lxpanel 0.3.8.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (429 entries)

en: 
    %sCharge full design:	%5d mAh
zh_CN: 
    %s充满电设计值：	%5d mAh

en: 
    %sCharge full:			%5d mAh
zh_CN: 
    %s充满：			%5d mAh

en: 
    %sCharge now:			%5d mAh
zh_CN: 
    %s当前充电：			%5d mAh

en: 
    %sCurrent Voltage:		%.3lf V
zh_CN: 
    %s当前电压：		%.3lf V

en: 
    %sCurrent now:			%5d mA
zh_CN: 
    %s当前电流：			%5d mA

en: 
    %sEnergy full design:		%5d mWh
zh_CN: 
    %s满电设计值：		%5d mWh

en: 
    %sEnergy full:			%5d mWh
zh_CN: 
    %s满电：			%5d mWh

en: 
    %sEnergy now:			%5d mWh
zh_CN: 
    %s当前电量：			%5d mWh

en: 
    %sPower now:			%5d mW
zh_CN: 
    %s当前功率：			%5d mW

en: 
    Visit http://lxde.org/ for detail.
zh_CN: 
    请访问 http://lxde.org/ 了解详细信息

en:  --help      -- print this help and exit
zh_CN:  --help      -- 显示此帮助并退出

en:  --profile name -- use specified profile
zh_CN:  --profile 名称 -- 使用指定的配置文件

en:  --version   -- print version and exit
zh_CN:  --version   -- 显示版本信息并退出

en:  -h  -- same as --help
zh_CN:  -h  -- 和 --help 作用相同

en:  -p  -- same as --profile
zh_CN:  -p  -- 和 --profile 作用相同

en:  -v  -- same as --version
zh_CN:  -v  -- 和 --version 作用相同

en: "%s" Settings
zh_CN: “%s”设置

en: % Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: %lu packet | %lu packets
zh_CN[0]: %lu 个数据包

en: (Cisco)-HDLC
zh_CN: (思科)-HDLC

en: 16/4 Mbps Token Ring
zh_CN: 16/4 Mbps 令牌环网

en: 6-bit Serial Line IP
zh_CN: 6 位串行线 IP

en: <Hidden Access Point>
zh_CN: <隐藏的无线存取点>

en: <b>Activity</b>
zh_CN: <b>活动</b>

en: <b>Automatic hiding</b>
zh_CN: <b>自动隐藏</b>

en: <b>Background</b>
zh_CN: <b>背景</b>

en: <b>Connection</b>
zh_CN: <b>连接</b>

en: <b>Font</b>
zh_CN: <b>字体</b>

en: <b>Internet Protocol (IPv4)</b>
zh_CN: <b>网络协议 (IPv4)</b>

en: <b>Internet Protocol (IPv6)</b>
zh_CN: <b>网络协议 (IPv6)</b>

en: <b>Launchbar</b>
zh_CN: <b>启动栏</b>

en: <b>Log level</b>
zh_CN: <b>日志记录级别</b>

en: <b>Mode:</b>
zh_CN: <b>模式：</b>

en: <b>Network Device</b>
zh_CN: <b>网络设备</b>

en: <b>Position</b>
zh_CN: <b>位置</b>

en: <b>Properties</b>
zh_CN: <b>属性</b>

en: <b>Set Preferred Applications</b>
zh_CN: <b>设置首选应用程序</b>

en: <b>Signal Strength</b>
zh_CN: <b>信号强度</b>

en: <b>Size</b>
zh_CN: <b>大小</b>

en: <b>Taskbar</b>
zh_CN: <b>任务栏</b>

en: ALSA (or pulseaudio) had a problem. Please check the lxpanel logs.
zh_CN: ALSA (或 pulseaudio)出了问题。请查看 lxpanel 日志。

en: A_dd to Launcher
zh_CN: 添加到启动器(_D)

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Action when clicked (default: display calendar)
zh_CN: 单击时的动作(默认：显示日历)

en: Action when clicked (default: lxtask)
zh_CN: 单击时的动作(默认：lxtask)

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: Adaptive Serial Line IP
zh_CN: 自适应串行线 IP

en: Add / Remove Panel Items
zh_CN: 添加/删除面板项

en: Add Keyboard Layout
zh_CN: 添加键盘布局

en: Add a separator to the panel
zh_CN: 在面板上增加分隔线

en: Add indicator applets to the panel
zh_CN: 将指示器小程序添加到面板

en: Add plugin to panel
zh_CN: 向面板添加插件

en: Add to desktop
zh_CN: 添加到菜单

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced setxkbmap Options
zh_CN: 高级 setxkbmap 选项

en: Alarm command
zh_CN: 发出警告时要运行的命令

en: Alarm time (minutes left)
zh_CN: 电池剩余时间低于此数值时警告 (分钟)

en: Alignment:
zh_CN: 排列方式：

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Allocate space
zh_CN: 分配空间

en: Alternately iconify/shade and raise
zh_CN: 交替最小化/卷起和提升

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Application Launch Bar
zh_CN: 快速启动栏

en: Application Launch and Task Bar
zh_CN: 应用启动和任务栏

en: Application Menu
zh_CN: 应用程序菜单

en: Audio Card
zh_CN: 声卡

en: Automatic sensor location
zh_CN: 自动定位传感器

en: Automatic temperature levels
zh_CN: 自动确定温度级别

en: Available plugins
zh_CN: 可用插件

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Bar with buttons to launch application
zh_CN: 用以快速启动应用程序的工具栏

en: Bar with buttons to launch application and/or show all opened windows
zh_CN: 带按钮的工具栏，用来启动应用程序和/或显示所有打开的窗口

en: Battery %d: %d%% charged
zh_CN: 电池 %d：电量 %d%%

en: Battery %d: %d%% charged, %d:%02d left
zh_CN: 电池 %d：电量 %d%%，可用时间 %d:%02d

en: Battery %d: %d%% charged, %d:%02d until full
zh_CN: 电池 %d：电量 %d%%，充满还需 %d:%02d

en: Battery Monitor
zh_CN: 电池电量显示

en: Battery low
zh_CN: 电池电量低

en: Bold font
zh_CN: 粗体字型

en: Border width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 下

en: Broadcast:
zh_CN: 广播地址：

en: Browse directory tree via menu (Author = PCMan)
zh_CN: 使用菜单浏览目录 (作者：PCMan)

en: Btn%s
zh_CN: 键 %s

en: CPU Usage Monitor
zh_CN: CPU 监视器

en: CPU color
zh_CN: CPU 颜色

en: CPU usage: %.2f%%
zh_CN: CPU 使用：%.2f%%

en: CPUFreq frontend
zh_CN: CPUFreq 前端

en: C_hange
zh_CN: 更改(_H)

en: Cannot assign '%s' as a global hotkey: it is already bound.
zh_CN: 不能将“%s”分配为全局热键：已经绑定。

en: Cannot open /proc/net/dev: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 /proc/net/dev：%s

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Center text
zh_CN: 居中文本

en: Change Layout Option
zh_CN: 更改布局选项

en: Channel to Operate
zh_CN: 要操作的声道

en: Charging color 1
zh_CN: 充电显示颜色 1

en: Charging color 2
zh_CN: 充电显示颜色 2

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Click for Open Mixer
zh_CN: 点击调出混音器

en: Click for Toggle Mute
zh_CN: 点击切换静音

en: Click for Volume Slider
zh_CN: 点击调出音量条

en: Clock Format
zh_CN: 时钟格式

en: Clock Indicator
zh_CN: 时钟指示器

en: Combine multiple application windows into a single button
zh_CN: 将应用程序的多个窗口组合到单个按钮中

en: Command line options:
zh_CN: 命令行选项：

en: Command to Open Mixer
zh_CN: 打开混音器的命令

en: Con_figure
zh_CN: 设置(_F)

en: Config tool
zh_CN: 设置工具

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Connection Properties
zh_CN: 连接属性

en: Connection Properties: %s
zh_CN: 连接属性 %s

en: Connection has limited or no connectivity
zh_CN: 连接受限或无法连接

en: Copyright (C) 2008-2019
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) 2008-2019

en: Could not connect to interface, '%s'
zh_CN: 无法连接到接口，“%s”

en: Could not parse 'netstat' output. Unknown format
zh_CN: 无法解析“netstat”输出。未知格式

en: Could not parse /proc/net/dev. No data.
zh_CN: 无法解析 /proc/net/dev。无数据。

en: Could not parse /proc/net/dev. Unknown format.
zh_CN: 无法解析 /proc/net/dev。未知格式。

en: Could not parse /proc/net/wireless. No data.
zh_CN: 无法解析 /prc/net/wireless。无数据。

en: Could not parse /proc/net/wireless. Unknown format.
zh_CN: 无法解析 /prc/net/wireless。未知格式。

en: Could not parse command line '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法解析命令行“%s”：%s

en: Could not parse interface name from '%s'
zh_CN: 无法从“%s”中解析接口名称

en: Could not parse interface statistics from '%s'. prx_idx = %d; ptx_idx = %d; brx_idx = %d; btx_idx = %d;
zh_CN: 无法从“%s”中解析接口统计。prx_idx = %d；ptx_idx = %d；brx_idx = %d；btx_idx = %d；

en: Could not parse wireless details from '%s'. link_idx = %d;
zh_CN: 无法从“%s”中解析无线细节。link_idx = %d；

en: Could not send ioctl to interface, '%s'
zh_CN: 无法向接口发送 ioctl，“%s”

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Create New Panel
zh_CN: 创建新面板

en: Current Conditions for %s
zh_CN: %s 的当前状况

en: Current Location
zh_CN: 当前位置

en: Currently in
zh_CN: 当前位于

en: Currently loaded plugins
zh_CN: 当前加载的插件

en: Custom Image
zh_CN: 自定义图像

en: Custom color
zh_CN: 自定义色彩

en: Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义：

en: Delete This Panel
zh_CN: 删除此面板

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Desktop Number / Workspace Name
zh_CN: 桌面编号 / 工作区名称

en: Desktop Pager
zh_CN: 切换桌面

en: Desktop panel for LXDE project
zh_CN: LXDE 项目的桌面面板

en: Destination:
zh_CN: 目的地：

en: Digital Clock
zh_CN: 数字时钟

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Directory Menu
zh_CN: 目录菜单

en: Disable
zh_CN: 停用

en: Disable enlargement for small task icons
zh_CN: 禁止扩大小任务图标

en: Discharging color 1
zh_CN: 放电显示颜色 1

en: Discharging color 2
zh_CN: 放电显示颜色 2

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 断开

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display CPU frequency and allow to change governors and frequency
zh_CN: 显示 CPU 频率，并可以更改调速器和频率

en: Display CPU usage
zh_CN: 显示 CPU 使用情况

en: Display RAM usage
zh_CN: 显示内存使用情况

en: Display and control volume
zh_CN: 显示和控制音量

en: Display battery status using ACPI
zh_CN: 通过 ACPI 显示电池状态

en: Display desktop names
zh_CN: 显示桌面名称

en: Display digital clock and tooltip
zh_CN: 显示数字时钟和工具提示

en: Display monitors (CPU, RAM)
zh_CN: 显示监视器(CPU，内存)

en: Display system temperature
zh_CN: 显示系统温度

en: Display workspace number, by cmeury@users.sf.net
zh_CN: 显示工作区编号，由 cmeury@users.sf.net 撰写

en: Do _not reset existing options
zh_CN: 不重置已有的选项(_N)

en: Dynamic
zh_CN: 动态

en: Edge:
zh_CN: 边缘：

en: Encryption Key:
zh_CN: 加密密钥：

en: Enter New Location
zh_CN: 输入新位置

en: Enter the command you want to execute:
zh_CN: 输入您要想执行的命令：

en: Enter the:
    - city, or
    - city and state/country, or
    - postal code
    for which to retrieve the weather forecast.
zh_CN: 请输入：
    - 城市，或
    - 城市和州省/国家，或
    - 邮政编码
    来获取天气预报。

en: Err
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error, you need to install an application to configure the sound (pavucontrol, alsamixer ...)
zh_CN: 错误，您需要安装配置声音的应用程序(如 pavucontrol、alsamixer...)

en: Ethernet
zh_CN: 以太网

en: Feels like:
zh_CN: 体感：

en: Fiber Distributed Data Interface
zh_CN: 光纤分布式数据接口

en: File Manager:
zh_CN: 文件管理器：

en: Flag
zh_CN: 标志

en: Flash when there is any window requiring attention
zh_CN: 当有窗口要求用户注意时，闪烁面板

en: Flat buttons
zh_CN: 平面按钮

en: Forecast
zh_CN: 预报

en: Forecast for %s unavailable.
zh_CN: 没有 %s 的天气预报。

en: Format codes: man 3 strftime; %n for line break
zh_CN: 格式代码：man 3 strftime; %n 代表换行

en: Frame Relay Access Device
zh_CN: 帧中继访问设备

en: Frame Relay DLCI
zh_CN: 帧中继 DLCI

en: Frequency: %d MHz
    Governor: %s
zh_CN: 频率：%d MHz
    调速器：%s

en: Front
zh_CN: 前

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Generic X.25
zh_CN: 通用 X.25

en: Geometry
zh_CN: 几何形状

en: HW Address:
zh_CN: 硬件地址：

en: Handle keyboard layouts
zh_CN: 调控键盘布局

en: Headphone
zh_CN: 耳机

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Hide if there is no battery
zh_CN: 没有电池时隐藏

en: Hotkey for Volume Down
zh_CN: 降低音量的热键

en: Hotkey for Volume Mute
zh_CN: 静音的热键

en: Hotkey for Volume Up
zh_CN: 增加音量的热键

en: Humidity:
zh_CN: 湿度：

en: IP Address:
zh_CN: IP 地址：

en: IPIP Tunnel
zh_CN: IPIP 隧道

en: Ico_nify
zh_CN: 最小化(_N)

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon size:
zh_CN: 图标大小：

en: Icons only
zh_CN: 只显示图标

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Image
zh_CN: 图标

en: Indicator Applications
zh_CN: 指示器应用程序

en: Indicator applets
zh_CN: 指示器小程序

en: Indicators for CapsLock, NumLock, and ScrollLock keys
zh_CN: 显示 CapsLock、NumLock、及 ScrollLock 键的状态

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Integrated Application Launch Bar and Task Bar
zh_CN: 集成的应用快速启动栏和任务栏

en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

en: Interface to monitor
zh_CN: 要监控的接口

en: Keep _system layouts
zh_CN: 保持系统布局(_S)

en: Key combination '%s' cannot be used as a global hotkey, sorry.
zh_CN: 对不起，组合键“%s”不能作为全局热键。

en: Keyboard LED
zh_CN: 键盘指示灯

en: Keyboard Layout Handler
zh_CN: 键盘布局调控器

en: Keyboard Layouts
zh_CN: 键盘布局

en: Keyboard Model
zh_CN: 键盘型号

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Last updated:
zh_CN: 上次更新于：

en: Launch Mixer
zh_CN: 启动混音器

en: Launchers
zh_CN: 启动器

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left click to iconify all windows.  Middle click to shade them.
zh_CN: 按左键最小化所有窗口。  中键卷起所有窗口。

en: LeftBtn
zh_CN: 左键

en: Line
zh_CN: 线路

en: LineOut
zh_CN: 输出线

en: Local Loopback
zh_CN: 本地环回

en: Location '%s' not found!
zh_CN: 找不到“%s”这个地方！

en: Location matches for '%s'
zh_CN: 与“%s”匹配的位置

en: Location not set.
zh_CN: 尚未设置位置。

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Log level
zh_CN: 日志记录级别

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Logout Command:
zh_CN: 注销命令：

en: Logout command is not set
zh_CN: 注销命令尚未设置

en: Ma_nual
zh_CN: 手动(_N)

en: Ma_ximize
zh_CN: 最大化(_X)

en: Make window managers treat the panel as dock
zh_CN: 让窗口管理器把面板当成 Dock 处理

en: Manage Networks
zh_CN: 管理网络

en: Margin:
zh_CN: 边距：

en: Master
zh_CN: 主

en: Maximum width of task button
zh_CN: 任务按钮的最大宽度

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Messaging Menu
zh_CN: 消息菜单

en: MiddleBtn
zh_CN: 中键

en: Minimize All Windows
zh_CN: 最小化所有窗口

en: Minimize panel when not in use
zh_CN: 不使用时最小化面板

en: Monitor and Manage networks
zh_CN: 监视和管理网络

en: Monitor network status
zh_CN: 监视网络状态

en: Monitor:
zh_CN: 显示器：

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Netmask:
zh_CN: 子网掩码：

en: Network Connection
zh_CN: 网络连接

en: Network Connection: %s
zh_CN: 网络连接：%s

en: Network Menu
zh_CN: 网络菜单

en: Network Status Monitor
zh_CN: 网络状态监视器

en: Network cable is plugged out
zh_CN: 网线已拔出

en: New session is required for this option to take effect
zh_CN: 此选项在新会话中才会生效

en: No Indicators
zh_CN: 无指示器

en: No batteries found
zh_CN: 没有电池

en: No file manager is configured.
zh_CN: 没有配置文件管理器。

en: No network devices found
zh_CN: 没有找到网络设备

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None configured
zh_CN: 未配置

en: Normal color
zh_CN: 正常颜色

en: Number of battery to monitor
zh_CN: 要监控的电池序号

en: Only Application Launch Bar
zh_CN: 仅应用快速启动栏

en: Only Task Bar (Window List)
zh_CN: 仅任务栏 (窗口列表)

en: Only show windows on the same monitor as the task bar
zh_CN: 只显示任务栏所在显示器上的窗口

en: Open in _Terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中打开(_T)

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: Panel Applets
zh_CN: 面板小程序

en: Panel Icon Size
zh_CN: 面板图标大小

en: Panel Preferences
zh_CN: 面板首选项

en: Panel Settings
zh_CN: 面板设置

en: Per Window Settings
zh_CN: 按窗口设置

en: Pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Please contact your system administrator to resolve the following problem:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 请联络你的系统管理员解决下列问题：
    
    %s

en: Point-to-Point Protocol
zh_CN: 点对点协议

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Pressure:
zh_CN: 气压：

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Protocol:
zh_CN: 通讯协议：

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: RAM color
zh_CN: 内存颜色

en: RAM usage: %.1fMB (%.2f%%)
zh_CN: 内存使用：%.1fMB (%.2f%%)

en: R_estore
zh_CN: 还原(_E)

en: Really delete this panel?
    <b>Warning: This can not be recovered.</b>
zh_CN: 真的要删除这个面板吗？
    <b>警告：这个动作无法复原。</b>

en: Received
zh_CN: 已接收

en: Received:
zh_CN: 接收：

en: Receiving
zh_CN: 接收

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Rem_ove from Launcher
zh_CN: 从启动器中移除(_O)

en: Remote IP:
zh_CN: 远端 IP 地址：

en: Remove "%s" From Panel
zh_CN: 从面板中删除“%s”

en: Repair
zh_CN: 修复

en: Reserve space, and not covered by maximized windows
zh_CN: 保留空间，不被最大化窗口覆盖

en: Resource monitors
zh_CN: 资源监视器

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新启动

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: RightBtn
zh_CN: 右键

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: SIOCGIFCONF error: %s
zh_CN: SIOCGIFCONF 错误：%s

en: SIOCGIFFLAGS error: %s
zh_CN: SIOCGIFFLAGS 错误：%s

en: Scope:
zh_CN: 范围：

en: Searching for '%s'...
zh_CN: 正在搜索“%s”...

en: Select Keyboard Model
zh_CN: 选择键盘型号

en: Select Layout Change Type
zh_CN: 选择布局更改类型

en: Select a directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Select a file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select an image file
zh_CN: 选择图像文件

en: Sending
zh_CN: 发送

en: Sending/Receiving
zh_CN: 发送/接受

en: Sends commands to all desktop windows.
    Supported commands are 1) iconify and 2) shade
zh_CN: 发送命令给所有桌面窗口
    支持的命令  1) 最小化  2) 卷起

en: Sensor
zh_CN: 传感器

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已传送

en: Sent:
zh_CN: 发送：

en: Separator
zh_CN: ---分隔线---

en: Serial Line IP
zh_CN: 串行线 IP

en: Session Menu
zh_CN: 会话菜单

en: Setting Encryption Key
zh_CN: 设置加密密钥

en: Show CapsLock
zh_CN: 显示 CapsLock

en: Show Extended Information
zh_CN: 显示更多信息

en: Show Layout as
zh_CN: 将布局显示为

en: Show NumLock
zh_CN: 显示 NumLock

en: Show ScrollLock
zh_CN: 显示 ScrollLock

en: Show Signal
zh_CN: 显示信号

en: Show tooltips
zh_CN: 显示工具提示

en: Show weather conditions for a location.
zh_CN: 显示某个地方的天气状况。

en: Show windows from all desktops
zh_CN: 显示来自全部桌面的窗口

en: Signal
zh_CN: 信号

en: Simple pager plugin
zh_CN: 简易的桌面切换插件

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size when minimized
zh_CN: 最小化时的大小

en: Solid color (with opacity)
zh_CN: 颜色填充(带透明度)

en: Sorry, there was no window manager configuration program found.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有找到窗口管理器配置程序。

en: Sound Menu
zh_CN: 声音菜单

en: Source:
zh_CN: 源：

en: Space reservation is not available for this panel because there is another monitor beyond this edge and reservation would cover it if enabled.
zh_CN: 无法为此面板预留空间，因为屏幕这一侧有另一个显示器，预留空间会遮挡它。

en: Spacer
zh_CN: 间距

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Speaker+LO
zh_CN: 音箱+输出线

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stats
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Subnet Mask:
zh_CN: 子网掩码：

en: Sunrise:
zh_CN: 日出：

en: Sunset:
zh_CN: 日落：

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Surround
zh_CN: 环绕

en: System Tray
zh_CN: 系统托盘

en: System theme
zh_CN: 统主题

en: System tray
zh_CN: 系统托盘

en: Task Bar (Window List)
zh_CN: 任务面板 (窗口清单)

en: Taskbar shows all opened windows and allow to iconify them, shade or get focus
zh_CN: 面板显示所有开启的窗口，并让能窗口最小化、折叠、或取得焦点

en: Temperature Monitor
zh_CN: 温度监视器

en: Terminal Emulator:
zh_CN: 终端仿真器：

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: The current error condition
zh_CN: 当前的错误状态

en: The current interface the icon is monitoring.
zh_CN: 目前正在监控的接口

en: The interface name
zh_CN: 接口名称

en: The interface packets/bytes statistics
zh_CN: 网络接口数据包/字节数统计

en: The interface state
zh_CN: 接口状态

en: The orientation of the tray.
zh_CN: 系统列的方向。

en: There is no room for another panel. All the edges are taken.
zh_CN: 没有空间再放面板了。所有边都占用了。

en: There was an error displaying help:
    %s
zh_CN: 显示说明时发生错误：
    %s

en: This wireless network was encrypted.
    You must have the encryption key.
zh_CN: 这是经过加密的无线网络连接。
    你必须要有加密密钥。

en: Today:
zh_CN: 今天：

en: Tomorrow:
zh_CN: 明天：

en: Tooltip Format
zh_CN: 工具提示格式

en: Tooltip only
zh_CN: 只有工具提示

en: Tooltips Enabled
zh_CN: 显示工具提示

en: Top
zh_CN: 上

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Unable to open socket: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开套接字：%s

en: Units:
zh_CN: 单位：

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Updates:
zh_CN: 更新：

en: Use mouse wheel
zh_CN: 使用鼠标滚轮

en: VJ 6-bit Serial Line IP
zh_CN: VJ 6 位串行线 IP

en: VJ Serial Line IP
zh_CN: VJ 串行线 IP

en: Variant
zh_CN: 变体

en: Visibility:
zh_CN: 能见度：

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Volume Control
zh_CN: 音量控制

en: Volume control
zh_CN: 音量控制

en: Warn
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning1 color
zh_CN: 警告1 颜色

en: Warning1 temperature
zh_CN: 警告1 温度

en: Warning2 color
zh_CN: 警告2 颜色

en: Warning2 temperature
zh_CN: 警告2 温度

en: Weather Plugin
zh_CN: 天气插件

en: Weather Preferences
zh_CN: 天气首选项

en: Whether or not the icon's tooltips are enabled.
zh_CN: 是否使用图标的工具提示。

en: Whether or not the signal strength should be displayed.
zh_CN: 是否显示信号强度

en: Whether the interface is a wireless interface
zh_CN: 是否为无线网络接口

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: Wind:
zh_CN: 风：

en: Wireless
zh_CN: 无线网络

en: Wireless Connection has no connectivity
zh_CN: 无线连接无法连接

en: Wireless Networks not found in range
zh_CN: 范围内找不到无线网络

en: Wireless signal strength percentage
zh_CN: 无线信号强度百分比

en: Workspace %d
zh_CN: 工作区 %d

en: Workspace _%d
zh_CN: 工作区 _%d

en: You must specify a location.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个位置。

en: [N/A]
zh_CN: [不可用]

en: _All workspaces
zh_CN: 全部工作区(_A)

en: _Automatic, every
zh_CN: 自动，每隔(_A)

en: _Browse
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)

en: _Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口(_C)

en: _Close all windows
zh_CN: 关闭所有窗口(_C)

en: _English (°F)
zh_CN: 英制(_E)(°F)

en: _Metric (°C)
zh_CN: 公制(_M)(°C)

en: _Move to Workspace
zh_CN: 移动到工作区(_M)

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: _New Instance
zh_CN: 新建实例(_N)

en: _New Location:
zh_CN: 新位置(_N)：

en: _Raise
zh_CN: 提升(_R)

en: _Remember layout for each window
zh_CN: 记住各窗口的布局(_R)

en: _Set
zh_CN: 设置(_S)

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: lxpanel %s - lightweight GTK2+ panel for UNIX desktops
zh_CN: lxpanel %s - UNIX 桌面的轻量级 GTK2+ 面板

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: packets
zh_CN: 数据包

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素
