _Host name
zh: 更改主機名稱(_H)

en: Change system time, date, and timezone
zh: 改變系統時間、日期及時區

en: Changing advanced settings for:
zh: 正在改變此人的進階設定值：

en: Changing interface configuration
zh: 改變介面設定

en: Changing network location
zh: 改變網絡位置

en: Changing user account type for:
zh: 改變使用者帳號類型：

en: Changing user name for:
zh: 正在改變使用者名稱：

en: Changing user password for:
zh: 正在改變使用者密碼：

en: Check that it is correctly typed and that it is correctly supported by your system.
zh: 請檢查輸入是否正確及你的系統是否支援該裝置。

en: Check that the device is not busy and that is correctly attached to the computer.
zh: 請確定它不是正在使用中，而且是正確地連接至電腦。

en: Check that this character is not used.
zh: 請檢查有無使用此不正確的字符。

en: Check that you have provided the same password in both text fields.
zh: 請檢查你是否在兩個文字欄位中提供相同的密碼。

en: Clock synchronization service
zh: 時鐘同步化服務

en: Cluster management tool
zh: 叢集管理工具

en: Co_py Old Files
zh: 複製舊的檔案(_P)

en: Comment:
zh: 註解:

en: Computer activity logger
zh: 電腦活動記錄器

en: Con_figuration:
zh: 設定(_F):

en: Con_firmation:
zh: 確認密碼(_F):

en: Configure a network interface
zh: 設定網絡界面

en: Configure network devices and connections
zh: 設定網絡裝置與連線

en: Configure printers
zh: 設定打印機

en: Configure the first network interface with a specific type
zh: 以指定的類型來設定第一個網絡介面

en: Configure which folders are available for your network neighborhood
zh: 設定那一個資料夾共享給你的網絡芳鄰

en: Configure which services will be run when the system starts
zh: 設定當系統啟動時要執行哪項服務

en: Connect to Internet using a modem
zh: 經由數據機連線到互聯網

en: Connect to wireless and ethernet networks
zh: 連線到無線和乙太網絡

en: Connection Settings
zh: 連線設定值

en: Connection type:
zh: 連線類型：

en: Connections
zh: 連線

en: Contact Information
zh: 聯絡人資訊

en: Copy old home directory to new location?
zh: 是否將舊的家目錄複製到新位置？

en: Could not autodetect modem device
zh: 無法自動偵測數據機裝置

en: Could not display help
zh: 無法顯示說明文件

en: Create New User
zh: 建立新的使用者

en: Create a new user
zh: 建立一個新的使用者

en: Custom
zh: 自選

en: DHCP server
zh: DHCP 伺服器

en: DNS Servers
zh: DNS 伺服器

en: D_omain name:
zh: 網域名稱(_O):

en: Data storage system
zh: 資料儲存系統

en: Database server
zh: 資料庫伺服器

en: Days between warning and password expiration:
zh: 密碼過期前，於指定日數發出警告：

en: Default _group:
zh: 預設羣組(_G):

en: Default _shell:
zh: 預設 _Shell：

en: Delete Files
zh: 刪除檔案

en: Delete current location
zh: 刪除目前的位置

en: Delivers your outgoing mail
zh: 透過互聯網遞送你的郵件

en: Desktop user
zh: 桌面使用者

en: Dictionary server
zh: 字典伺服器

en: Disable _account
zh: 停用帳號(_A)

en: Disabling NTP
zh: 停用 NTP

en: Disk client
zh: 磁碟客戶端

en: Disk quota activation
zh: 磁碟配額啟動

en: Disk server
zh: 磁碟伺服器

en: Do not share
zh: 不共享

en: Do you want to delete location "%s"?
zh: 確定要刪除位置“ %s”？

en: Domain / _Workgroup:
zh: 網域/工作羣組(_W)

en: Domain name server
zh: 網域名稱伺服器

en: Don't Remove Account
zh: 不移除帳號

en: Don't ask for password on _login
zh: 登入時不詢問密碼(_L)

en: Downloads your mail from remote accounts
zh: 從遠端帳號下載你的郵件

en: Dynamic DNS services updater
zh: 動態 DNS 服務更新程式

en: E_nable roaming mode
zh: 啟用漫遊模式(_N)

en: E_nable this connection
zh: 啟用這個連線(_N)

en: Eagle USB ADSL modems manager
zh: Eagle USB ADSL 數據機管理程式

en: Enabling NTP
zh: 啟用 NTP

en: Encrypt all your files with your login password to strongly protect them from people with physical access to your computer, at the expense of a slightly reduced performance.
zh: 使用你登入的密碼來加密你所有的檔案，以便防止能直接碰觸你的電腦的人取得它們，不過加密會稍稍減少系統的效能。

en: Enter password for user
zh: 輸入使用者的密碼

en: Enter password for user:
zh: 輸入使用者的密碼:

en: Ethernet interface:
zh: 乙太網絡介面：

en: Executes scheduled actions
zh: 執行已排程的動作

en: FTP service
zh: FTP 伺服器

en: Fax settings management
zh: 傳真設定管理

en: File System
zh: 檔案系統

en: Files owned by user %s in <tt>%s</tt> can be completely removed if you don't need them anymore. You may want to back them up before deleting the account, or keep them so that an administrator can save them later.
zh: 如果已無需要，你可以完全移除使用者 %s 在 <tt>%s</tt> 中所擁有的檔案。你可能會想在刪除這個帳號前先把它們備份，或是保留它們以便系統管理者能在稍後保存它們。

en: Firewall
zh: 防火牆

en: Folder sharing service
zh: 資料夾分享服務

en: Full _Name:
zh: 全名(_N):

en: General
zh: 一般

en: General Properties
zh: 一般屬性

en: Generate _random password
zh: 產生隨機密碼(_R)

en: Give up administration rights
zh: 放棄系統管理者權限

en: Graphic tablets management
zh: 繪圖板管理

en: Graphical login manager
zh: 圖形化登入管理程式

en: Group "%s" already exists
zh: 羣組“%s”已經存在

en: Group '%s' Properties
zh: 羣組‘%s’屬性

en: Group ID %d is already used by group "%s"
zh: 羣組 ID %d 已被羣組「%s」所使用

en: Group ID of the Administrator account should not be modified
zh: 不應修改管理員帳號所屬的羣組 ID

en: Group Members
zh: 羣組成員

en: Group _ID:
zh: 羣組 _ID：

en: Group _name:
zh: 羣組名稱(_N):

en: Group name
zh: 羣組名稱

en: Group name has invalid characters
zh: 羣組名稱含有不正確的字符

en: Group name is empty
zh: 羣組名稱是空的

en: Group name of the administrator group user should not be modified
zh: 不應修改屬於管理員羣組使用者的羣組名稱

en: Group properties
zh: 羣組屬性

en: Groups available on the system:
zh: 系統中可用的羣組：

en: Groups settings
zh: 羣組設定值

en: Hard disk tuning
zh: 硬碟調校

en: Hardware monitor
zh: 硬件監察器

en: Hexadecimal
zh: 16 進制數字

en: Host Alias Properties
zh: 主機別名屬性

en: Host Settings
zh: 主機設定

en: Host name:
zh: 主機名稱：

en: Hosts
zh: 主機

en: Hosts Settings
zh: 主機設定

en: Hotkeys management
zh: 熱鍵管理

en: ID for the root user should not be modified
zh: 不應修改 root 使用者的 ID

en: INTERFACE
zh: 介面

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: IP address:
zh: IP 地址：

en: IPSec key exchange server
zh: IPSec 密碼匙交換伺服器

en: ISDN modem
zh: ISDN 數據機

en: ISDN modems manager
zh: ISDN 數據機管理程式

en: If you know for sure that it works like one of the platforms listed below, you can select that and continue. Note, however, that this might damage the system configuration or downright cripple your computer.
zh: 如果你肯定本系統和以下列出的其中一種作業平臺運作方式類似，則可以選取該平臺並繼續。然而請注意，這樣做有可能會破壞系統的設定甚至損害你的電腦。

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Incomplete path in home directory
zh: 個人目錄含有不完整的路徑

en: Incomplete path in shell
zh: shell 含有不完整的路徑

en: Infrared connection
zh: 紅外線連線

en: Infrared port management
zh: 紅外線連接埠管理

en: Interface properties
zh: 介面屬性

en: Internet service provider data
zh: 網絡服務供應商資料

en: Invalid character "%c" in comment
zh: 備註中出現無效的字符“%c”

en: Invalid data was found.
zh: 找不到無效的資料。

en: Keep Files
zh: 保留檔案

en: Keep synchronized with Internet servers
zh: 與網絡伺服器保持同步

en: Keeps a log of your computer activity
zh: 保存你的電腦活動的紀錄

en: LDAP server
zh: LDAP 伺服器

en: Local Zeroconf network (IPv4 LL)
zh: 本地無配置連網 (Zeroconf)  網絡 (IPv4 LL)

en: Location:
zh: 位置：

en: Logical volume management
zh: 邏輯磁區管理

en: Loud
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: MTA authentication service
zh: 郵件傳送代理認證服務

en: Ma_ximum days a password may be used:
zh: 密碼可使用的日數上限(_X):

en: Mail agent
zh: 郵件代理程式

en: Mail fetcher
zh: 郵件擷取程式

en: Mailing lists manager
zh: 通信論壇管理程式

en: Make user the _owner of the new home directory
zh: 將使用者設為新家目錄的擁有者(_O)

en: Manual
zh: 手動

en: Maximum GID:
zh: GID 值上限：

en: Maximum UID:
zh: UID 值上限：

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Mi_nimum days between password changes:
zh: 密碼使用了指定的日數後方可修改(_N):

en: Minimum GID:
zh: GID 值下限：

en: Minimum UID:
zh: UID 值下限：

en: Minimum days allowed between password changes:
zh: 密碼使用了指定的日數後方可修改：

en: Modem
zh: 數據機

en: Modem Settings
zh: 數據機設定值

en: Monitor system logs
zh: 監視系統日誌

en: Mount user-space filesystems (FUSE)
zh: 掛載使用者層級檔案系統 (FUSE)

en: Mounts your volumes automatically
zh: 自動掛載你的裝置

en: Mouse-based interactive map widget for selecting timezone. Keyboard users should instead select the timezone from the drop-down combination box below.
zh: 用來選擇時區的滑鼠互動式地圖元件。使用鍵盤的使用者應該使用下方的下拉式組合方塊來選擇時區。

en: Multicast DNS service discovery
zh: 多點傳播 DNS 服務尋找

en: NTP server
zh: NTP 伺服器

en: NTP support is not installed
zh: 沒有安裝 NTP 支援

en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

en: Netmask:
zh: 子網絡遮罩:

en: Network
zh: 網絡

en: Network Settings
zh: 網絡設定

en: Network _password:
zh: 網絡密碼(_P):

en: Network name (_ESSID):
zh: 網絡名稱(_ESSID):

en: Network security auditor
zh: 網絡安全稽核管理程式

en: Network service
zh: 網絡服務

en: Network:
zh: 網絡:

en: New _password:
zh: 新的密碼(_P):

en: New group
zh: 建立新羣組

en: New home directory already exists, use it?
zh: 新的家目錄已經存在，是否使用它？

en: None
zh: 沒有

en: Not asked on login
zh: 不在登入時詢問

en: Number of days that a password may be used:
zh: 密碼可使用的日數：

en: OEM configuration manager
zh: OEM 設定管理程式

en: O_ffice location:
zh: 公司位置(_F):

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Optional Settings
zh: 選擇性設定

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Other computers in your network will stop viewing this.
zh: 其它在你的網絡上的電腦會停止查看此分享。

en: Overwrite it?
zh: 複寫該位置？

en: PATH
zh: 路徑

en: P_assword
zh: 密碼(_A)

en: Parallel port connection
zh: 並列埠連線

en: Password Settings
zh: 密碼設定

en: Password _type:
zh: 密碼類型(_T):

en: Password confirmation is not correct
zh: 密碼確認並不正確

en: Password could not be changed
zh: 密碼無法更改

en: Password is too short
zh: 密碼太短

en: Password set to:
zh: 密碼設定為：

en: Phone number:
zh: 電話號碼：

en: Plain (ASCII)
zh: 純文字 (ASCII)

en: Please choose a different group name.
zh: 請使用另外一個羣組名稱。

en: Please choose a different numeric identifier for %s.
zh: 請為 %s 選擇不同的數字識別碼。

en: Please choose a different numeric identifier for group "%s".
zh: 請為羣組「%s」選擇不同的數字識別碼。

en: Please choose a different numeric identifier for the new group.
zh: 請為這個新羣組選擇不同的數字識別碼。

en: Please choose another password.
zh: 請選擇其他密碼。

en: Please ensure the user has logged out before deleting this account.
zh: 在刪除這個帳號之前請確定該使用者已經登出。

en: Please enter full path for home directory
    <span size="smaller">i.e.: /home/john</span>.
zh: 請輸入家目錄的完整路徑
    <span size="smaller">例如：/home/john</span>。

en: Please enter full path for shell
    <span size="smaller">i.e.: /bin/bash</span>.
zh: 請輸入 shell 的完整路徑
    <span size="smaller">例如：/bin/bash</span>。

en: Please install and activate NTP support in the system to enable synchronization of your local time server with internet time servers.
zh: 請在系統安裝並啟用 NTP 支援，令你的本地時間伺服器能與網絡時間伺服器進行同步。

en: Please set a valid group name consisting of a lower case letter followed by lower case letters and numbers.
zh: 請設定有效的羣組名稱，第一個字符只可以是小寫字母，其它的必須是小寫字母或數字。

en: Please type again your current password.
zh: 請再次輸入你目前的密碼。

en: Point to point connection
zh: 點對點連線

en: Power management
zh: 電源管理

en: Printer service
zh: 打印機服務

en: Priority
zh: 優先等級

en: Privileges
zh: 權限

en: Profile Settings
zh: 設定組合設定值

en: Profile _name:
zh: 設定組合名稱(_N):

en: Proxy cache service
zh: 代理快取服務

en: Pulses
zh: 脈衝

en: RAID disks management
zh: 磁碟陣列管理

en: RPC mapper
zh: RPC 對應程式

en: Read only
zh: 唯讀

en: Remote address:
zh: 遠端位址：

en: Remote backup server
zh: 遠端備份伺服器

en: Remote shell server
zh: 遠端 shell 伺服器

en: Remove home folder for %s?
zh: 是否移除 %s 的家目錄？

en: Roaming mode enabled
zh: 已啟用漫遊模式

en: Route server
zh: 路由伺服器

en: Router advertisement server
zh: 路由器公告伺服器

en: Runlevel
zh: 運作層級

en: SNMP server
zh: SNMP 伺服器

en: Save current network configuration as a location
zh: 將現在的網絡組態儲存成一個位置

en: Save location
zh: 儲存位置

en: School management platform
zh: 學校管理平臺

en: Se_lect Servers
zh: 選取伺服器(_L)

en: Search Domains
zh: 搜尋網域

en: Secure shell server
zh: SSH (Secure shell) 伺服器

en: Select the services that you wish to activate:
zh: 選擇你想要使用的服務：

en: Selection
zh: 選擇區

en: Send and receive faxes
zh: 傳送與接收傳真

en: Serial modem
zh: 序列埠數據機

en: Serial port settings management
zh: 序列埠設定管理

en: Services
zh: 服務

en: Services Settings
zh: 服務設定值

en: Set password b_y hand
zh: 自行設定密碼(_Y)

en: Settings for folder '%s'
zh: 資料夾「%s」的設定值

en: Settings for service "%s"
zh: 服務“%s”的設定

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Share Folder
zh: 分享資料夾

en: Share Properties
zh: 共享屬性

en: Share this folder with other computers
zh: 與其它電腦共享此資料夾

en: Share through:
zh: 共享為：

en: Shared Folder
zh: 共享資料夾

en: Shared Folders
zh: 共享的資料夾

en: Shares folders over the Internet
zh: 透過互聯網共享資料夾

en: Shares folders over your network
zh: 透過你的網絡共享資料夾

en: Shares your web pages over the Internet
zh: 透過互聯網共享你的網頁

en: Sharing services are not installed
zh: 沒有安裝分享服務

en: Show root user
zh: 顯示 root 使用者

en: Show system users
zh: 顯示系統使用者

en: Spam filter
zh: 垃圾郵件過濾器

en: Specify IP address
zh: 指定 IP 地址

en: Specify hostname
zh: 指定主機名稱

en: Specify network
zh: 指定網絡

en: Speech synthesis support
zh: 語音辨識支援

en: Start
zh: 啟動

en: Static IP address
zh: 固定 IP 地址

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Subnet mask:
zh: 子網絡遮罩：

en: Superuser
zh: 超級使用者

en: Suspend and hibernate the computer
zh: 將電腦暫停與休眠

en: Synchronize now
zh: 立刻同步

en: Synchronizes your computer clock with Internet time servers
zh: 透過互聯網時間伺服器校對你的系統時鐘

en: Synchronizing system clock
zh: 系統時鐘同步

en: System Defaults
zh: 系統預設值

en: System configuration manager
zh: 系統設定管理程式

en: System monitor
zh: 系統監察器

en: TYPE
zh: 類型

en: Telstra Bigpond Cable Network client
zh: Telstra Bigpond Cable Network 客戶端

en: Terminal multiplexor
zh: 終端多工機

en: Terminal server client
zh: 終端機伺服器客戶端

en: The configuration could not be loaded
zh: 無法載入設定

en: The configuration could not be saved
zh: 無法儲存組態設定

en: The home directory for %s has been set to <tt>%s</tt>, which already exists. Do you want to use files from this directory, or copy the contents of <tt>%s</tt> to the new home, overwriting it?
    
    In doubt, use the new directory to avoid losing data, and copy files from the old directory later.
zh: %s 的家目錄被設定為 <tt>%s</tt>，但是它已經存在。你想要使用這個目錄裏的檔案，或是把 <tt>%s</tt> 的內容複製到新的家目錄，將它覆蓋？
    
    如果不確定，使用新的目錄可以避免資料遺失，並且在稍後才從舊目錄複製檔案。

en: The home directory for %s has been set to <tt>%s</tt>, which already exists. Do you want to use files from this directory, or delete all its contents and use a completely empty home directory?
    
    In doubt, keep the files, and remove them later if needed.
zh: %s 的家目錄被設定為 <tt>%s</tt>，但是它已經存在。你想要使用這個目錄裏的檔案，或是將它所有的內容刪除以使用完全空白的家目錄？
    
    如果不確定，先保留檔案，並且在稍後才根據需求刪除它們。

en: The home directory for %s has been set to <tt>%s</tt>, which doesn't exist. Do you want to copy the contents of the old home directory (<tt>%s</tt>), or use a completely empty home directory?
    
    If you choose to copy the files to the new location, it's safe to delete the old directory.
zh: %s 的家目錄被設定為 <tt>%s</tt>，但是它還不存在。你想要複製舊的家目錄 (<tt>%s</tt>) 裏的檔案，或是使用完全空白的家目錄？
    
    如果你選擇將檔案複製到新的位置，把舊的目錄刪除也無妨。

en: The host name has changed
zh: 主機名稱已更改

en: The interface does not exist
zh: 該介面不存在

en: The new password has already been used recently.
zh: 新的密碼已經在最近使用過了。

en: The new password is too short
zh: 新的密碼太短

en: The new password is too simple
zh: 新的密碼太簡單

en: The new password must contain numeric or special characters
zh: 新的密碼必須包含數字或特殊字符

en: The old and new passwords are the same
zh: 舊密碼與新密碼是相同的

en: The old and new passwords are too similar
zh: 舊密碼與新密碼太相似了

en: The platform you are running is not supported by this tool
zh: 你所執行的平臺尚未被本工具支援

en: The system configuration has potentially changed.
zh: 系統組態可能被更改了。

en: There is already a location with the same name
zh: 相同名稱的位置已經存在

en: This account is disabled.
zh: 這個帳號已停用。

en: This account is using special settings that have been defined manually. Use the <i>Advanced Settings</i> dialog to tune them.
zh: 這個帳號使用了以手動設定的特殊設定值。請使用 <i>進階設定</i> 對話盒來調整他們。

en: This computer is a _WINS server
zh: 本電腦是 _WINS 伺服器

en: This may affect your system behavior in several ways, possibly leading to data loss.
zh: 這樣可能會在許多方面影響你的系統行為，很可能導致資料的消失。

en: This may leave files with invalid group ID in the filesystem.
zh: 這樣可能會在檔案系統中留下具有無效的羣組 ID 的檔案。

en: This network interface is not configured
zh: 此網絡介面並未設置

en: This will prevent you from launching new applications, and so you will have to log in again. Continue anyway?
zh: 這樣會妨礙啟動新的應用程式，而且需要重新登入。是否要繼續？

en: This would leave the system unusable.
zh: 這樣會讓系統停留在無法使用的狀態。

en: Time Zone
zh: 時區

en: Time and Date
zh: 時間及日期設定

en: Time and Date Settings
zh: 時間及日期設定

en: Time servers
zh: 時間校對伺服器

en: Time servers:
zh: 時間伺服器：

en: Time zone
zh: 時區

en: Time zone:
zh: 時區:

en: Tones
zh: 音調

en: Type address
zh: 輸入地址

en: Type:
zh: 類型：

en: Unconfigured
zh: 未設定

en: Unix networks (NFS)
zh: Unix 網絡 (NFS)

en: Unknown error
zh: 不明的錯誤

en: Unsupported platform
zh: 不支援的平臺

en: Update content? This will lose any modification in course.
zh: 是否要更新內容？這樣會失去任何在先前過程中的修改。

en: Use CD-ROM drives
zh: 使用光碟機

en: Use USB devices
zh: 使用 USB 裝置

en: Use VirtualBox virtualization solution
zh: 使用 VirtualBox 虛擬化解決方案

en: Use audio devices
zh: 使用音效裝置

en: Use floppy drives
zh: 使用軟碟機

en: Use modems
zh: 使用數據機

en: Use scanners
zh: 使用掃描器

en: Use tape drives
zh: 使用磁帶機

en: Use the Internet service provider nameservers
zh: 使用網絡服務供應商名稱伺服器

en: Use video devices
zh: 使用視像裝置

en: User ID %d is already used by user %s
zh: 使用者 ID %d 已經被使用者 %s 所用

en: User ID:
zh: 使用者ID：

en: User Privileges
zh: 使用者權限

en: User passwords must be longer than 5 characters and preferably formed by numbers, letters and special characters.
zh: 使用者密碼須為 5 個字符以上，及最好由數字、字母及特殊字符所組成。

en: User profiles
zh: 使用者設定檔

en: Username must consist of:
      ➣ lower case letters from the English alphabet
      ➣ digits
      ➣ any of the characters ".", "-" and "_"
zh: 使用者名稱必須由這些字組成：
      ➣ 小寫英文字母
      ➣ 數字
      ➣ 其他字符如 "."、 "-" 和 "_"

en: Username must start with a letter!
zh: 使用者名稱必須以字母開頭！

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Users Settings
zh: 使用者設定值

en: Users and Groups
zh: 使用者及羣組

en: Virtual Machine management
zh: 虛擬機器管理

en: Virtual Private Network server
zh: 虛擬私有網絡伺服器

en: Volumes mounter
zh: 裝置掛載程式

en: WEP key (ascii)
zh: WEP 密碼匙 (ascii)

en: WEP key (hexadecimal)
zh: WEP 密碼匙（十六進位）

en: WINS _server:
zh: WINS 伺服器(_S)

en: WPA Personal
zh: WPA 個人版

en: WPA2 Personal
zh: WPA2 個人版

en: Web calendar server
zh: 網上行事曆伺服器

en: Web server
zh: 網頁伺服器

en: Whether the users-admin tool should show system users in the users list.
zh: 「使用者-管理」工具應否顯示在使用者清單中的系統使用者。

en: Whether the users-admin tool should show the root user in the users list.
zh: 「使用者-管理」工具應否顯示在使用者清單中的 root 使用者。

en: Windows networks (SMB)
zh: Windows 網絡 (SMB)

en: Windows sharing
zh: Windows 共享

en: Wired connection
zh: 無線網絡連線

en: Wireless Settings
zh: 無線網絡設定值

en: Wireless connection
zh: 無線網絡連線

en: World Map
zh: 世界地圖

en: You are about to revoke your own administration rights
zh: 你即將註銷自己的系統管理者權限

en: You are not allowed to access the system configuration.
zh: 你不允許存取系統設定。

en: You are not allowed to modify the system configuration.
zh: 你不被允許修改系統組態。

en: You need to install at least either Samba or NFS in order to share your folders.
zh: 你至少要安裝 Samba 或 NFS 來分享的資料夾。

en: Your password has been changed since you initially authenticated!
zh: 你的密碼在第一次驗證後已經改變過了！

en: _Add
zh: 加入(_A)

en: _Add Profile
zh: 新增設定檔(_A)

en: _Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定(_A)

en: _Autodetect
zh: 自動偵測(_A)

en: _Cancel Change
zh: 取消更改(_C)

en: _Change...
zh: 改變(_C)…

en: _Comments
zh: 備註(_C)

en: _Configuration:
zh: 設定(_C):

en: _Current password:
zh: 目前的密碼(_C):

en: _Custom
zh: 自選(_C)

en: _Date:
zh: 日期(_D):

en: _Days between warning and password expiration:
zh: 密碼過期前，於指定日數發出警告(_D):

en: _Delete
zh: 刪除(_D)

en: _Delete Files
zh: 刪除檔案(_D)

en: _Delete old home directory
zh: 刪除舊的家目錄(_D)

en: _Dial prefix:
zh: 撥號前置數字(_D):

en: _Dial type:
zh: 撥號方式(_D):

en: _Enable Account
zh: 啟用帳號(_E)

en: _Encrypt home folder to protect sensitive data
zh: 加密家目錄以保護敏感資料(_E)

en: _Gateway address:
zh: 通訊閘地址(_G):

en: _Generate
zh: 產生(_G)

en: _Home directory:
zh: 個人目錄(_H):

en: _Home phone:
zh: 家用電話(_H):

en: _Host name:
zh: 主機名稱(_H):

en: _IP address:
zh: _IP 地址：

en: _Local IP:
zh: 本機 IP(_L):

en: _Location name:
zh: 位置名稱(_L):

en: _Main group:
zh: 主要羣組(_M):

en: _Manage Groups
zh: 管理羣組(_M):

en: _Modem port:
zh: 數據機通訊埠(_M):

en: _Name:
zh: 名稱(_N):

en: _Password:
zh: 密碼(_P):

en: _Path:
zh: 路徑(_P):

en: _Phone number:
zh: 電話號碼(_P):

en: _Properties
zh: 屬性(_P)

en: _Read only
zh: 唯讀(_R)

en: _Remote IP:
zh: 遠端 IP(_R):

en: _Replace With Old Files
zh: 以舊的檔案取代(_R)

en: _Retry if the connection breaks or fails to start
zh: 如果連線中斷或無法啟用時重新連線(_R)

en: _Set modem as default route to internet
zh: 設定數據機為預設路由(_S)

en: _Share Folder...
zh: 共享資料夾(_S)…

en: _Subnet mask:
zh: 子網絡遮罩(_S):

en: _Time:
zh: 時刻(_T):

en: _Use Empty Directory
zh: 使用空的目錄(_U)

en: _Use Existing Files
zh: 使用現有的檔案(_U)

en: _Use New Files
zh: 使用新的檔案(_U)

en: _Username:
zh: 使用者名稱(_U):

en: _Volume:
zh: 音量(_V):

en: _Work phone:
zh: 工作電話(_W):
