gtk+.properties 3.22 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2217 entries)

en: A GdkPixbuf to display
zh_CN: 要显示的 GdkPixbuf

en: A GtkPackType indicating whether the cell is packed with reference to the start or end of the cell area
zh_CN: 表明单元格是否要包裹于父部件的开始或结束内的 GtkPackType 值

en: A GtkPackType indicating whether the child is packed with reference to the start or end of the parent
zh_CN: 表明子部件是否要包裹于父部件的开始或结束内的 GtkPackType 值

en: A boolean that determines whether the menu grabs the keyboard focus
zh_CN: 表明菜单是否获得键盘焦点的布尔值

en: A boolean that indicates whether the menu is torn-off
zh_CN: 表明菜单是否被撕下的布尔值

en: A boolean that indicates whether the menu reserves space for toggles and icons
zh_CN: 一个显示是否为切换和图标保留菜单空间的布尔值

en: A boolean value indicating whether the handlebox's child is attached or detached.
zh_CN: 用来表示手柄框的子部件是附属还是分离的二进制值。

en: A cairo_surface_t to display
zh_CN: 要显示的 cairo_surface_t

en: A column in the data source model to get the strings from
zh_CN: 用于获取字符串的数据源模型中的一列

en: A hash table representation of the color scheme.
zh_CN: 表示配色方案的散列表。

en: A human-readable description of the status
zh_CN: 人工可读的状态描述

en: A list of style attributes to apply to the text of the label
zh_CN: 用于标签文字的样式属性的列表

en: A list of style attributes to apply to the text of the renderer
zh_CN: 应用于要渲染文字的样式属性列表

en: A list of tabstop locations to apply to the text of the entry
zh_CN: 应用于输入部件文字的制表符位置列表

en: A logo for the about box. If this is not set, it defaults to gtk_window_get_default_icon_list()
zh_CN: 关于对话框标志。如果未设置，则默认为 gtk_window_get_default_icon_list()

en: A name for the action group.
zh_CN: 动作组的名称。

en: A named icon to use as the logo for the about box.
zh_CN: 关于对话框中用作标志的命名图标。

en: A palette of named colors for use in themes
zh_CN: 包含主题中使用的命名的颜色的调色板

en: A short description for the gesture
zh_CN: 此手势的一段简短描述

en: A short description for the shortcut
zh_CN: 此快捷方式的一段简短描述

en: A shorter label that may be used on toolbar buttons.
zh_CN: 可能在工具栏按钮上使用的较短标签。

en: A string used for identifying the print job.
zh_CN: 用于标识打印任务的字符串。

en: A string with _ characters in positions correspond to characters in the text to underline
zh_CN: 字符串中出现的“_”字符代表文字中的下一字符要加下划线

en: A title that may be displayed by the window manager when the popup is torn-off
zh_CN: 当此弹出被分离时可供窗口管理器显示的标题

en: A title that may be displayed by the window manager when this menu is torn-off
zh_CN: 当此菜单被折叠可供窗口管理器显示的标题

en: A tooltip for this action.
zh_CN: 此动作的工具提示。

en: A unique name for the action.
zh_CN: 动作的唯一名称。

en: A widget to display in place of the usual expander label
zh_CN: 在通常的扩展器标签的位置显示的部件

en: A widget to display in place of the usual frame label
zh_CN: 在通常的框架标签的位置显示的部件

en: A widget to display in place of the usual label
zh_CN: 在通常的框架标签的位置显示的部件

en: Above child
zh_CN: 位于子窗口之上

en: Accel Group
zh_CN: 加速组

en: Accel Path
zh_CN: 加速路径

en: Accelerator
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Accelerator Closure
zh_CN: 快捷键完成标志

en: Accelerator Group
zh_CN: 快捷键组

en: Accelerator Mode
zh_CN: 快捷键模式

en: Accelerator Size Group
zh_CN: 快捷键尺寸组

en: Accelerator Widget
zh_CN: 快捷键部件

en: Accelerator key
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Accelerator keycode
zh_CN: 快捷键按键代码

en: Accelerator modifiers
zh_CN: 快捷键修饰键

en: Accept focus
zh_CN: 接受焦点

en: Accept label
zh_CN: 接受标签

en: Accepting Jobs
zh_CN: 可接受任务

en: Accepts PDF
zh_CN: 接受 PDF

en: Accepts PostScript
zh_CN: 接受 PostScript

en: Accepts tab
zh_CN: 接受跳格

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Action Group
zh_CN: 动作组

en: Action Name
zh_CN: 动作名称

en: Action area border
zh_CN: 动作区边界

en: Action group
zh_CN: 动作组

en: Action group to launch actions from
zh_CN: 要从中启动动作的动作组

en: Action name
zh_CN: 动作名称

en: Action target value
zh_CN: 动作目标值

en: Activatable
zh_CN: 可激活

en: Activate on Single Click
zh_CN: 单击激活

en: Activate row on a single click
zh_CN: 单击激活行

en: Activates default
zh_CN: 活动默认

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Active id
zh_CN: 活动 ID

en: Active item
zh_CN: 活动项

en: Active tab is drawn with a gap at the bottom
zh_CN: 在活动标签页底部绘制间隙

en: Active window
zh_CN: 活动窗口

en: Add tearoffs to menus
zh_CN: 在菜单上添加撕下标志

en: Adjustment
zh_CN: 调整部件

en: Affects
zh_CN: 影响

en: Align
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: Align set
zh_CN: 排列方式设置

en: Align with
zh_CN: 排列方式

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 排列

en: All Margins
zh_CN: 全部边距

en: Allow Async
zh_CN: 允许异步

en: Allow Rules
zh_CN: 允许规则

en: Allow drawing of alternating color rows
zh_CN: 允许绘制颜色交替变化的行

en: Allow folder creation
zh_CN: 允许创建文件夹

en: Allowed orientations
zh_CN: 允许的方向

en: Alternative button order
zh_CN: 备选按钮次序

en: Alternative sort indicator direction
zh_CN: 备选排序指示器方向

en: Always show image
zh_CN: 总显示图像

en: Amount of border space between the menubar shadow and the menu items
zh_CN: 菜单栏阴影和菜单项之间的边框空白总量

en: Amount of border space between the toolbar shadow and the buttons
zh_CN: 工具栏阴影与按钮之间的间距

en: Amount of space used up by arrow
zh_CN: 箭头所占空间大小

en: Amount of space used up by arrow, relative to the menu item's font size
zh_CN: 箭头所占空间大小，相对于菜单项中的字体大小

en: Amount to increase child's size on either side
zh_CN: 在子部件左右两端都增加的宽度

en: Amount to increase child's size on the top and bottom
zh_CN: 在子部件上下两端都增加的高度

en: Amount to indent the paragraph, in pixels
zh_CN: 段落缩进的大小(像素)

en: An XML string describing the merged UI
zh_CN: 描述合并的界面的 XML 字符串

en: An accel path used to conveniently construct accel paths of child items
zh_CN: 加速路径用来方便地创建子项目的加速路径

en: Anchor hints
zh_CN: 锚点提示

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Angle at which the label is rotated
zh_CN: 标签旋转的角度

en: Animated
zh_CN: 动画

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Appearance of the frame border
zh_CN: 框架边框的外观

en: Appearance of the shadow surrounding the arrow
zh_CN: 箭头周围阴影的外观

en: Appearance of the shadow that surrounds the container
zh_CN: 容器四周阴影的外观

en: Appears as list
zh_CN: 表现为列表

en: Application menu
zh_CN: 应用程序菜单

en: Application paintable
zh_CN: 应用程序可绘图

en: Application prefers a dark theme
zh_CN: 应用程序更搭配暗色主题

en: Application supplied widget for custom previews.
zh_CN: 应用程序为自定义预览提供的部件。

en: Application supplied widget for extra options.
zh_CN: 应用程序为额外选项提供的部件。

en: Arbitrary constant to scale down the size of the scroll arrow
zh_CN: 任意常量用来按比例缩小滚动箭头的大小

en: Are we showing a dialog
zh_CN: 我们要显示对话框吗

en: Area
zh_CN: 区域

en: Arrow Placement
zh_CN: 箭头放置

en: Arrow Scaling
zh_CN: 箭头的缩放比例

en: Arrow Size
zh_CN: 箭头大小

en: Arrow X Displacement
zh_CN: 箭头水平位移

en: Arrow Y Displacement
zh_CN: 箭头竖直位移

en: Arrow direction
zh_CN: 箭头方向

en: Arrow scaling
zh_CN: 箭头比例

en: Arrow scaling with regard to scroll button size
zh_CN: 相对于滚动按钮大小的箭头缩放比例

en: Arrow shadow
zh_CN: 箭头阴影

en: Arrow spacing
zh_CN: 箭头间距

en: Artists
zh_CN: 美工

en: Aspect ratio if obey_child is FALSE
zh_CN: 符合子部件未生效时的高宽比

en: Aspect ratio with which to draw insertion cursor
zh_CN: 绘制插入光标的高宽比

en: Associated device
zh_CN: 已关联设备

en: Associated pointer or keyboard with this device
zh_CN: 此设备关联的指针或键盘

en: Associated stack for this GtkStackSidebar
zh_CN: 与这个 GtkStackSidebar 关联的栈

en: Attach Widget
zh_CN: 附属部件

en: Attached to Widget
zh_CN: 附加到部件

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Audible Input Feedback
zh_CN: 输入的声音反馈

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto Mnemonics
zh_CN: 允许助记符

en: Auto render
zh_CN: 自动渲染

en: Axes
zh_CN: 轴

en: Backend
zh_CN: 后端

en: Backend for the printer
zh_CN: 打印机后端

en: Background RGBA
zh_CN: RGBA 背景色

en: Background RGBA color
zh_CN: 背景 RGBA 色

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Background color as RGBA
zh_CN: RGBA 格式的背景色

en: Background color as a GdkColor
zh_CN: 以 GdkColor 方式表示的背景色

en: Background color as a GdkRGBA
zh_CN: 以 GdkRGBA 方式表示的背景色

en: Background color as a string
zh_CN: 以字符串方式表示的背景色

en: Background color name
zh_CN: 背景色名称

en: Background full height
zh_CN: 背景全高

en: Background full height set
zh_CN: 背景全高设置

en: Background icon
zh_CN: 背景图标

en: Background icon name
zh_CN: 背景图标名称

en: Background set
zh_CN: 背景色设置

en: Backward stepper
zh_CN: 反向指示器

en: Baseline Row
zh_CN: 基线行

en: Baseline position
zh_CN: 基线位置

en: Border around the progress bar
zh_CN: 进度栏的边框

en: Border between button edges and child.
zh_CN: 按钮边缘和子对象之间的边框。

en: Border between text and frame.
zh_CN: 文字和框架之间的边框。

en: Border between text and frame. Overrides the inner-border style property
zh_CN: 文字和框架之间的边框。覆盖内部边框的样式属性

en: Border relief
zh_CN: 边框浮雕

en: Border width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Bottom Attach
zh_CN: 下侧附加

en: Bottom Margin
zh_CN: 底部边距

en: Bottom Padding
zh_CN: 底部填充

en: Bottom attachment
zh_CN: 下侧附加

en: Buffer
zh_CN: 缓冲区

en: Button Sensitivity
zh_CN: 按钮敏感

en: Button number
zh_CN: 按钮编号

en: Button number to listen to
zh_CN: 用以监听的按钮编号

en: Button relief
zh_CN: 按钮浮雕

en: Button spacing
zh_CN: 按钮间距

en: Can be used to add a new child to the container
zh_CN: 可用于在容器内加入子部件

en: Can change accelerators
zh_CN: 可更改快捷键

en: Can default
zh_CN: 可成为默认

en: Can focus
zh_CN: 接受焦点

en: Cancel Button
zh_CN: 取消按钮

en: Cancel label
zh_CN: 取消标签

en: Capabilities the application can handle
zh_CN: 应用程序可以处理的能力

en: Caps Lock warning
zh_CN: 大写锁定警告

en: Cell Area
zh_CN: 单元格大小

en: Cell Area Context
zh_CN: 单元格区域上下文

en: Cell background RGBA color
zh_CN: 单元格背景 RGBA 色

en: Cell background color
zh_CN: 单元格背景色

en: Cell background color as a GdkColor
zh_CN: 以 GdkColor 方式表示的单元格背景色

en: Cell background color as a GdkRGBA
zh_CN: 以 GdkRGBA 方式表示的单元格背景色

en: Cell background color as a string
zh_CN: 以字符串方式表示的单元格背景色

en: Cell background color name
zh_CN: 单元格背景色名称

en: Cell background set
zh_CN: 单元格背景色设置

en: Cell renderer
zh_CN: 单元格绘制器

en: CellView model
zh_CN: CellView 模型

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Child
zh_CN: 子部件

en: Child Detached
zh_CN: 子部件

en: Child Pack direction
zh_CN: 子折叠方向

en: Child Revealed
zh_CN: 子部件已显露

en: Child X Displacement
zh_CN: 子部件水平位移

en: Child Y Displacement
zh_CN: 子部件竖直位移

en: Child internal height padding
zh_CN: 子部件内部填充高度

en: Child internal width padding
zh_CN: 子部件内部填充宽度

en: Child widget to appear next to the button text
zh_CN: 按钮文字旁出现的子部件

en: Child widget to appear next to the menu text
zh_CN: 菜单文字旁出现的子部件

en: Clickable
zh_CN: 可点击

en: Climb Rate
zh_CN: 爬升速率

en: Climb rate
zh_CN: 爬升速率

en: Cloud Print account
zh_CN: 云打印帐号

en: Cloud Print printer ID
zh_CN: 云打印 打印机标识

en: Collapsed
zh_CN: 展开

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color Hash
zh_CN: 颜色 Hash

en: Color Profile Title
zh_CN: 颜色配置标题

en: Color Selection
zh_CN: 颜色选择

en: Color as RGBA
zh_CN: RGBA 颜色

en: Color of strikethrough for this text
zh_CN: 文字删除线颜色

en: Color of the selection box
zh_CN: 选择框的颜色

en: Color of underline for this text
zh_CN: 文字下划线颜色

en: Color of unvisited links
zh_CN: 未访问的超级链接的颜色

en: Color of visited links
zh_CN: 已访问的超级链接的颜色

en: Color scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案

en: Color to use for even rows
zh_CN: 偶数行所使用的颜色

en: Color to use for odd rows
zh_CN: 奇数行所使用的颜色

en: Color with which to draw error-indication underlines
zh_CN: 绘制表明错误的下划线时使用的颜色

en: Color with which to draw insertion cursor
zh_CN: 绘制插入光标时使用的颜色

en: Color with which to draw the secondary insertion cursor when editing mixed right-to-left and left-to-right text
zh_CN: 混合编辑从左至右和从右至左文字时用于绘制次要插入光标的颜色

en: Column Homogeneous
zh_CN: 列对齐

en: Column Spacing
zh_CN: 列距

en: Column gets share of extra width allocated to the widget
zh_CN: 此列可分享分配给部件的额外宽度

en: Column headers respond to click events
zh_CN: 列头响应鼠标点击事件

en: Column is user-resizable
zh_CN: 用户可以改变列大小

en: Column spacing
zh_CN: 列距

en: Column span column
zh_CN: 列跨列

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: ComboBox model
zh_CN: 组合框模型

en: Command to run when displaying a print preview
zh_CN: 当显示打印预览时默认执行该命令

en: Comments about the program
zh_CN: 关于程序的评论

en: Comments string
zh_CN: 评论字符串

en: Completion
zh_CN: 补全

en: Completion Model
zh_CN: 补全模型

en: Composite child
zh_CN: 复合部件成员

en: Constraint
zh_CN: 约束

en: Constraint for the popover position
zh_CN: 对弹出框位置的约束

en: Content Padding
zh_CN: 内容填充

en: Content area border
zh_CN: 内容区边界

en: Content area spacing
zh_CN: 内容区域的间距

en: Content type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Context
zh_CN: 上下文

en: Copy target list
zh_CN: 复制目标列表

en: Copyright information for the program
zh_CN: 程序的版权信息

en: Copyright string
zh_CN: 版权字符串

en: Create the same proxies as a radio action
zh_CN: 将相同的代理创建为单选操作

en: Credits to the translators. This string should be marked as translatable
zh_CN: 翻译者致谢。此字符串应该标为可翻译

en: Current Alpha
zh_CN: 当前 Alpha 值

en: Current Color
zh_CN: 当前颜色

en: Current Page
zh_CN: 当前页

en: Current RGBA
zh_CN: 当前 RGBA

en: Current RGBA Color
zh_CN: 当前 RGBA 颜色

en: Current X position of the column
zh_CN: 列的当前水平 X 坐标

en: Current color, as a GdkRGBA
zh_CN: 以 GdkRGBA 方式表示的当前颜色

en: Current fixed width of the column
zh_CN: 当前的固定列宽

en: Current text of the buffer
zh_CN: 缓冲区的当前文字

en: Current width of the column
zh_CN: 当前的列宽

en: Currently filled value level
zh_CN: 当前满值水平

en: Currently filled value level of the level bar
zh_CN: 当前水平尺满值水平

en: Cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: Cursor Blink
zh_CN: 光标闪烁

en: Cursor Blink Time
zh_CN: 光标闪烁间隔时间

en: Cursor Blink Timeout
zh_CN: 光标闪烁超时

en: Cursor Position
zh_CN: 光标位置

en: Cursor Visible
zh_CN: 光标可见

en: Cursor color
zh_CN: 光标颜色

en: Cursor line aspect ratio
zh_CN: 光标线高宽比

en: Cursor position
zh_CN: 光标位置

en: Cursor theme name
zh_CN: 光标主题名称

en: Cursor theme size
zh_CN: 光标主题大小

en: Cursor type
zh_CN: 光标类型

en: Custom Title
zh_CN: 自定义标题

en: Custom palette
zh_CN: 自定义调色板

en: Custom tab label
zh_CN: 自定义标签名

en: Custom tabs for this text
zh_CN: 定制文字的制表符

en: Custom title widget to display
zh_CN: 自定义要显示的标题部件

en: Dash pattern used to draw the focus indicator. The character values are interpreted as pixel widths of alternating on and off segments of the line.
zh_CN: 绘制聚集提示的虚线样式。字符值表示虚实划线的像素宽度。

en: Dash pattern used to draw the tree view grid lines
zh_CN: 用来画树视图网格线的虚线样式

en: Dash pattern used to draw the tree view lines
zh_CN: 用来画树视图线的虚线样式

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: Decorated
zh_CN: 装饰

en: Decorated button layout
zh_CN: 装饰按钮布局

en: Decoration Layout
zh_CN: 装饰布局

en: Decoration Layout Set
zh_CN: 已设置装饰布局

en: Decoration resize handle size
zh_CN: 装饰缩放手柄的尺寸

en: Default Display
zh_CN: 默认显示

en: Default Height
zh_CN: 默认高度

en: Default IM module
zh_CN: 默认输入法模块

en: Default Outside Spacing
zh_CN: 默认按钮外围间距

en: Default Page Setup
zh_CN: 默认页面高度

en: Default Spacing
zh_CN: 默认间距

en: Default Width
zh_CN: 默认宽度

en: Default command to run when displaying a print preview
zh_CN: 显示打印预览时默认执行的命令

en: Default file chooser backend
zh_CN: 默认文件选择器后端

en: Default print backend
zh_CN: 默认打印后端

en: Delay before drop down menus appear
zh_CN: 下拉菜单出现前的延迟

en: Delay before hiding a submenu
zh_CN: 隐藏子菜单的延迟

en: Delay before submenus appear
zh_CN: 子菜单出现的延迟

en: Delay before the submenus of a menu bar appear
zh_CN: 菜单栏的子菜单出现前的延迟

en: Delay factor
zh_CN: 延迟系数

en: Deletable
zh_CN: 可删除

en: Desktop environment shows the desktop folder
zh_CN: 桌面环境显示桌面文件夹

en: Desktop shell shows app menu
zh_CN: 桌面 Shell 显示应用程序菜单

en: Desktop shell shows the menubar
zh_CN: 桌面 Shell 显示菜单栏

en: Destroy with Parent
zh_CN: 随主窗口销毁

en: Detail
zh_CN: 细节

en: Details Height
zh_CN: 细节高度

en: Details Width
zh_CN: 细节宽度

en: Details height in rows
zh_CN: 行中的细节高度

en: Details width in characters
zh_CN: 细节宽度，以字符数计

en: Determines how the shadowed box around the viewport is drawn
zh_CN: 决定怎样绘制视区周围的阴影框

en: Device Display
zh_CN: 设备显示

en: Device ID
zh_CN: 设备标识

en: Device identifier
zh_CN: 设备标识符

en: Device manager
zh_CN: 设备管理器

en: Device manager which the device belongs to
zh_CN: 设备从属的设备管理器

en: Device name
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: Device role in the device manager
zh_CN: 设备管理器中设备角色

en: Device type
zh_CN: 设备类型

en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

en: Dialog Title
zh_CN: 对话框标题

en: Dialogs use header bar
zh_CN: 对话框使用首栏

en: Digits
zh_CN: 数字

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Disabled text
zh_CN: 禁用文本

en: Displace focus
zh_CN: 取代焦点

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display a second backward arrow button on the opposite end of the scrollbar
zh_CN: 在滚动条的另外一端显示第二个反向指示器

en: Display a second backward arrow button on the opposite end of the tab area
zh_CN: 在标签头区域的另外一端显示第二个反向箭头

en: Display a second forward arrow button on the opposite end of the scrollbar
zh_CN: 在滚动条的另外一端显示第二个正向箭头

en: Display a second forward arrow button on the opposite end of the tab area
zh_CN: 在标签头区域的另外一端显示第二个正向箭头

en: Display for the device manager
zh_CN: 设备管理器的显示

en: Display of this cursor
zh_CN: 此光标的显示

en: Display the cell
zh_CN: 显示单元格

en: Display the cell sensitive
zh_CN: 敏感显示单元格

en: Display the standard backward arrow button
zh_CN: 显示标准的后退箭头按钮

en: Display the standard forward arrow button
zh_CN: 显示标准的前进箭头按钮

en: Display which the device belongs to
zh_CN: 设备所属的显示

en: Do overwrite confirmation
zh_CN: 执行覆盖确认

en: Documenters
zh_CN: 文档撰写者

en: Don't change slider size, just lock it to the minimum length
zh_CN: 不改变滑块大小，把它固定在最小长度

en: Double Arrows
zh_CN: 双箭头

en: Double Buffered
zh_CN: 双缓冲

en: Double Click Distance
zh_CN: 双击距离

en: Double Click Time
zh_CN: 双击间隔时间

en: Drag threshold
zh_CN: 拖动阀值

en: Draw
zh_CN: 绘制

en: Draw Indicator
zh_CN: 绘制指示器

en: Draw Sensitive
zh_CN: 敏感

en: Draw Value
zh_CN: 显示数值

en: Draw as radio menu item
zh_CN: 绘制为单选菜单项

en: Draw the toggle button as a radio button
zh_CN: 把切换按钮绘制为单选按钮

en: Edit Widget
zh_CN: 编辑部件

en: Editability set
zh_CN: 可编辑性设置

en: Editable
zh_CN: 可编辑

en: Editable mode of the CellRenderer
zh_CN: CellRenderer 的可编辑模式

en: Edited Cell
zh_CN: 已编辑的单元格

en: Editing
zh_CN: 正在编辑

en: Editing Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消编辑

en: Ellipsize
zh_CN: 省略化

en: Ellipsize for item group headers
zh_CN: 对项目组合的头进行省略

en: Ellipsize set
zh_CN: 省略化设置

en: Embed Page Setup
zh_CN: 嵌入页面设置

en: Embedded
zh_CN: 内嵌

en: Emoji icon
zh_CN: Emoji 图标

en: Enable Accelerators
zh_CN: 打开快捷键

en: Enable Animations
zh_CN: 允许动画

en: Enable Event Sounds
zh_CN: 允许事件声音

en: Enable Grid Lines
zh_CN: 启用网格线

en: Enable Mnemonics
zh_CN: 允许助记符

en: Enable Popup
zh_CN: 启用弹出菜单

en: Enable Search
zh_CN: 启用搜索

en: Enable Tooltips
zh_CN: 启用工具提示

en: Enable Touchscreen Mode
zh_CN: 启用触摸屏模式

en: Enable Tree Lines
zh_CN: 启用树线

en: Enable primary paste
zh_CN: 允许基本的粘贴

en: Entry Text Column
zh_CN: 输入文本列

en: Error Bell
zh_CN: 出错响铃

en: Error color
zh_CN: 出错颜色

en: Error color for symbolic icons
zh_CN: 符号图标的出错颜色

en: Error underline color
zh_CN: 错误的下划线色

en: Even Row Color
zh_CN: 偶数行颜色

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Exclusive
zh_CN: 独占

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Expand Both
zh_CN: 均伸展

en: Expand timeout
zh_CN: 展开超时

en: Expand value for timeouts, when a widget is expanding a new region
zh_CN: 当部件扩展新区域时，各种超时时限的扩展值

en: Expanded
zh_CN: 已展开

en: Expander Column
zh_CN: 扩展器列

en: Expander Size
zh_CN: 扩展器大小

en: Export filename
zh_CN: 导出文件名

en: Extra indentation for each level
zh_CN: 每级别的额外缩进

en: Extra space at the left and right edges of the menu
zh_CN: 菜单左右两端额外的空白

en: Extra space at the top and bottom of the menu
zh_CN: 菜单上下两端额外的空白

en: Extra space to add for GTK_CAN_DEFAULT buttons
zh_CN: 为 GTK_CAN_DEFAULT 按钮添加的额外间距

en: Extra space to add for GTK_CAN_DEFAULT buttons that is always drawn outside the border
zh_CN: 总是绘制在 GTK_CAN_DEFAULT 按钮边框外侧的额外间距

en: Extra space to put between the child and its left and right neighbors, in pixels
zh_CN: 子部件及其左右邻接部件之间的额外空间，以像素计

en: Extra space to put between the child and its neighbors, in pixels
zh_CN: 子部件和其邻接部件之间的额外空间，以像素为单位

en: Extra space to put between the child and its upper and lower neighbors, in pixels
zh_CN: 子部件及其上下邻接部件之间的额外空间，以像素计

en: Extra spacing applied to the height of a progress bar.
zh_CN: 应用于进度条高度上的额外间距。

en: Extra spacing applied to the width of a progress bar.
zh_CN: 应用在进度栏宽度上的额外间距。

en: Extra spacing between graphemes
zh_CN: 字符图形之间的额外间隔

en: Extra widget
zh_CN: 额外部件

en: FALSE displays the "invisible char" instead of the actual text (password mode)
zh_CN: FALSE 表示显示“不可见字符”而不是实际文字(密码模式)

en: FALSE if this represents a real hardware printer
zh_CN: 如果此打印机代表真实的硬件打印机，则为 FALSE

en: FALSE removes outside bevel from entry
zh_CN: FALSE 将去掉输入控件的外层立体效果

en: Factor by which to modify the default timeout
zh_CN: 用于修改默认超时时间的因子

en: Fallback
zh_CN: 回滚

en: Fallback Icon Theme Name
zh_CN: 默认图标主题名称

en: Fallback set
zh_CN: 回滚设置

en: Fetching networks
zh_CN: 正获取网络

en: File represented by the row
zh_CN: 此行表示的文件

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Filename to load and display
zh_CN: 要载入并显示的文件名

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Fill Level
zh_CN: 填充级别

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Fit Model
zh_CN: 模型

en: Fixed Height Mode
zh_CN: 固定高度模式

en: Fixed Size
zh_CN: 固定大小

en: Fixed Width
zh_CN: 固定宽度

en: Fixed slider size
zh_CN: 固定滑块大小

en: Focus Cell
zh_CN: 焦点单元格

en: Focus Visible
zh_CN: 聚焦可见

en: Focus in Toplevel
zh_CN: 聚焦顶级窗口

en: Focus line dash pattern
zh_CN: 焦点虚线样式

en: Focus linewidth
zh_CN: 焦点线宽

en: Focus on click
zh_CN: 点击获得焦点

en: Focus on map
zh_CN: 映射时获得焦点

en: Focus padding
zh_CN: 焦点留空

en: Follow State
zh_CN: 跟随状态

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font Features
zh_CN: 字体特性

en: Font Name
zh_CN: 字体名称

en: Font description
zh_CN: 字体描述

en: Font description as a PangoFontDescription struct
zh_CN: 以 PangoFontDescription 结构表示的字体描述

en: Font description as a string, e.g. "Sans Italic 12"
zh_CN: 以字符串方式表示的字体描述，如“Sans Italic 12”

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体族

en: Font family set
zh_CN: 字体族设置

en: Font features set
zh_CN: 字体特性设置

en: Font name
zh_CN: 字体名称

en: Font options
zh_CN: 字体选项

en: Font points
zh_CN: 字体点数

en: Font resolution
zh_CN: 字体分辨率

en: Font scale
zh_CN: 字体比例

en: Font scale set
zh_CN: 字体比例设置

en: Font scaling factor
zh_CN: 字体缩放比例

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font size as a scale factor relative to the default font size. This properly adapts to theme changes etc. so is recommended. Pango predefines some scales such as PANGO_SCALE_X_LARGE
zh_CN: 以相对于默认字体大小的缩放比例表示的字体大小。这可适合于主题被更改的情况，所以推荐使用。Pango 预先定义了一些缩放比例，如 PANGO_SCALE_X_LARGE

en: Font size in Pango units
zh_CN: 以 Pango 单位表示的字体大小

en: Font size in points
zh_CN: 以点数表示的字体大小

en: Font size set
zh_CN: 字体大小设置

en: Font stretch
zh_CN: 字体拉伸

en: Font stretch as a PangoStretch, e.g. PANGO_STRETCH_CONDENSED
zh_CN: 以 PangoStretch 表示的字体拉伸，如 PANGO_STRETCH_CONDENSED

en: Font stretch set
zh_CN: 字体拉伸设置

en: Font style
zh_CN: 字体样式

en: Font style as a PangoStyle, e.g. PANGO_STYLE_ITALIC
zh_CN: 以 PangoStyle 表示的字体样式，如 PANGO_STYLE_ITALIC

en: Font style set
zh_CN: 字体样式设置

en: Font variant
zh_CN: 字体变化

en: Font variant as a PangoVariant, e.g. PANGO_VARIANT_SMALL_CAPS
zh_CN: 以 PangoVariant 表示的字体变化，如 PANGO_VARIANT_SMALL_CAPS

en: Font variant set
zh_CN: 字体变化设置

en: Font weight
zh_CN: 字体粗细

en: Font weight as an integer, see predefined values in PangoWeight; for example, PANGO_WEIGHT_BOLD
zh_CN: 整数表示的字体粗细，参看 PangoWeight 中预先定义的值；例如 PANGO_WEIGHT_BOLD

en: Font weight set
zh_CN: 字体粗细设置

en: Fontconfig configuration timestamp
zh_CN: Fontconfig 配置时间戳

en: Force aspect ratio to match that of the frame's child
zh_CN: 强制高宽比匹配框架子部件的高宽比

en: Foreground RGBA
zh_CN: RGBA 前景色

en: Foreground color
zh_CN: 前景色

en: Foreground color as RGBA
zh_CN: RGBA 格式的前景色

en: Foreground color as a GdkColor
zh_CN: 以 GdkColor 方式表示的前景色

en: Foreground color as a GdkRGBA
zh_CN: 以 GdkRGBA 方式表示的前景色

en: Foreground color as a string
zh_CN: 以字符串方式表示的前景色

en: Foreground color for symbolic icons
zh_CN: 符号图标的前景色

en: Foreground color name
zh_CN: 前景色名称

en: Foreground set
zh_CN: 前景色设置

en: Forward stepper
zh_CN: 正向指示器

en: Fraction
zh_CN: 完成比例

en: Frame shadow
zh_CN: 框架阴影

en: GIcon for primary icon
zh_CN: 主要图标的 GIcon

en: GIcon for secondary icon
zh_CN: 用于次要图标的 GIcon

en: GTK Modules
zh_CN: GTK 模块

en: GType of the widget
zh_CN: 部件的 GType

en: GdkPixbufAnimation to display
zh_CN: 要显示的 GdkPixbufAnimation

en: GdkWindow to receive events about
zh_CN: GdkWindow 获取事件

en: Gravity
zh_CN: 重力

en: Grid line pattern
zh_CN: 网格线样式

en: Grid line width
zh_CN: 网格线宽

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Group Name
zh_CN: 组名

en: Group name for tab drag and drop
zh_CN: 标签拖放组的名称

en: GtkBox that holds the dialog's primary and secondary labels
zh_CN: 保持对话框主要标签和次要标签的 GtkBox

en: GtkCloudprintAccount instance
zh_CN: GtkCloudprintAccount 实例

en: GtkStyleContext to get style from
zh_CN: 获得 GtkStyleContext 的风格

en: Handle Size
zh_CN: 手柄大小

en: Handle only touch events
zh_CN: 只处理触摸事件

en: Handle position
zh_CN: 手柄位置

en: Has Entry
zh_CN: 带输入

en: Has Frame
zh_CN: 有边框

en: Has Menu
zh_CN: 有菜单

en: Has Opacity Control
zh_CN: 可以控制透明度

en: Has Origin
zh_CN: 有原始大小

en: Has Selection
zh_CN: 已有选区

en: Has Subtitle
zh_CN: 带子标题

en: Has alpha
zh_CN: 有 Alpha 通道

en: Has default
zh_CN: 为默认

en: Has depth buffer
zh_CN: 有深度缓冲区

en: Has focus
zh_CN: 有焦点

en: Has padding
zh_CN: 有填充

en: Has palette
zh_CN: 有调色板

en: Has selection
zh_CN: 有选择

en: Has stencil buffer
zh_CN: 有模具(stencil)缓冲区

en: Has tooltip
zh_CN: 有工具提示

en: Header Padding
zh_CN: 列头填充

en: Header Relief
zh_CN: 头部浮雕

en: Header Spacing
zh_CN: 头部空间

en: Header image
zh_CN: 列头图像

en: Header image for the assistant page
zh_CN: 辅助页面列头图像

en: Headers Clickable
zh_CN: 列头可点击

en: Headers Visible
zh_CN: 列头可见

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height of text selection handles
zh_CN: 文本选择光标高度

en: Height of the bottom margin in pixels
zh_CN: 底边距的宽度(像素)

en: Height of the top margin in pixels
zh_CN: 顶边距的宽度(像素)

en: Height request
zh_CN: 高度请求

en: Help Button
zh_CN: 帮助按钮

en: Hide if empty
zh_CN: 若空则隐藏

en: Hide the titlebar during maximization
zh_CN: 最大化时隐藏标题栏

en: Hint to help the desktop environment understand what kind of window this is and how to treat it.
zh_CN: 帮助环境环境理解这是哪种类型的窗口以及如何对待它。

en: Hints for the text field behaviour
zh_CN: 提示该文本框的行为

en: Homogeneous
zh_CN: 统一大小

en: Homogeneous sizing
zh_CN: 统一大小

en: Horizontal Adjustment
zh_CN: 水平调整

en: Horizontal Alignment
zh_CN: 水平排列

en: Horizontal Expand
zh_CN: 水平伸展

en: Horizontal Expand Set
zh_CN: 水平伸展设置

en: Horizontal Offset
zh_CN: 水平偏移

en: Horizontal Padding
zh_CN: 水平留空

en: Horizontal Scroll Arrow Length
zh_CN: 水平滚动条箭头长度

en: Horizontal Scrollable Policy
zh_CN: 水平滚动条政策

en: Horizontal Scrollbar Policy
zh_CN: 水平滚动条政策

en: Horizontal Separator Width
zh_CN: 水平分隔符宽度

en: Horizontal adjustment
zh_CN: 水平调整

en: Horizontal adjustment that is shared between the scrollable widget and its controller
zh_CN: 水平调整是部件之间的滚动及其控制器共享

en: Horizontal alignment
zh_CN: 水平排列

en: Horizontal alignment for child
zh_CN: 子项水平排列

en: Horizontal options
zh_CN: 水平选项

en: Horizontal padding
zh_CN: 水平填充

en: Horizontal position of child in available space. 0.0 is left aligned, 1.0 is right aligned
zh_CN: 在可用空间内子部件的水平位置。0.0 表示左对齐，1.0 表示右对齐

en: Horizontal scale
zh_CN: 水平缩放比率

en: Horizontal separation
zh_CN: 水平分割

en: Horizontal space between cells.  Must be an even number
zh_CN: 单元格之间的水平空间。必须是偶数

en: Horizontal spacing
zh_CN: 水平留空

en: Horizontally homogeneous
zh_CN: 水平统一

en: Horizontally homogeneous sizing
zh_CN: 水平统一大小

en: Hover Expand
zh_CN: 悬停展开

en: Hover Selection
zh_CN: 悬停选择

en: How far in the x direction to move the arrow when the button is depressed
zh_CN: 当按钮被按下时，要将箭头在水平方向上移动的距离

en: How far in the x direction to move the child when the button is depressed
zh_CN: 当按钮被按下时，它的子部件在水平方向的移动距离

en: How far in the y direction to move the arrow when the button is depressed
zh_CN: 当按钮被按下时，要将箭头在竖直方向上移动的距离

en: How far in the y direction to move the child when the button is depressed
zh_CN: 当按钮被按下时，它的子部件在竖直方向的移动距离

en: How long to show the last input character in hidden entries
zh_CN: 在隐藏输入框中显示的上个输入字符要多久

en: How the size of the content should be determined
zh_CN: 如何确定图像内容大小

en: How the text and icon of each item are positioned relative to each other
zh_CN: 每项的文字和图标的相对位置

en: How to align the lines
zh_CN: 如何对齐行

en: How to break the string into multiple lines, if the cell renderer does not have enough room to display the entire string
zh_CN: 如果单元格渲染器没有足够的空间显示整个字符串，这里给出了将字符串拆为多行的方法

en: How to draw the input method preedit string
zh_CN: 如何绘制输入法候选字符串

en: How to draw the input method statusbar
zh_CN: 如何绘制输入法状态栏

en: How to draw the toolbar
zh_CN: 如何绘制工具栏

en: How to lay out the buttons in the box. Possible values are: spread, edge, start and end
zh_CN: 怎样在框中排列按钮。可选的值有 default，spread，edge，start 和 end

en: How to position in extra horizontal space
zh_CN: 在多出的水平空间中如何摆放

en: How to position in extra vertical space
zh_CN: 在多出的竖直空间中如何摆放

en: ID Column
zh_CN: 列数

en: IM Preedit style
zh_CN: 输入法候选样式

en: IM Status style
zh_CN: 输入法状态样式

en: IM module
zh_CN: 输入法模块

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon Name
zh_CN: 图标名称

en: Icon Prelight
zh_CN: 图标高亮

en: Icon Set
zh_CN: 图标集

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Icon Sizes
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Icon Theme Name
zh_CN: 图标主题名称

en: Icon View Model
zh_CN: 图标视图模型

en: Icon for this window
zh_CN: 窗口的图标

en: Icon name
zh_CN: 图标名称

en: Icon name for primary icon
zh_CN: 主要图标的图标名

en: Icon name for secondary icon
zh_CN: 次要图标的图标名

en: Icon of the row
zh_CN: 此行的图标

en: Icon set
zh_CN: 图标集

en: Icon set to display
zh_CN: 要显示的图标集

en: Icon size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Icon size set
zh_CN: 图标大小设置

en: Icon spacing
zh_CN: 图标间距

en: Icon widget
zh_CN: 图标部件

en: Icon widget to display in the item
zh_CN: 要在项目中显示的图标部件

en: Icon's count
zh_CN: 图标数量

en: Icon's label
zh_CN: 图标的标签

en: Icon's style context
zh_CN: 图标的风格上下文

en: Iconic
zh_CN: 标志性图标

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: If FALSE, don't allow to enter strings other than the chosen ones
zh_CN: 若为 FALSE，不允许在所选项外输入字符串

en: If TRUE, a heading is displayed
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，则显示标题

en: If TRUE, day names are displayed
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，则显示日名称

en: If TRUE, details are shown
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，则显示细节

en: If TRUE, pressing the right mouse button on the notebook pops up a menu that you can use to go to a page
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，则在笔记本中按鼠标右键将弹出菜单，您可以用它来跳至某一页

en: If TRUE, scroll arrows are added if there are too many tabs to fit
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，如果标签太多无法全部显示时，则会在旁边加上滚动箭头来适应

en: If TRUE, the child appears in a secondary group of children, suitable for, e.g., help buttons
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，子部件将会出现在子部件的二级组中，适用于像帮助这样的按钮

en: If TRUE, the child can be made smaller than its requisition
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，子部件可小于其所请求的大小

en: If TRUE, the child expands and shrinks along with the paned widget
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，子部件将跟随面板部件展开并收缩

en: If TRUE, the child will not be subject to homogeneous sizing
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，子部件可不受统一尺寸的限制

en: If TRUE, the columns are all the same width
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE 表示表格中每列都一样宽度

en: If TRUE, the dialog is modal (other windows are not usable while this one is up)
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，则对话框为模态的 (此窗口弹出后其他窗口不可用)

en: If TRUE, the popup window will appear for a single match.
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，则弹出将显示一个匹配项。

en: If TRUE, the popup window will have the same size as the entry
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，则弹出将与输入控件有相同的大小

en: If TRUE, the rows are all the same height
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE 表示表格中每行都一样高度

en: If TRUE, the selected month cannot be changed
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，则无法更改选中月

en: If TRUE, the table cells are all the same width/height
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE 表示表格中所有单元格的宽度/高度都一样

en: If TRUE, the widget will receive the default action when it is focused
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，则部件在成为焦点后接受默认动作

en: If TRUE, the window is modal (other windows are not usable while this one is up)
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，则窗口为模态的 (此窗口弹出后其他窗口不可用)

en: If TRUE, unmapped widgets are ignored when determining the size of the group
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，则在确定组大小时忽略未映射部件

en: If TRUE, users can resize the window
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，则用户可以改变窗口的大小

en: If TRUE, week numbers are displayed
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，则显示周序号

en: If an arrow should be shown if the toolbar doesn't fit
zh_CN: 工具栏显示不下时是否要显示箭头

en: If available horizontal space is bigger than needed for the child, how much of it to use for the child. 0.0 means none, 1.0 means all
zh_CN: 如果水平方向可用的空间比子部件所需要的多，子部件使用其中的多少。0.0 表示不使用，1.0 表示使用全部

en: If available vertical space is bigger than needed for the child, how much of it to use for the child. 0.0 means none, 1.0 means all
zh_CN: 如果竖直方向可用的空间比子部件所需要的多，子部件使用其中的多少。0.0 表示不使用，1.0 表示使用全部

en: If other nodes can see this node
zh_CN: 其他节点是否能看到此节点

en: If set, an underline in the label property indicates that the next character should be used for the mnemonic accelerator key in the overflow menu
zh_CN: 如果设置的话，标签属性中下划线的后续字符将被用于可记忆的快捷键

en: If set, an underline in the text indicates the next character should be used for the mnemonic accelerator key
zh_CN: 如果设置的话，文字中下划线表示下一个字符将被用于可记忆的快捷键

en: If set, the label is used to pick a stock item instead of being displayed
zh_CN: 如果设置的话，标签将用于拾取后备项目，而不是显示的项目

en: If set, wrap lines if the text becomes too wide
zh_CN: 如设置此选项，当字句过宽时会自动换行

en: If the insertion cursor is shown
zh_CN: 是否显示插入光标

en: If the toggle button is in an "in between" state
zh_CN: 切换按钮是否处于“中间状态”

en: If the toggle button should be pressed in
zh_CN: 切换按钮是否被按下

en: If the toggle part of the button is displayed
zh_CN: 是否显示按钮的切换标志

en: If this window should be destroyed when the parent is destroyed
zh_CN: 当销毁主窗口时是否连此窗口也一起销毁

en: If this window's titlebar should be hidden when the window is maximized
zh_CN: 窗口最大化时标题栏是否隐藏

en: If wrap is set, controls how linewrapping is done
zh_CN: 如果设定了换行，则此处设定如何进行换行

en: Ignore hidden
zh_CN: 忽略隐藏

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image position
zh_CN: 图像位置

en: Image spacing
zh_CN: 图像间距

en: Image widget
zh_CN: 图像部件

en: Include an 'Other…' item
zh_CN: 包含“其他...”项目

en: Inconsistent
zh_CN: 矛盾

en: Inconsistent state
zh_CN: 矛盾状态

en: Indent
zh_CN: 缩进

en: Indent Expanders
zh_CN: 缩进扩展器

en: Indent set
zh_CN: 缩进设置

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Indicates that editing has been canceled
zh_CN: 指示编辑已被取消

en: Indicates where scroll arrows should be placed
zh_CN: 指示是否放置滚动箭头

en: Indicator Size
zh_CN: 指示器大小

en: Indicator Spacing
zh_CN: 指示器间距

en: Indicator size
zh_CN: 指示器大小

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: Initial gap
zh_CN: 起始间隔

en: Initial gap before the first tab
zh_CN: 首个标签前的起始间隔

en: Initial value
zh_CN: 初始值

en: Inline completion
zh_CN: 嵌入补全

en: Inline selection
zh_CN: 嵌入选择

en: Inner Border
zh_CN: 内边框

en: Inner border
zh_CN: 内边框

en: Inner border space
zh_CN: 内边框空间

en: Input mode for the device
zh_CN: 设备的输入模式

en: Input source
zh_CN: 输入源

en: Inspected
zh_CN: 已检查

en: Inspected widget
zh_CN: 已检查的部件

en: Interior Focus
zh_CN: 内部焦点

en: Internal padding
zh_CN: 内部留空

en: Interpolate size
zh_CN: 插入点大小

en: Invert direction slider moves to increase range value
zh_CN: 反向滑块移动增加范围值

en: Invert the direction in which the level bar grows
zh_CN: 反转进度条增长的方向

en: Invert the direction in which the progress bar grows
zh_CN: 反转进度条增长的方向

en: Inverted
zh_CN: 反转

en: Invisible
zh_CN: 不可见

en: Invisible character
zh_CN: 不可见字符

en: Invisible character set
zh_CN: 不可见字符

en: Invisible set
zh_CN: 不可见属性设置

en: Is Active
zh_CN: 为激活

en: Is Expanded
zh_CN: 已扩展

en: Is Expander
zh_CN: 可展开

en: Is Showing
zh_CN: 是否显示

en: Is Virtual
zh_CN: 虚拟

en: Is focus
zh_CN: 为焦点

en: Is important
zh_CN: 重要

en: Is maximized
zh_CN: 已最大化

en: Item Orientation
zh_CN: 项的方向

en: Item Padding
zh_CN: 项目填充

en: Job Count
zh_CN: 任务数

en: Job Name
zh_CN: 任务名称

en: Justification
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Justification set
zh_CN: 对齐设置

en: Key Theme Name
zh_CN: 关键主题名称

en: Keybinding to activate the menu bar
zh_CN: 激活菜单栏的键关联

en: Keynav Cursor Only
zh_CN: 仅 Keynav 光标

en: Keynav Wrap Around
zh_CN: Keynav 换行

en: Kinetic Scrolling
zh_CN: 动力学滚动

en: Kinetic scrolling mode.
zh_CN: 动力学滚动模式。

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label fill
zh_CN: 标签填充

en: Label for the tab containing custom widgets.
zh_CN: 包含自定义部件的标签名。

en: Label widget
zh_CN: 标签部件

en: Label xalign
zh_CN: 标签水平排列

en: Label yalign
zh_CN: 标签竖直排列

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language set
zh_CN: 语言设置

en: Largest possible value for the "position" property
zh_CN: “position”属性的最大可能值

en: Layout style
zh_CN: 布局风格

en: Left Attach
zh_CN: 左侧附加

en: Left Margin
zh_CN: 左边距

en: Left Padding
zh_CN: 左部填充

en: Left attachment
zh_CN: 左侧附加

en: Left gravity
zh_CN: 左重力

en: Left margin
zh_CN: 左边距

en: Left margin set
zh_CN: 左边距设置

en: Left, right, or center justification
zh_CN: 左对齐、右对齐或是居中对齐

en: Length of scale's slider
zh_CN: 刻度上滑块的长度

en: Length of step buttons at ends
zh_CN: 步进按钮最终的长度

en: Length of the cursor blink cycle, in milliseconds
zh_CN: 光标闪烁的周期，以毫秒计

en: Length of the text currently in the buffer
zh_CN: 当前在缓冲区文本的长度

en: Length of the text currently in the entry
zh_CN: 当前在输入控件中的文字长度

en: Letter Spacing
zh_CN: 字间距

en: Letter spacing set
zh_CN: 字间距设置

en: Level Indentation
zh_CN: 级别缩进

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: License Type
zh_CN: 许可证类型

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: Line wrap
zh_CN: 自动换行

en: Line wrap mode
zh_CN: 换行模式

en: List of authors of the program
zh_CN: 程序的作者列表

en: List of classes
zh_CN: 类的列表

en: List of currently active GTK modules
zh_CN: 列出目前活动的 GTK 模块

en: List of icon names
zh_CN: 标志图标名称列表

en: List of icon sizes (gtk-menu=16,16:gtk-button=20,20...
zh_CN: 图标大小的列表(gtk-menu=16,16:gtk-button=20,20...

en: List of people documenting the program
zh_CN: 列出为程序撰写文档的人员

en: List of people who have contributed artwork to the program
zh_CN: 列出为程序付出美工劳动的人员

en: List of the GtkPrintBackend backends to use by default
zh_CN: 默认要使用的 GtkPrintBackend 后端名称

en: Loading
zh_CN: 正在加载

en: Local Only
zh_CN: 只有本地

en: Local only
zh_CN: 只有本地

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location to Select
zh_CN: 要选择的位置

en: Lock Text
zh_CN: 锁定文字

en: Lock Tooltip
zh_CN: 锁定工具提示

en: Logical sort column ID this column sorts on when selected for sorting
zh_CN: 逻辑排序列 ID，选定此列排序此将被排序

en: Logo
zh_CN: 标志

en: Logo Icon Name
zh_CN: 标志图标名称

en: Long press time
zh_CN: 长按时长

en: Lower stepper sensitivity
zh_CN: 下指示器灵敏度

en: Major
zh_CN: 主

en: Major version number
zh_CN: 主版本号

en: Make the expanders indented
zh_CN: 扩展器进行缩进

en: Manual Capabilities
zh_CN: 手册容量

en: Margin
zh_CN: 边距

en: Margin Accumulates
zh_CN: 边距积累

en: Margin on Bottom
zh_CN: 下边距

en: Margin on End
zh_CN: 结束边距

en: Margin on Left
zh_CN: 左边距

en: Margin on Right
zh_CN: 右边距

en: Margin on Start
zh_CN: 起始边距

en: Margin on Top
zh_CN: 上边距

en: Mark name
zh_CN: 标记名称

en: Marked up text to render
zh_CN: 要渲染的标记语言文字

en: Markup
zh_CN: 标记语言

en: Markup column
zh_CN: 标记列

en: Maximal Position
zh_CN: 最大位置

en: Maximum Children Per Line
zh_CN: 每行最大子部件数

en: Maximum Content Height
zh_CN: 内容最大高度

en: Maximum Content Width
zh_CN: 最大内容宽度

en: Maximum Height
zh_CN: 最大高度

en: Maximum Value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Maximum Width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Maximum Width In Characters
zh_CN: 最大宽度，以字符数计

en: Maximum age of recently used files, in days
zh_CN: 最近使用文件的最长时间，以天数计

en: Maximum allowed width of the column
zh_CN: 可接受的最大列宽

en: Maximum amount of space an expandable item will be given
zh_CN: 可展开项能获得的最大的空间

en: Maximum child expand
zh_CN: 最大的子部件展开

en: Maximum distance allowed between two clicks for them to be considered a double click (in pixels)
zh_CN: 把两次单击鼠标视作双击所允许的最大距离(以像素计)

en: Maximum length
zh_CN: 最大长度

en: Maximum number of characters for this entry. Zero if no maximum
zh_CN: 此输入控件中最多可输入的字符数。零代表不限制

en: Maximum time allowed between two clicks for them to be considered a double click (in milliseconds)
zh_CN: 把两次单击鼠标视作双击所允许的最大时间间隔(以毫秒计)

en: Maximum value level for the bar
zh_CN: 条的最大值水平

en: Maximum value level that can be displayed by the bar
zh_CN: 条能显示的最大值水平

en: Maximum width in characters
zh_CN: 最大宽度(字符)

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu bar accelerator
zh_CN: 菜单栏快捷键

en: Menu label
zh_CN: 菜单标签

en: Menu model
zh_CN: 菜单模型

en: Menu name
zh_CN: 菜单名称

en: Menu type hint
zh_CN: 菜单类型提示

en: Menu window type hint
zh_CN: 菜单窗口类型提示

en: Menubar
zh_CN: 菜单栏

en: Merged UI definition
zh_CN: 合并的界面定义

en: Message Buttons
zh_CN: 消息按钮

en: Message Type
zh_CN: 消息类型

en: Message area
zh_CN: 消息区域

en: Minimal Position
zh_CN: 最小位置

en: Minimum Children Per Line
zh_CN: 每行的最小子部件数

en: Minimum Content Height
zh_CN: 内容最小高度

en: Minimum Content Width
zh_CN: 最小内容宽度

en: Minimum Height
zh_CN: 最低高度

en: Minimum Key Length
zh_CN: 最小键长度

en: Minimum Slider Length
zh_CN: 最小滑块长度

en: Minimum Value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Minimum Width
zh_CN: 最小宽度

en: Minimum allowed width of the column
zh_CN: 可接受的最小列宽

en: Minimum cached height
zh_CN: 缓存最低高度

en: Minimum cached width
zh_CN: 缓存最小宽度

en: Minimum child height
zh_CN: 子部件最小高度

en: Minimum child width
zh_CN: 子部件最小宽度

en: Minimum height for blocks that fill the bar
zh_CN: 填充该栏的块的最小高度

en: Minimum height for filling blocks
zh_CN: 填充块的最小高度

en: Minimum height of buttons inside the box
zh_CN: 框中按钮的最小高度

en: Minimum horizontal bar height
zh_CN: 进度条最小水平高度

en: Minimum horizontal bar width
zh_CN: 进度条最小水平宽度

en: Minimum horizontal height of the progress bar
zh_CN: 进度条最小水平高度

en: Minimum length of scrollbar slider
zh_CN: 滚动条滑块的最小长度

en: Minimum length of the search key in order to look up matches
zh_CN: 查阅匹配项时搜索关键字的最小长度

en: Minimum time the pointer must stay over a menu item before the submenu appear
zh_CN: 在子菜单出现前鼠标指针必须指向菜单项的最短时间

en: Minimum value level for the bar
zh_CN: 条的最小值水平

en: Minimum value level that can be displayed by the bar
zh_CN: 条中能显示的最小值水平

en: Minimum vertical bar height
zh_CN: 进度条最小竖直高度

en: Minimum vertical bar width
zh_CN: 进度条最小竖直宽度

en: Minimum width for blocks that fill the bar
zh_CN: 填充该栏的块的最小宽度

en: Minimum width for filling blocks
zh_CN: 填充块的最小宽度

en: Minimum width of buttons inside the box
zh_CN: 框中按钮的最小宽度

en: Minor
zh_CN: 次

en: Minor version number
zh_CN: 次版本号

en: Mnemonic key
zh_CN: 记忆键

en: Mnemonic widget
zh_CN: 可记忆部件

en: Mnemonics Visible
zh_CN: 助记符可见性

en: Modal
zh_CN: 模态

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Model
zh_CN: 模型

en: Model column to search through during interactive search
zh_CN: 互动搜索时要搜索模型的列

en: Model column used to retrieve the icon pixbuf from
zh_CN: 用于获取图标像素缓冲列的模型列

en: Model column used to retrieve the text from
zh_CN: 用于获取文字的模型列

en: Model column used to retrieve the text if using Pango markup
zh_CN: 在使用 Pango 标记的情况下获取文字的模型列

en: Modes in which the calling application can open locations selected in the sidebar
zh_CN: 该模式下，调用的程序程序可以打开侧边栏中选中的位置

en: Monitor
zh_CN: 监视器

en: Monospace
zh_CN: 等宽

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Mount represented by the row
zh_CN: 此行所代表的挂载

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name of a icon theme to fall back to
zh_CN: 默认要使用的图标主题名称

en: Name of icon theme to use
zh_CN: 要使用的图标主题名称

en: Name of key theme to load
zh_CN: 要载入的关键主题文件名

en: Name of the GtkFileChooser backend to use by default
zh_CN: 默认要使用的 GtkFileChooser 后端名称

en: Name of the cursor theme to use, or NULL to use the default theme
zh_CN: 要使用的光标主题的名称，或为 NULL 以使用默认的主题

en: Name of the font family, e.g. Sans, Helvetica, Times, Monospace
zh_CN: 字体族名称，例如：Sans、Helvetica、Times、Monospace

en: Name of the printer
zh_CN: 打印机名称

en: Name of the themed icon for this window
zh_CN: 此窗口的主题图标名称

en: Name of the volume
zh_CN: 卷名称

en: Name of theme to load
zh_CN: 要载入的布景主题文件名

en: Name of visible child
zh_CN: 可见子部件的名称

en: Name used to refer to the text tag. NULL for anonymous tags
zh_CN: 用于引用文字标记的名称。NULL 代表匿名标记

en: Needs Attention
zh_CN: 需要注意

en: New Row
zh_CN: 新行

en: No Month Change
zh_CN: 不能更改月

en: No show all
zh_CN: 不全部显示

en: Non-Homogeneous
zh_CN: 不统一尺寸

en: Not Authorized Tooltip
zh_CN: 无权工具提示

en: Number of Pages
zh_CN: 页数

en: Number of Pages To Print
zh_CN: 待打印的页数

en: Number of axes in the device
zh_CN: 设备中的坐标轴数量

en: Number of characters to leave space for in the entry
zh_CN: 输入控件中预留多少个字符的空间

en: Number of columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Number of columns to display
zh_CN: 要显示的列数

en: Number of concurrent touches
zh_CN: 并发触摸数

en: Number of jobs queued in the printer
zh_CN: 打印机中排队的任务数

en: Number of lines
zh_CN: 行数

en: Number of pixels around the content pages.
zh_CN: 内容页面周围的像素值。

en: Number of pixels around the header.
zh_CN: 列头周围的像素值。

en: Number of pixels between the scrollbars and the scrolled window
zh_CN: 滚动条和滚动窗口之间的像素数

en: Number of pixels of the entry scrolled off the screen to the left
zh_CN: 向左滚动项时移动的像素数

en: Number of pixels the cursor can move before dragging
zh_CN: 光标在拖动前要移动的像素数

en: Number of points
zh_CN: 点数量

en: Number of points needed to trigger the gesture
zh_CN: 触发手势事件所需的点的数量

en: Number of recently used files
zh_CN: 最近文件数

en: Numeric
zh_CN: 数字

en: OK Button
zh_CN: 确定(OK)按钮

en: Obey child
zh_CN: 符合子部件

en: Odd Row Color
zh_CN: 奇数行颜色

en: Offset of text above the baseline (below the baseline if rise is negative)
zh_CN: 文字与下方(上方如果间距为负)水平基线的间距

en: Offset of text above the baseline (below the baseline if rise is negative) in Pango units
zh_CN: 文字与下方(上方如果间距为负)水平基线的间距，以 Pango 为单位

en: Opacity for Widget
zh_CN: 部件的不透明度

en: Opacity of the selection box
zh_CN: 选择框的不透明度

en: Opcode
zh_CN: 操作码

en: Opcode for XInput2 requests
zh_CN: XInput2 的操作码要求

en: Open Flags
zh_CN: 打开标志

en: OpenType Font Features to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 OpenType 字体功能

en: Option Value
zh_CN: 选项值

en: Options specifying the horizontal behaviour of the child
zh_CN: 指定子部件水平行为的选项

en: Options specifying the vertical behaviour of the child
zh_CN: 指定子部件竖直行为的选项

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Overlay Scrolling
zh_CN: 自动隐藏滚动

en: Overlay scrolling mode
zh_CN: 自动隐藏滚动模式

en: Override for height request of the widget, or -1 if natural request should be used
zh_CN: 覆盖部件的高度请求，设为 -1 代表应使用正常请求

en: Override for width request of the widget, or -1 if natural request should be used
zh_CN: 覆盖部件的宽度请求，设为 -1 代表应使用正常请求

en: Overwrite mode
zh_CN: 覆盖模式

en: Pack Type
zh_CN: 包裹类型

en: Pack direction
zh_CN: 折叠方向

en: Pack type
zh_CN: 包裹类型

en: Pad device
zh_CN: 平板设备

en: Pad device to control
zh_CN: 要控制的平板设备

en: Padding
zh_CN: 填充

en: Padding around icon view items
zh_CN: 图标视图项目周围的填充

en: Padding that should be put around icons in the tray
zh_CN: 托盘中图标周围应填充的空间

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Page Increment
zh_CN: 页面增量

en: Page Setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Page Size
zh_CN: 页面大小

en: Page complete
zh_CN: 页面完成

en: Page title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Page type
zh_CN: 页面类型

en: Palette to use in the color selector
zh_CN: 颜色选择器使用的调色板

en: Paragraph background RGBA
zh_CN: RGBA 段落背景色

en: Paragraph background RGBA as a GdkRGBA
zh_CN: 以 GdkRGBA 方式表示的段落背景色

en: Paragraph background color
zh_CN: 段落背景色

en: Paragraph background color as a GdkColor
zh_CN: 以 GdkColor 方式表示的段落背景色

en: Paragraph background color as a string
zh_CN: 以字符串方式表示的段落背景色

en: Paragraph background color name
zh_CN: 段落背景色名称

en: Paragraph background set
zh_CN: 段落背景色设置

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父

en: Parent widget
zh_CN: 父部件

en: Pass Through
zh_CN: 通过

en: Pass through input, does not affect main child
zh_CN: 令输入通过而不影响主要子项目

en: Password Hint Timeout
zh_CN: 密码提示超时

en: Paste target list
zh_CN: 粘贴目标列表

en: Path of the volume
zh_CN: 卷路径

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 样式

en: Paused Printer
zh_CN: 暂停的打印机

en: Permission
zh_CN: 权限

en: Pixbuf
zh_CN: 像素缓冲

en: Pixbuf Expander Closed
zh_CN: 关闭的可扩展部件的像素缓冲

en: Pixbuf Expander Open
zh_CN: 打开的可扩展部件像素缓冲

en: Pixbuf Object
zh_CN: 像素缓冲对象

en: Pixbuf column
zh_CN: 像素缓冲列

en: Pixbuf for closed expander
zh_CN: 关闭的可扩展部件的像素缓冲

en: Pixbuf for open expander
zh_CN: 打开的可扩展部件的像素缓冲

en: Pixel size
zh_CN: 像素大小

en: Pixel size to use for named icon
zh_CN: 命名图标所使用的像素大小

en: Pixels Above Lines
zh_CN: 行上像素

en: Pixels Below Lines
zh_CN: 行下像素

en: Pixels Inside Wrap
zh_CN: 回绕行间距

en: Pixels above lines
zh_CN: 行上像素

en: Pixels above lines set
zh_CN: 段落顶部间距设置

en: Pixels below lines
zh_CN: 行下像素

en: Pixels below lines set
zh_CN: 段落底部间距设置

en: Pixels inside wrap
zh_CN: 回绕行间距

en: Pixels inside wrap set
zh_CN: 回绕行间距设置

en: Pixels of blank space above paragraphs
zh_CN: 段落顶部的间距的像素数目

en: Pixels of blank space below paragraphs
zh_CN: 段落底部的间距的像素数目

en: Pixels of blank space between wrapped lines in a paragraph
zh_CN: 段落内部的回绕行之间距离的像素数目

en: Pixels of extra space on all four sides
zh_CN: 四边额外空间的像素总数

en: Pixels of extra space on the bottom side
zh_CN: 底部额外空间的像素数

en: Pixels of extra space on the end
zh_CN: 结束处的额外空间(像素)

en: Pixels of extra space on the left side
zh_CN: 左侧额外空间的像素数

en: Pixels of extra space on the right side
zh_CN: 右侧额外空间的像素数

en: Pixels of extra space on the start
zh_CN: 起始处的额外空间(像素)

en: Pixels of extra space on the top side
zh_CN: 顶部额外空间的像素数

en: Place scrollbars within the scrolled window's bevel
zh_CN: 将滚动条放置在滚动窗口的斜面上

en: Placeholder text
zh_CN: 占位文本

en: Pointing to
zh_CN: 指向

en: Popover
zh_CN: 弹出框

en: Populate all
zh_CN: 填入所有

en: Popup
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Popup Fixed Width
zh_CN: 固定宽度弹出

en: Popup completion
zh_CN: 弹出补全

en: Popup set width
zh_CN: 弹出宽度设定

en: Popup shown
zh_CN: 显示弹出

en: Popup single match
zh_CN: 弹出单个匹配

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Position Set
zh_CN: 位置设置

en: Position of paned separator in pixels (0 means all the way to the left/top)
zh_CN: 面板分隔器的位置，按像素计(0 代表始终位于左/上)

en: Position of the handle relative to the child widget
zh_CN: 相对于子部件的手柄位置

en: Position of the item within this group
zh_CN: 条目在组内的位置

en: Position to place the bubble window
zh_CN: 放置气泡窗口的位置

en: Positioning hints for when the menu might fall off-screen
zh_CN: 菜单可能脱离屏幕时的定位提示

en: Preview Widget Active
zh_CN: 预览部件活动

en: Preview text
zh_CN: 预览文字

en: Preview widget
zh_CN: 预览部件

en: Primary GIcon
zh_CN: 主要 GIcon

en: Primary button warps slider
zh_CN: 主按键拖动滑块

en: Primary icon activatable
zh_CN: 主要图标可激活

en: Primary icon name
zh_CN: 主要图标名

en: Primary icon sensitive
zh_CN: 主要图标敏感

en: Primary icon tooltip markup
zh_CN: 主要图标工具提示标记

en: Primary icon tooltip text
zh_CN: 主要图标工具提示文字

en: Primary pixbuf
zh_CN: 主要 pixbuf

en: Primary pixbuf for the entry
zh_CN: 条目的主要 pixbuf

en: Primary stock ID
zh_CN: 主要后备 ID

en: Primary storage type
zh_CN: 主要存储类型

en: Print Settings
zh_CN: 打印设置

en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Printer ID
zh_CN: 打印机标识

en: Printer settings
zh_CN: 打印机设置

en: Printer to print the job to
zh_CN: 打印任务的打印机

en: Product ID
zh_CN: 产品 ID

en: Program name
zh_CN: 程序名称

en: Program version
zh_CN: 程序版本

en: Progress Border
zh_CN: 进度栏边框

en: Progress Fraction
zh_CN: 进度比例

en: Progress Pulse Step
zh_CN: 进度跳变步长

en: Propagate Natural Height
zh_CN: 衍生的自然高度

en: Propagate Natural Width
zh_CN: 衍生的自然宽度

en: Propagation phase
zh_CN: 扩展相位

en: Propagation phase at which this controller is run
zh_CN: 此控制器运转时的扩展相位

en: Property name
zh_CN: 属性名称

en: Pulse
zh_CN: 脉冲

en: Pulse Step
zh_CN: 跳变步长

en: Pulse of the spinner
zh_CN: 微调按钮跳变量

en: Purpose
zh_CN: 目标

en: Purpose of the text field
zh_CN: 文本框的目标

en: RGBA Color
zh_CN: RGBA 颜色

en: Radio state
zh_CN: 单选状态

en: Ratio
zh_CN: 比率

en: Reads the current value, or sets a new value
zh_CN: 读取当前数值，或设置新值

en: Receives default
zh_CN: 接受默认动作

en: Recent Files Enabled
zh_CN: 最近使用文件 启用

en: Recent Files Limit
zh_CN: 最近文件数限制

en: Recent Files Max Age
zh_CN: 最近使用文件的最长时间

en: Recent Manager
zh_CN: 最近管理器

en: Rect anchor dx
zh_CN: 矩形锚 dx

en: Rect anchor dy
zh_CN: 矩形锚 dy

en: Rect anchor horizontal offset
zh_CN: 矩形锚点的水平偏移

en: Rect anchor vertical offset
zh_CN: 矩形锚点的竖直偏移

en: Rectangle the bubble window points to
zh_CN: 气泡窗口指向的方框

en: Register session
zh_CN: 注册会话

en: Register with the session manager
zh_CN: 向会话管理器注册

en: Related Action
zh_CN: 相关动作

en: Relative to
zh_CN: 相关于

en: Relief of the group header button
zh_CN: 组合的头部按钮的浮雕

en: Render detail to pass to the theme engine
zh_CN: 传递给主题引擎的渲染细节

en: Reorderable
zh_CN: 可重新排列

en: Repeat timeout
zh_CN: 重复超时

en: Repeat value for timeouts, when button is pressed
zh_CN: 当按钮按下时，超时的重复值

en: Reserve Toggle Size
zh_CN: 保留切换大小

en: Resizable
zh_CN: 可改变大小

en: Resize
zh_CN: 改变大小

en: Resize grip
zh_CN: 缩放柄

en: Resize grip is visible
zh_CN: 缩放柄可见

en: Resize mode
zh_CN: 改变大小模式

en: Resize mode of the column
zh_CN: 改变列宽的模式

en: Resize toplevel
zh_CN: 改变顶级窗口大小

en: Resolution for Xft, in 1024 * dots/inch. -1 to use default value
zh_CN: Xft 的解析度，以 1024*每英寸点数为单位。-1 代表使用默认值

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: Restrict to Fill Level
zh_CN: 填充级别的限制条件

en: Reveal Child
zh_CN: 显露子部件

en: Right Attach
zh_CN: 右侧附加

en: Right Justified
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Right Margin
zh_CN: 右边距

en: Right Padding
zh_CN: 右部填充

en: Right attachment
zh_CN: 右侧附加

en: Right margin
zh_CN: 右边距

en: Right margin set
zh_CN: 右边距设置

en: Rise
zh_CN: 提升

en: Rise set
zh_CN: 字体提升设置

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Round Digits
zh_CN: 数字

en: Row Homogeneous
zh_CN: 行对齐

en: Row Spacing
zh_CN: 行距

en: Row has children
zh_CN: 行有子部件

en: Row is an expander row, and is expanded
zh_CN: 行是可展开行，而且已经展开

en: Row spacing
zh_CN: 行距

en: Row span column
zh_CN: 行跨列

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行数

en: Rubber Banding
zh_CN: 弹性限制

en: Rules Hint
zh_CN: 规则提示

en: Scale factor
zh_CN: 缩放比例

en: Scale type
zh_CN: 缩放类型

en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: Scroll arrow spacing
zh_CN: 滚动箭头间距

en: Scroll offset
zh_CN: 滚动偏移

en: Scrollable
zh_CN: 可滚动

en: Scrollbar spacing
zh_CN: 滚动条间距

en: Scrollbars within bevel
zh_CN: 立体效果的滚动条

en: Scrolled Window Placement
zh_CN: 滚动窗口放置

en: Search Column
zh_CN: 搜索列

en: Search Mode Enabled
zh_CN: 启用搜索模式

en: Search mode
zh_CN: 搜索模式

en: Seat
zh_CN: 位

en: Secondary
zh_CN: 二级

en: Secondary GIcon
zh_CN: 次要 GIcon

en: Secondary Text
zh_CN: 次要文字

en: Secondary backward stepper
zh_CN: 次要反向指示器

en: Secondary cursor color
zh_CN: 次光标颜色

en: Secondary forward stepper
zh_CN: 次要正向指示器

en: Secondary icon activatable
zh_CN: 次要图标可激活

en: Secondary icon name
zh_CN: 次要图标名

en: Secondary icon sensitive
zh_CN: 次要图标敏感

en: Secondary icon tooltip markup
zh_CN: 次要图标工具提示标记

en: Secondary icon tooltip text
zh_CN: 次要图标工具提示文字

en: Secondary pixbuf
zh_CN: 次要 pixbuf

en: Secondary pixbuf for the entry
zh_CN: 条目的次要 pixbuf

en: Secondary stock ID
zh_CN: 次要后备 ID

en: Secondary storage type
zh_CN: 次要存储类型

en: Section Name
zh_CN: 区块名称

en: Select Multiple
zh_CN: 选择多个

en: Select on focus
zh_CN: 聚焦时选中

en: Selectable
zh_CN: 可选中

en: Selected Printer
zh_CN: 选中的打印机

en: Selection Bound
zh_CN: 选中内容的边界

en: Selection Box Alpha
zh_CN: 选择框的 Alpha

en: Selection Box Color
zh_CN: 选择框颜色

en: Selection mode
zh_CN: 选中模式

en: Sensitive
zh_CN: 敏感

en: Separator Height
zh_CN: 分隔符高度

en: Separator Width
zh_CN: 分隔符宽度

en: Set a hint to the theme engine to draw rows in alternating colors
zh_CN: 为主题引擎设置以不同颜色绘制行的提示

en: Set if the value affects the sizing of elements
zh_CN: 如果该值影响元素大小则设置

en: Set if the value can be animated
zh_CN: 如果值可以动画显示则设置

en: Set if the value is inherited by default
zh_CN: 设置值是否由默认继承

en: Set the column for the expander column
zh_CN: 设置扩展器列

en: Set this to positive values to indicate that some progress is made, but you don't know how much.
zh_CN: 把这个设为正值，以表示取得了一些进展但你不知道具体进展了多少。

en: Set to TRUE if the desktop environment is displaying the app menu, FALSE if the app should display it itself.
zh_CN: 设置为 TRUE 则桌面环境显示应用程序菜单，FALSE 则由应用程序本身显示。

en: Set to TRUE if the desktop environment is displaying the desktop folder, FALSE if not.
zh_CN: 桌面环境显示桌面文件夹则设置为 TRUE ，否则设置为 FALSE。

en: Set to TRUE if the desktop environment is displaying the menubar, FALSE if the app should display it itself.
zh_CN: 设置为 TRUE 则桌面环境显示应用程序菜单栏，FALSE 则由应用程序本身显示。

en: Sets the accelerator path of the menu item
zh_CN: 设置菜单项的加速路径

en: Sets whether the menu item appears justified at the right side of a menu bar
zh_CN: 设置是否让菜单项显示为在菜单栏右边对齐

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shadow Type
zh_CN: 阴影类型

en: Shadow type
zh_CN: 阴影类型

en: Shared context
zh_CN: 共享上下文

en: Short label
zh_CN: 短标签

en: Shortcut Type
zh_CN: 快捷方式类型

en: Show 'Connect to Server'
zh_CN: 显示“连接到服务器”

en: Show 'Desktop'
zh_CN: 显示“桌面”

en: Show 'Enter Location'
zh_CN: 显示“输入位置”

en: Show 'Other locations'
zh_CN: 显示“其他位置”

en: Show 'Trash'
zh_CN: 显示“垃圾箱”

en: Show Arrow
zh_CN: 显示箭头

en: Show Border
zh_CN: 显示边框

en: Show Close Button
zh_CN: 显示关闭按钮

en: Show Day Names
zh_CN: 显示日名称

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示细节

en: Show Dialog
zh_CN: 显示对话框

en: Show Editor
zh_CN: 显示编辑器

en: Show Expanders
zh_CN: 显示展开器

en: Show Fill Level
zh_CN: 显示填充级别

en: Show Heading
zh_CN: 显示标题

en: Show Hidden
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Show Icons
zh_CN: 显示图标

en: Show Not Found
zh_CN: 显示未找到

en: Show Numbers
zh_CN: 显示编号

en: Show Private
zh_CN: 显示私有项

en: Show Tabs
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Show Tooltips
zh_CN: 显示工具提示

en: Show Week Numbers
zh_CN: 显示周序号

en: Show a menubar
zh_CN: 显示菜单栏

en: Show all apps
zh_CN: 显示全部应用程序

en: Show button images
zh_CN: 显示按钮图像

en: Show decorations
zh_CN: 显示装饰

en: Show default app
zh_CN: 显示默认应用程序

en: Show default item
zh_CN: 显示默认项目

en: Show editor
zh_CN: 显示编辑器

en: Show fallback apps
zh_CN: 显示回滚应用程序

en: Show menu images
zh_CN: 显示菜单图像

en: Show other apps
zh_CN: 显示其他应用程序

en: Show preview text entry
zh_CN: 显示预览文字输入控件

en: Show recent files
zh_CN: 显示最近使用的文件

en: Show recommended apps
zh_CN: 显示推荐应用程序

en: Show size
zh_CN: 显示大小

en: Show style
zh_CN: 显示样式

en: Show text
zh_CN: 显示文字

en: Show text in the entry when it's empty and unfocused
zh_CN: 在输入控件内容为空且未获得焦点时显示文本

en: Show the 'Input Methods' menu
zh_CN: 显示“输入法”菜单

en: Show the 'Insert Unicode Control Character' menu
zh_CN: 显示“插入 Unicode 控制字符”菜单

en: Show the column header buttons
zh_CN: 显示列头按钮

en: Show “Starred Location”
zh_CN: 显示“位置收藏”

en: Shrink
zh_CN: 收缩

en: Side of the handlebox that's lined up with the docking point to dock the handlebox
zh_CN: 能够使手柄框与停靠点对齐来进行停靠的边缘

en: Sidebar image
zh_CN: 侧边栏图像

en: Sidebar image for the assistant page
zh_CN: 辅助页面侧边栏图像

en: Single Line Mode
zh_CN: 单行模式

en: Single Paragraph Mode
zh_CN: 单段模式

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size of check or radio indicator
zh_CN: 复选或单选指示器的大小

en: Size of icons in this tool palette
zh_CN: 此工具栏上的图标大小

en: Size of icons in this toolbar
zh_CN: 此工具栏上的图标大小

en: Size of spacers
zh_CN: 工具栏上间距的大小

en: Size of tab curvature
zh_CN: 标签曲率的大小

en: Size of tab overlap area
zh_CN: 标签覆盖区域的大小

en: Size of the expander arrow
zh_CN: 扩展器箭头的大小

en: Size to use for cursors, or 0 to use the default size
zh_CN: 要使用的光标的大小，或为 0 以使用默认的大小

en: Sizing
zh_CN: 大小

en: Skip pager
zh_CN: 跳过桌面选择器

en: Skip taskbar
zh_CN: 跳过任务栏

en: Slider Height
zh_CN: 滑块高度

en: Slider Length
zh_CN: 滑块长度

en: Slider Width
zh_CN: 滑块宽度

en: Smallest possible value for the "position" property
zh_CN: “position”属性的最小可能值

en: Snap edge
zh_CN: 吸附边缘

en: Snap edge set
zh_CN: 吸附边缘设置

en: Snap to Ticks
zh_CN: 凑整

en: Socket Window
zh_CN: 插槽窗口

en: Sort Type
zh_CN: 排序类型

en: Sort column ID
zh_CN: 排序列 ID

en: Sort direction the sort indicator should indicate
zh_CN: 排序指示器应显示的排序方向

en: Sort indicator
zh_CN: 排序指示器

en: Sort order
zh_CN: 排序方向

en: Sound Theme Name
zh_CN: 声音主题名称

en: Source option
zh_CN: 源选项

en: Source type for the device
zh_CN: 设备的源类型

en: Space between day headers and main area
zh_CN: 日期中天的头部和主区域间的空间

en: Space between value text and the slider/trough area
zh_CN: 数值文字与滑块/槽区的间距

en: Space between week headers and main area
zh_CN: 日期中星期的头部和主区域间的空间

en: Space style
zh_CN: 间距风格

en: Space to put between the label and the child
zh_CN: 标签和子部件之间的空间

en: Space which is inserted at the edges of the icon view
zh_CN: 图标视图边缘插入的间距

en: Space which is inserted between cells
zh_CN: 单元格之间插入的间距

en: Space which is inserted between cells of an item
zh_CN: 每项单元格之间插入的间距

en: Space which is inserted between grid columns
zh_CN: 网格列之间插入的间距

en: Space which is inserted between grid rows
zh_CN: 网格行之间插入的间距

en: Spacer size
zh_CN: 间距大小

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Spacing around check or radio indicator
zh_CN: 复选或单选指示器周围间距

en: Spacing around expander arrow
zh_CN: 扩展器箭头周围的间距

en: Spacing between buttons
zh_CN: 按钮之间的间距

en: Spacing between elements of the area
zh_CN: 区域中元素的间距

en: Spacing between elements of the main dialog area
zh_CN: 主对话框区域中元素的间距

en: Spacing between expander arrow and caption
zh_CN: 扩展器箭头周围的空间

en: Spacing between step buttons and thumb
zh_CN: 步进按钮和刻度之间的间距

en: Spacing between thumb/steppers and outer trough bevel
zh_CN: 刻度/指示器和外部滑槽之间的间距

en: Spacing in pixels between the icon and label
zh_CN: 图标和标签的像素差距

en: Spacing in pixels between the image and label
zh_CN: 图像和标签之前的间距，以像素计

en: Specifies whether the window should have a resize grip
zh_CN: 指定窗口是否应有缩放柄

en: Specifies whether the window's resize grip is visible.
zh_CN: 指定窗口的缩放柄是否可见。

en: Specify how resize events are handled
zh_CN: 指定如何处理改变大小事件

en: Speeds up GtkTreeView by assuming that all rows have the same height
zh_CN: 加速 GtkTreeView，假定全部行的高度都相同

en: Split Cursor
zh_CN: 分开光标

en: Stack
zh_CN: 栈

en: Standard cursor type
zh_CN: 标准光标类型

en: Start timeout
zh_CN: 启动超时

en: Starting value for timeouts, when button is pressed
zh_CN: 当按钮按下时，超时的起始值

en: Startup ID
zh_CN: 启动 ID

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: State Message
zh_CN: 状态消息

en: State flags
zh_CN: 状态标志

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status String
zh_CN: 状态字符串

en: Step Increment
zh_CN: 步进增量

en: Stepper Size
zh_CN: 步进器大小

en: Stepper Spacing
zh_CN: 指示器间距

en: Stock ID
zh_CN: 后备 ID

en: Stock ID for a stock image to display
zh_CN: 要显示的后备图像的后备 ID

en: Stock ID for primary icon
zh_CN: 主要图标的后备 ID

en: Stock ID for secondary icon
zh_CN: 次要图标的后备 ID

en: Stock Icon
zh_CN: 后备图标

en: Stock Id
zh_CN: 后备 ID

en: Storage type
zh_CN: 存储类型

en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Strikethrough RGBA
zh_CN: 删除线 RGBA

en: Strikethrough RGBA set
zh_CN: 删除线 RGBA 设置

en: Strikethrough set
zh_CN: 删除线设置

en: String giving the current state of the printer
zh_CN: 给出当前打印机状态的字符串

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Style Classes
zh_CN: 样式类

en: Style context
zh_CN: 风格上下文

en: Style of bevel around the contents
zh_CN: 内容周围的立体样式

en: Style of bevel around the menubar
zh_CN: 菜单栏的周围的立体样式

en: Style of bevel around the spin button
zh_CN: 微调钮周围的立体样式

en: Style of bevel around the statusbar text
zh_CN: 状态栏文字周围的立体效果样式

en: Style of bevel around the toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏周围的立体效果样式

en: Style of items in the tool palette
zh_CN: 工具栏上的图标样式

en: Style of underline for this text
zh_CN: 文字下划线样式

en: Submenu
zh_CN: 子菜单

en: Subproperties
zh_CN: 子属性

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 小标题

en: Subtitle Set
zh_CN: 子标题集

en: Success color
zh_CN: 成功颜色

en: Success color for symbolic icons
zh_CN: 符号图标的成功颜色

en: Support Selection
zh_CN: 支持选区

en: Surface
zh_CN: 表面

en: Symbolic size to use for named icon
zh_CN: 命名图标所使用的符号大小

en: Symbolic size to use for stock icon, icon set or named icon
zh_CN: 后备图标、图标集或命名图标所使用的符号大小

en: TRUE if a progress dialog is shown while printing.
zh_CN: 如果在打印时显示了进度对话框，则为 TRUE。

en: TRUE if a selection exists.
zh_CN: 如果一个选区已存在为真(TRUE)。

en: TRUE if page setup combos are embedded in GtkPrintUnixDialog
zh_CN: 如果页面设置组合嵌入 GtkPrintUnixDialog 则为 TRUE

en: TRUE if print process may run asynchronous.
zh_CN: 如果打印进程异步运行，则为 TRUE。

en: TRUE if the Position property should be used
zh_CN: 是否要使用位置属性

en: TRUE if the origin of the context should be at the corner of the page and not the corner of the imageable area
zh_CN: 如果原始的上下文在页面的角落，而不是在可成像区域的角落，则为 TRUE

en: TRUE if the print job will continue to emit status-changed signals after the print data has been sent to the printer or print server.
zh_CN: 如果在打印数据已经发送给打印机或打印服务器后，打印任务会继续发出状态改变信号，则为 TRUE。

en: TRUE if the print operation will continue to report on the print job status after the print data has been sent to the printer or print server.
zh_CN: 如果在打印数据已经发送给打印机或打印服务器后，打印操作会继续报告打印任务的状态，则为 TRUE。

en: TRUE if the print operation will support print of selection.
zh_CN: 如果打印操作支持选区打印为 TRUE。

en: TRUE if the window should be brought to the user's attention.
zh_CN: 如果窗口要引起用户注意，则为 TRUE。

en: TRUE if the window should not be in the pager.
zh_CN: 窗口是否要显示在桌面选择器上。

en: TRUE if the window should not be in the task bar.
zh_CN: 窗口是否要显示在任务栏上。

en: TRUE if the window should receive the input focus when mapped.
zh_CN: 窗口是否要在映射时接受输入焦点。

en: TRUE if the window should receive the input focus.
zh_CN: 窗口是否要接受输入焦点。

en: TRUE if the window should show a menubar at the top of the window
zh_CN: TRUE 则窗口应在顶端显示菜单栏

en: TRUE if this printer can accept PDF
zh_CN: 如果此打印机可接受 PDF，则为 TRUE

en: TRUE if this printer can accept PostScript
zh_CN: 如果此打印机可接受 PostScript，则为 TRUE

en: TRUE if this printer is accepting new jobs
zh_CN: 若此打印机可接受新任务则为 TRUE

en: TRUE if this printer is paused
zh_CN: 若此打印机被暂停则为 TRUE

en: Tab Position
zh_CN: 标签位置

en: Tab curvature
zh_CN: 标签曲率

en: Tab detachable
zh_CN: 标签可漂移

en: Tab expand
zh_CN: 标签展开

en: Tab fill
zh_CN: 标签填充

en: Tab gap
zh_CN: 标签间隙

en: Tab label
zh_CN: 标签文字

en: Tab overlap
zh_CN: 标签覆盖

en: Tab reorderable
zh_CN: 标签可重新排列

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 制表符

en: Tabs set
zh_CN: 制表符设置

en: Tag Table
zh_CN: 标记表格

en: Tag name
zh_CN: 标记名称

en: Take Focus
zh_CN: 获得焦点

en: Tearoff
zh_CN: 分离标题

en: Tearoff State
zh_CN: 撕下状态

en: Tearoff Title
zh_CN: 分离标题

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Text Buffer
zh_CN: 文本缓冲区

en: Text Column
zh_CN: 文字列

en: Text Tag Table
zh_CN: 文字标记表格

en: Text buffer object which actually stores entry text
zh_CN: 实际存储输入控件文本的文本缓冲存储对象

en: Text column
zh_CN: 文字列

en: Text direction
zh_CN: 文字方向

en: Text direction for which this shortcut is active
zh_CN: 此快捷方式处于活动状态的文本方向

en: Text direction, e.g. right-to-left or left-to-right
zh_CN: 文字方向，例如左至右或右至左

en: Text length
zh_CN: 文字长度

en: Text of the expander's label
zh_CN: 扩展器标签的文字

en: Text of the frame's label
zh_CN: 框架标签的文字

en: Text of the label widget inside the button, if the button contains a label widget
zh_CN: 按钮中的文字标签，如果该按钮包含一个标签的话

en: Text on the progress bar
zh_CN: 进度栏中的文字

en: Text rendered when an editable cell is empty
zh_CN: 文本在可编辑单元为空时被渲染

en: Text to be displayed in the progress bar
zh_CN: 进度条中显示的文字

en: Text to render
zh_CN: 要渲染的文字

en: Text to show in the item.
zh_CN: 要在项目中显示的文字。

en: Text x alignment
zh_CN: 文字水平排列

en: Text y alignment
zh_CN: 文字竖直排列

en: The Accel Group to use for stock accelerator keys
zh_CN: 用于后备快捷键的加速组

en: The Cell Area this context was created for
zh_CN: 创建的上下文所对应的单元格区域

en: The GDK display used to create the GL context
zh_CN: 用于创建 GL 上下文的 GDK 显示器

en: The GDK window bound to the GL context
zh_CN: 绑定到 GL 上下文的 GDK 窗口

en: The GFile used by the app chooser dialog
zh_CN: 用于应用程序对话框的 GFile

en: The GIcon being displayed
zh_CN: 正在显示的 GIcon

en: The GL context
zh_CN: GL 上下文

en: The GL context this context shares data with
zh_CN: 与这个上下文分享数据的 GL 上下文

en: The GMenuModel for the application menu
zh_CN: 应用程序菜单所使用的 GMenuModel

en: The GMenuModel for the menubar
zh_CN: 菜单栏所使用的 GMenuModel

en: The GPermission object controlling this button
zh_CN: 控制此按钮的 GPermission 对象

en: The GtkActionGroup this GtkAction is associated with, or NULL (for internal use).
zh_CN: 此 GtkAction 所关联的 GtkActionGroup，或者为 NULL(仅为内部使用)。

en: The GtkAdjustment for the horizontal position
zh_CN: 用于水平位置的 GtkAdjustment

en: The GtkAdjustment for the vertical position
zh_CN: 用于竖直位置的 GtkAdjustment

en: The GtkAdjustment that contains the current value of this range object
zh_CN: 包含此范围对象当前值的 GtkAdjustment

en: The GtkAdjustment that contains the current value of this scale button object
zh_CN: 包含此比例的按钮对象的当前值的 GtkAdjustment

en: The GtkApplication for the window
zh_CN: 窗口的 GtkApplication 属性

en: The GtkCellArea used to layout cells
zh_CN: 用 GtkCellArea 设计单元格

en: The GtkCellAreaContext used to compute the geometry of the cell view
zh_CN: 用于计算单元格的视图几何的 GtkCellAreaContext

en: The GtkIconSize value that specifies the size of the rendered icon
zh_CN: 指定渲染图标大小的 GtkIconSize 值

en: The GtkIconSize value that specifies the size of the rendered spinner
zh_CN: 指定微调按钮渲染尺寸的 GtkIconSize 值

en: The GtkPageSetup to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 GtkPageSetup

en: The GtkPageSetup used by default
zh_CN: 默认使用的 GtkPageSetup

en: The GtkPrintSettings used for initializing the dialog
zh_CN: 初始化对话框的 GtkPrintSettings

en: The GtkPrinter which is selected
zh_CN: 目前选中的 GtkPrinter

en: The OK button of the dialog.
zh_CN: 对话框中的确定(OK)按钮。

en: The PrinterOption backing this widget
zh_CN: 支持这个部件的打印选项

en: The RecentManager object to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 RecentManager

en: The TreeMenu will display children of the specified root
zh_CN: TreeMenu 将显示指定根目录子集

en: The URI bound to this button
zh_CN: 关联此按钮的 URI

en: The URL for the link to the website of the program
zh_CN: 程序网站的 URL 链接

en: The accel group holding accelerators for the menu
zh_CN: 保存菜单快捷键的加速组

en: The acceleration rate when you hold down a button
zh_CN: 当你按住一个按钮时的加速速率

en: The accelerator group the actions of this group should use.
zh_CN: 加速器聚合该组要用的动作。

en: The accelerator keys for shortcuts of type 'Accelerator'
zh_CN: “加速器”类型快捷方式的加速器按键

en: The action this activatable will activate and receive updates from
zh_CN: 这个激活的动作将激活并接收更新

en: The action to take on titlebar double-click
zh_CN: 双击标题栏时触发的操作

en: The action to take on titlebar middle-click
zh_CN: 中键点击标题栏时触发的操作

en: The action to take on titlebar right-click
zh_CN: 右击标题栏时触发的操作

en: The adjustment that holds the value of the spin button
zh_CN: 保存微调按钮值的调整

en: The alignment of the lines in the text of the label relative to each other. This does NOT affect the alignment of the label within its allocation. See GtkLabel:xalign for that
zh_CN: 标签文本中每一行文本相对的排列方式。此设置并不会影响该文本标签的配置位置。详见 GtkLabel:xalign

en: The amount of horizontal space between two children
zh_CN: 两个子部件间的水平间距

en: The amount of space between children
zh_CN: 子部件间的间距总和

en: The amount of space between two consecutive columns
zh_CN: 两列之间的间距

en: The amount of space between two consecutive rows
zh_CN: 两行之间的间距

en: The amount of space to add on the left and right of the widget, in pixels
zh_CN: 部件的左右两端的额外空白，以像素计

en: The amount of space to add on the top and bottom of the widget, in pixels
zh_CN: 部件的上下两端的额外空白，以像素计

en: The amount of space used by the arrow
zh_CN: 箭头所占空间大小

en: The amount of vertical space between two children
zh_CN: 两个子部件间的竖直间距

en: The animation duration, in milliseconds
zh_CN: 动画时长(毫秒)

en: The associated GdkFrameClock
zh_CN: 已关联的 GdkFrameClock

en: The associated GdkScreen
zh_CN: 已关联 GdkScreen

en: The auxiliary completion object
zh_CN: 辅助补全对象

en: The backend state
zh_CN: 后端状态

en: The border relief style
zh_CN: 边框浮雕样式

en: The buffer which is displayed
zh_CN: 显示的缓冲区

en: The buttons shown in the message dialog
zh_CN: 消息对话框显示的按钮

en: The cancel button of the dialog.
zh_CN: 对话框的取消按钮。

en: The cell renderer represented by this accessible
zh_CN: 这一可访问项所代表的单元格绘制器

en: The cell which currently has focus
zh_CN: 当前具有焦点的单元格

en: The cell which is currently being edited
zh_CN: 正在编辑的单元格

en: The character to use when masking entry contents (in "password mode")
zh_CN: 用来屏蔽输入内容的字符(在“密码模式”中)

en: The child model
zh_CN: 子模式

en: The child pack direction of the menubar
zh_CN: 菜单栏的子折叠方向

en: The closure to be monitored for accelerator changes
zh_CN: 要监视快捷键更改的完成标志

en: The color selection embedded in the dialog.
zh_CN: 嵌入对话框的颜色选择。

en: The column in the combo box's model that provides string IDs for the values in the model
zh_CN: 组合框模型中，为模型中的值提供字符串 ID 的列

en: The column in the combo box's model to associate with strings from the entry if the combo was created with #GtkComboBox:has-entry = %TRUE
zh_CN: 若组合框是通过 #GtkComboBox:has-entry = %TRUE 创建的，组合框模型中的这个列将关联到输入控件中的字符串

en: The column in the model containing the tooltip texts for the items
zh_CN: 包含那些项的工具提示的模型那一列

en: The column in the model containing the tooltip texts for the rows
zh_CN: 模型中包含行的工具提示文字的列

en: The column number to attach the left side of the child to
zh_CN: 将子部件左侧附加到哪一列

en: The column number to attach the right side of a child widget to
zh_CN: 将子部件右侧附加到哪一列

en: The column number to attach the right side of the child to
zh_CN: 将子部件右侧附加到哪一列

en: The column of the model containing the strings.
zh_CN: 模型中包含字符串的列。

en: The content type used by the open with object
zh_CN: 所使用的内容类型的开放对象

en: The contents of the buffer
zh_CN: 缓冲区内容

en: The contents of the entry
zh_CN: 输入控件的内容

en: The contents of the tooltip for this tray icon
zh_CN: 此托盘图标的工具提示内容

en: The contents of the tooltip for this widget
zh_CN: 部件的工具提示的内容

en: The contents of the tooltip on the primary icon
zh_CN: 主要图标的工具提示内容

en: The contents of the tooltip on the secondary icon
zh_CN: 次要图标的工具提示内容

en: The count of the emblem currently displayed
zh_CN: 当前页的索引

en: The current RGBA color
zh_CN: 当前的 RGBA 颜色

en: The current color
zh_CN: 当前的颜色

en: The current filter for selecting which files are displayed
zh_CN: 选择要显示哪些文件的当前过滤器

en: The current filter for selecting which resources are displayed
zh_CN: 选择要显示哪些资源的当前过滤器

en: The current fraction of the task that's been completed
zh_CN: 任务当前已完成的比例

en: The current opacity value (0 fully transparent, 65535 fully opaque)
zh_CN: 当前的透明度(0 为完全透明，65535 为完全不透明)

en: The current page in the document
zh_CN: 文档的当前页

en: The current position of the insertion cursor in chars
zh_CN: 插入光标的当前位置，以字符个数计

en: The current value
zh_CN: 当前值

en: The currently selected menu item
zh_CN: 当前已选择的菜单项

en: The default display for GDK
zh_CN: GDK 的默认显示

en: The default font family and size to use
zh_CN: 默认使用的字体族及大小

en: The default font options for the screen
zh_CN: 屏幕的默认字体选项

en: The default height of the window, used when initially showing the window
zh_CN: 默认的窗口高度，在初次显示窗口时使用

en: The default text appearing when there are no applications
zh_CN: 当没有应用程序时，显示默认文本

en: The default width of the window, used when initially showing the window
zh_CN: 默认的窗口宽度，在初次显示窗口时使用

en: The desired maximum width of the entry, in characters
zh_CN: 输入控件的最大要求宽度(字符)

en: The desired maximum width of the label, in characters
zh_CN: 标签的目标最大宽度，以字符数计

en: The desired number of lines, when ellipsizing a wrapping label
zh_CN: 标签折行超过指定的行数时省略显示

en: The desired width of the button widget, in characters.
zh_CN: 按钮部件的目标宽度，以字符数计。

en: The desired width of the label, in characters
zh_CN: 标签的目标宽度，以字符数计

en: The direction the arrow should point
zh_CN: 箭头所指的方向

en: The direction the arrow should point.
zh_CN: 箭头所指方向。

en: The directions in which the size group affects the requested sizes of its component widgets
zh_CN: 组大小(size group)会影响其组成部件请求大小的方向

en: The dropdown menu
zh_CN: 下拉菜单

en: The dropdown menu.
zh_CN: 下拉菜单。

en: The event mask that decides what kind of GdkEvents this widget gets
zh_CN: 用于决定此部件可以接受哪些 GdkEvents 事件的事件掩码

en: The file chooser dialog to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的文件选择对话框。

en: The file represented by the row, if any
zh_CN: 如果存在，此行所标识的文件

en: The fill level.
zh_CN: 填充级别。

en: The fixed height
zh_CN: 固定高度

en: The fixed width
zh_CN: 固定宽度

en: The fraction of total entry width to move the progress bouncing block for each call to gtk_entry_progress_pulse()
zh_CN: 每次调用 gtk_entry_progress_pulse() 时进度递增跳跃块的宽度占输入控件总宽度的比例

en: The fraction of total progress to move the bouncing block when pulsed
zh_CN: 进度递增时跳跃块要移动的距离占总进度的比例

en: The fraction of total work that has been completed
zh_CN: 已完成部分占总工作量的比例

en: The full path to the file to be used to store and read the list
zh_CN: 用来存储和读取列表的文件的完整路径

en: The hardware keycode of the accelerator
zh_CN: 快捷键的硬件按键代码

en: The height of separators if "wide-separators" is TRUE
zh_CN: 如果“wide-separators”为 TRUE 时分隔符的高度

en: The height of the layout
zh_CN: 布局高度

en: The help button of the dialog.
zh_CN: 对话框的帮助按钮。

en: The horizontal alignment of the label
zh_CN: 标签的水平排列

en: The horizontal alignment, from 0 (left) to 1 (right). Reversed for RTL layouts.
zh_CN: 水平方向的排列方式，从0(左对齐)到1(右对齐)。被 RTL 布局保留。

en: The horizontal text alignment, from 0 (left) to 1 (right). Reversed for RTL layouts.
zh_CN: 水平方向的文字排列方式，从0(左对齐)到1(右对齐)。被 RTL 布局保留。

en: The human-readable title of this item group
zh_CN: 此项目组合的可读性较好的标题

en: The icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: The icon for the number emblem background
zh_CN: 编号背景的图标

en: The icon name for the number emblem background
zh_CN: 编号背景的图标名称

en: The icon name of the child page
zh_CN: 子页面的图标名称

en: The icon name to use for the printer
zh_CN: 打印机的图标名称

en: The icon representing the volume
zh_CN: 代表此卷的图标

en: The icon size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: The icon to show for shortcuts of type 'Other Gesture'
zh_CN: 为“其他手势”类型的快捷方式显示的图标

en: The image
zh_CN: 图像

en: The inconsistent state of the button
zh_CN: 按钮的矛盾状态

en: The index of the child in the parent
zh_CN: 子部件在父部件中的索引

en: The index of the current page
zh_CN: 当前页的索引

en: The index of the overlay in the parent, -1 for the main child
zh_CN: 覆盖层在父部件中的索引，-1 表示主子项目

en: The initial position of the window
zh_CN: 窗口的初始位置

en: The initial specified value used for this property
zh_CN: 此属性的初始值

en: The item which is currently active
zh_CN: 当前活动的项目

en: The keyval of the accelerator
zh_CN: 快捷键的键值

en: The label for the link to the website of the program
zh_CN: 程序网站的 URL 链接的标签

en: The label on the accept button
zh_CN: 接受按钮上的标签

en: The label on the cancel button
zh_CN: 取消按钮上的标签

en: The label to be displayed over the icon
zh_CN: 此标签显示该图标

en: The label used for menu items and buttons that activate this action.
zh_CN: 激活此动作的菜单项和按钮所用的标签。

en: The language this text is in, as an ISO code. Pango can use this as a hint when rendering the text. If not set, an appropriate default will be used.
zh_CN: 此文字所用的语言，用 ISO 编码表示。Pango 可以使用此设置作为渲染文字时的提示。如果不设定，则会使用相应的默认值。

en: The language this text is in, as an ISO code. Pango can use this as a hint when rendering the text. If you don't understand this parameter, you probably don't need it
zh_CN: 此文字所用的语言，用 ISO 编码表示。Pango 可以使用此设置作为渲染文字时的提示。如果您不理解这一参数也没什么关系

en: The layout for window decorations
zh_CN: 窗口装饰布局

en: The length of vertical scroll arrows
zh_CN: 竖直滚动条箭头长度

en: The license of the program
zh_CN: 程序的许可证

en: The license type of the program
zh_CN: 程序的许可证类型

en: The list of subproperties
zh_CN: 子属性列表

en: The list of targets this buffer supports for clipboard copying and DND source
zh_CN: 该缓冲区支持的剪贴板复制和 DND 源的目标列表

en: The list of targets this buffer supports for clipboard pasting and DND destination
zh_CN: 该缓冲区支持的剪贴板粘贴和 DND 目标的列表

en: The location of the printer
zh_CN: 打印机的位置

en: The location to highlight in the sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏要高亮的位置

en: The maximum amount of children to request space for consecutively in the given orientation.
zh_CN: 在给定容器内连续排布的子部件的最大数量。

en: The maximum height that the scrolled window will allocate to its content
zh_CN: 滚动窗口分配给其中内容的最大高度

en: The maximum number of items to be displayed
zh_CN: 要显示的最多项数

en: The maximum value of the adjustment
zh_CN: 调整的最大值

en: The maximum width of the cell, in characters
zh_CN: 标签的目标最大宽度，以字符数计

en: The maximum width that the scrolled window will allocate to its content
zh_CN: 滚动窗口分配给其中内容的最大宽度

en: The minimum desired width of the menu item in characters
zh_CN: 菜单项的最小宽度要求，以字符数计

en: The minimum height of the handle
zh_CN: handle 的最小高度

en: The minimum height that the scrolled window will allocate to its content
zh_CN: 滚动窗口分配给其中内容的最小高度

en: The minimum horizontal width of the progress bar
zh_CN: 进度条最小水平宽度

en: The minimum number of children to allocate consecutively in the given orientation.
zh_CN: 在给定容器内连续排布的子部件的最小数量。

en: The minimum size of the arrow in the combo box
zh_CN: 组合框中箭头大小的最小值

en: The minimum value of the adjustment
zh_CN: 调整的最小值

en: The minimum vertical height of the progress bar
zh_CN: 进度条最小竖直高度

en: The minimum vertical width of the progress bar
zh_CN: 进度条最小竖直宽度

en: The minimum width of the handle
zh_CN: handle 的最小宽度

en: The minimum width that the scrolled window will allocate to its content
zh_CN: 滚动窗口分配给其中内容的最小宽度

en: The mnemonic accelerator key for this label
zh_CN: 此标签的可记忆快捷键

en: The mode of the value indicator
zh_CN: 值指示器的模式

en: The mode of the value indicator displayed by the bar
zh_CN: 进度条显示值指示器的模式

en: The model containing the possible values for the combo box
zh_CN: 包含组合框可选值的模型

en: The model for cell view
zh_CN: 单元格视图的模型

en: The model for the TreeModelSort to sort
zh_CN: TreeModelSort 排序的模型

en: The model for the combo box
zh_CN: 组合框的模型

en: The model for the filtermodel to filter
zh_CN: filtermodel 的过滤模型

en: The model for the icon view
zh_CN: 图标视图的模型

en: The model for the tree menu
zh_CN: 该模型的 tree memu

en: The model for the tree view
zh_CN: 树形视图的模型

en: The model from which the popup is made.
zh_CN: 实现弹出的模型。

en: The model to find matches in
zh_CN: 查找匹配项的模型

en: The modifier mask of the accelerator
zh_CN: 快捷键的修饰键掩码

en: The monitor the menu will be popped up on
zh_CN: 要弹出菜单的监视器

en: The mount point represented by the row, if any
zh_CN: 如果存在，此行所代表的挂载点

en: The name of the action
zh_CN: 此动作的名称

en: The name of the associated action, like 'app.quit'
zh_CN: 关联动作的名称，例如“app.quit”

en: The name of the child page
zh_CN: 子页面的名称

en: The name of the icon from the icon theme
zh_CN: 图标主题中的图标名称

en: The name of the menu to open
zh_CN: 要打开菜单的名称

en: The name of the program. If this is not set, it defaults to g_get_application_name()
zh_CN: 程序的名称。如果未设置，则默认为 g_get_application_name()

en: The name of the property
zh_CN: 属性的名称

en: The name of the selected font
zh_CN: 选中字体的名称

en: The name of the submenu
zh_CN: 子菜单名称

en: The name of the themed icon displayed on the item
zh_CN: 项目上要显示的主题化图标的名称

en: The name of the visible submenu
zh_CN: 可见子菜单的名称

en: The name of the volume
zh_CN: 卷名称

en: The name of the widget
zh_CN: 部件的名称

en: The name of the widget currently visible in the stack
zh_CN: 当前在栈中可见的小工具的名称

en: The number of columns in the table
zh_CN: 表格的列数

en: The number of columns that a child spans
zh_CN: 表格的列数

en: The number of decimal places that are displayed in the value
zh_CN: 在数值里显示的小数点后位数

en: The number of decimal places to display
zh_CN: 显示的小数点后位数

en: The number of digits to round the value to.
zh_CN: 四舍五入的数值。

en: The number of pages in the document.
zh_CN: 文档中的页数。

en: The number of pages that will be printed.
zh_CN: 将要打印的页数。

en: The number of rows in the table
zh_CN: 表格的行数

en: The number of rows that a child spans
zh_CN: 表格的行数

en: The numeric id for quick access
zh_CN: 快速访问所使用的数字标识

en: The opacity of the widget, from 0 to 1
zh_CN: 部件的不透明度，从 0 到 1

en: The orientation of the orientable
zh_CN: 定向的方向

en: The orientation of the tray
zh_CN: 托盘的方向

en: The pack direction of the menubar
zh_CN: 菜单栏的折叠方向

en: The padding to insert at the bottom of the widget.
zh_CN: 在部件下方插入的填充。

en: The padding to insert at the left of the widget.
zh_CN: 在部件左侧插入的填充。

en: The padding to insert at the right of the widget.
zh_CN: 在部件右侧插入的填充。

en: The padding to insert at the top of the widget.
zh_CN: 在部件上方插入的填充。

en: The page increment of the adjustment
zh_CN: 调整的页面增量

en: The page size of the adjustment
zh_CN: 调整的页面大小

en: The parameter for action invocations
zh_CN: 动作调用的参数

en: The parent style context
zh_CN: 上层风格上下文

en: The parent widget of this widget. Must be a Container widget
zh_CN: 该部件的父部件。必须是一个容器部件

en: The parent widget which the menu should align with.
zh_CN: 菜单可匹配的上级部件。

en: The parent window
zh_CN: 父窗口

en: The path of the volume
zh_CN: 卷路径

en: The pixbuf to render
zh_CN: 要绘制的像素缓冲

en: The pixel size that icons should be forced to, or zero
zh_CN: 图标的强制像素尺寸，或设为零

en: The popover
zh_CN: 弹出框

en: The position in which the current value is displayed
zh_CN: 当前数值的显示位置

en: The position of the baseline aligned widgets if extra space is available
zh_CN: 有剩余空间时基线对齐的部件的位置

en: The position of the image relative to the text
zh_CN: 图像相对于文字的位置

en: The position of the insert mark (as offset from the beginning of the buffer)
zh_CN: 插入标记的位置(即到缓冲区开始地址的偏移量)

en: The position of the opposite end of the selection from the cursor in chars
zh_CN: 选中内容的另一端与光标位置的距离，以字符个数计

en: The preferred place to ellipsize the string, if the cell renderer does not have enough room to display the entire string
zh_CN: 如果单元格渲染器根本没有足够的空间显示整个字符串，这里给出了省略化字符串的首选位置

en: The preferred place to ellipsize the string, if the label does not have enough room to display the entire string
zh_CN: 如果标签根本没有足够的空间显示整个字符串，这里给出了省略化字符串的首选位置

en: The preferred place to ellipsize the string, if the progress bar does not have enough room to display the entire string, if at all.
zh_CN: 如果进度栏根本没有足够的空间显示整个字符串，这里给出了省略化字符串的首选位置。

en: The primary text of the message dialog
zh_CN: 消息对话框的主要文字

en: The primary text of the title includes Pango markup.
zh_CN: 标题的主要文字包括 Pango 标记。

en: The radio action whose group this action belongs to.
zh_CN: 此动作所属组的单选钮动作组。

en: The radio button whose group this widget belongs to.
zh_CN: 此部件所属组的单选钮动作组。

en: The radio menu item whose group this widget belongs to.
zh_CN: 此部件所属组的单选菜单项。

en: The radio tool button whose group this button belongs to.
zh_CN: 单选工具按钮所在的组。

en: The representation being used for image data
zh_CN: 用于图像数据的表示法

en: The representation being used for primary icon
zh_CN: 用于主要图标的表示法

en: The representation being used for secondary icon
zh_CN: 用于次要图标的表示法

en: The resolution for fonts on the screen
zh_CN: 屏幕上字体的分辨率

en: The resource path being displayed
zh_CN: 显示的资源路径

en: The role of this button
zh_CN: 按钮的角色

en: The row number to attach the bottom of the child to
zh_CN: 将子部件下侧附加到哪一行

en: The row number to attach the top of a child widget to
zh_CN: 将子部件上侧附加到哪一行

en: The row number to attach the top of the child to
zh_CN: 将子部件上侧附加到哪一行

en: The row number to attach the top side of a child widget to
zh_CN: 将子部件上侧附加到哪一行

en: The row to align the to the baseline when valign is GTK_ALIGN_BASELINE
zh_CN: 当 valign 为 GTK_ALIGN_BASELINE 时，基线应对齐的行

en: The scaling factor of the window
zh_CN: 窗口缩放比例

en: The screen where this status icon will be displayed
zh_CN: 设置状态图标显示在哪个屏幕上

en: The screen where this window will be displayed
zh_CN: 此窗口要显示的屏幕

en: The screen where this window will be displayed.
zh_CN: 要显示此窗口的屏幕。

en: The secondary text includes Pango markup.
zh_CN: 次要文字包括 Pango 标记。

en: The secondary text of the message dialog
zh_CN: 消息对话框的次要文字

en: The selected RGBA color
zh_CN: 选中的 RGBA 颜色

en: The selected color
zh_CN: 选中的颜色

en: The selected day (as a number between 1 and 31, or 0 to unselect the currently selected day)
zh_CN: 选中日(1 到 31 之间的数字，0 代表取消选中日的选中)

en: The selected month (as a number between 0 and 11)
zh_CN: 选中的月(0 到 11 之间的数字)

en: The selected opacity value (0 fully transparent, 65535 fully opaque)
zh_CN: 选中的不透明度(0 为完全透明，65535 为完全不透明)

en: The selected year
zh_CN: 选中的年

en: The selection mode
zh_CN: 选中模式

en: The sensitivity policy for the stepper that points to the adjustment's lower side
zh_CN: 指示调整部件下侧的指示器的灵敏度策略

en: The sensitivity policy for the stepper that points to the adjustment's upper side
zh_CN: 指示调整部件上侧的指示器的灵敏度策略

en: The size of icons in default toolbars.
zh_CN: 默认工具栏上的图标大小。

en: The size of the icon
zh_CN: 图标的大小

en: The size of the recently used resources list
zh_CN: 当前所用的资源列表的大小

en: The sorting order of the items displayed
zh_CN: 项目显示的排列顺序

en: The status of the print operation
zh_CN: 打印操作的状态

en: The step increment of the adjustment
zh_CN: 调整的步进增量

en: The stock ID of the stock icon to render
zh_CN: 要渲染的后备图标的后备 ID

en: The stock icon displayed in widgets representing this action.
zh_CN: 在代表此动作的部件中显示的后备图标。

en: The stock icon displayed on the item
zh_CN: 项目上要显示的后备图标

en: The string displayed in the child's menu entry
zh_CN: 子菜单项中要显示的字符串

en: The string displayed on the child's tab label
zh_CN: 子标签上要显示的字符串

en: The string that represents this font
zh_CN: 用来表示此字体的字符串

en: The style context to theme the icon appearance
zh_CN: 主题显示图标的风格上下文

en: The style of the widget, which contains information about how it will look (colors etc)
zh_CN: 部件的样式，包含与外观有关的信息(颜色等)

en: The submenu attached to the menu item, or NULL if it has none
zh_CN: 附属于菜单项的子菜单，若无则为 NULL

en: The subtitle to display
zh_CN: 要显示的小标题

en: The surface to render
zh_CN: 要绘制的表面

en: The text
zh_CN: 文本

en: The text for the child label
zh_CN: 子标签的文字

en: The text of the label
zh_CN: 标签的文字

en: The text of the label includes XML markup. See pango_parse_markup()
zh_CN: 标签文字包含 XML 标记语言。参见 pango_parse_markup()

en: The text to display in order to demonstrate the selected font
zh_CN: 为了演示选中字体而显示的文字

en: The text to display when prompting the user to lock
zh_CN: 提示用户加锁时显示的文字

en: The text to display when prompting the user to unlock
zh_CN: 提示用户解锁时显示的文字

en: The text to show at the top of the dialog
zh_CN: 在窗口顶部显示的文本

en: The time before hiding a submenu when the pointer is moving towards the submenu
zh_CN: 在隐藏子菜单前鼠标指针必须远离子菜单的最短时间

en: The title of the assistant page
zh_CN: 辅助页面标题

en: The title of the child page
zh_CN: 子页面标题

en: The title of the color profile to use
zh_CN: 要使用的颜色配置的标题

en: The title of the color selection dialog
zh_CN: 颜色选择对话框的标题

en: The title of the file chooser dialog
zh_CN: 文件选择器对话框的标题

en: The title of the file chooser dialog.
zh_CN: 文件选择器对话框的标题。

en: The title of the font chooser dialog
zh_CN: 字体选择器对话框的标题

en: The title of the window
zh_CN: 窗口的标题

en: The title of this tray icon
zh_CN: 此托盘图标的标题

en: The title to display
zh_CN: 要显示的标题

en: The toggle button can be activated
zh_CN: 切换按钮可被激活

en: The toggle state of the button
zh_CN: 按钮的切换状态

en: The tool that is currently used with this device
zh_CN: 当前与此设备配合使用的工具

en: The tooltip to display when prompting the user cannot obtain authorization
zh_CN: 提示用户无法获得授权时显示的工具提示

en: The tooltip to display when prompting the user to lock
zh_CN: 提示用户加锁时显示的工具提示

en: The tooltip to display when prompting the user to unlock
zh_CN: 提示用户解锁时显示的工具提示

en: The transient parent of the dialog
zh_CN: 对话框的临时的父对话框

en: The translation domain used by gettext
zh_CN: gettext 使用的翻译域

en: The type of accelerators
zh_CN: 快捷键类型

en: The type of animation used to transition
zh_CN: 要使用的过渡动画类型

en: The type of message
zh_CN: 消息的类型

en: The type of operation that the file selector is performing
zh_CN: 文件选择器执行的操作类型

en: The type of shortcut that is represented
zh_CN: 表示的快捷方式类型

en: The type of the assistant page
zh_CN: 辅助页面类型

en: The type of the window
zh_CN: 窗口的类型

en: The unit in which distances can be measured in the context
zh_CN: 在上下文中可度量距离的单位

en: The value
zh_CN: 值

en: The value of the adjustment
zh_CN: 调整值

en: The value of the id column for the active row
zh_CN: 活动行的 ID 列的值

en: The value of the scale
zh_CN: 缩放比例的值

en: The value property of the currently active member of the group to which this action belongs.
zh_CN: 当前活动成员的属性值，该成员属于能做出该动作的一个组。

en: The value returned by gtk_radio_action_get_current_value() when this action is the current action of its group.
zh_CN: 此动作为所在动作组的的当前动作时，gtk_radio_action_get_current_value() 返回的值。

en: The value type returned by GtkStyleContext
zh_CN: GtkStyleContext 返回的值类型

en: The version of the program
zh_CN: 程序版本

en: The vertical alignment of the label
zh_CN: 标签的竖直排列

en: The vertical alignment, from 0 (top) to 1 (bottom)
zh_CN: 竖直方向的排列方式，从0(顶端)到1(底端)

en: The vertical text alignment, from 0 (top) to 1 (bottom).
zh_CN: 竖直方向的排列方式，从0(上对齐)到1(下对齐)

en: The virtual root
zh_CN: 虚拟根节点

en: The virtual root (relative to the child model) for this filtermodel
zh_CN: 给此 filtermodel 设定虚拟根节点(相对于子模式)

en: The volume represented by the row
zh_CN: 此行所代表的卷

en: The widget currently editing the edited cell
zh_CN: 此部件正在编辑已经编辑的单元格

en: The widget currently visible in the stack
zh_CN: 当前在栈中可见的小工具

en: The widget referenced by this accessible.
zh_CN: 这一可访问项所代表的部件。

en: The widget the menu is attached to
zh_CN: 菜单所附属的部件

en: The widget to be activated when the label's mnemonic key is pressed
zh_CN: 按下标签可记忆键时要激活的部件

en: The widget to be monitored for accelerator changes
zh_CN: 要监视快捷键更改的部件

en: The widget where the window is attached
zh_CN: 窗口所附属于的部件

en: The widget's window if it is realized
zh_CN: (实例化时)部件的窗口

en: The width at which the text is wrapped
zh_CN: 文字换行的宽度

en: The width of separators if wide-separators is TRUE
zh_CN: “wide-separators”为 TRUE 时的分隔符宽度

en: The width of the empty border outside the containers children
zh_CN: 子部件容器外的空边框的宽度

en: The width of the layout
zh_CN: 布局宽度

en: The width used for each item
zh_CN: 每项所使用的宽度

en: The window gravity of the window
zh_CN: 窗口的窗口重力

en: The window of the socket the plug is embedded in
zh_CN: 插入项嵌入的插槽窗口

en: The window which most recently had focus
zh_CN: 最近具有焦点的窗口

en: The x-align
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: The xpad
zh_CN: 水平留空

en: The y-align
zh_CN: 竖直对齐

en: The ypad
zh_CN: 竖直留空

en: Theme Name
zh_CN: 主题名称

en: Theming engine name
zh_CN: 主题名称

en: Time after which the cursor stops blinking, in seconds
zh_CN: 光标停止闪烁后的时间，以秒计

en: Time for a button/touch press to be considered a long press (in milliseconds)
zh_CN: 按钮或者触摸事件表示长按的时长(以毫秒计)

en: Timeout after which browse mode is disabled
zh_CN: 禁用浏览模式后超时

en: Timeout before tooltip is shown
zh_CN: 工具提示显示前超时

en: Timeout before tooltip is shown when browse mode is enabled
zh_CN: 启用浏览模式时显示工具提示超时

en: Timestamp of current fontconfig configuration
zh_CN: 当前 fontconfig 配置的时间戳

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title Size Group
zh_CN: 标题大小组

en: Title of the print job
zh_CN: 打印任务的标题

en: Title to appear in column header
zh_CN: 列首的标题

en: Titlebar double-click action
zh_CN: 双击标题栏操作

en: Titlebar middle-click action
zh_CN: 中键点击标题栏操作

en: Titlebar right-click action
zh_CN: 右击标题栏操作

en: Toggle state
zh_CN: 切换状态

en: Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: Toolbar Icon Size
zh_CN: 工具栏图标大小

en: Toolbar Style
zh_CN: 工具栏风格

en: Toolbar style
zh_CN: 工具栏风格

en: Tooltip
zh_CN: 工具提示

en: Tooltip Column
zh_CN: 工具提示列

en: Tooltip Text
zh_CN: 工具提示文字

en: Tooltip browse mode timeout
zh_CN: 工具提示浏览模式超时

en: Tooltip browse timeout
zh_CN: 工具提示浏览超时

en: Tooltip markup
zh_CN: 工具提示标记

en: Tooltip timeout
zh_CN: 工具提示超时

en: Top Attach
zh_CN: 上侧附加

en: Top Margin
zh_CN: 顶边距

en: Top Padding
zh_CN: 顶部填充

en: Top attachment
zh_CN: 上侧附加

en: Track Print Status
zh_CN: 跟踪打印状态

en: Track visited links
zh_CN: 跟踪已访问的超级链接

en: Transient for Window
zh_CN: 临时窗体

en: Transition duration
zh_CN: 过渡时长

en: Transition running
zh_CN: 过渡效果正在运行

en: Transition type
zh_CN: 过渡类型

en: Transitions enabled
zh_CN: 已打开过渡

en: Translation Domain
zh_CN: 翻译域

en: Tree line pattern
zh_CN: 树线样式

en: Tree line width
zh_CN: 树线宽度

en: TreeMenu model
zh_CN: TreeMemu 模型

en: TreeMenu root row
zh_CN: TreeMenu 根目录行

en: TreeModel column containing the column span values
zh_CN: 包含跨列值时的树型列

en: TreeModel column containing the row span values
zh_CN: 包含跨行值时的树型列

en: TreeModelSort Model
zh_CN: TreeModelSort 模型

en: TreeView Model
zh_CN: 树形视图模型

en: Trough Border
zh_CN: 滑槽边框

en: Trough Under Steppers
zh_CN: 指示器下面的滑槽

en: Truncate multiline
zh_CN: 截断多行

en: Type hint
zh_CN: 类型提示

en: Type of bevel around toolbar buttons
zh_CN: 工具栏按钮周围的立体效果类型

en: Type of subpixel antialiasing; none, rgb, bgr, vrgb, vbgr
zh_CN: 次像素平滑的类型；无、rgb、bgr、vrgb、vbgr

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Underline RGBA
zh_CN: 下划线 RGBA

en: Underline RGBA set
zh_CN: 下划线 RGBA 设置

en: Underline set
zh_CN: 下划线设置

en: Unique ID
zh_CN: 唯一 ID

en: Unique identifier for the window to be used when restoring a session
zh_CN: 恢复会话时要使用的窗口唯一标识符

en: Unique startup identifier for the window used by startup-notification
zh_CN: 启动通知使用的用于该窗口的统一启动标识符

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单位

en: Unlock Text
zh_CN: 解锁文字

en: Unlock Tooltip
zh_CN: 解锁工具提示

en: Unvisited Link Color
zh_CN: 未访问的超级链接的颜色

en: Update Policy
zh_CN: 更新策略

en: Upper stepper sensitivity
zh_CN: 上指示器灵敏度

en: Urgent
zh_CN: 紧急

en: Use Action Appearance
zh_CN: 使用动作外观

en: Use Fallback
zh_CN: 使用回滚

en: Use Header Bar
zh_CN: 使用首栏

en: Use Header Bar for actions.
zh_CN: 使用首栏提供操作。

en: Use Markup
zh_CN: 使用标记

en: Use Markup in secondary
zh_CN: 在次要文字中使用标记

en: Use OpenGL ES
zh_CN: 使用 OpenGL ES

en: Use Preview Label
zh_CN: 使用预览标签

en: Use a popover
zh_CN: 使用弹出框

en: Use a popover instead of a menu
zh_CN: 使用弹出框替代菜单

en: Use alpha
zh_CN: 使用 alpha

en: Use font in label
zh_CN: 在标签中使用字体

en: Use full page
zh_CN: 使用整页

en: Use markup
zh_CN: 使用标记语言

en: Use size in label
zh_CN: 在标签中使用大小

en: Use stock
zh_CN: 使用后备

en: Use symbolic icons
zh_CN: 使用符号标图

en: Use underline
zh_CN: 使用下划线

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Value Position
zh_CN: 数值位置

en: Value of the option
zh_CN: 选项的值

en: Value of the progress bar
zh_CN: 进度栏的值

en: Value spacing
zh_CN: 数值间距

en: Value type
zh_CN: 值类型

en: Vendor ID
zh_CN: 生产商 ID

en: Vertical Adjustment
zh_CN: 竖直调整

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_CN: 竖直排列

en: Vertical Expand
zh_CN: 竖直伸展

en: Vertical Expand Set
zh_CN: 竖直伸展设置

en: Vertical Offset
zh_CN: 竖直偏移

en: Vertical Padding
zh_CN: 竖直留空

en: Vertical Scroll Arrow Length
zh_CN: 水平滚动条箭头长度

en: Vertical Scrollable Policy
zh_CN: 竖直滚动条政策

en: Vertical Scrollbar Policy
zh_CN: 竖直滚动条政策

en: Vertical Separator Width
zh_CN: 竖直分隔符宽度

en: Vertical adjustment
zh_CN: 竖直调整

en: Vertical adjustment that is shared between the scrollable widget and its controller
zh_CN: 垂直调整是可滚动部件及其控制器共用的

en: Vertical alignment
zh_CN: 竖直排列

en: Vertical alignment for child
zh_CN: 子项竖直排列

en: Vertical options
zh_CN: 竖直选项

en: Vertical padding
zh_CN: 竖直填充

en: Vertical position of child in available space. 0.0 is top aligned, 1.0 is bottom aligned
zh_CN: 在可用空间内子部件的竖直位置。0.0 表示顶部对齐，1.0 表示底部对齐

en: Vertical scale
zh_CN: 竖直缩放比率

en: Vertical separation
zh_CN: 竖直分割

en: Vertical space between cells.  Must be an even number
zh_CN: 单元格之间的竖直空间。必须是偶数

en: Vertical spacing
zh_CN: 竖直留空

en: Vertically homogeneous
zh_CN: 竖直统一

en: Vertically homogeneous sizing
zh_CN: 垂直统一大小

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: View Name
zh_CN: 视图名称

en: View allows user to search through columns interactively
zh_CN: 视图允许用户在列中交互搜索

en: View has expanders
zh_CN: 视图含有展开器

en: View is reorderable
zh_CN: 视图可以重新排列

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见状态

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Visible Focus
zh_CN: 可见的聚焦

en: Visible Window
zh_CN: 可见窗口

en: Visible child
zh_CN: 可见的子部件

en: Visible submenu
zh_CN: 可见子菜单

en: Visible when horizontal
zh_CN: 水平时可见

en: Visible when overflown
zh_CN: 溢出时可见

en: Visible when vertical
zh_CN: 竖直时可见

en: Visited
zh_CN: 已访问

en: Visited Link Color
zh_CN: 已访问的超级链接的颜色

en: Volume represented by the row
zh_CN: 此行表示的卷

en: Warning color
zh_CN: 警告颜色

en: Warning color for symbolic icons
zh_CN: 符号图标的警告颜色

en: Website URL
zh_CN: 网站 URL

en: Website label
zh_CN: 网站标签

en: What degree of hinting to use; hintnone, hintslight, hintmedium, or hintfull
zh_CN: 要使用的微调程度；hintnone(无)、hintslight(轻微)、hintmedium(中等)或 hintfull(完全)

en: When TRUE, empty menu proxies for this action are hidden.
zh_CN: 为 TRUE 时，此动作对应的空菜单将被隐藏。

en: When TRUE, keyboard navigation and other errors will cause a beep
zh_CN: 设置为真时，键盘遍历和其他出错时会有响铃

en: When TRUE, there are no motion notify events delivered on this screen
zh_CN: 设置为 TRUE 时，此屏幕上不显示运动通知事件

en: When TRUE, there are only cursor keys available to navigate widgets
zh_CN: 设置为真时，只有光标键可用于遍历部件

en: When TRUE, toolitem proxies for this action are represented in the toolbar overflow menu.
zh_CN: 为 TRUE 时，此动作对应的工具项代理将显示在工具栏的溢出菜单中。

en: When scrolling, always show both arrows.
zh_CN: 滚动时总是显示两个箭头。

en: When the horizontal scrollbar is displayed
zh_CN: 何时显示水平滚动条

en: When the menu is a submenu, position it this number of pixels offset horizontally
zh_CN: 菜单为子菜单时，在水平方向上定位这么多像素的偏移

en: When the menu is a submenu, position it this number of pixels offset vertically
zh_CN: 菜单为子菜单时，对它进行这么多像素的竖直偏移

en: When the vertical scrollbar is displayed
zh_CN: 何时显示竖直滚动条

en: Where the contents are located with respect to the scrollbars.
zh_CN: 针对滚动条的变化如何布局内容。

en: Where the contents of scrolled windows are located with respect to the scrollbars, if not overridden by the scrolled window's own placement.
zh_CN: 如果不被滚动窗口自己覆盖，滚动窗口的内容要如何与滚动条进行协调排列。

en: Whether "window-placement" should be used to determine the location of the contents with respect to the scrollbars.
zh_CN: “window-placement”是否应用来决定内容如何与滚动条进行协调排列。

en: Whether 'focus rectangles' should be hidden until the user starts to use the keyboard.
zh_CN: 是否隐藏“聚焦矩形”，直到用户开始使用键盘。

en: Whether GTK+ remembers recent files
zh_CN: GTK+ 是否记忆最近的文件

en: Whether Tab will result in a tab character being entered
zh_CN: 按下跳格键是否导致输入制表符

en: Whether a depth buffer is allocated
zh_CN: 是否分配深度缓冲区

en: Whether a file chooser in save mode will present an overwrite confirmation dialog if necessary.
zh_CN: 保存模式下的文件选择器是否要在用户选择已经存在的文件名时显示覆盖确认对话框。

en: Whether a file chooser not in open mode will offer the user to create new folders.
zh_CN: 文件选择器不是打开模式时是否提供用户创建新文件夹。

en: Whether a middle click on a mouse should paste the 'PRIMARY' clipboard content at the cursor location.
zh_CN: 点击鼠标中键能否将“主要的”剪贴板内容粘贴至光标所在位置。

en: Whether a palette should be used
zh_CN: 是否使用调色板

en: Whether a primary click on the trough should warp the slider into position
zh_CN: 主按键(鼠标左键)点击槽时，滑块是否滑动到相应的位置

en: Whether a spin button should wrap upon reaching its limits
zh_CN: 调节按钮的数值超过限制后是否会回绕

en: Whether a stencil buffer is allocated
zh_CN: 是否分配模具缓冲区

en: Whether a subtitle has been set
zh_CN: 子标题是否已经设定

en: Whether activatable icons should prelight when hovered
zh_CN: 当鼠标掠过时可激活图标是否高亮

en: Whether all required fields on the page have been filled out
zh_CN: 是否所有页面上所要求的区域都填充满了

en: Whether alpha should be shown
zh_CN: 是否应显示透明度

en: Whether an icon has been set
zh_CN: 图标是否已经设定

en: Whether builtin GTK+ dialogs should use a header bar instead of an action area.
zh_CN: 内建的 GTK+ 对话框是否应该使用首栏以替代操作区域。

en: Whether buttons in dialogs should use the alternative button order
zh_CN: 对话框中的按钮是否要使用备选按钮次序

en: Whether cell should align with adjacent rows
zh_CN: 单元格是否应和邻近的行对齐

en: Whether cells should be the same size in all rows
zh_CN: 单元格是否使用统一大小

en: Whether combo box has an entry
zh_CN: 组合框是否包含输入部件

en: Whether default toolbars have text only, text and icons, icons only, etc.
zh_CN: 默认工具栏是只有文字，文字和图标，还是只有图标，等等。

en: Whether dropdowns should have a tearoff menu item
zh_CN: 下拉框是否应有分离菜单项

en: Whether dropdowns should look like lists rather than menus
zh_CN: 下拉框是否要显示为列表而不是菜单

en: Whether entered text overwrites existing contents
zh_CN: 输入的文字是否覆盖已有内容

en: Whether erroneous values are automatically changed to a spin button's nearest step increment
zh_CN: 错误的输入是否被自动变为调节按钮最接近的步进增量

en: Whether extra space given to the child should be allocated to the child or used as padding
zh_CN: 给予子部件的额外空间是要分配给子部件还是要填充

en: Whether focus rectangles are currently visible in this window
zh_CN: 此窗口的聚焦矩形当前是否可见

en: Whether font fallback is enabled.
zh_CN: 是否启用字体回滚。

en: Whether grid lines should be drawn in the tree view
zh_CN: 在树视图中是否应绘制网格线

en: Whether gtk_widget_show_all() should not affect this widget
zh_CN: gtk_widget_show_all() 是否不影响此部件

en: Whether images should be shown in menus
zh_CN: 是否要在菜单中显示图像

en: Whether images should be shown on buttons
zh_CN: 是否要在按钮中显示图像

en: Whether labels should have mnemonics
zh_CN: 标签是否有助记符

en: Whether left and right margins accumulate.
zh_CN: 左右边距是否积累。

en: Whether menu accelerators can be changed by pressing a key over the menu item
zh_CN: 菜单快捷键是否可通过在菜单项上按键进行更改

en: Whether menu items should have accelerators
zh_CN: 菜单项是否有快捷键

en: Whether mnemonics are currently visible in this window
zh_CN: 此窗口中助记符是否可见

en: Whether mnemonics should be automatically shown and hidden when the user presses the mnemonic activator.
zh_CN: 当用户点击助记符激活器时助记符是否应当自动显示或隐藏。

en: Whether new text overwrites existing text
zh_CN: 新输入的文字是否覆盖已有文字

en: Whether non-numeric characters should be ignored
zh_CN: 是否忽略非数字的字符

en: Whether or not the size should smoothly change when changing between differently sized children
zh_CN: 在不同尺寸的子组件之间改变时，该尺寸是否要平滑改变

en: Whether or not the transition is currently running
zh_CN: 过渡效果是否正在运行

en: Whether password entries will show a warning when Caps Lock is on
zh_CN: 当大写锁定打开时使用密码条目是否要显示警告

en: Whether rows should be expanded/collapsed when the pointer moves over them
zh_CN: 当鼠标指向行时是否要展开/折叠行

en: Whether selected font size is shown in the label
zh_CN: 标签中是否显示选中的字体大小

en: Whether separators have configurable width and should be drawn using a box instead of a line
zh_CN: 分隔符是否具有可配置的宽度，是否应用一个框来代替线来绘制

en: Whether show/hide transitions are enabled or not
zh_CN: 是否打开显示/隐藏过渡动画

en: Whether spacers are vertical lines or just blank
zh_CN: 间距为竖直线或只是空白

en: Whether tabs should be shown
zh_CN: 是否应显示标签

en: Whether tearoff menu items should be added to menus
zh_CN: 是否要将分离菜单项添加到菜单中

en: Whether the GtkGLArea renders on each redraw
zh_CN: GtkGLArea 是否在每次重绘时渲染

en: Whether the action group is enabled.
zh_CN: 动作组是否启用。

en: Whether the action group is visible.
zh_CN: 动作组是否可见。

en: Whether the action is considered important. When TRUE, toolitem proxies for this action show text in GTK_TOOLBAR_BOTH_HORIZ mode.
zh_CN: 此动作是否是重要的。如果为 TRUE，则此动作对应的工具栏项目将会以 GTK_TOOLBAR_BOTH_HORIZ 模式显示文字。

en: Whether the action is enabled.
zh_CN: 动作是否启用。

en: Whether the action is visible.
zh_CN: 动作是否可见。

en: Whether the application has a selection
zh_CN: 应用程序是否有一个选择

en: Whether the application prefers to have a dark theme.
zh_CN: 应用程序是否更适合使用暗色主题。

en: Whether the application supplied widget for custom previews should be shown.
zh_CN: 是否显示应用程序为自定义预览提供的部件。

en: Whether the application will paint directly on the widget
zh_CN: 应用程序是否可以直接在此部件上绘图

en: Whether the assistant adds padding around the page
zh_CN: 此助手是否在页面周边增加填充

en: Whether the background color fills the entire line height or only the height of the tagged characters
zh_CN: 背景色是填满整行高度还是只是被标记的文字的高度

en: Whether the border should be shown
zh_CN: 是否应显示边框

en: Whether the buffer has some text currently selected
zh_CN: 缓存区目前是否选中了文字

en: Whether the cell background color is set
zh_CN: 该单元背景色是否已设置

en: Whether the cell expands
zh_CN: 是否水平扩展单元格

en: Whether the cell renderer is currently in editing mode
zh_CN: 单元渲染器当前是否在编辑模式

en: Whether the child is revealed and the animation target reached
zh_CN: 是否子部件已显露且动画目标已完成

en: Whether the child should receive extra space when the parent grows
zh_CN: 子部件是否在父部件增长时获得额外空间

en: Whether the child's tab should fill the allocated area
zh_CN: 子标签是否要占满整个分配区域

en: Whether the child_displacement_x/_y properties should also affect the focus rectangle
zh_CN: child_displacement_x/_y 属性是否也影响焦点矩形

en: Whether the children should all be the same size
zh_CN: 子部件是否使用统一大小

en: Whether the color buffer has an alpha component
zh_CN: 颜色缓存是否带有 alpha 通道

en: Whether the color selector should allow setting opacity
zh_CN: 颜色选择器是否允许设置透明度

en: Whether the column can be reordered around the headers
zh_CN: 列是否可根据列首重新排序

en: Whether the combo box draws a frame around the child
zh_CN: 组合框是否在子项目周围绘制边框

en: Whether the combo's dropdown is shown
zh_CN: 是否显示组合框的下拉按钮

en: Whether the combobox should include an item that triggers a GtkAppChooserDialog
zh_CN: 组合框是否应该包括一个项目，触发 GtkAppChooserDialog

en: Whether the combobox should show the default application on top
zh_CN: 组合框是否应将默认应用程序显示在顶部

en: Whether the common prefix should be inserted automatically
zh_CN: 是否自动插入常见前缀

en: Whether the completions should be shown in a popup window
zh_CN: 补全是否应该显示在弹出窗口中

en: Whether the container should reveal the child
zh_CN: 容器是否显露其子部件

en: Whether the context menus of entries and text views should offer to change the input method
zh_CN: 输入框和文字视图的快捷菜单中是否提供更改输入法的选项

en: Whether the context menus of entries and text views should offer to insert control characters
zh_CN: 输入框和文字视图的快捷菜单中是否提供插入控制字符的选项

en: Whether the context uses OpenGL or OpenGL ES
zh_CN: 上下文使用 OpenGL 还是 OpenGL ES

en: Whether the current value is displayed as a string next to the slider
zh_CN: 是否在滑块旁显示当前数值

en: Whether the cursor should blink
zh_CN: 光标是否闪烁

en: Whether the decoration-layout property has been set
zh_CN: 是否已经设置装饰布局

en: Whether the device has a cursor
zh_CN: 设备是否拥有光标

en: Whether the dialog is currently visible
zh_CN: 对话框在当前状态下是否可见

en: Whether the dialog supports selection
zh_CN: 对话是否支持选择

en: Whether the direction of the sort indicators in list and tree views is inverted compared to the default (where down means ascending)
zh_CN: 列表和树视图中排序指示器方向是否与默认的情况相反(这里向下指升序)

en: Whether the dropdown button is sensitive when the model is empty
zh_CN: 当模型为空时下拉按钮是否敏感

en: Whether the entry contents can be edited
zh_CN: 是否可以编辑输入控件的内容

en: Whether the event box is visible, as opposed to invisible and only used to trap events.
zh_CN: 事件框是否可见，与不可见相对，且仅用于陷阱事件。

en: Whether the event-trapping window of the eventbox is above the window of the child widget as opposed to below it.
zh_CN: 事件框的事件陷阱窗口是要位于子部件的窗口之上，还是要在其之下。

en: Whether the expander has been opened to reveal the child widget
zh_CN: 扩展器是否是否已展开以显示其子部件

en: Whether the expander will resize the toplevel window upon expanding and collapsing
zh_CN: 扩展器在展开和折叠时是否调整顶级窗口的大小

en: Whether the gesture handles only touch events
zh_CN: 手势是否只处理触摸事件

en: Whether the gesture is exclusive
zh_CN: 手势是否是独占的

en: Whether the group has been collapsed and items are hidden
zh_CN: 扩展器是否是否已展开以显示其子部件

en: Whether the header can be clicked
zh_CN: 列首是否可点击

en: Whether the hidden files and folders should be displayed
zh_CN: 是否显示隐藏的文件或文件夹

en: Whether the icon-size property has been set
zh_CN: 图标大小属性是否已经设定

en: Whether the image will always be shown
zh_CN: 图像是否总是显示

en: Whether the input focus is within this GtkWindow
zh_CN: 输入焦点是否位于此 GtkWindow

en: Whether the invisible character has been set
zh_CN: 是否设置了不可见字符

en: Whether the item group should be the only expanded at a given time
zh_CN: 条目组合是否仅应当在给出的时间展开

en: Whether the item group should receive extra space when the palette grows
zh_CN: 条目组合是否在工具链增长时获得额外空间

en: Whether the item should be the same size as other homogeneous items
zh_CN: 同类子部件是否使用统一大小

en: Whether the item should fill the available space
zh_CN: 条目是否应当填充可用空间

en: Whether the item should receive extra space when the group grows
zh_CN: 子部件是否在工具栏增长时获得额外空间

en: Whether the item should receive extra space when the toolbar grows
zh_CN: 子部件是否在工具栏增长时获得额外空间

en: Whether the item should start a new row
zh_CN: 条目是否应当启用新行

en: Whether the items pointing to unavailable resources should be displayed
zh_CN: 是否显示指向不可用资源的项目

en: Whether the items should be displayed with a number
zh_CN: 是否项目要附加一个数字一起显示

en: Whether the label is drawn in the selected font
zh_CN: 标签是否以选中字体绘制

en: Whether the label is drawn with the selected font size
zh_CN: 标签是否以选中字体大小绘制

en: Whether the label is in single line mode
zh_CN: 标签是否是单行模式

en: Whether the label text can be selected with the mouse
zh_CN: 标签中的文字是否可以使用鼠标来选中

en: Whether the label widget should fill all available horizontal space
zh_CN: 标签部件是否应当填充所有可用的竖直空间

en: Whether the mark has left gravity
zh_CN: 此标记是否有左重力

en: Whether the menu has a tearoff item
zh_CN: 菜单是否有分离项目

en: Whether the menu is a parent
zh_CN: 菜单是否为父对象

en: Whether the menu item is checked
zh_CN: 菜单项是否被选中

en: Whether the menu item looks like a radio menu item
zh_CN: 菜单项看起来是否像单选菜单项

en: Whether the paned should have a prominent handle
zh_CN: 窗格是否要有突出的控件

en: Whether the plug is embedded
zh_CN: 是否为内嵌插件

en: Whether the popover is modal
zh_CN: 弹出框是否为模态的

en: Whether the popup's width should be a fixed width matching the allocated width of the combo box
zh_CN: 弹出的宽度是否应为与组合框所分配宽度相匹配的固定宽度

en: Whether the preview text entry is shown or not
zh_CN: 是否显示预览文字输入控件

en: Whether the primary icon is activatable
zh_CN: 主要图标是否可激活

en: Whether the primary icon is sensitive
zh_CN: 主要图标是否敏感

en: Whether the private items should be displayed
zh_CN: 是否显示私有项

en: Whether the progress is shown as text.
zh_CN: 进度是否以文字方式显示。

en: Whether the proxies for this action look like radio action proxies
zh_CN: 此动作的代理是否看起来像单选钮代理

en: Whether the rendered pixbuf should be colorized according to the state
zh_CN: 渲染的像素缓冲是否要根据状态着色

en: Whether the row represents a network location
zh_CN: 此行是否代表一个网络位置

en: Whether the scale has an origin
zh_CN: 缩放是否有原始大小

en: Whether the search mode is on and the search bar shown
zh_CN: 搜索模式是否打开且搜索栏已显示

en: Whether the secondary icon is activatable
zh_CN: 次要图标是否可激活

en: Whether the secondary icon is sensitive
zh_CN: 次要图标是否敏感

en: Whether the selected file(s) should be limited to local file: URLs
zh_CN: 选中文件是否限制为本地 file: URLs

en: Whether the selected font style is shown in the label
zh_CN: 标签中是否显示选中的字体样式

en: Whether the selected resource(s) should be limited to local file: URIs
zh_CN: 选中的资源是否限制为本地 file: URIs

en: Whether the selection should follow the pointer
zh_CN: 所选项是否要跟随指针

en: Whether the separator is drawn, or just blank
zh_CN: 是要绘制分隔线，还是只是空白

en: Whether the sidebar includes a builtin shortcut for recent files
zh_CN: 侧边栏是否包含内置的最近文件快捷方式

en: Whether the sidebar includes a builtin shortcut to a 'Connect to server' dialog
zh_CN: 侧边栏是否包含内置的“连接到服务器”对话框快捷方式

en: Whether the sidebar includes a builtin shortcut to manually enter a location
zh_CN: 侧边栏是否包含内置的对话框快捷方式，以便手动输入位置

en: Whether the sidebar includes a builtin shortcut to the Desktop folder
zh_CN: 侧边栏是否包含内置的“桌面”快捷方式

en: Whether the sidebar includes a builtin shortcut to the Trash location
zh_CN: 侧边栏是否包含内置的回收站快捷方式

en: Whether the sidebar includes an item to show external locations
zh_CN: 侧边栏是否包含显示外部位置的项目

en: Whether the sidebar includes an item to show starred files
zh_CN: 侧边栏是否包含显示已收藏位置的项目

en: Whether the sidebar only includes local files
zh_CN: 侧边栏是否只包含本地文件

en: Whether the spin button should update always, or only when the value is legal
zh_CN: 调节按钮总是更新，还是只在数值合法时更新

en: Whether the spinner is active
zh_CN: 是否激活微调按钮

en: Whether the spinner is active (ie. shown) in the cell
zh_CN: 是否在格中启用(即显示)微调按钮

en: Whether the status icon is embedded
zh_CN: 状态图标是否内嵌

en: Whether the status icon is visible
zh_CN: 状态图标是否可见

en: Whether the swatch is selectable
zh_CN: 标签是否可选中

en: Whether the swatch should offer customization
zh_CN: 该色板是否应提供自定义

en: Whether the switch is on or off
zh_CN: 是否打开或关闭开关

en: Whether the tab is detachable
zh_CN: 标签是否可漂移

en: Whether the tab is reorderable by user action
zh_CN: 标签是否允许用户手动重新排列

en: Whether the text can be modified by the user
zh_CN: 用户是否可以修改文字

en: Whether the toggle action should be active
zh_CN: 切换动作是否要被激活

en: Whether the toolbar item is considered important. When TRUE, toolbar buttons show text in GTK_TOOLBAR_BOTH_HORIZ mode
zh_CN: 工具栏项目是否是重要的。如果为 TRUE，则工具栏按钮将会以 GTK_TOOLBAR_BOTH_HORIZ 模式显示文字

en: Whether the toolbar item is visible when the toolbar is in a horizontal orientation.
zh_CN: 当工具栏处于水平方向时，工具栏项目是否可见。

en: Whether the toolbar item is visible when the toolbar is in a vertical orientation.
zh_CN: 当工具栏处于竖直方向时，工具栏项目是否可见。

en: Whether the toplevel is the current active window
zh_CN: 顶级是否为当前激活窗口

en: Whether the view is fetching networks
zh_CN: 此视图是否正获取网络

en: Whether the view is loading locations
zh_CN: 此视图是否正加载位置

en: Whether the widget can accept the input focus
zh_CN: 部件是否可以接受输入焦点

en: Whether the widget can be the default widget
zh_CN: 部件是否可以成为默认的部件

en: Whether the widget has the input focus
zh_CN: 部件是否已经拥有输入焦点

en: Whether the widget is double buffered
zh_CN: 部件是否是双缓冲

en: Whether the widget is part of a composite widget
zh_CN: 此部件是否是复合部件的一部分

en: Whether the widget is the default widget
zh_CN: 部件是否是默认部件

en: Whether the widget is the focus widget within the toplevel
zh_CN: 部件是否是顶级部件内的聚焦部件

en: Whether the widget is visible
zh_CN: 部件是否可见

en: Whether the widget responds to input
zh_CN: 部件是否响应用户输入

en: Whether the widget should grab focus when it is clicked with the mouse
zh_CN: 用鼠标点击该按钮时是否该获得焦点

en: Whether the widget should show all applications
zh_CN: 部件是否应显示所有应用程序

en: Whether the widget should show fallback applications
zh_CN: 部件是否应显示备用应用程序

en: Whether the widget should show other applications
zh_CN: 部件是否应显示其他应用程序

en: Whether the widget should show recommended applications
zh_CN: 部件是否应显示推荐应用程序

en: Whether the widget should show the default application
zh_CN: 部件是否应显示默认应用程序

en: Whether the window frame should have a close button
zh_CN: 窗口框架是否有关闭按钮

en: Whether the window is maximized
zh_CN: 窗口是否已最大化

en: Whether the window should be decorated by the window manager
zh_CN: 窗口是否要由窗口管理器装饰

en: Whether there is a visible cursor following device motion
zh_CN: 是否有一个随设备运动的可见光标

en: Whether there should be a tooltip on the item
zh_CN: 是否在项目上显示工具提示

en: Whether there should be an icon near the item
zh_CN: 是否要在项目旁显示图标

en: Whether this link has been visited.
zh_CN: 此链接是否已经访问过。

en: Whether this page needs attention
zh_CN: 此页是否需要注意

en: Whether this row can be activated
zh_CN: 此列是否可激活

en: Whether this row can be selected
zh_CN: 此列是否可选

en: Whether this tag affects background height
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响背景高度

en: Whether this tag affects font fallback
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响字体回滚

en: Whether this tag affects font features
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响字体特性

en: Whether this tag affects indentation
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响缩进

en: Whether this tag affects letter spacing
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响字边距

en: Whether this tag affects line wrap mode
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响换行模式

en: Whether this tag affects paragraph justification
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响段落对齐方式

en: Whether this tag affects strikethrough
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响删除线

en: Whether this tag affects strikethrough color
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响删除线颜色

en: Whether this tag affects tabs
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响制表符

en: Whether this tag affects text editability
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响文字的可编辑性

en: Whether this tag affects text visibility
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响文字可见性

en: Whether this tag affects the alignment mode
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响排列模式

en: Whether this tag affects the background color
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响背景色

en: Whether this tag affects the ellipsize mode
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响省略化模式

en: Whether this tag affects the font family
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响字体族

en: Whether this tag affects the font size
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响字体大小

en: Whether this tag affects the font stretch
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响字体拉伸

en: Whether this tag affects the font style
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响字体样式

en: Whether this tag affects the font variant
zh_CN: 此标记是否会映像字体变化

en: Whether this tag affects the font weight
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响字体粗细

en: Whether this tag affects the foreground color
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响前景色

en: Whether this tag affects the language the text is rendered as
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响绘制文字时使用的语言

en: Whether this tag affects the left margin
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响左边距

en: Whether this tag affects the number of pixels above lines
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响段落顶部间距

en: Whether this tag affects the number of pixels between wrapped lines
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响回绕行间距

en: Whether this tag affects the paragraph background color
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响段落背景色

en: Whether this tag affects the right margin
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响右边距

en: Whether this tag affects the rise
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响字体提升

en: Whether this tag affects underlining
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响下划线

en: Whether this tag affects underlining color
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响下划线颜色

en: Whether this tag scales the font size by a factor
zh_CN: 此标记是否会缩放字体

en: Whether this text is hidden.
zh_CN: 此文字是否隐藏。

en: Whether this tray icon has a tooltip
zh_CN: 托盘图标是否拥有工具提示

en: Whether this widget has a tooltip
zh_CN: 部件是否拥有工具提示

en: Whether to activate the default widget (such as the default button in a dialog) when Enter is pressed
zh_CN: 键入回车键时，是否激活默认的部件(如对话框中的默认按钮)

en: Whether to allow multiple files to be selected
zh_CN: 是否允许选择多个文件

en: Whether to allow multiple items to be selected
zh_CN: 是否允许选择多项

en: Whether to antialias Xft fonts; 0=no, 1=yes, -1=default
zh_CN: 是否要对 Xft 字体边缘平滑；0=否，1=是，-1=默认

en: Whether to center the contents
zh_CN: 是否居中内容

en: Whether to display a fill level indicator graphics on trough.
zh_CN: 是否在滑槽上显示一个填充级别指示器图像。

en: Whether to display a stock label with the name of the previewed file.
zh_CN: 是否要显示一个带所预览文件名的后备标签。

en: Whether to display an "inconsistent" state
zh_CN: 是否显示“矛盾”状态

en: Whether to display the column
zh_CN: 是否显示列

en: Whether to draw the focus indicator inside widgets
zh_CN: 是否在窗口部件内绘制焦点指示器

en: Whether to draw trough for full length of range or exclude the steppers and spacing
zh_CN: 是否要画完整长度的滑槽或者是除去指示器和间距

en: Whether to emit ::populate-popup for popups that are not menus
zh_CN: 是否对非菜单弹出对象发送 ::populate-popup 信号

en: Whether to emit ::populate-popup for touch popups
zh_CN: 触摸弹出时是否发送 ::populate-popup 信号

en: Whether to enable selection of multiple items by dragging the mouse pointer
zh_CN: 是否允许通过拖曳鼠标指针来选择多个项

en: Whether to enable toolkit-wide animations.
zh_CN: 是否允许工具箱级的动画。

en: Whether to expand the child's tab
zh_CN: 是否展开子标签

en: Whether to force cells to be drawn in a sensitive state
zh_CN: 在树视图中是否应绘制树线

en: Whether to give the color an alpha value
zh_CN: 是否要对颜色给出 alpha 值

en: Whether to hint Xft fonts; 0=no, 1=yes, -1=default
zh_CN: 是否要对 Xft 字体微调；0=否，1=是，-1=默认

en: Whether to include a standard close button
zh_CN: 是否包含标准的关闭按钮

en: Whether to keep all text in a single paragraph
zh_CN: 是否要将全部文字放在一段中

en: Whether to play any event sounds at all
zh_CN: 是否播放任何事件声音

en: Whether to play event sounds as feedback to user input
zh_CN: 是否播放声音来响应用户输入

en: Whether to prefer the icon over text
zh_CN: 是否希望图标覆盖文本

en: Whether to request enough space for every row in the model
zh_CN: 在模型中是否要求每行都有足够的空间

en: Whether to reserve space for a subtitle
zh_CN: 为子标题预留空间

en: Whether to restrict the upper boundary to the fill level.
zh_CN: 是否限制填充级别的上界。

en: Whether to select the contents of a selectable label when it is focused
zh_CN: 当可选择标签被聚焦时是否选中其内容

en: Whether to select the contents of an entry when it is focused
zh_CN: 当一项被聚焦时是否选中其内容

en: Whether to show a sort indicator
zh_CN: 是否显示排序指示器

en: Whether to show an icon for Emoji
zh_CN: 是否显示 Emoji 的图标

en: Whether to show cursor in text
zh_CN: 是否显示文本上的光标

en: Whether to show the close button in the toolbar
zh_CN: 是否在工具栏上显示关闭按钮

en: Whether to show the color editor right away
zh_CN: 是否立即显示颜色编辑器

en: Whether to show window decorations
zh_CN: 是否显示窗口装饰

en: Whether to strike through the text
zh_CN: 是否在文字上划上删除线

en: Whether to truncate multiline pastes to one line.
zh_CN: 是否将多行粘贴截断为一行。

en: Whether to use a monospace font
zh_CN: 是否使用等宽字体

en: Whether to use icon names fallback
zh_CN: 状态图标是否可见

en: Whether to use symbolic icons
zh_CN: 是否是用符号标图

en: Whether to use the hexpand property
zh_CN: 是否使用水平伸展属性

en: Whether to use the label text to create a stock menu item
zh_CN: 是否使用标签中的文字来创建后备菜单项

en: Whether to use the related actions appearance properties
zh_CN: 是否使用相关的动作外观特性

en: Whether to use the value from the snap_edge property or a value derived from handle_position
zh_CN: 是使用吸附边缘属性的值还是使用手柄位置派生的值

en: Whether to use the vexpand property
zh_CN: 是否使用竖直伸展属性

en: Whether to wrap around when keyboard-navigating widgets
zh_CN: 用键盘遍历部件时是否换行

en: Whether to wrap lines never, at word boundaries, or at character boundaries
zh_CN: 选择永远不换行、词边界换行或是字符边界换行

en: Whether to wrap the license text.
zh_CN: 许可协议文本是否换行。

en: Whether tooltips should be shown on widgets
zh_CN: 是否应在部件中显示工具提示

en: Whether tree lines should be drawn in the tree view
zh_CN: 在树视图中是否应绘制树线

en: Whether two cursors should be displayed for mixed left-to-right and right-to-left text
zh_CN: 当左至右和右至左的文字混合出现时是否应显示两个光标

en: Whether visited links should be tracked
zh_CN: 已访问过的链接是否应跟踪

en: Whether widget wants more horizontal space
zh_CN: 部件是否想要更多的水平空间

en: Whether widget wants more vertical space
zh_CN: 部件是否想要更多的竖直空间

en: Whether widget wants to expand in both directions
zh_CN: 部件是否想在水平竖直方向上都伸展

en: Whether windows can be dragged and maximized by clicking on empty areas
zh_CN: 是否可以点击空白区域拖动或最大化窗口

en: Which IM module should be used
zh_CN: 使用哪个输入法模块

en: Which IM module should be used by default
zh_CN: 默认使用哪个输入法模块

en: Which kind of shadow to draw around the combo box
zh_CN: 组合框周围应绘制哪种类型的阴影

en: Which kind of shadow to draw around the entry when has-frame is set
zh_CN: 当设置成有框架时，输入控件的周围要画哪种类型的阴影

en: Which side of the notebook holds the tabs
zh_CN: 标签位于笔记本哪一边

en: Wide Handle
zh_CN: 宽手柄

en: Wide Separators
zh_CN: 宽分隔线

en: Widget
zh_CN: 部件

en: Widget name
zh_CN: 部件名称

en: Widget the bubble window points to
zh_CN: 气泡窗口所指向的部件

en: Widget the gesture relates to
zh_CN: 手势控制相关的部件

en: Widget to put in column header button instead of column title
zh_CN: 取代列标题放入列首按钮的部件

en: Widget to use as the item label
zh_CN: 项目标签要使用的部件

en: Widget type
zh_CN: 部件类型

en: Widget's default text
zh_CN: 部件默认的文本

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width In Characters
zh_CN: 以字符数计宽度

en: Width for each item
zh_CN: 每项的宽度

en: Width in Characters
zh_CN: 以字符数计的宽度

en: Width in chars
zh_CN: 以字符数计宽度

en: Width of border around the action area
zh_CN: 动作区域周围的边界宽度

en: Width of border around the button area at the bottom of the dialog
zh_CN: 对话框底部按钮区域周围的边界宽度

en: Width of border around the content area
zh_CN: 内容区域周围的边界宽度

en: Width of border around the label in the message dialog
zh_CN: 消息对话框的标签周围的边界宽度

en: Width of border around the main dialog area
zh_CN: 主对话框区域周围的边界宽度

en: Width of handle
zh_CN: 手柄宽度

en: Width of scrollbar or scale thumb
zh_CN: 滚动条或刻度块的宽度

en: Width of text selection handles
zh_CN: 文本选择光标宽度

en: Width of the left margin in pixels
zh_CN: 左边距的宽度(像素)

en: Width of the right margin in pixels
zh_CN: 右边距的宽度(像素)

en: Width request
zh_CN: 宽度请求

en: Width, in pixels, between focus indicator and the widget 'box'
zh_CN: 以像素计算的焦点指示线与部件“框”的宽度

en: Width, in pixels, of the focus indicator line
zh_CN: 以像素计算的焦点指示线的宽度

en: Width, in pixels, of the tree view grid lines
zh_CN: 以像素计算的树视图网格线宽度

en: Width, in pixels, of the tree view lines
zh_CN: 以像素计算的树视图线宽度

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Window Placement
zh_CN: 窗口放置

en: Window Placement Set
zh_CN: 窗口放置设置

en: Window Position
zh_CN: 窗口位置

en: Window Role
zh_CN: 窗口角色

en: Window Title
zh_CN: 窗口标题

en: Window Type
zh_CN: 窗口类型

en: Window dragging
zh_CN: 窗口拖放

en: Wrap
zh_CN: 回绕

en: Wrap Mode
zh_CN: 换行模式

en: Wrap Width
zh_CN: 换行宽度

en: Wrap license
zh_CN: 许可协议换行

en: Wrap mode
zh_CN: 换行模式

en: Wrap mode set
zh_CN: 换行模式设置

en: Wrap width
zh_CN: 换行宽度

en: Wrap width for laying out items in a grid
zh_CN: 在网格中排列项目时的换行宽度

en: Wrap width for laying out the items in a grid
zh_CN: 在网格中排列项目时的换行宽度

en: X Alignment of the column header text or widget
zh_CN: 列首文字或部件的水平排列

en: X align
zh_CN: 水平排列

en: X alignment of the child
zh_CN: 子部件的 X 方向排列

en: X pad
zh_CN: 水平留空

en: X position
zh_CN: 水平位置

en: X position of child widget
zh_CN: 子部件的水平位置

en: X spacing
zh_CN: 水平间距

en: XDG sound theme name
zh_CN: XDG 声音主题名称

en: Xft Antialias
zh_CN: Xft 边缘平滑

en: Xft Hint Style
zh_CN: Xft 微调样式

en: Xft Hinting
zh_CN: Xft 微调

en: Y align
zh_CN: 竖直对齐

en: Y alignment of the child
zh_CN: 子部件的 Y 方向排列

en: Y pad
zh_CN: 竖直留空

en: Y position
zh_CN: 竖直位置

en: Y position of child widget
zh_CN: 子部件的竖直位置

en: Y spacing
zh_CN: 竖直间距

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Your description here
zh_CN: 这里写你的描述

en: ellipsize
zh_CN: 省略

en: height
zh_CN: 高度

en: hints
zh_CN: 提示

en: label border
zh_CN: 标签边界

en: magnification
zh_CN: 放大

en: mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: resize
zh_CN: 改变大小

en: surface
zh_CN: 表面

en: visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: xalign
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: xpad
zh_CN: 水平留空

en: yalign
zh_CN: 竖直对齐

en: ypad
zh_CN: 竖直留空
