gnome-system-tools master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (483 entries)

en: %s Properties
zh_CN:  %s 属性

en: %s is currently using this computer
zh_CN: %s 正在使用此计算机

en: %s is the only administrator on this computer. Deleting this account would lock you out of administrating the system.
zh_CN: %s 是计算机上唯一的管理员。删除此账户将使您不能管理系统。

en: %s is the only administrator on this computer. Revoking administration rights for this account would lock you out of administrating the system.
zh_CN: %s 是计算机上唯一的管理员。放弃此用户的管理器权限将使您不能管理系统。

en: %s will no longer be able to perform administrative tasks. This account won't be allowed to get administration rights back on its own.
zh_CN: %s 不再能执行管理任务。此账户将不被允许重新获得管理权限。

en: <b>Essid:</b> %s
zh_CN: <b>Essid：</b>%s

en: A group name must be specified.
zh_CN: 必须指定组名。

en: A user with this name already exists. Please choose a different name for the new user.
zh_CN: 使用此用户名的用户已经存在。请为新用户选择一个不同的名称。

en: Access /proc filesystem
zh_CN: 访问 /proc 文件系统

en: Access external storage devices automatically
zh_CN: 自动访问外部存储设备

en: Access point name:
zh_CN: 访问点名称：

en: Account _type:
zh_CN: 账户类型(_T)：

en: Account data
zh_CN: 账户数据

en: Account information resolver
zh_CN: 帐户信息解析器

en: Actions scheduler
zh_CN: 动作计划

en: Add NTP Server
zh_CN: 添加 NTP 服务器

en: Add a shared path, modifies it if it already exists
zh_CN: 添加共享路径，如果已有的话则进行修改

en: Add allowed hosts
zh_CN: 添加允许的主机

en: Add or remove users and groups
zh_CN: 添加或删除用户和组

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Administer the system
zh_CN: 管理系统

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Administrator account cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 无法删除管理员账户

en: Administrator group can not be deleted
zh_CN: 无法删除管理员组

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Advanced settings:
zh_CN: 高级设置：

en: Aliases
zh_CN: 别名

en: Aliases:
zh_CN: 别名：

en: Allowed Hosts
zh_CN: 允许的主机

en: Allowed host/network
zh_CN: 允许的主机/网络

en: Allowed hosts:
zh_CN: 允许的主机：

en: Allows applications to use printers
zh_CN: 允许应用程序使用打印机

en: Allows users to login graphically
zh_CN: 允许用户以图形方式登录

en: An error occurred while checking for authorizations: %s
    You may report this as a bug.
zh_CN: 在检查授权的时候发生了一个错误：%s
    您可以作为 bug 报告这个问题。

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生未知的错误。

en: Analyzes your incoming mail for virus
zh_CN: 扫描您收到邮件中的病毒

en: Antivirus
zh_CN: 反病毒

en: Application server
zh_CN: 应用服务器

en: Applying changes to user settings...
zh_CN: 正在将更改应用到用户设置...

en: Are you sure you want to deactivate %s?
zh_CN: 您确定想要禁用 %s 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete group "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除“%s”组吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this share?
zh_CN: 您确定想要删除此共享吗？

en: Asked on login
zh_CN: 登录时询问

en: Assign a random password by default
zh_CN: 默认分配一个随机密码

en: Audio settings management
zh_CN: 音频设置管理

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: Automated crash reports support
zh_CN: 自动报告崩溃支持

en: Automatic UID/GID
zh_CN: 自动 UID/GID

en: Automatic configuration (DHCP)
zh_CN: 自动配置(DHCP)

en: Basic Settings
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Be able to get administrator privileges
zh_CN: 可以获得管理员权限

en: Blocks undesired network access to your computer
zh_CN: 屏蔽外界对您的计算机所进行的意外网络访问

en: Bluetooth device management
zh_CN: 蓝牙设备管理

en: Braille display management
zh_CN: Braille 显示管理

en: Burn CDs / DVDs
zh_CN: 刻录CD/DVD

en: CPU Frequency manager
zh_CN: CPU 频率管理器

en: Can change anything on the system, including installing and upgrading software.
zh_CN: 可以更改系统上的一切，包括安装和升级软件。

en: Can perform common tasks. Can't install software or change settings affecting all users.
zh_CN: 不能执行普通任务。不能安装软件或修改影响所有用户的设置。

en: Can't delete the only administrator account
zh_CN: 不能删除唯一的管理员账户

en: Can't revoke administration rights
zh_CN: 不能撤销管理员权限

en: Change Advanced User Settings
zh_CN: 更改高级用户设置

en: Change User Account Type
zh_CN: 更改用户账户类型

en: Change User Name
zh_CN: 更改用户名

en: Change User Password
zh_CN: 更改用户口令

en: Change _Host name
zh_CN: 更改主机名(_H)

en: Change system time, date, and timezone
zh_CN: 更改系统时间、日期和时区

en: Changing advanced settings for:
zh_CN: 更改高级设置，为：

en: Changing interface configuration
zh_CN: 更改接口配置

en: Changing network location
zh_CN: 更改网络位置

en: Changing user account type for:
zh_CN: 更改用户账户类型为：

en: Changing user name for:
zh_CN: 为以下用户更改用户名：

en: Changing user password for:
zh_CN: 为以下用户更改用户口令：

en: Check that it is correctly typed and that it is correctly supported by your system.
zh_CN: 请检查输入是否正确，且您的系统可以支持该设备

en: Check that the device is not busy and that is correctly attached to the computer.
zh_CN: 请确认设备并不繁忙并已正确联入计算机。

en: Check that this character is not used.
zh_CN: 请检查未使用此字符。

en: Check that you have provided the same password in both text fields.
zh_CN: 请检查您在两个文本框中输入的密码相同。

en: Clock synchronization service
zh_CN: 时钟同步服务

en: Cluster management tool
zh_CN: 簇管理工具

en: Co_py Old Files
zh_CN: 复制旧文件(_P)

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: Computer activity logger
zh_CN: 计算机活动日志

en: Con_figuration:
zh_CN: 配置(_F)：

en: Con_firmation:
zh_CN: 确认(_F)：

en: Configure a network interface
zh_CN: 配置网卡

en: Configure network devices and connections
zh_CN: 配置网络设备和连接

en: Configure printers
zh_CN: 配置打印机

en: Configure the first network interface with a specific type
zh_CN: 配置指定类型的第一网卡

en: Configure which folders are available for your network neighborhood
zh_CN: 配置哪些文件夹可共享给网络邻居

en: Configure which services will be run when the system starts
zh_CN: 配置要在系统启动时使用哪些服务

en: Connect to Internet using a modem
zh_CN: 使用调制解调器连接到互联网

en: Connect to wireless and ethernet networks
zh_CN: 连接到无线网络和以太网

en: Connection Settings
zh_CN: 连接设置

en: Connection type:
zh_CN: 连接类型：

en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

en: Contact Information
zh_CN: 联系信息

en: Copy old home directory to new location?
zh_CN: 将旧主目录复制到新位置？

en: Could not autodetect modem device
zh_CN: 无法自动检测调制解调器设备

en: Could not display help
zh_CN: 无法显示帮助

en: Create New User
zh_CN: 创建新用户

en: Create a new user
zh_CN: 创建一个新用户

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: DHCP server
zh_CN: DHCP 服务器

en: DNS Servers
zh_CN: DNS 服务器

en: D_omain name:
zh_CN: 域名(_O)：

en: Data storage system
zh_CN: 数据存储系统

en: Database server
zh_CN: 数据库服务器

en: Days between warning and password expiration:
zh_CN: 警告密码要过期和真正过期之间的天数：

en: Default _group:
zh_CN: 默认组(_G)：

en: Default _shell:
zh_CN: 默认的 _shell：

en: Delete Files
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Delete current location
zh_CN: 删除当前位置

en: Delivers your outgoing mail
zh_CN: 寄出邮件

en: Desktop user
zh_CN: 桌面用户

en: Dialog is locked.
    Click to make changes
zh_CN: 对话框已锁定。
    点击来进行更改

en: Dialog is unlocked.
    Click to prevent further changes
zh_CN: 对话框已解锁。
    点击来避免更多的更改

en: Dictionary server
zh_CN: 字典服务器

en: Disable _account
zh_CN: 禁用账户(_A)

en: Disabling NTP
zh_CN: 禁用 NTP

en: Disk client
zh_CN: 磁盘客户

en: Disk quota activation
zh_CN: 磁盘配额激活

en: Disk server
zh_CN: 磁盘服务器

en: Do not share
zh_CN: 不共享

en: Do you want to delete location "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除位置“%s”吗？

en: Domain / _Workgroup:
zh_CN: 域/工作组(_W)：

en: Domain name server
zh_CN: 域名服务器

en: Don't Remove Account
zh_CN: 不要移除账户

en: Don't ask for password on _login
zh_CN: 登录时不询问密码(_l)

en: Downloads your mail from remote accounts
zh_CN: 从远程账户下载您的邮件

en: Dynamic DNS services updater
zh_CN: 动态 DNS 服务更新器

en: E_nable roaming mode
zh_CN: 启用漫游模式(_N)

en: E_nable this connection
zh_CN: 启用此连接(_N)

en: Eagle USB ADSL modems manager
zh_CN: Eagle USB ADSL 调制解调器管理器

en: Enabling NTP
zh_CN: 启用 NTP

en: Encrypt all your files with your login password to strongly protect them from people with physical access to your computer, at the expense of a slightly reduced performance.
zh_CN: 使用您登录密码加密您所有的文件将会很好的保护它们，阻止能够物理访问您的计算机的人查看这些文件，而且其代价仅仅是略微的降低了性能。

en: Enter password for user
zh_CN: 输入用户密码

en: Enter password for user:
zh_CN: 为此用户输入密码：

en: Error accessing system permissions: %s
zh_CN: 获取系统权限出错：%s

en: Ethernet interface:
zh_CN: 以太网接口：

en: Executes scheduled actions
zh_CN: 执行计划的动作

en: FTP service
zh_CN: FTP 服务

en: Fax settings management
zh_CN: 传真设置管理

en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Files owned by user %s in <tt>%s</tt> can be completely removed if you don't need them anymore. You may want to back them up before deleting the account, or keep them so that an administrator can save them later.
zh_CN: 如果不再需要，属于用户 %s 的文件 <tt>%s</tt> 可以被完全删除。您可能希望在删除之前备份它们，或者保留它们以使管理员可以以后保存它们。

en: Firewall
zh_CN: 防火墙

en: Folder sharing service
zh_CN: 文件夹共享服务

en: Full _Name:
zh_CN: 全名(_N)：

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Properties
zh_CN: 常规属性

en: Generate _random password
zh_CN: 生成随机密码(_R)

en: Give up administration rights
zh_CN: 放弃管理权限

en: Graphic tablets management
zh_CN: 手写板管理器

en: Graphical login manager
zh_CN: 图形登录管理器

en: Group "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 组“%s”已经存在

en: Group '%s' Properties
zh_CN: 组“%s”的属性

en: Group ID %d is already used by group "%s"
zh_CN: 组 ID %d 已被组“%s”使用了。

en: Group ID of the Administrator account should not be modified
zh_CN: 管理员账户的组 ID 不应修改

en: Group Members
zh_CN: 组成员

en: Group _ID:
zh_CN: 组 ID(_I)：

en: Group _name:
zh_CN: 组名(_N)：

en: Group name
zh_CN: 组名

en: Group name has invalid characters
zh_CN: 组名包含无效的字符

en: Group name is empty
zh_CN: 组名为空

en: Group name of the administrator group user should not be modified
zh_CN: 管理员用户所属的组名不应修改

en: Group properties
zh_CN: 组属性

en: Groups available on the system:
zh_CN: 系统中可用的组:

en: Groups settings
zh_CN: 组设置

en: Hard disk tuning
zh_CN: 硬盘调整

en: Hardware monitor
zh_CN: 硬件监视器

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制数码

en: Host Alias Properties
zh_CN: 主机别名属性

en: Host Settings
zh_CN: 主机设置

en: Host name:
zh_CN: 主机名：

en: Hosts
zh_CN: 主机

en: Hosts Settings
zh_CN: 主机设置

en: Hotkeys management
zh_CN: 热键管理

en: ID for the root user should not be modified
zh_CN: root 用户的 ID 不应修改

en: INTERFACE
zh_CN: 接口

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: IP address:
zh_CN: IP 地址：

en: IPSec key exchange server
zh_CN: IPSec 密钥交换服务器

en: ISDN modem
zh_CN: ISDN 调制解调器

en: ISDN modems manager
zh_CN: ISDN 调制解调器管理器

en: If you know for sure that it works like one of the platforms listed below, you can select that and continue. Note, however, that this might damage the system configuration or downright cripple your computer.
zh_CN: 如果您确定您的系统和下列的平台一样，请选择并继续。但是请注意：这有可能损害系统配置或您的计算机。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Incomplete path in home directory
zh_CN: 主目录的路径不完整

en: Incomplete path in shell
zh_CN: shell 的路径不完整

en: Infrared connection
zh_CN: 红外连接

en: Infrared port management
zh_CN: 红外端口管理

en: Interface properties
zh_CN: 网卡属性

en: Internet service provider data
zh_CN: 互联网服务提供商数据

en: Invalid character "%c" in comment
zh_CN: 注释中存在无效字符“%c”

en: Invalid data was found.
zh_CN: 无效的数据被发现

en: Keep Files
zh_CN: 保持文件

en: Keep synchronized with Internet servers
zh_CN: 与互联网服务器保持同步

en: Keeps a log of your computer activity
zh_CN: 保留您计算机活动的日志

en: LDAP server
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器

en: Local Zeroconf network (IPv4 LL)
zh_CN: 本地 Zeroconf 网络(IPv4 LL)

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: Logical volume management
zh_CN: 逻辑卷管理

en: Loud
zh_CN: 高

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: MTA authentication service
zh_CN: MTA 身份认证服务

en: Ma_ximum days a password may be used:
zh_CN: 一个密码可使用的最大天数(_X)：

en: Mail agent
zh_CN: 邮件代理

en: Mail fetcher
zh_CN: 获取邮件

en: Mailing lists manager
zh_CN: 邮件列表管理器

en: Make user the _owner of the new home directory
zh_CN: 将用户设为新主目录的所有者(_O)

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Maximum GID:
zh_CN: 最大 GID：

en: Maximum UID:
zh_CN: 最大 UID：

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Mi_nimum days between password changes:
zh_CN: 改变密码间隔的最少天数(_N)：

en: Minimum GID:
zh_CN: 最小 GID：

en: Minimum UID:
zh_CN: 最小 UID：

en: Minimum days allowed between password changes:
zh_CN: 两次改变密码之间允许的最少天数：

en: Modem
zh_CN: 调制解调器

en: Modem Settings
zh_CN: 调制解调器设置

en: Monitor system logs
zh_CN: 监视系统日志

en: Mount user-space filesystems (FUSE)
zh_CN: 挂载用户空间文件系统(FUSE)

en: Mounts your volumes automatically
zh_CN: 自动挂载您的卷

en: Mouse-based interactive map widget for selecting timezone. Keyboard users should instead select the timezone from the drop-down combination box below.
zh_CN: 用来选择时区的鼠标交互的地图组件。键盘用户则可以使用下方的下拉选择框来选择时区。

en: Multicast DNS service discovery
zh_CN: 多播 DNS 服务发现

en: NTP server
zh_CN: NTP 服务器

en: NTP support is not installed
zh_CN: NTP 支持未安装

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Netmask:
zh_CN: 子网掩码：

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network Settings
zh_CN: 网络设置

en: Network _password:
zh_CN: 网络密码(_P)：

en: Network name (_ESSID):
zh_CN: 网络名称(_ESSID)：

en: Network security auditor
zh_CN: 网络安全审核器

en: Network service
zh_CN: 网络服务

en: Network:
zh_CN: 网络：

en: New _password:
zh_CN: 新密码(_P)：

en: New group
zh_CN: 新的组

en: New home directory already exists, use it?
zh_CN: 新的主目录已存在，是否使用它?

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not asked on login
zh_CN: 登录时不询问

en: Number of days that a password may be used:
zh_CN: 一个密码可使用的天数：

en: OEM configuration manager
zh_CN: OEM 配置管理器

en: O_ffice location:
zh_CN: 办公室位置(_F)：

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Optional Settings
zh_CN: 可选设置

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Other computers in your network will stop viewing this.
zh_CN: 您网络中的其它计算机将停止查看此共享。

en: Overwrite it?
zh_CN: 覆盖吗？

en: PATH
zh_CN: 路径

en: P_assword
zh_CN: 密码(_A)

en: Package index monitor
zh_CN: 包索引监视器

en: Parallel port connection
zh_CN: 并口连接

en: Password Settings
zh_CN: 密码设置

en: Password _type:
zh_CN: 密码类型(_T)：

en: Password confirmation is not correct
zh_CN: 密码确认不正确

en: Password could not be changed
zh_CN: 无法更改密码

en: Password is too short
zh_CN: 密码太短

en: Password set to:
zh_CN: 密码设定为：

en: Phone number:
zh_CN: 电话号码：

en: Plain (ASCII)
zh_CN: 纯文本(ASCII)

en: Please choose a different group name.
zh_CN: 请选择一个不同的分组名字。

en: Please choose a different numeric identifier for %s.
zh_CN: 请为 %s 选择不同的数字标识符。

en: Please choose a different numeric identifier for group "%s".
zh_CN: 请为组“%s”选择不同的数字标识符。

en: Please choose a different numeric identifier for the new group.
zh_CN: 请为新组选择不同的数字标识符。

en: Please choose another password.
zh_CN: 请选择其它密码。

en: Please ensure the user has logged out before deleting this account.
zh_CN: 在删除账户之前，请确认用户已经注销。

en: Please enter full path for home directory
    <span size="smaller">i.e.: /home/john</span>.
zh_CN: 请输入主目录的完整路径
    <span size="smaller">如：/home/john</span>。

en: Please enter full path for shell
    <span size="smaller">i.e.: /bin/bash</span>.
zh_CN: 请输入 shell 的完整路径
    <span size="smaller">如：/bin/bash</span>。

en: Please install and activate NTP support in the system to enable synchronization of your local time server with internet time servers.
zh_CN: 请在系统中安装并激活 NTP 支持，以启用将您的本地时间服务器与 Internet 时间服务器同步的功能。

en: Please set a valid group name consisting of a lower case letter followed by lower case letters and numbers.
zh_CN: 请设定一个有效的组名，第一个字母要小写，后面可跟小写字母和数字。

en: Please type again your current password.
zh_CN: 请再次输入您当前的密码。

en: Point to point connection
zh_CN: 点到点连接

en: Power management
zh_CN: 电源管理

en: Printer service
zh_CN: 打印机服务

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Privileges
zh_CN: 权限

en: Profile Settings
zh_CN: 配置设置

en: Profile _name:
zh_CN: 配置名称(_N)：

en: Proxy cache service
zh_CN: 代理缓存服务

en: Pulses
zh_CN: 脉冲

en: RAID disks management
zh_CN: RAID 磁盘管理

en: RPC mapper
zh_CN: RPC 映射器

en: Read only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Remote address:
zh_CN: 远程地址：

en: Remote backup server
zh_CN: 远程备份服务器

en: Remote shell server
zh_CN: 远程 Shell 服务器

en: Remove home folder for %s?
zh_CN: 删除 %s 的主目录？

en: Roaming mode enabled
zh_CN: 漫游模式已启用

en: Route server
zh_CN: 路由服务器

en: Router advertisement server
zh_CN: 路由器广告服务器

en: Runlevel
zh_CN: 运行级别

en: SNMP server
zh_CN: SNMP 服务器

en: Save current network configuration as a location
zh_CN: 将当前网络配置保存为位置

en: Save location
zh_CN: 保存位置

en: School management platform
zh_CN: 学校管理平台

en: Se_lect Servers
zh_CN: 选择服务器(_L)

en: Search Domains
zh_CN: 搜索域

en: Secure shell server
zh_CN: 安全 Shell 服务器

en: Select the services that you wish to activate:
zh_CN: 选择您想要激活的服务：

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: Send and receive faxes
zh_CN: 发送和接受传真

en: Serial modem
zh_CN: 串行调制解调器

en: Serial port settings management
zh_CN: 串口设置管理

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Services Settings
zh_CN: 服务设置

en: Set password b_y hand
zh_CN: 手动设定密码(_Y)

en: Settings for folder '%s'
zh_CN: 文件夹“%s”的设置

en: Settings for service "%s"
zh_CN: 服务“%s”的设置

en: Share
zh_CN: 共享

en: Share Folder
zh_CN: 共享文件夹

en: Share Properties
zh_CN: 共享属性

en: Share this folder with other computers
zh_CN: 共享此文件夹到其它计算机

en: Share through:
zh_CN: 共享方式：

en: Shared Folder
zh_CN: 共享文件夹

en: Shared Folders
zh_CN: 共享的文件夹

en: Shares folders over the Internet
zh_CN: 在互联网上共享文件夹

en: Shares folders over your network
zh_CN: 在您的网络上共享文件夹

en: Shares your web pages over the Internet
zh_CN: 在互联网上共享您的网页

en: Sharing services are not installed
zh_CN: 共享服务未安装

en: Show root user
zh_CN: 显示 root 用户

en: Show system users
zh_CN: 显示系统用户

en: Spam filter
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件过滤器

en: Specify IP address
zh_CN: 指定 IP 地址

en: Specify hostname
zh_CN: 指定主机名

en: Specify network
zh_CN: 指定网络

en: Speech synthesis support
zh_CN: 语音合成支持

en: Start
zh_CN: 启动

en: Static IP address
zh_CN: 静态 IP 地址

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Subnet mask:
zh_CN: 子网掩码：

en: Superuser
zh_CN: 超级用户

en: Suspend and hibernate the computer
zh_CN: 挂起和休眠计算机

en: Synchronize now
zh_CN: 现在同步

en: Synchronizes your computer clock with Internet time servers
zh_CN: 将计算机的时钟与互联网时间服务器同步

en: Synchronizing system clock
zh_CN: 同步系统时钟

en: System Defaults
zh_CN: 系统默认值

en: System communication bus
zh_CN: 系统通讯总线

en: System configuration manager
zh_CN: 系统配置管理器

en: System monitor
zh_CN: 系统监视器

en: System policy prevents changes.
    Contact your system administrator
zh_CN: 系统策略不允许进行更改。
    联系您的系统管理员

en: TYPE
zh_CN: 类型

en: Telstra Bigpond Cable Network client
zh_CN: Telstra Bigpond 有线网客户

en: Terminal multiplexor
zh_CN: 多路终端

en: Terminal server client
zh_CN: 终端服务器客户

en: The configuration could not be loaded
zh_CN: 配置无法装入

en: The configuration could not be saved
zh_CN: 配置无法保存

en: The home directory for %s has been set to <tt>%s</tt>, which already exists. Do you want to use files from this directory, or copy the contents of <tt>%s</tt> to the new home, overwriting it?
    
    In doubt, use the new directory to avoid losing data, and copy files from the old directory later.
zh_CN: %s 的主目录已被设为已存在的 <tt>%s</tt>。您希望使用该目录的文件，还是将 <tt>%s</tt> 中的内容复制到新主目录，并覆盖？
    
    如果有所顾虑，请使用新目录以避免丢失数据，稍后再从旧目录复制文件。

en: The home directory for %s has been set to <tt>%s</tt>, which already exists. Do you want to use files from this directory, or delete all its contents and use a completely empty home directory?
    
    In doubt, keep the files, and remove them later if needed.
zh_CN: %s 的主目录已被设为已存在的 <tt>%s</tt>。您希望使用该目录的文件，还是删除其所有内容并使用全新的空主目录？
    
    如果有所顾虑，请保留这些文件，如果需要则稍后移除它们。

en: The home directory for %s has been set to <tt>%s</tt>, which doesn't exist. Do you want to copy the contents of the old home directory (<tt>%s</tt>), or use a completely empty home directory?
    
    If you choose to copy the files to the new location, it's safe to delete the old directory.
zh_CN: %s 的主目录已被设为不存在的 <tt>%s</tt>。您希望复制旧主目录 (<tt>%s</tt>) 的内容，还是使用全新的空主目录？
    
    如果您选择复制文件到新地点，则可以放心删除旧目录。

en: The host name has changed
zh_CN: 主机名已更改

en: The interface does not exist
zh_CN: 接口不存在

en: The new password has already been used recently.
zh_CN: 新密码最近已经使用过了。

en: The new password is too short
zh_CN: 新密码太短

en: The new password is too simple
zh_CN: 新密码太简单

en: The new password must contain numeric or special characters
zh_CN: 新密码必须包含数字或特殊字符

en: The old and new passwords are the same
zh_CN: 新密码和旧密码相同

en: The old and new passwords are too similar
zh_CN: 新密码和旧密码过于相似

en: The platform you are running is not supported by this tool
zh_CN: 本工具不支持您正在运行的平台

en: The system configuration has potentially changed.
zh_CN: 系统配置可能已更改。

en: There is already a location with the same name
zh_CN: 已有相同名称的未知

en: This account is disabled.
zh_CN: 此账户已被禁用。

en: This account is using special settings that have been defined manually. Use the <i>Advanced Settings</i> dialog to tune them.
zh_CN: 此账户用于设定已经手动定义的设置。使用 <i>高级设置</i> 对话框微调他们。

en: This computer is a _WINS server
zh_CN: 此计算机是 _WINS 服务器

en: This may affect your system behavior in several ways, possibly leading to data loss.
zh_CN: 这可能从不同方式影响您系统的行为，可能会导致系统丢失。

en: This may leave files with invalid group ID in the filesystem.
zh_CN: 这将使得文件系统中的某些文件组 ID 无效。

en: This network interface is not configured
zh_CN: 此网络接口尚未配置

en: This will prevent you from launching new applications, and so you will have to log in again. Continue anyway?
zh_CN: 这将阻止您启动新的应用程序，因此您必须重新登录。仍要继续吗？

en: This would leave the system unusable.
zh_CN: 这将使得系统不可用。

en: Time Zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Time and Date
zh_CN: 时间和日期

en: Time and Date Settings
zh_CN: 时间和日期设置

en: Time servers
zh_CN: 时间服务器

en: Time servers:
zh_CN: 时间服务器：

en: Time zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Time zone:
zh_CN: 时区：

en: Tones
zh_CN: 音调

en: Type address
zh_CN: 输入地址

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Unconfigured
zh_CN: 未配置

en: Unix networks (NFS)
zh_CN: Unix 网络(NFS)

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Unsupported platform
zh_CN: 不支持的平台

en: Update content? This will lose any modification in course.
zh_CN: 更新内容吗？这将会丢失所有正进行的修改。

en: Use CD-ROM drives
zh_CN: 使用 CD-ROM 驱动器

en: Use USB devices
zh_CN: 使用USB设备

en: Use VirtualBox virtualization solution
zh_CN: 使用 VirtualBox 虚拟化解决方案

en: Use audio devices
zh_CN: 使用音频设备

en: Use floppy drives
zh_CN: 使用软盘驱动器

en: Use modems
zh_CN: 使用调制解调器

en: Use scanners
zh_CN: 使用扫描仪

en: Use tape drives
zh_CN: 使用磁带机

en: Use the Internet service provider nameservers
zh_CN: 使用互联网服务提供商的命名服务器

en: Use video devices
zh_CN: 使用视频设备

en: User ID %d is already used by user %s
zh_CN: 用户 ID %d 已被用户 %s 使用了

en: User ID:
zh_CN: 用户 ID：

en: User Privileges
zh_CN: 用户权限

en: User passwords must be longer than 5 characters and preferably formed by numbers, letters and special characters.
zh_CN: 用户密码必须多于 5 个字符，而且应该由数字、字母和特殊字符组成。

en: User profiles
zh_CN: 用户配置

en: Username must consist of:
      ➣ lower case letters from the English alphabet
      ➣ digits
      ➣ any of the characters ".", "-" and "_"
zh_CN: 用户名只能包括：
      &#x27A3;英文的小写字母
      &#x27A3;数字
      &#x27A3;这些字符中的任何组合 “.”“-”和“_”。

en: Username must start with a letter!
zh_CN: 用户名必须以字母开始！

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: Users Settings
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: Users and Groups
zh_CN: 用户和组

en: Virtual Machine management
zh_CN: 虚拟机管理

en: Virtual Private Network server
zh_CN: 虚拟专网(VPN)服务器

en: Volumes mounter
zh_CN: 卷挂载器

en: WEP key (ascii)
zh_CN: WEP 密钥(ASCII)

en: WEP key (hexadecimal)
zh_CN: WEP 密钥(十六进制)

en: WINS _server:
zh_CN: WINS 服务器(_S)：

en: WPA Personal
zh_CN: WPA 个人

en: WPA2 Personal
zh_CN: WPA2 个人

en: Web calendar server
zh_CN: 网络日历服务器

en: Web server
zh_CN: 网络服务器

en: Whether the users-admin tool should show system users in the users list.
zh_CN: 用户管理工具是否在用户列表中显示系统用户。

en: Whether the users-admin tool should show the root user in the users list.
zh_CN: 用户管理工具是否在用户列表中显示 root 用户。

en: Windows networks (SMB)
zh_CN: Windows 网络(SMB)

en: Windows sharing
zh_CN: Windows 共享

en: Wired connection
zh_CN: 有线连接

en: Wireless Settings
zh_CN: 无线设置

en: Wireless connection
zh_CN: 无线连接

en: World Map
zh_CN: 世界地图

en: You are about to revoke your own administration rights
zh_CN: 您将放弃自己的管理权限

en: You are not allowed to access the system configuration.
zh_CN: 系统管理员不允许您访问系统配置。

en: You are not allowed to modify the system configuration.
zh_CN: 您不被允许修改系统配置。

en: You cannot change an account's home directory or user ID while the user is logged in.
zh_CN: 您不能在用户已经登录的条件下更改用户的主目录。

en: You cannot change the user ID for the superuser account.
zh_CN: 您不能更改超级账户的用户 ID。

en: You cannot disable your own account, nor change your own home directory or user ID. Run this program from another user's session to edit these settings.
zh_CN: 您不能禁用自己的账户或更改自己的主目录和用户 ID。请从其他用户的会话中运行此程序来编辑这些设置。

en: You need to install at least either Samba or NFS in order to share your folders.
zh_CN: 您需要至少安装 Samba 或 NFS 才能共享文件夹。

en: Your password has been changed since you initially authenticated!
zh_CN: 自从您最初认证后，您的密码已经发生了改变。

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Add Profile
zh_CN: 添加配置(_A)

en: _Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置(_A)：

en: _Autodetect
zh_CN: 自动检测(_A)

en: _Cancel Change
zh_CN: 取消变更(_C)

en: _Change...
zh_CN: 更改(_C)...

en: _Comments
zh_CN: 注释(_C)

en: _Configuration:
zh_CN: 配置(_C)：

en: _Current password:
zh_CN: 当前密码(_P)：

en: _Custom
zh_CN: 自定义(_C)

en: _Date:
zh_CN: 日期(_D)：

en: _Days between warning and password expiration:
zh_CN: 警告和密码过期间的天数(_D)：

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Delete Files
zh_CN: 删除文件(_D)

en: _Delete old home directory
zh_CN: 删除旧的主目录(_D)

en: _Dial prefix:
zh_CN: 拨号前缀(_D)：

en: _Dial type:
zh_CN: 拨号类型(_D)：

en: _Enable Account
zh_CN: 启用账户(_E)

en: _Encrypt home folder to protect sensitive data
zh_CN: 加密主目录以保护敏感数据(_E)

en: _Gateway address:
zh_CN: 网关地址(_G)：

en: _Generate
zh_CN: 生成(_G)

en: _Home directory:
zh_CN: 主目录(_H)：

en: _Home phone:
zh_CN: 家庭电话(_H)：

en: _Host name:
zh_CN: 主机名(_H)：

en: _IP address:
zh_CN: IP 地址(_I)：

en: _Local IP:
zh_CN: 本地 IP(_L)：

en: _Location name:
zh_CN: 位置名称(_L)：

en: _Main group:
zh_CN: 主组(_M)：

en: _Manage Groups
zh_CN: 管理组(_M)

en: _Modem port:
zh_CN: 调制解调器端口(_M)：

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: _Path:
zh_CN: 路径(_P)：

en: _Phone number:
zh_CN: 电话号码(_P)：

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: _Read only
zh_CN: 只读(_R)

en: _Remote IP:
zh_CN: 远程 IP(_R)：

en: _Replace With Old Files
zh_CN: 使用旧文件替换(_R)

en: _Retry if the connection breaks or fails to start
zh_CN: 连接中断或失败时重试(_R)

en: _Set modem as default route to internet
zh_CN: 将调制解调器设为默认路由(_S)

en: _Share Folder...
zh_CN: 共享文件夹(_S)...

en: _Shell:
zh_CN: _Shell：

en: _Subnet mask:
zh_CN: 子网掩码(_S)：

en: _Time:
zh_CN: 时间(_T)：

en: _Use Empty Directory
zh_CN: 使用空目录(_U)

en: _Use Existing Files
zh_CN: 使用现存文件(_U)

en: _Use New Files
zh_CN: 使用新文件(_U)

en: _Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)：

en: _Volume:
zh_CN: 音量(_V)：

en: _Work phone:
zh_CN: 工作电话(_W)：
