shared-mime-info - en to ko translation catalogue (752 entries)

en: 3D Studio image
ko: 3D Studio 그림

en: 3GPP multimedia file
ko: 3GPP 멀티미디어 파일

en: 3GPP2 multimedia file
ko: 3GPP2 멀티미디어 파일

en: 7-zip archive
ko: 7-ZIP 압축 파일

en: AAC audio
ko: AAC 오디오

en: ACE archive
ko: ACE 압축 파일

en: AIFC audio
ko: AIFC 오디오

en: AIFF/Amiga/Mac audio
ko: AIFF/Amiga/Mac 오디오

en: AMR audio
ko: AMR 오디오

en: AMR-WB audio
ko: AMR-WB 오디오

en: ANIM animation
ko: ANIM 동화상

en: AR archive
ko: AR 묶음 파일

en: ARC archive
ko: ARC 압축 파일

en: ARJ archive
ko: ARJ 압축 파일

en: ASF video
ko: ASF 동영상

en: ASP page
ko: ASP 페이지

en: AVI video
ko: AVI 동영상

en: AWK script
ko: AWK 스크립트

en: AbiWord document
ko: AbiWord 문서

en: Ada source code
ko: Ada 소스 코드

en: Adobe DNG negative
ko: Adobe DNG 네거티브

en: Adobe FrameMaker MIF document
ko: Adobe 프레임메이커 MIF 문서

en: Adobe FrameMaker document
ko: Adobe 프레임메이커 문서

en: Adobe FrameMaker font
ko: Adobe 프레임메이커 글꼴

en: Adobe Illustrator document
ko: Adobe Illustrator 문서

en: Adobe PageMaker
ko: Adobe 페이지메이커

en: Adobe font metrics
ko: Adobe 글꼴 메트릭

en: Alzip archive
ko: 알집 압축 파일

en: AmazonMP3 download file
ko: AmazonMP3 다운로드 파일

en: Amiga SoundTracker audio
ko: Amiga SoundTracker 오디오

en: Amiga disk image
ko: Amiga 디스크 이미지

en: Android package
ko: Android 패키지

en: Annodex Audio
ko: Annodex 오디오

en: Annodex Video
ko: Annodex 동영상

en: Annodex exchange format
ko: Annodex 교환 형식

en: AportisDoc document
ko: AportisDoc 문서

en: AppImage application bundle
ko: AppImage 프로그램 번들

en: Apple Keynote 5 presentation
ko: Apple 키노트 5 프레젠테이션

en: Apple disk image
ko: Apple 디스크 이미지

en: Applix Graphics image
ko: Applix Graphics 그림

en: Applix Spreadsheets spreadsheet
ko: Applix 스프레드시트

en: Applix Words document
ko: Applix Words 문서

en: Atom syndication feed
ko: Atom 묶음 피드

en: Audible.Com audio
ko: Audible.Com 오디오

en: AutoCAD image
ko: AutoCAD 그림

en: BCPIO document
ko: BCPIO 문서

en: BDF font
ko: BDF 글꼴

en: Bandai WonderSwan Color ROM
ko: 반다이 원더스완 컬러 롬

en: Bandai WonderSwan ROM
ko: 반다이 원더스완 롬

en: BibTeX document
ko: BibTeX 문서

en: BitTorrent seed file
ko: 비트토렌트 시드 파일

en: Blender scene
ko: Blender 장면

en: Blu-ray video disc
ko: 블루레이 동영상 디스크

en: Bzip archive
ko: BZIP 압축 파일

en: C header
ko: C 헤더

en: C shell script
ko: C 셸 스크립트

en: C source code
ko: C 소스 코드

en: C# source code
ko: C# 소스 코드

en: C++ header
ko: C++ 헤더

en: C++ source code
ko: C++ 소스 코드

en: CCITT G3 fax
ko: CCITT G3 팩스

en: CCMX color correction file
ko: CCMX 색상 보정 파일

en: CD Table Of Contents
ko: CD 내용 목록

en: CD image cuesheet
ko: CD 이미지 큐시트

en: CHM document
ko: CHM 문서

en: CMU raster image
ko: CMU 래스터 그림

en: CMake source code
ko: CMake 소스 코드

en: COBOL source file
ko: COBOL 소스 파일

en: CPIO archive
ko: CPIO 묶음 파일

en: CPIO archive (gzip-compressed)
ko: CPIO 묶음 파일(GZIP 압축)

en: CSS stylesheet
ko: CSS 스타일시트

en: CSV Schema document
ko: CSV 스키마 문서

en: CSV document
ko: CSV 문서

en: Canon CR2 raw image
ko: 캐논 CR2 RAW 사진

en: Canon CRW raw image
ko: 캐논 CRW RAW 사진

en: Certificate revocation list
ko: 인증서 철회 목록

en: ChangeLog document
ko: ChangeLog 문서

en: Cisco VPN Settings
ko: Cisco VPN 설정

en: Citrix ICA settings file
ko: 시트릭스 ICA 설정 파일

en: CoffeeScript document
ko: CoffeeScript 문서

en: Commodore 64 audio
ko: Commodore 64 오디오

en: Compressed FictionBook document
ko: 압축한 FictionBook 문서

en: Computer Graphics Metafile
ko: 컴퓨터 그래픽스 메타 파일

en: Corel Draw drawing
ko: 코렐 드로우 드로잉

en: D source code
ko: D 소스 코드

en: D-Bus service file
ko: D-Bus 서비스 파일

en: DAR archive
ko: DAR 묶음 파일

en: DCL script
ko: DCL 스크립트

en: DER/PEM/Netscape-encoded X.509 certificate
ko: DER/PEM/넷스케이프로 인코딩된 X.509 인증서

en: DIB image
ko: DIB 그림

en: DICOM image
ko: DICOM 그림

en: DOS font
ko: DOS 글꼴

en: DOS/Windows executable
ko: DOS/Windows 실행 파일

en: DPX image
ko: DPX 그림

en: DSSSL document
ko: DSSSL 문서

en: DTD file
ko: DTD 파일

en: DTS audio
ko: DTS 오디오

en: DTSHD audio
ko: DTSHD 오디오

en: DV video
ko: DV 동영상

en: DXF vector image
ko: DXF 벡터 그림

en: Debian package
ko: 데비안 패키지

en: Dia diagram
ko: Dia 다이어그램

en: Dia shape
ko: Dia 그림

en: DirectDraw surface
ko: DirectDraw 서피스

en: DjVu document
ko: DjVu 문서

en: DjVu image
ko: DjVu 그림

en: DocBook document
ko: DocBook 문서

en: Dolby Digital audio
ko: 돌비 디지털 오디오

en: Doom WAD
ko: 둠 WAD

en: Dreamcast GD-ROM
ko: 드림캐스트 GD-ROM

en: ECMAScript program
ko: ECMAScript 프로그램

en: EMF image
ko: EMF 그림

en: EPS image
ko: EPS 그림

en: EPS image (bzip-compressed)
ko: EPS 그림(BZIP 압축)

en: EPS image (gzip-compressed)
ko: EPS 그림(GZIP 압축)

en: EXR image
ko: EXR 그림

en: Egon Animator animation
ko: Egon 애니메이터 애니메이션

en: Eiffel source code
ko: Eiffel 소스 코드

en: Emacs Lisp source code
ko: Emacs Lisp 소스 코드

en: Enlightenment theme
ko: 인라이튼먼트 테마

en: Erlang source code
ko: Erlang 소스 코드

en: Excel 2007 binary spreadsheet
ko: Excel 2007 바이너리 스프레드시트

en: Excel 2007 spreadsheet
ko: Excel 2007 스프레드시트

en: Excel 2007 spreadsheet template
ko: Excel 2007 스프레드시트 서식

en: Excel add-in
ko: Excel 추가 기능

en: Excel spreadsheet
ko: Excel 스프레드시트

en: Excel spreadsheet template
ko: Excel 스프레드시트 서식

en: FITS document
ko: FITS 문서

en: FLAC audio
ko: FLAC 오디오

en: FLIC animation
ko: FLIC 동화상

en: FLTK Fluid file
ko: FLTK Fluid 파일

en: FPX image
ko: FPX 그림

en: FastTracker II audio
ko: FastTracker II 오디오

en: FictionBook document
ko: FictionBook 문서

en: Flash video
ko: Flash 동영상

en: Flatpak application bundle
ko: Flatpak 프로그램 번들

en: Flatpak repository description
ko: Flatpak 저장소 디스크립션

en: Flatpak repository reference
ko: Flatpak 저장소 참조

en: Font collection
ko: 글꼴 모음

en: Fortran source code
ko: 포트란 소스 코드

en: Fuji RAF raw image
ko: 후지 RAF RAW 사진

en: G-code file
ko: 지-코드 파일

en: G3 fax image
ko: G3 팩스 그림

en: GDBM database
ko: GDBM 데이터베이스

en: GEDCOM family history
ko: GEDCOM 패밀리 기록

en: GIF image
ko: GIF 그림

en: GIMP brush
ko: GIMP 붓

en: GIMP brush pipe
ko: GIMP 붓 파이프

en: GIMP image
ko: GIMP 그림

en: GIMP pattern
ko: GIMP 패턴

en: GML document
ko: GML 문서

en: GNU Oleo spreadsheet
ko: GNU Oleo 스프레드시트

en: GNU mail message
ko: GNU 메일 메시지

en: GNUnet search file
ko: GNUnet 검색 파일

en: GPX geographic data
ko: GPX 지리 공간정보 데이터

en: GSM 06.10 audio
ko: GSM 06.10 오디오

en: GTK+ Builder
ko: GTK+ 빌더

en: GTKtalog catalog
ko: GTKtalog 카탈로그

en: Game Boy Advance ROM
ko: 게임보이 어드밴스 롬

en: Game Boy Color ROM
ko: 게임보이 컬러 롬

en: Game Boy ROM
ko: 게임보이 롬

en: Game Gear ROM
ko: 게임 기어 롬

en: GameCube disc image
ko: 게임큐브 디스크 이미지

en: Genesis 32X ROM
ko: 제네시스 32X 롬

en: Genesis ROM
ko: 제네시스 롬

en: Genie source code
ko: Genie 소스 코드

en: GeoJSON geospatial data
ko: GeoJSON 지리 정보 데이터

en: Glade project
ko: Glade 프로젝트

en: GnuCash financial data
ko: GnuCash 재정 자료

en: Gnumeric spreadsheet
ko: Gnumeric 스프레드시트

en: Gnuplot document
ko: Gnuplot 문서

en: Go source code
ko: Go 소스 코드

en: Google Video Pointer
ko: Google 동영상 포인터

en: Graphite scientific graph
ko: Graphite 과학 그래프

en: Graphviz DOT graph
ko: Graphviz DOT 그래프

en: Gzip archive
ko: GZIP 압축 파일

en: HD DVD video disc
ko: HD DVD 동영상 디스크

en: HDF document
ko: HDF 문서

en: HFE floppy disk image
ko: HFE 플로피 디스크 이미지

en: HPGL file
ko: HPGL 파일

en: HTML document
ko: HTML 문서

en: HTTP Live Streaming playlist
ko: HTTP 라이브 스트리밍 재생 목록

en: Haansoft Hangul document
ko: 한소프트 한글 문서

en: Haansoft Hangul document template
ko: 한소프트 한글 문서 서식

en: Haskell source code
ko: Haskell 소스 코드

en: ICC profile
ko: ICC 프로필

en: IDL document
ko: IDL 문서

en: IEF image
ko: IEF 그림

en: IFF file
ko: IFF 파일

en: IGES document
ko: IGES 문서

en: ILBM image
ko: ILBM 그림

en: ISI video
ko: ISI 동영상

en: IT 8.7 color calibration file
ko: IT 8.7 색 조율 파일

en: Impulse Tracker audio
ko: Impulse Tracker 오디오

en: Internet shortcut
ko: 인터넷 바로 가기

en: JAD document
ko: JAD 문서

en: JBuilder project
ko: JBuilder 프로젝트

en: JET database
ko: JET 데이터베이스

en: JNG image
ko: JNG 그림

en: JNLP file
ko: JNLP 파일

en: JPEG image
ko: JPEG 그림

en: JPEG-2000 JP2 image
ko: JPEG-2000 JP2 그림

en: JPEG-2000 JPM image
ko: JPEG-2000 JPM 그림

en: JPEG-2000 JPX image
ko: JPEG-2000 JPX 그림

en: JPEG-2000 MJ2 video
ko: JPEG-2000 MJ2 동영상

en: JPEG-2000 codestream
ko: JPEG-2000 코드스트림

en: JRD document
ko: JRD 문서

en: JSON document
ko: JSON 문서

en: JSON patch
ko: JSON 패치

en: JSON-LD document
ko: JSON-LD 문서

en: Java JCE keystore
ko: Java JCE 키 저장소

en: Java archive
ko: Java 묶음 파일

en: Java byte code
ko: Java 바이트 코드

en: Java class
ko: Java 클래스

en: Java keystore
ko: Java 키 저장소

en: Java source code
ko: Java 소스 코드

en: JavaFX video
ko: JavaFX 동영상

en: JavaScript program
ko: JavaScript 프로그램

en: Jupyter Notebook
ko: Jupyter 노트북

en: KChart chart
ko: KChart 차트

en: KFormula formula
ko: KFormula 수식

en: KIllustrator drawing
ko: KIllustrator 그림

en: KML geographic compressed data
ko: KML 지리 정보 압축 데이터

en: KML geographic data
ko: KML 지리 정보 데이터

en: KPovModeler scene
ko: KPovModeler 장면

en: KPresenter presentation
ko: KPresenter 프레젠테이션

en: KSpread spreadsheet
ko: KSpread 스프레드시트

en: KSpread spreadsheet (encrypted)
ko: 암호화된 KSpread 스프레드시트

en: KSysV init package
ko: KSysV init 패키지

en: KWord document
ko: KWord 문서

en: KWord document (encrypted)
ko: 암호화된 KWord 문서

en: Karbon14 drawing
ko: Karbon14 그림

en: Kexi database file-based project
ko: Kexi 데이터베이스 파일 기반 프로젝트

en: Kexi settings for database server connection
ko: Kexi 데이터베이스 서버 연결 설정

en: Khronos texture image
ko: 크로노스 텍스처 파일

en: Kivio flowchart
ko: Kivio 순서도

en: Kodak DCR raw image
ko: 코닥 DCR RAW 사진

en: Kodak K25 raw image
ko: 코닥 K25 RAW 사진

en: Kodak KDC raw image
ko: 코닥 KDC RAW 사진

en: Kontour drawing
ko: Kontour 그림

en: Krita document
ko: Krita 문서

en: Kugar document
ko: Kugar 문서

en: LDIF address book
ko: LDIF 주소록

en: LHA archive
ko: LHA 압축 파일

en: LHS source code
ko: LHS 소스 코드

en: LHZ archive
ko: LHZ 압축 파일

en: LIBGRX font
ko: LIBGRX 글꼴

en: LZ4 archive
ko: LZ4 압축 파일

en: LZMA archive
ko: LZMA 압축 파일

en: LZO archive
ko: LZO 압축 파일

en: LightWave object
ko: LightWave 개체

en: LightWave scene
ko: LightWave 장면

en: Lilypond music sheet
ko: Lilypond 악보

en: Linux PSF console font
ko: 리눅스 PSF 콘솔 글꼴

en: Linux PSF console font (gzip-compressed)
ko: 리눅스 PSF 콘솔 글꼴(GZIP 압축)

en: Lotus 1-2-3 spreadsheet
ko: Lotus 1-2-3 스프레드시트

en: Lotus AmiPro document
ko: Lotus AmiPro 문서

en: Lrzip archive
ko: LRZIP 압축 파일

en: Lua script
ko: Lua 스크립트

en: LyX document
ko: LyX 문서

en: Lzip archive
ko: LZIP 압축 파일

en: M4 macro
ko: M4 매크로

en: MATLAB script/function
ko: MATLAB 스크립트/함수

en: MHTML web archive
ko: MHTML 웹 보관 파일

en: MIDI audio
ko: 미디 오디오

en: MNG animation
ko: MNG 동화상

en: MP2 audio
ko: MP2 오디오

en: MP3 ShoutCast playlist
ko: MP3 ShoutCast 재생 목록

en: MP3 audio
ko: MP3 오디오

en: MP3 audio (streamed)
ko: MP3 오디오(스트림)

en: MPEG video
ko: MPEG 동영상

en: MPEG video (streamed)
ko: MPEG 동영상(스트리밍)

en: MPEG-2 transport stream
ko: MPEG-2 전송 스트림

en: MPEG-4 audio
ko: MPEG-4 오디오

en: MPEG-4 audio book
ko: MPEG-4 오디오북

en: MPEG-4 video
ko: MPEG-4 동영상

en: MPSub subtitles
ko: MPSub 자막 파일

en: MRML playlist
ko: MRML 재생 목록

en: MSX ROM
ko: MSX 롬

en: MXF video
ko: MXF 동영상

en: MacOS X icon
ko: Mac OS X 아이콘

en: MacPaint Bitmap image
ko: MacPaint 비트맵 그림

en: Macintosh AppleDouble-encoded file
ko: 매킨토시 AppleDouble 인코딩된 파일

en: Macintosh BinHex-encoded file
ko: 매킨토시 BinHex 인코딩된 압축 파일

en: Macintosh MacBinary file
ko: MacBinary 파일

en: Macintosh Quickdraw/PICT drawing
ko: 매킨토시 Quickdraw/PICT 그림

en: MagicPoint presentation
ko: MagicPoint 프레젠테이션

en: Managed Object Format
ko: 관리되는 객체 형식

en: Manpage manual document
ko: 맨 페이지 설명서 문서

en: Markaby script
ko: Markaby 스크립트

en: Markdown document
ko: 마크다운 문서

en: Master System ROM
ko: 마스터 시스템 롬

en: MathML document
ko: MathML 문서

en: Mathematica Notebook
ko: Mathematica 노트북

en: Matroska 3D video
ko: Matroska 3D 동영상

en: Matroska audio
ko: Matroska 오디오

en: Matroska stream
ko: Matroska 스트림

en: Matroska video
ko: Matroska 동영상

en: Meson source code
ko: Meson 소스 코드

en: Metalink file
ko: Metalink 파일

en: MicroDVD subtitles
ko: MicroDVD 자막 파일

en: Microsoft ASX playlist
ko: Microsoft ASX 재생 목록

en: Microsoft Cabinet archive
ko: Microsoft Cabinte 압축 파일

en: Microsoft Document Imaging format
ko: Microsoft 문서 이미지 형식

en: Microsoft Publisher document
ko: Microsoft Publisher 문서

en: Microsoft Visio document
ko: Microsoft Visio 문서

en: Microsoft Windows theme pack
ko: Microsoft Windows 테마 패키지

en: Microsoft Works document
ko: Microsoft Works 문서

en: MiniPSF audio
ko: MiniPSF 오디오

en: Minolta MRW raw image
ko: 미놀타 MRW RAW 사진

en: Mobipocket e-book
ko: Mobipocket 전자책

en: Modelica model
ko: Modelica 모델

en: Monkey's audio
ko: Monkey's 오디오

en: Mozilla bookmarks
ko: 모질라 책갈피

en: Multi-page TIFF image
ko: 다중 페이지 TIFF 그림

en: Mup publication
ko: Mup 출판물

en: Musepack audio
ko: Musepack 오디오

en: NES ROM
ko: NES 롬

en: NFO document
ko: NFO 문서

en: NIFF image
ko: NIFF 그림

en: Nautilus link
ko: 노틸러스 바로 가기

en: Neo-Geo Pocket ROM
ko: 네오지오 포켓 롬

en: Network Packet Capture
ko: 네트워크 패킷 캡처

en: NewzBin usenet index
ko: NewzBin 유즈넷 인덱스

en: Nikon NEF raw image
ko: 니콘 NEF RAW 사진

en: Nintendo DS ROM
ko: 닌텐도 DS 롬

en: Nintendo FDS disk image
ko: 닌텐도 FDS 디스크 이미지

en: Nintendo64 ROM
ko: 닌텐도 64 롬

en: NullSoft video
ko: 널소프트 동영상

en: OCL file
ko: OCL 파일

en: OCaml source code
ko: OCaml 소스 코드

en: ODA document
ko: ODA 문서

en: ODB database
ko: ODB 데이터베이스

en: ODC chart
ko: ODC 차트

en: ODC template
ko: ODC 문서 서식

en: ODF formula
ko: ODF 수식

en: ODF template
ko: ODF 문서 서식

en: ODG drawing
ko: ODG 드로잉

en: ODG drawing (Flat XML)
ko: ODG 드로잉(단일 XML)

en: ODG template
ko: ODG 문서 서식

en: ODI image
ko: ODI 그림

en: ODM document
ko: ODM 문서

en: ODP presentation
ko: ODP 프레젠테이션

en: ODP presentation (Flat XML)
ko: ODP 프레젠테이션(단일 XML)

en: ODP template
ko: ODP 문서 서식

en: ODS spreadsheet
ko: ODS 스프레드시트

en: ODS spreadsheet (Flat XML)
ko: ODS 스프레드시트(단일 XML)

en: ODS template
ko: ODS 문서 서식

en: ODT document
ko: ODT 문서

en: ODT document (Flat XML)
ko: ODT 문서(단일 XML)

en: ODT template
ko: ODT 문서 서식

en: OGM video
ko: OGM 동영상

en: OLE2 compound document storage
ko: OLE2 복합 문서

en: OOC source code
ko: OOC 소스 코드

en: OPML syndication feed
ko: OPML 묶음 피드

en: OTH template
ko: OTH 문서 서식

en: OWL XML file
ko: OWL XML 파일

en: Objective-C source code
ko: Objective-C 소스 코드

en: Office Open XML Visio Drawing
ko: 오피스 오픈 XML 비지오 드로잉

en: Office Open XML Visio Stencil
ko: 오피스 오픈 XML 비지오 스텐실

en: Office Open XML Visio Template
ko: 오피스 오픈 XML 비지오 서식

en: Office drawing
ko: 오피스 그리기

en: Ogg Audio
ko: Ogg 오디오

en: Ogg FLAC audio
ko: Ogg FLAC 오디오

en: Ogg Speex audio
ko: Ogg Speex 오디오

en: Ogg Theora video
ko: Ogg Theora 동영상

en: Ogg Video
ko: Ogg 동영상

en: Ogg Vorbis audio
ko: Ogg Vorbis 오디오

en: Ogg multimedia file
ko: Ogg 멀티미디어 파일

en: Olympus ORF raw image
ko: 올림푸스 ORF RAW 사진

en: OpenCL source code
ko: OpenCL 소스 코드

en: OpenOffice Calc spreadsheet
ko: OpenOffice Calc 스프레드시트

en: OpenOffice Calc template
ko: OpenOffice Calc 스프레드시트 문서 서식

en: OpenOffice Draw drawing
ko: OpenOffice Draw 그림

en: OpenOffice Draw template
ko: OpenOffice Draw 그림 문서 서식

en: OpenOffice Impress presentation
ko: OpenOffice Impress 프레젠테이션

en: OpenOffice Impress template
ko: OpenOffice Impress 프레젠테이션 문서 서식

en: OpenOffice Math formula
ko: OpenOffice Math 수식

en: OpenOffice Writer document
ko: OpenOffice Writer 문서

en: OpenOffice Writer global document
ko: OpenOffice Writer 글로벌 문서

en: OpenOffice Writer template
ko: OpenOffice Writer 문서 서식

en: OpenOffice.org extension
ko: OpenOffice.org 확장

en: OpenRaster archiving image
ko: OpenRaster 압축 이미지

en: OpenType font
ko: 오픈타입 글꼴

en: Opus audio
ko: Opus 오디오

en: PAK archive
ko: PAK 압축 파일

en: PBM image
ko: PBM 그림

en: PC Engine ROM
ko: PC 엔진 롬

en: PCD image
ko: PCD 그림

en: PCF font
ko: PCF 글꼴

en: PCL file
ko: PCL 파일

en: PCM audio
ko: PCM 오디오

en: PCX image
ko: PCX 그림

en: PDF document
ko: PDF 문서

en: PDF document (XZ-compressed)
ko: PDF 문서(XZ 압축)

en: PDF document (bzip-compressed)
ko: PDF 문서(BZIP 압축)

en: PDF document (gzip-compressed)
ko: PDF 문서(GZIP 압축)

en: PDF document (lzip-compressed)
ko: PDF 문서(LZIP 압축)

en: PEF executable
ko: PEF 실행 파일

en: PGM image
ko: PGM 그림

en: PGN chess game notation
ko: PGN 체스 게임 기보

en: PGP keys
ko: PGP 키

en: PGP/MIME-encrypted message header
ko: PGP/MIME으로 암호화된 메시지 헤더

en: PHP script
ko: PHP 스크립트

en: PKCS#10 certification request
ko: PKCS#10 인증서 요청

en: PKCS#12 certificate bundle
ko: PKCS#12 인증서 묶음

en: PKCS#7 Message or Certificate
ko: PKCS#7 메시지 또는 인증서

en: PKCS#7 certificate bundle
ko: PKCS#7 인증서 묶음

en: PKCS#8 private key
ko: PKCS#8 개인 키

en: PNG image
ko: PNG 그림

en: PNM image
ko: PNM 그림

en: PPM image
ko: PPM 그림

en: PS document
ko: PS 문서

en: PSF audio
ko: PSF 오디오

en: PSFlib audio library
ko: PSFlib 오디오 라이브러리

en: Pack200 Java archive
ko: Pack200 Java 압축 파일

en: Palm OS database
ko: Palm OS 데이터베이스

en: Panasonic raw image
ko: 파나소닉 RAW 사진

en: Panasonic raw2 image
ko: 파나소닉 RAW2 사진

en: Parchive archive
ko: Parchive 압축 파일

en: Partially downloaded file
ko: 일부 다운로드한 파일

en: Pascal source code
ko: 파스칼 소스 코드

en: Pathetic Writer document
ko: Pathetic Writer 문서

en: Pentax PEF raw image
ko: 펜탁스 PEF RAW 사진

en: Perl script
ko: 펄 스크립트

en: Photoshop image
ko: 포토샵 이미지

en: PkiPath certification path
ko: PkiPath 인증서 요청

en: PlanPerfect spreadsheet
ko: PlanPerfect 스프레드시트

en: Plucker document
ko: Plucker 문서

en: Pocket Word document
ko: Pocket Word 문서

en: PostScript document (bzip-compressed)
ko: PostScript 문서(BZIP 압축)

en: PostScript document (gzip-compressed)
ko: PostScript 문서(GZIP 압축)

en: PostScript type-1 font
ko: PostScript Type-1 글꼴

en: PowerPoint 2007 presentation
ko: PowerPoint 2007 프레젠테이션

en: PowerPoint 2007 presentation template
ko: PowerPoint 2007 프레젠테이션 서식

en: PowerPoint 2007 show
ko: PowerPoint 2007 쇼

en: PowerPoint 2007 slide
ko: PowerPoint 2007 슬라이드

en: PowerPoint add-in
ko: PowerPoint 추가 기능

en: PowerPoint presentation
ko: PowerPoint 프레젠테이션

en: PowerPoint presentation template
ko: PowerPoint 프리젠테이션 서식

en: PowerPoint slide
ko: 파워포인트 슬라이드

en: Python 3 script
ko: 파이썬 3 스크립트

en: Python bytecode
ko: 파이썬 바이트코드

en: Python script
ko: 파이썬 스크립트

en: Qpress archive
ko: Qpress 압축 파일

en: Qt Designer file
ko: Qt 디자이너 파일

en: Qt MOC file
ko: Qt MOC 파일

en: Qt Markup Language file
ko: Qt 마크업 언어 파일

en: QtiPlot document
ko: QtiPlot 문서

en: Quattro Pro spreadsheet
ko: Quattro Pro 스프레드시트

en: QuickTime image
ko: 퀵타임 그림

en: QuickTime metalink playlist
ko: 퀵타임 메타링크 재생 목록

en: QuickTime video
ko: 퀵타임 동영상

en: Quicken document
ko: Quicken 문서

en: RAML document
ko: RAML 문서

en: RAR archive
ko: RAR 압축 파일

en: RDF file
ko: RDF 파일

en: README document
ko: README 문서

en: RELAX NG XML schema
ko: RELAX NG XML 스키마

en: RGB image
ko: RGB 그림

en: RIFF audio
ko: RIFF 오디오

en: RIFF container
ko: RIFF 컨테이너

en: RPM package
ko: RPM 패키지

en: RPM spec file
ko: RPM spec 파일

en: RSS summary
ko: RSS 요약

en: RTF document
ko: RTF 문서

en: Raw disk image
ko: RAW 디스크 이미지

en: Raw disk image (XZ-compressed)
ko: RAW 디스크 이미지(XZ 압축)

en: RealAudio document
ko: RealAudio 문서

en: RealMedia Metafile
ko: RealMedia 메타 파일

en: RealMedia document
ko: RealMedia 문서

en: RealPix document
ko: RealPix 문서

en: RealText document
ko: RealText 문서

en: RealVideo document
ko: RealVideo 문서

en: Ruby script
ko: 루비 스크립트

en: Run Length Encoded bitmap image
ko: RLE 인코딩된 비트맵 그림

en: Rust source code
ko: Rust 소스 코드

en: SAMI subtitles
ko: SAMI 자막 파일

en: SAP Thomson floppy disk image
ko: SAP 톰슨 플로피 디스크 이미지

en: SC/Xspread spreadsheet
ko: SC/Xspread 스프레드시트

en: SCons configuration file
ko: SCons 설정 파일

en: SDP multicast stream file
ko: SDP 멀티캐스트 스트림 파일

en: SG-1000 ROM
ko: SG-1000 롬

en: SGF record
ko: SGF 기록 파일

en: SGI image
ko: SGI 그림

en: SGI video
ko: SGI 동영상

en: SGML document
ko: SGML 문서

en: SIS package
ko: SIS 패키지

en: SISX package
ko: SISX 패키지

en: SMAF audio
ko: SMAF 오디오

en: SMIL document
ko: SMIL 문서

en: SPSS Data File
ko: SPSS 데이터 파일

en: SPSS Portable Data File
ko: SPSS 이동식 데이터 파일

en: SQL code
ko: SQL 코드

en: SQLite2 database
ko: SQLite2 데이터베이스

en: SQLite3 database
ko: SQLite3 데이터베이스

en: SSA subtitles
ko: SSA 자막 파일

en: STL 3D model (ASCII)
ko: STL 3D 모델(아스키)

en: STL 3D model (binary)
ko: STL 3D 모델(바이너리)

en: SV4 CPIO archive
ko: SV4 CPIO 묶음 파일

en: SV4 CPIO archive (with CRC)
ko: SV4 CPIO 묶음 파일(CRC 포함)

en: SVG image
ko: SVG 그림

en: Sass CSS pre-processor file
ko: Sass CSS 전처리기 파일

en: Scala source code
ko: Scala 소스 코드

en: Scheme source code
ko: Scheme 소스 코드

en: Scream Tracker 3 audio
ko: Scream Tracker 3 오디오

en: Scream Tracker audio
ko: Scream Tracker 오디오

en: Scream Tracker instrument
ko: Scream Tracker 악기

en: Sega CD disc image
ko: 세가 CD 디스크 이미지

en: Sega Pico ROM
ko: 세카 피코 롬

en: Sega Saturn disc image
ko: 세가 새턴 디스크 이미지

en: Setext document
ko: Setext 문서

en: Shockwave Flash file
ko: Shockwave 플래시 파일

en: Shorten audio
ko: Shorten 오디오

en: Siag spreadsheet
ko: Siag 스프레드시트

en: Sieve mail filter script
ko: Sieve 메일 필터 스크립트

en: Sigma X3F raw image
ko: 시그마 X3F RAW 사진

en: Skencil document
ko: Skencil 문서

en: Snap package
ko: Snap 패키지

en: Sony ARW raw image
ko: 소니 ARW RAW 사진

en: Sony SR2 raw image
ko: 소니 SR2 RAW 사진

en: Sony SRF raw image
ko: 소니 SRF RAW 사진

en: Source RPM package
ko: 소스 RPM 패키지

en: Speedo font
ko: Speedo 글꼴

en: Speex audio
ko: Speex 오디오

en: Squashfs filesystem
ko: Squashfs 파일 시스템

en: Stampede package
ko: Stampete 패키지

en: StarCalc spreadsheet
ko: StarCalc 스프레드시트

en: StarChart chart
ko: StarCalc 표

en: StarDraw drawing
ko: StarCalc 드로잉

en: StarImpress presentation
ko: StarImpress 프레젠테이션

en: StarMail email
ko: StarMail 전자우편

en: StarMath formula
ko: StarMath 수식

en: StarWriter document
ko: StarWriter 문서

en: StuffIt archive
ko: StuffIt 압축 파일

en: SubRip subtitles
ko: SubRip 자막 파일

en: SubViewer subtitles
ko: SubViewer 자막 파일

en: Sun raster image
ko: Sun 래스터 그림

en: SunOS News font
ko: SunOS News 글꼴

en: Super NES ROM
ko: 수퍼 NES 롬

en: Super Video CD
ko: 수퍼 비디오 CD

en: SystemVerilog header
ko: SystemVerilog 헤더

en: SystemVerilog source code
ko: SystemVerilog 소스 코드

en: T602 document
ko: T602 문서

en: TGA image
ko: TGA 그림

en: TGIF document
ko: TGIF 문서

en: TIFF image
ko: TIFF 그림

en: TNEF message
ko: TNEF 메시지

en: TSV document
ko: TSV 문서

en: Tar archive
ko: TAR 묶음 파일

en: Tar archive (LZ4-compressed)
ko: Tar 묶음 파일(LZ4 압축)

en: Tar archive (LZMA-compressed)
ko: TAR 묶음 파일(LZMA 압축)

en: Tar archive (LZO-compressed)
ko: TAR 묶음 파일(LZO 압축)

en: Tar archive (XZ-compressed)
ko: TAR 묶음 파일(XZ 압축)

en: Tar archive (bzip-compressed)
ko: TAR 묶음 파일(BZIP 압축)

en: Tar archive (compressed)
ko: TAR 묶음 파일(압축)

en: Tar archive (gzip-compressed)
ko: TAR 묶음 파일(GZIP 압축)

en: Tar archive (lrzip-compressed)
ko: TAR 묶음 파일(LRZIP 압축)

en: Tar archive (lzip-compressed)
ko: TAR 묶음 파일(LZIP 압축)

en: Tcl script
ko: Tcl 스크립트

en: TeX DVI document
ko: TeX DVI 문서

en: TeX DVI document (bzip-compressed)
ko: TeX DVI 문서(BZIP 압축)

en: TeX DVI document (gzip-compressed)
ko: TeX DVI 문서(GZIP 압축)

en: TeX document
ko: TeX 문서

en: TeX font
ko: TeX 글꼴

en: TeX font metrics
ko: TeX 글꼴 메트릭

en: TeXInfo document
ko: TeXInfo 문서

en: Thomson Mémo7 cartridge
ko: 톰슨 메모7 카트릿지

en: Thomson cassette
ko: 톰슨 카셋트

en: ToutDoux document
ko: ToutDoux 문서

en: TriG RDF document
ko: TriG RDF 문서

en: Troff ME input document
ko: Troff ME 입력 문서

en: Troff MM input document
ko: Troff MM 입력 문서

en: Troff MS input document
ko: Troff MS 입력 문서

en: Troff document
ko: Troff 문서

en: TrueAudio audio
ko: TrueAudio 오디오

en: TrueType XML font
ko: 트루타입 XML 글꼴

en: TrueType font
ko: 트루타입 글꼴

en: Turtle document
ko: Turtle 문서

en: Twig template
ko: Twig 문서 서식

en: UFRaw ID image
ko: UFRaw ID 그림

en: ULAW (Sun) audio
ko: ULAW(Sun) 오디오

en: UNIX software
ko: UNIX 소프트웨어

en: UNIX-compressed file
ko: UNIX 압축 파일

en: Unidata NetCDF document
ko: Unidata NetCDF 문서

en: Usenet news message
ko: 유즈넷 뉴스 메시지

en: Ustar archive
ko: Ustar 압축 파일

en: V font
ko: V 글꼴

en: VCS/ICS calendar
ko: VCS/ICS 달력

en: VHDL source code
ko: VHDL 소스 코드

en: VOC audio
ko: VOC 오디오

en: VRML document
ko: VRML 문서

en: Vala source code
ko: Vala 소스 코드

en: Verilog source code
ko: Verilog 소스 코드

en: Video CD
ko: 비디오 CD

en: Virtual Boy ROM
ko: 버추얼보이 롬

en: Vivo video
ko: Vivo 동영상

en: WAIS source code
ko: WAIS 소스 코드

en: WAV audio
ko: WAV 오디오

en: WBMP image
ko: WBMP 그림

en: WIM disk Image
ko: WIM 디스크 이미지

en: WMF image
ko: WMF 그림

en: WML document
ko: WML 문서

en: WMLScript program
ko: WMLScript 프로그램

en: WOFF font
ko: WOFF 글꼴

en: WOFF2 font
ko: WOFF2 글꼴

en: WPL playlist
ko: WPL 재생 목록

en: WRI document
ko: WRI 문서

en: WWF document
ko: WWF 문서

en: WavPack audio
ko: WavPack 오디오

en: WavPack audio correction file
ko: WavPack 오디오 교정 파일

en: Wavelet video
ko: Wavelet 동영상

en: Web application cache manifest
ko: 웹 애플리케이션 캐시 정의

en: WebM audio
ko: WebM 오디오

en: WebM video
ko: WebM 동영상

en: WebP image
ko: WebP 그림

en: WebVTT subtitles
ko: WebVTT 자막

en: Wii disc image
ko: Wii 디스크 이미지

en: WiiWare bundle
ko: 위-웨어 번들

en: WinHelp help file
ko: WinHelp 도움말 파일

en: Windows BMP image
ko: Windows BMP 그림

en: Windows Installer package
ko: Windows 설치 패키지

en: Windows Media Station file
ko: Windows Media Station 파일

en: Windows Media audio
ko: Windows 미디어 오디오

en: Windows Media video
ko: Windows 미디어 오디오

en: Windows Registry extract
ko: Windows 레지스트리 파일

en: Windows animated cursor
ko: Windows 움직이는 커서

en: Windows cursor
ko: Windows 커서

en: Windows icon
ko: 윈도우 아이콘

en: Windows software
ko: Windows 소프트웨어

en: Word 2007 document
ko: Word 2007 문서

en: Word 2007 document template
ko: Word 2007 문서 서식

en: Word document
ko: Word 문서

en: Word document template
ko: Word 문서 서식

en: Word template
ko: Word 서식

en: WordPerfect document
ko: WordPerfect 문서

en: WordPerfect/Drawperfect image
ko: WordPerfect/Drawperfect 그림

en: X window image
ko: X 윈도 그림

en: X-Motif UIL table
ko: X-Motif UIL 테이블

en: X.509 certificate
ko: X.509 인증서

en: X11 cursor
ko: X11 커서

en: XAR archive
ko: XAR 아카이브

en: XBEL bookmarks
ko: XBEL 책갈피

en: XBM image
ko: XBM 그림

en: XFig image
ko: XFig 그림

en: XHTML page
ko: XHTML 페이지

en: XLIFF translation file
ko: XLIFF 번역 파일

en: XMCD CD database
ko: XMCD CD 데이터베이스

en: XMF audio
ko: XMF 오디오

en: XMI file
ko: XMI 파일

en: XML document
ko: XML 문서

en: XML entities document
ko: XML 엔티티 문서

en: XPInstall installer module
ko: XPInstall 설치 프로그램 모듈

en: XPM image
ko: XPM 그림

en: XPS document
ko: XPS 문서

en: XSL FO file
ko: XSL 포매팅 개체 파일

en: XSLT stylesheet
ko: XSLT 스타일시트

en: XSPF playlist
ko: XSPF 재생 목록

en: XUL interface document
ko: XUL 인터페이스 문서

en: XZ archive
ko: XZ 압축 파일

en: Xbase document
ko: Xbase 문서

en: YAML document
ko: YAML 문서

en: Zip archive
ko: ZIP 압축 파일

en: Zlib archive
ko: Zlib 압축 파일

en: Zoo archive
ko: ZOO 압축 파일

en: application log
ko: 프로그램 기록

en: audio CD
ko: 오디오 CD

en: audio DVD
ko: 오디오 DVD

en: author credits
ko: 작성자 정보

en: author list
ko: 저자 목록

en: backup file
ko: 백업 파일

en: binary differences between files
ko: 바이너리 차이 비교 파일

en: blank Blu-ray disc
ko: 빈 블루레이 디스크

en: blank CD disc
ko: 빈 CD 디스크

en: blank DVD disc
ko: 빈 DVD 디스크

en: blank HD DVD disc
ko: 빈 HD DVD 디스크

en: block device
ko: 블록 장치

en: character device
ko: 문자 장치

en: comic book archive
ko: 만화책 압축 파일

en: compound document
ko: 복합 문서

en: compound documents
ko: 복합 문서

en: compressed GIMP image
ko: 압축된 GIMP 그림

en: compressed SVG image
ko: 압축된 SVG 그림

en: compressed Tracker audio
ko: 압축된 Tracker 오디오

en: desktop configuration file
ko: 데스크톱 설정 파일

en: detached OpenPGP signature
ko: 분리된 OpenPGP 서명

en: detached S/MIME signature
ko: 분리된 S/MIME 서명

en: differences between files
ko: 파일 사이의 차이점

en: digital photos
ko: 디지털 사진

en: digital raw image
ko: 디지털 원본 사진

en: e-book reader
ko: 전자책 리더

en: eMusic download package
ko: eMusic 다운로드 패키지

en: electronic book document
ko: 전자책 문서

en: electronic business card
ko: 전자 명함

en: email headers
ko: 전자메일 헤더

en: email message
ko: 전자 우편 본문

en: empty document
ko: 빈 문서

en: encrypted message
ko: 암호화된 메시지

en: enriched text document
ko: 확장된 텍스트 문서

en: executable
ko: 실행 파일

en: feature specification in Gherkin format
ko: Gherkin 형식의 기능 명세

en: folder
ko: 폴더

en: generic font file
ko: 일반 글꼴 파일

en: help page
ko: 도움말 페이지

en: iMelody ringtone
ko: iMelody 벨소리

en: iPod firmware
ko: iPod 펌웨어

en: iRiver Playlist
ko: iRiver 재생 목록

en: installation instructions
ko: 설치 방법

en: iptables configuration file
ko: iptables 설정 파일

en: libtool shared library
ko: libtool 공유 라이브러리

en: license terms
ko: 라이선스 조항

en: mail delivery report
ko: 메일 배달 보고서

en: mail disposition report
ko: 메일 처리 보고서

en: mail system report
ko: 메일 시스템 보고서

en: mailbox file
ko: 메일함 파일

en: manual page (compressed)
ko: man 페이지(압축)

en: message catalog
ko: 메시지 카탈로그

en: message digest
ko: 메시지 묶음

en: message in several formats
ko: 여러가지 형식의 메시지

en: mount point
ko: 마운트 위치

en: object code
ko: 개체 코드

en: packed font file
ko: 글꼴 묶음 파일

en: partial email message
ko: 전자 우편 메시지 일부

en: pipe
ko: 파이프

en: plain text document
ko: 일반 텍스트 문서

en: portable audio player
ko: 휴대용 오디오 재생기

en: profiler results
ko: 프로파일러 결과

en: program crash data
ko: 프로그램 비정상 종료 데이터

en: raw CD image
ko: CD 이미지

en: reference to remote file
ko: 원격 파일 참조

en: rejected patch
ko: 거부된 패치 파일

en: resource location
ko: 자원 위치

en: rich text document
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트 문서

en: shared library
ko: 공유 라이브러리

en: shell archive
ko: 셸 압축 파일

en: shell script
ko: 셸 스크립트

en: shortcut to Kexi project on database server
ko: 데이터베이스 서버의 Kexi 프로젝트 바로 가기

en: signed message
ko: 서명된 메시지

en: socket
ko: 소켓

en: software
ko: 소프트웨어

en: spreadsheet interchange document
ko: 스프레드시트 교환 문서

en: stream of data (server push)
ko: 데이터 스트림(서버 푸시)

en: symbolic link
ko: 심볼릭 링크

en: systemd unit file
ko: systemd 유닛 파일

en: theme
ko: 테마

en: translated messages (machine-readable)
ko: 번역 메시지(컴퓨터 사용 형식)

en: translation file
ko: 번역 파일

en: translation template
ko: 메시지 번역 서식

en: txt2tags document
ko: txt2tags 문서

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: uuencoded file
ko: uuencoded 파일

en: video DVD
ko: 동영상 DVD
