onboard - en to ko translation catalogue (453 entries)

en: "Sticky" mode for keyboard and floating icon.
ko: 키보드와 떠 있는 아이콘의 "달라붙기" 모드입니다.

en: &quot;Sticky&quot; mode for keyboard and floating icon.
ko: 키보드와 떠 있는 아이콘의 &quot;달라붙기&quot; 모드입니다.

en: , unassigned
ko: , 미지정됨

en: 1 hour
ko: 1시간

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: 10 minutes
ko: 10분

en: 3 hours
ko: 3시간

en: 30 minutes
ko: 30분

en: 5 minutes
ko: 5분

en: <Enter label>
ko: <레이블 입력>

en: <Enter text>
ko: <텍스트 입력>

en: <b>AppIndicator</b> (default) is recommended for broadest compatibility. A middle click on the icon shows the keyboard. In KDE Plasma a left click does the same.
    
    <b>GtkStatusIcon</b> isn't supported well anymore by various desktop environments, but generally allows to show the keyboard on left click.
    
    Requires restart.
ko: 호환성을 위해 <b>AppIndicator</b> (기본 값) 를 권장합니다. 아이콘을 한 번 클릭하면 키보드가 표시됩니다. KDE Plasma 에서 왼쪽 클릭은 똑같습니다.
    
    <b>GtkStatusIcon</b> 은 더 이상 다양한 데스크탑 환경을 지원되지 않지만, 일반적으로 왼쪽 클릭으로 키보드를 표시 할 수 있습니다.
    
    다시 시작이 필요합니다.

en: <b>Auto</b>: let Onboard decide, recommended.
    
    <b>XTest</b> is the default for all X based desktop environments.
    
    <b>uinput</b> should be available on all linux-based systems, including X, Wayland and MIR-based desktops, but requires write permission for /dev/uinput.
    
    <b>AT-SPI</b> has limited support for key-stroke generation, and is only recommended for testing.
ko: <b>자동</b>: 온보드 결정, 권장.
    
    <b>XTest</b>는 모든 X 기반 데스크탑 환경의 기본값입니다.
    
    <b>uinput</b> 은 X, Wayland 및 MIR 기반 데스크탑을 포함한 모든 Linux 기반 시스템에서 사용할 수 있어야하지만 /dev/uinput 에 대한 쓰기 권한이 필요합니다.
    
    <b>AT-SPI</b>는 키 스트로크 생성에 대한 지원이 제한되어 있으며 테스트 용도로만 권장됩니다.

en: <big>Onboard failed to open learned word suggestions.</big>
    
    The error was:
    <tt>{}</tt>
    
    Revert word suggestions to the last backup (recommended)?
ko: <big>온보드가 학습된 단어 추천을 여는 데 실패하였습니다.</big>
    
    오류는 다음과 같습니다:
    <tt>{}</tt>
    
    단추 추천을 마지막 백업으로 되돌리시겠습니까(권장)?

en: <big>Onboard failed to open learned word suggestions.</big>
    
    The error was:
    <tt>{}</tt>
    
    The suggestions have to be reset, but the erroneous file will remain at 
    '{}'
ko: <big>온보드가 학습된 단어 추천을 여는 데 실패하였습니다.</big>
    
    오류는 다음과 같습니다:
    <tt>{}</tt>
    
    추천이 초기화되어야 하지만, 오류가 있는 파일이 '{}'에 남습니다.

en: About Layout
ko: About 레이아웃

en: Action:
ko: 동작:

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Activate Hover Click
ko: 호버 누름을 활성화하기

en: Active Monitor
ko: 활성 모니터

en: Add and remove spaces when inserting word suggestions followed by punctuation characters.
ko: 마침표에서 단어 추천을 삽입할 때 공백을 삽입하거나 제거합니다.

en: Advanced
ko: 고급 설정

en: All corners and edges
ko: 모서리, 옆면 모두 허용

en: Allow multiple Onboard instances
ko: 여러 개의 온보드 인스턴스를 허용하기

en: Alphanumeric keys
ko: 문자 숫자키

en: Always enable the system-provided hover click window when exiting Onboard.
ko: 온보드를 종료할 때 항상 시스템이 제공하는 호버 누르기 창을 활성화합니다.

en: Angry face
ko: 화난 얼굴

en: Arrows
ko: 화살표

en: Astonished face
ko: 놀란 얼굴

en: Author: {}
ko: 저자: {}

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Auto-capitalize while typing
ko: 입력하는 동안 자동으로 대문자로 변경하기

en: Auto-correct spelling
ko: 자동 철자 교정기

en: Auto-correction
ko: 자동 교정

en: Automatic scan for 1 switch
ko: 한 스위치에 대한 자동 스캔을 합니다

en: Automatically capitalize sentence begins and name words.
ko: 문장의 시작이나 이름에 자동으로 대문자를 적용합니다.

en: Automatically correct the last word.
ko: 마지막 단어를 자동으로 교정합니다.

en: B_order width:
ko: 테두리 두께(_o):

en: Backtrack _steps:
ko: 되추적 단계(_s):

en: Beamed eighth note
ko: 들보 있는 8분음표

en: Behavior of modifier and layer keys.
ko: 보조키 및 계층 키의 동작입니다.

en: Bold
ko: 진하게

en: Bottom
ko: 하단

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Button Label
ko: 버튼 레이블

en: Button Number
ko: 버튼 번호

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Change Onboard settings
ko: 온보드 설정 바꾸기

en: Check spelling of the word at or before the cursor.
ko: 커서 이전 단어의 맞춤법 검사

en: Choose &apos;XInput&apos; for more reliable typing into text entries with pop-up selections. The &apos;GTK&apos; option offers better compatibility, but typing may fail in the presence of pointer grabs, e.g. with open pop-up windows.
ko: 텍스트 칸에 더 신뢰성있는 타이핑을 위해서는 팝업 선택에서 &apos;XInput&apos;을 고르세요. &apos;GTK&apos; 옵션은 더 좋은 호환성을 제공해주지만, 포인터 잡힘에 의해 타이핑이 실패할 수 있습니다. 예: 팝업 창 열림

en: Choose 'XInput' for more reliable typing into text entries with pop-up selections. The 'GTK' option offers better compatibility, but typing may fail in the presence of pointer grabs, e.g. with open pop-up windows.
ko: 텍스트 칸에 더 신뢰성있는 타이핑을 위해서는 팝업 선택에서 'XInput'을 고르세요. 'GTK' 옵션은 더 좋은 호환성을 제공해주지만, 포인터 잡힘에 의해 타이핑이 실패할 수 있습니다. 예: 팝업 창 열림

en: Choose between key-repeat or long-press menus. Mainly affects alpha-numeric keys.
ko: 키 반복하기나 길게 누르기 메뉴 중에 하나를 선택하십시오. 주로 문자 숫자키에 영향을 줍니다.

en: Chose how the keyboard window moves when a text entry is activated.
ko: 글자 입력이 활성화되었을 때 키보드 윈도우가 움직이는 방법을 선택하십시오.

en: Color Sche_me
ko: 컬러 스키마(_m)

en: Color scheme for theme '{filename}' not found
ko: '{filename}' 테마를 위한 색상 스키마를 찾지 못했습니다

en: Condensed
ko: 줄임

en: Confounded face
ko: 당황한 얼굴

en: Constrain window size to the layout&apos;s aspect ratio.
ko: 배치의 비율로 창 크기를 제약합니다.

en: Constrain window size to the layout's aspect ratio.
ko: 배치의 비율로 창 크기를 제약합니다.

en: Contributions
ko: 기여자

en: Copy layout '{}' to this new name:
ko: '{}' 레이아웃을 새로운 이름으로 복사:

en: Core layouts
ko: 핵심 레이아웃

en: Corners
ko: 모서리

en: Critical overscan for 1 switch
ko: 한 스위치에 대한 핵심 오버스캔을 합니다

en: Crying face
ko: 우는 얼굴

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Customize Theme
ko: 사용자 테마

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Delay between keystrokes in milliseconds:
ko: 키 누름 사이의 지연을 밀리초로 설정하기:

en: Delay in seconds until the inactive transparency takes effect.
ko: 사용하지 않는 창을 투명하게 표시하는 데 시간이 조금 걸립니다.

en: Delay showing the initial keyboard window by STARTUP_DELAY seconds (default 0.0).
ko: 초기 키보드 창을 STARTUP_DELAY 초 지연하여 표시합니다 (기본값 0.0).

en: Delete layout '{}'?
ko: '{}' 레이아웃을 삭제할까요?

en: Delete selected theme?
ko: 선택한 테마를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Desktop Integration
ko: 데스크탑 통합

en: Desktop keyboard with edit and function keys
ko: 편집과 기능키가 있는 데스크톱 키보드입니다

en: Directed scan for 3 or 5 switches
ko: 세게나 다섯 스위치에 대한 직접 스캔을 합니다

en: Disabled
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: Disappointed face
ko: 실망한 얼굴

en: Dish
ko: 접시 형태

en: Distance in pixels before movement will be recognized.
ko: 움직임이 인식되기까지의 픽셀 거리입니다.

en: Dizzy face
ko: 어지러운 얼굴

en: Do you want to use this device for keyboard scanning?
ko: 이 장치를 키보드 스캔에 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Dock the keyboard to the edge of the screen.
ko: 화면 테두리에 키보드를 도킹합니다.

en: Dock to monitor:
ko: 모니터에 도킹하기:

en: Dock to screen edge
ko: 화면 테두리에 도킹하기

en: Dock to screen edge:
ko: 화면 테두리에 도킹

en: Docking
ko: 도킹하기

en: Docking settings
ko: 도킹 설정

en: Don't remember new words
ko: 새 단어를 기억하지 않기

en: Double click
ko: 두 번 누르기

en: Down
ko: 아래

en: Drag click
ko: 드래그 클릭

en: Duplicate key_id '{}' found in color scheme file. Key_ids must occur only once.
ko: 중복된 key_id '{}'가 색상 스키마 파일에서 발견되었습니다. Key_id는 한 번만 나타나야 합니다.

en: Edit snippet #{}
ko: 글자조각 #{}을 편집하기

en: Enable  keyboard _scanning
ko: 키보드 스캐닝 활성화하기(_s)

en: Enable click type window on exit
ko: 종료 시 누르기 유형 창 활성화하기

en: Enable inactive transparency. Requires compositing.
ko: 비활성 투명을 활성화합니다. 합성이 필요합니다.

en: Enable word completion and prediction.
ko: 단어 완성 및 예측을 활성화합니다.

en: Enabling auto-show requires Gnome Accessibility.
    
    Onboard can turn on accessiblity now, however it is recommended that you log out and back in for it to reach its full potential.
    
    Enable accessibility now?
ko: 자동 보기를 활성화하려면 그놈 접근성이 필요합니다.
    
    온보드는 접근성을 지금 켤 수 있지만, 최상의 상태를 위해 로그아웃 후 다시 돌아오는 것을 권장합니다.
    
    접근성을 지금 활성화 하시겠습니까?

en: Enter a name for the new theme:
ko: 새로운 테마의 이름 정하기 :

en: Enter a new snippet for button #{}:
ko: 버튼 #{}을 위한 글자조각을 입력하십시오:

en: Envelope
ko: 편지봉투

en: Error loading color scheme '{filename}'. {exception}: {cause}
ko: '{filename}' 컬러 스키마를 불러오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. {exception}: {cause}

en: Error loading theme '{filename}'. {exception}: {cause}
ko: '{filename}' 테마를 불러오는 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다. {exception}: {cause}

en: Error saving
ko: 저장 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Expand keyboard to the width of the workarea.
ko: 작업 공간의 폭으로 키보드 확장

en: Expand on landscape screens
ko: 가로 화면 확장

en: Expand on portrait screens
ko: 세로 화면 확장

en: Face savouring delicious food
ko: 맛있는 것을 음미하는 얼굴

en: Face throwing a kiss
ko: 키스를 날리는 얼굴

en: Face with stuck-out tongue and tightly closed eyes
ko: 눈감고 혀를 내민 얼굴

en: Face with stuck-out tongue and winking eye
ko: 혀 내밀고 윙크하는 얼굴

en: Failed to execute '{}', {}
ko: 실행에 실패하였습니다 '{}', {}

en: Failed to get gsettings value.
ko: gsettings 값을 얻지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to load language model '{}': {} ({})
ko: '{}' 언어 모델을 불러오는 데 실패하였습니다: {} ({})

en: Failed to read system defaults.
ko: 시스템 기본값을 찾는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Female sign
ko: 여자 기호

en: Flat
ko: 평평하게

en: Flexible onscreen keyboard
ko: 유연한 화상 키보드

en: Floating Window Options
ko: 떠 있는 창 선택 사항

en: Flushed face
ko: 감격한 얼굴

en: Follow _system theme
ko: 시스템 테마 따르기(_s)

en: Follow the active window
ko: 활성 창을 따름

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Found system default '[{}] {}={}'
ko: 시스템 기본값 '[{}] {}={}'을 찾았습니다

en: Frowning face
ko: 찌푸린 얼굴

en: Function keys
ko: 기능키

en: General
ko: 일반 설정

en: Gradient
ko: 부드러운 변화

en: Gradients
ko: 기울기

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Grid of keys, suitable for keyboard scanning
ko: 키보드 스캔에 적합한, 격자 형태의 키입니다

en: Hide Onboard
ko: 온보드 숨기기

en: Hide Onboard when any key is pressed on a physical keyboard. Requires input event source "XInput".
ko: 물리적 키보드에 있는 아무 키가 눌러졌을 때 온보드를 숨깁니다. 입력 이벤트 출처 "XInput"이 필요합니다.

en: Hide hover click window
ko: 호버 누르기 창을 숨기기

en: Hide keyboard
ko: 키보드 숨기기

en: Hide the system-provided hover click window while Onboard is running.
ko: 온보드가 실행되는 동안 시스템이 제공하는 호버 누르기 창을 숨깁니다.

en: Hot beverage
ko: 뜨거운 음료

en: Hover Click
ko: 호버 누름

en: I_ndependent size
ko: 독립적인 크기(_n)

en: Ignoring key '{}'. No svg filename defined.
ko: '{}'키를 무시합니다. svg 파일이름이 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: Increase this if key-strokes get lost when inserting word suggestions or snippets into Firefox or other Gtk-2 applications. Has no effect on Gtk-3 applications.
ko: 추천 단어나 글자조각을 파이어폭스나 다른 Gtk-2 프로그램에 삽입하는 도중에 키 누름이 없어졌다면 이를 증가시키십시오. Gtk-3 프로그램에는 아무 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: Input Device
ko: 입력 장치

en: Input Options
ko: 입력 선택 사항

en: Insert word _separators
ko: 단어 분리기 삽입하기(_s)

en: International character selection
ko: 국제 문자 모음

en: Italic
ko: 기울임

en: Keep _aspect ratio
ko: 비율 유지하기(_a)

en: Keep aspect ratio when resizing the window
ko: 창 크기 조정 시 비율을 유지하기

en: Key Behavior
ko: 키 동작

en: Key Labels
ko: 키 이름표

en: Key Style
ko: 키 스타일

en: Key-press Feedback
ko: 키 눌림 반응

en: Key-repeat
ko: 키-반복하기

en: Key-stroke Generation
ko: 키 스트로크 생성

en: Key-stroke generator
ko: 키 스트로크 발생기

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Keyboard Scanning
ko: 키보드 스캐닝

en: Keyboard layout with Greek literals, arrows and more, for math and physics education on an interactive Whiteboard.
ko: 그리스 문자, 화살표 등 상호작용하는 화이트보드에서의 수학과 물리 교육을 위한 키보드 배치입니다.

en: Keyboard layout with Greek literals, arrows and more, for math and physics education on an interactive Whiteboard.
    This layout places all keys on a single, very wide layer.
ko: 그리스 문자, 화살표 등 상호작용하는 화이트보드에서의 수학과 물리 교육을 위한 키보드 배치입니다.
    이 배치는 모든 키를 한 곳에다 두며, 매우 넓은 배치입니다.

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: Kissing face with closed eyes
ko: 눈감고 키스하는 얼굴

en: Label Override
ko: 레이블 덮어쓰기

[ctx: Label of about layout button on preferences page Layout.]
en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

[ctx: Label of add snippet button on preferences page Snippets.]
en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

[ctx: Label of customize theme button on preferences page Theme.]
en: C_ustomize theme
ko: 테마를 사용자화하기(_U)

[ctx: Label of delete layout button on preferences page Layout.]
en: _Delete
ko: 지우기(_D)

[ctx: Label of delete theme button on preferences page Theme.]
en: _Delete
ko: 지우기(_D)

[ctx: Label of keyboard scanning settings button on preferences page Universal Access.]
en: Sc_anner Settings
ko: 스캐너 설정(_a)

[ctx: Label of new layout button on preferences page Layout.]
en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

[ctx: Label of new theme button on preferences page Theme.]
en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

[ctx: Label of open folder button on preferences page Layout.]
en: _Open layouts folder
ko: 레이아웃 폴더 열기(_O)

[ctx: Label of remove snippet button on preferences page Snippets.]
en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

[ctx: Label of settings button on preferences page Window.]
en: _Settings
ko: 설정(_S)

[ctx: Label of the close button of the docking settings dialog.]
en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

[ctx: Label of the close button of the scanner settings dialog.]
en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

[ctx: Label of the close button of the theme settings dialog.]
en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

[ctx: Label of the main close button of the preferences dialog.]
en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

[ctx: Label of the revert button of the theme settings dialog.]
en: _Revert
ko: 되돌리기(_R)

en: Labels
ko: 이름표

en: Last quarter moon
ko: 하현달

en: Latch only
ko: 걸쇠만 걸기

en: Latch, double-click to lock
ko: 걸쇠를 걸고 나서, 두 번-누르는 것으로 잠그기

en: Latch, then lock
ko: 걸쇠를 걸고 나서, 잠그기

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Layout file ({}) or name
ko: 배치 파일({}) 또는 이름

en: Learning
ko: 학습

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Light Direction
ko: 밝은 방향

en: Loading legacy color scheme format '{old_format}', please consider upgrading to current format '{new_format}': '{filename}'
ko: 레거시 컬러 스키마 형식 '{old_format}'을 불러오는 중입니다, 현재 형식인 '{new_format}'으로 업그레이드를 권장합니다: '{filename}'

en: Loading legacy layout, format '{}'. Please consider upgrading to current format '{}'
ko: 기존의 배치인, '{}' 형식을 불러옵니다. 현재의 '{}' 형식으로 업그레이드하는 것을 권장합니다

en: Loading system defaults from {filename}
ko: {filename}에서 시스템 기본값을 불러오고 있습니다

en: Loading theme from '{}'
ko: '{}'에서 테마를 불러옵니다

en: Lock only
ko: 잠그기만 하기

en: Looking for system defaults in {paths}
ko: {paths}에서 시스템 기본값을 찾고 있습니다

en: Main keyboard
ko: 주 키보드

en: Male sign
ko: 남자 기호

en: Medium size desktop keyboard
ko: 중간 크기의 데스크톱 키보드입니다

en: Middle click
ko: 가운데 마우스 휠 누르기

en: Migrating user directory '{}' to '{}'.
ko: 사용자 디렉토리를 '{}'에서 '{}'로 이동

en: Mobile keyboard for small screens
ko: 작은 화면을 위한 모바일 키보드입니다

en: Modifier _behavior:
ko: 보조키 동작(_b):

en: Modifier auto-release delay in seconds:
ko: 보조키 자동 해제 지연을 초로 설정하기:

en: Monitor 0
ko: 모니터 0

en: Monitor 1
ko: 모니터 1

en: Monitor 2
ko: 모니터 2

en: Monitor 3
ko: 모니터 3

en: Monitor 4
ko: 모니터 4

en: Monitor 5
ko: 모니터 5

en: Monitor 6
ko: 모니터 6

en: Monitor 7
ko: 모니터 7

en: Monitor 8
ko: 모니터 8

en: More suggestions
ko: 추천 항목

en: Move Onboard
ko: 온보드 이동하기

en: Move keyboard
ko: 키보드 이동하기

en: Movement only
ko: 동작만

en: Must be an integer number
ko: 정수를 입력하셔야 합니다

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Neutral face
ko: 무표정

en: New Input Device
ko: 새 입력 장치

en: New snippet
ko: 새 글자조각

en: No system defaults found.
ko: 시스템 기본값을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: None
ko: 사용 안함

en: Number block and function keys
ko: 숫자 패드와 기능키

en: Number block and snippets
ko: 숫자 패드와 글자조각

en: Onboard
ko: 온보드(Onboard)

en: Onboard Preferences
ko: 온보드 설정

en: Onboard Settings
ko: 온보드 설정

en: Onboard has detected a new input device
ko: 온보드가 새로운 입력장치를 발견했습니다

en: Onboard is configured to appear with the dialog to unlock the screen; for example to dismiss the password-protected screensaver.
    
    However the system is not configured anymore to use Onboard to unlock the screen. A possible reason can be that another application configured the system to use something else.
    
    Would you like to reconfigure the system to show Onboard when unlocking the screen?
ko: 온보드는 화면 잠금 대화상자와 함께 나오도록 설정되어 있습니다. 이 프로그램은 화면 보호기의 암호를 푸는 데 쓰입니다.
    
    그러나 현재 시스템이 온보드로 화면 보호기 암호를 풀 수 없게 되어 있습니다. 이것은 시스템에 다른 프로그램이 설정된 경우에 가능합니다.
    
    온보드를 사용하여 화면 잠금을 해제하도록 시스템을 재설정하시겠습니까?

en: Onboard is configured to appear with the dialog to unlock the screen; for example to dismiss the password-protected screensaver.
    
    However this function is disabled in the system.
    
    Would you like to activate it?
ko: 온보드(Onboard)는 화면 잠금을 풀 때, 대화 상자와 함께 나타내도록 설정되었습니다. 예를 들어 비밀번호로 보호된 화면 보호기를 필요 없게 합니다.
    
    그렇나 이 기능은 현재 시스템에서 비활성화 되어 있습니다.
    
    이 기능을 활성화 하시겠습니까?

en: Onboard on-screen keyboard
ko: 온보드 화면 키보드

en: Onboard onscreen keyboard
ko: 온보드 화면 키보드

en: Onboard onscreen keyboard settings
ko: 온보드 화면 키보드 설정

en: Once hidden by a physical key-press, auto-show is paused. Select the pause duration here.
ko: 물리적인 키 누름으로 온보드를 숨겼다면, 자동-보기는 일시 정지가 됩니다. 여기서 일시 정지 시간 길이를 선택하십시오.

en: Only move when necessary
ko: 필요한 경우에만 이동

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Other _Languages
ko: 기타 언어(_L)

en: Override auto-detection and manually select quirks
    QUIRKS={metacity|compiz|mutter}
ko: 자동 감지를 무시하고 수동으로 쿼크 선택하기
    쿼크={metacity|compiz|mutter}

en: Pause learning
ko: 학습 일시 정지하기

en: Peace symbol
ko: 평화 표시

en: Persevering face
ko: 참는 얼굴

en: Place sound in space
ko: 소리를 배치하세요

en: Place sound in space between speakers depending on the key's position on screen
ko: 화면상의 키 위치에 따라 스피커 사이의 공간에 소리를 배치하십시오.

en: Play click sound on keypress.
ko: 키를 누를 때 누르기 소리를 재생합니다.

en: Play sound
ko: 소리 재생하기

en: Pouting face
ko: 매우 화난 얼굴

en: Preferences
ko: 환경 설정

en: Press a button...
ko: 버튼을 누르세요....

en: Press a key...
ko: 키를 누르십시오...

en: Primary Monitor
ko: 주 모니터

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Progress the highlight only while the switch is held down.
ko: 스위치가 눌려 있는 동안에만 하이라이트를 진행합니다.

en: Push button
ko: 누르기 단추

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Quit Keyboard
ko: 키보드 종료하기

en: Quit Onboard
ko: 온보드 종료하기

en: R_oundness:
ko: 둥근 정도(_o)

en: Radioactive sign
ko: 방사능 표시

en: Remember new words, their recency and frequency to improve the suggestions over time.
ko: 시간이 지날수록 새로운 단어의 최근 사용과 빈도에 따라 추천을 향상합니다.

en: Remember nothing
ko: 아무것도 기억하지 않기

en: Remember what Onboard theme was last used for every system theme.
ko: 모든 시스템 테마에서 어떤 온보드 테마가 마지막으로 사용되었는지 기억합니다.

en: Remove '{}' everywhere.
ko: 모든 곳에 있는 '{}'을 제거합니다.

en: Remove '{}' only where it occures after '{}'.
ko: '{}' 이후에 영향을 끼치는 '{}'만을 제거합니다.

en: Remove '{}' only where it occures after numbers.
ko: 숫자 이후에 영향을 끼치는 '{}'만을 제거합니다.

en: Remove '{}' only where it occures at sentence begin.
ko: 문장의 처음 부분에 영향을 끼치는 '{}'만을 제거합니다.

en: Remove '{}' only where it occures at text begin.
ko: 텍스트의 처음 부분에 영향을 끼치는 '{}'만을 제거합니다.

en: Remove word suggestion
ko: 추천 단어 제거하기

en: Reset selected theme to Onboard defaults?
ko: 선택하신 테마를 온보드 기본 테마로 설정하시겠습니까?

en: Resize Protection
ko: 크기 조절 방지

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Right click
ko: 오른쪽 마우스 버튼 누르기

en: S_ize:
ko: 크기(_i):

en: S_nippet:
ko: 글자조각(_S):

en: Sc_an cycles:
ko: 스캔 횟수(_a):

en: Scanner Settings
ko: 스캐너 설정

en: Seconds of inactivity until active modifiers and layer keys are released. 0 to disable.
ko: 활성 보조키 및 활성 계층 키가 해제될 때까지 얼마 동안 비활성 상태로 할지 초로 정합니다. 0을 입력하셔서 이 지연을 해제하십시오.

en: Select a scanning _profile:
ko: 스캔 프로필 선택하기(_p):

en: Set _transparency to
ko: 투명도를 설정

en: Set and Settings
ko: 설정과 매개변수

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Shadow
ko: 그림자

en: Show Onboard when the dialog to unlock the screen appears; this way Onboard can be used for example to enter the password to dismiss the screensaver when it is set to ask for it.
ko: 화면을 잠금 해제를 하기 위한 대화 상자가 나타날 때 온보드를 봅니다; 이는 예시로 온보드를 잠금 해제 화면에서 보도록 이 선택 사항을 설정했을 때 암호를 입력해서 화면 보호기를 해제하는 것과 같이 온보드를 사용할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: Show Onboard when there is a recognized text window in focus. Requires Gnome Accessibility.
ko: 초점을 둔 창에 인식된 텍스트가 있으면 온보드를 봅니다. 그놈 접근성이 필요합니다.

en: Show _suggestions
ko: 추천 보기(_s)

en: Show _tooltips
ko: 풍선 도움말 보기(_t)

en: Show a button for language selection.
ko: 언어 선택 버튼을 봅니다.

en: Show a floating icon on the desktop when Onboard is hidden. A click on the icon makes Onboard reappear.
ko: 온보드를 숨겼다면 화면에 아이콘을 봅니다. 아이콘을 누르면 숨겨진 온보드를 다시 봅니다.

en: Show always on visible _workspace
ko: 작업공간을 항상 보기(_w)

en: Show button to pause learning
ko: 학습 일시 정지 버튼 보기

en: Show characters reachable with or without the shift key.
ko: 쉬프트키로 입력 가능한 문자인지 여부를 보기

en: Show floating _icon when Onboard is hidden
ko: 온보드를 숨겼을 경우 화면에 아이콘을 보기(_i)

en: Show label popups
ko: 이름표 팝업 보기

en: Show label popups above pressed keys.
ko: 눌린 키 위로 이름표 팝업을 봅니다.

en: Show lan_guage switcher
ko: 언어 전환기 보기(_g)

en: Show more suggestions arrow
ko: 더 많은 제안 표시 화살표

en: Show secondary labels
ko: 보조 레이블 보기

en: Show spelling suggestions
ko: 철자 추천 보기

en: Show the desktop through the gaps between keys.
ko: 키 사이의 공간을 통해 배경화면을 봅니다.

en: Show the status item. A click on that icon hides or shows Onboard.
ko: 아이템 상태를 봅니다. 아이콘을 한번 누르면 온보드를 숨기거나 봅니다.

en: Show tooltips for the keyboard&apos;s buttons.
ko: 키보드 버튼의 풍선 도움말을 봅니다.

en: Show tooltips for the keyboard's buttons.
ko: 키보드 버튼의 풍선 도움말을 봅니다.

en: Show when _unlocking the screen
ko: 잠금해제 화면에서 키보드를 보여줍니다.

en: Show window _decoration
ko: 창 장식 보기(_d)

en: Show window caption and frame.
ko: 창 제목과 프레임을 봅니다.

en: Show/Hide options
ko: 보기/숨기기 선택 사항

en: Shrink the available space for maximized windows.
ko: 창 최대화시 사용 가능 공간 줄이기

en: Shrink workarea
ko: 작업공간 줄이기

en: Silently fail to start in the given desktop environments. DESKTOPS is a comma-separated list of XDG desktop names, e.g. GNOME for GNOME Shell.
ko: 주어진 데스크톱 환경에서 시작하는 걸 자동으로 실패했습니다. 데스크톱은 쉼표로 구분한 XDG 데스크톱 이름 목록입니다, 예. 그놈 셸은 그놈입니다.

en: Skull and crossbones
ko: 해골 마크

en: Smiling face
ko: 웃는 얼굴

en: Smiling face with halo
ko: 천사 고리를 한 웃는 얼굴

en: Smiling face with heart-shaped eyes
ko: 하트 눈의 웃는 얼굴

en: Smiling face with horns
ko: 뿔 달린 웃는 얼굴

en: Smiling face with open mouth and smiling eyes
ko: 입 벌리고 웃는 눈으로 웃는 얼굴

en: Smiling face with smiling eyes
ko: 웃는 눈으로 웃는 얼굴

en: Smiling face with sunglasses
ko: 선글라스를 쓴 웃는 얼굴

en: Smirking face
ko: 비웃는 얼굴

en: Snippet %d is already in use.
ko: %d 관용구는 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: Snippet Text
ko: 관용구 텍스트

en: Snippet {}
ko: 글자조각 {}

en: Snippets
ko: 글자조각

en: Snippets are pieces of text which are entered when the corresponding button in Onboard is pressed.
ko: 조각글이란 Onboard에서 해당 버튼이 눌릴때 입력되는 짤막한 글입니다.

en: Space efficient desktop keyboard
ko: 공간 효율적인 데스크톱 키보드입니다

en: Special Characters
ko: 특수 문자

en: Special characters for interactive whiteboards
ko: 상호작용하는 화이트보드를 위한 특수문자입니다

en: Special characters for interactive whiteboards, wide
ko: 상호작용하는 넓은, 화이트보드를 위한 특수문자입니다

en: Spell-check backend:
ko: 철자 검사 백엔드:

en: Spelling suggestion
ko: 철자 추천

en: Start Onboard _hidden
ko: 온보드를 숨긴 상태로 시작하기(_h)

en: Start Onboard hidden.
ko: 온보드를 숨긴 상태로 시작합니다.

en: Start in XEmbed mode, e.g. for gnome-screensaver
ko: XEmbed 모드로 시작하기, 예) 그놈-화면 보호기용

en: Stay hidden:
ko: 계속 숨기기:

en: Step
ko: 단계

en: Step _only during switch down
ko: 스위치 입력 시에만 단계 진행하기(_o)

en: Step forward and backward through the available suggestions.
ko: 사용 가능한 제안을 앞뒤로 이동하십시오.

en: Step scan for 2 switches
ko: 두 스위치에 대한 단계 스캔을 합니다

en: Sub-, Superscripts; Fractions
ko: 아래-, 위 첨자; 분수 기호

en: Swap the scan actions after every key activation. The Step action will become the Activate action and vice versa.
ko: 모든 키 활성화 이후에 스캔 동작을 바꿉니다. 단계 동작은 활성화 동작이 될 것이며 그 반대 역시 똑같이 적용됩니다.

en: System defaults: Invalid enum value for key '{}' in section '{}': {}
ko: 시스템 기본값: '{}'키에 대한 잘못된 열거 값이 '{}' 부분에 있습니다: {}

en: System defaults: Invalid value for key '{}' in section '{}'
      {}
ko: 시스템 기본값: '{}' 키에 대한 잘못된 값이 '{}' 부분에 있습니다
      {}

en: System defaults: Unknown key '{}' in section '{}'
ko: 시스템 기본값: 알려지지 않은 키 '{}'가 '{}' 부분에 있습니다

en: System settings not found ({}): {}
ko: 시스템 설정을 찾을수 없습니다 ({}): {}

en: Tab
ko: 탭

en: Temporarily enable SHIFT when clicking with the secondary button.
ko: 보조 버튼과 함께 클릭 할 때 일시적으로 SHIFT 를 활성화합니다.

en: The number of keys the scanner steps back before moving forward again.
ko: 다시 앞으로 넘어가기 전에 스캐너가 얼마 동안 뒤로 갈지 정하는 키 수입니다.

en: The number of times the scanner cycles through the entire keyboard before it stops.
ko: 스캐너가 정지하기 전까지 전체 키보드를 순환하는 횟수입니다.

en: The selected device should not control the system mouse cursor or the keyboard caret.
ko: 선택된 장치는 마우스 커서나 키보드 커서를 조작하지 않습니다.

en: The spell check engine to use.
ko: 사용할 철자 검사 엔진입니다.

en: The time the scanner rests on a key  while moving backwards. (in seconds)
ko: 뒤로 넘어가는 동안 스캐너가 키에서 얼마 동안 쉴지 정하는 시간입니다. (초 단위)

en: The time the scanner rests on a key  while progressing forward. (in seconds)
ko: 앞으로 넘어가는 동안 스캐너가 키에서 얼마 동안 쉴지 정하는 시간입니다. (초 단위)

en: The time the scanner rests on a key or group before moving to the next. (in seconds)
ko: 다음으로 넘어가기 전에 스캐너가 키나 그룹에서 얼마 동안 쉴지 정하는 시간입니다. (초 단위)

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Theme file (.theme) or name
ko: 테마 파일(.theme) 또는 이름

en: This theme file already exists.
    '{filename}'
    
    Overwrite it?
ko: 이 테마 파일은 이미 존재합니다.
    '{filename}'
    
    덮어 쓰시겠습니까?

en: This will only affect learned suggestions.
ko: 이는 학습된 추천 항목에만 적용됩니다.

en: Time in seconds before a click is triggered.
ko: 클릭이 실행 되기까지의 시간(초)

en: Tired face
ko: 지친 얼굴

en: Toggle click helpers
ko: 도움말 누르기 켜기/끄기

en: Top
ko: 상단

en: Transparency
ko: 투명

en: Transparency of the keyboard background
ko: 키보드 배경 투명도

en: Transparency of the whole keyboard window. Requires compositing.
ko: 전체 키보드 창을 투명화시킵니다. 합성이 필요합니다.

en: Transparency when the pointer leaves the keyboard. Requires compositing.
ko: 포인터가 키보드를 떠나면 투명화를 합니다. 합성이 필요합니다.

en: Try harder to keep Onboard above anything on-screen.
ko: 온보드를 화면 위의 다른 무엇보다 위에 있도록 유지합니다.

en: Typing Assistance
ko: 타자 보조

en: Ubuntu Logo
ko: 우분투 로고

en: Umbrella
ko: 우산

en: Unable to read theme '{}'
ko: 테마 '{}'을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Unamused face
ko: 따분한 얼굴

en: Universal Access
ko: 접근성

en: Up
ko: 위

en: Use device
ko: 장치 사용하기

en: Victory hand
ko: 승리표시 손

en: Weary face
ko: 피곤한 얼굴

en: When Inactive
ko: 비활동할 때

en: While  learning is paused:
ko: 학습이 일시 정지된 동안:

en: White club suit
ko: 하얀 클로버

en: White diamond suit
ko: 하얀 다이아몬드

en: White heart suit
ko: 하얀 하트

en: White spade suit
ko: 하얀 스페이드

en: White star
ko: 하얀 별

en: White sun with rays
ko: 하얀 해와 햇살

en: White telephone
ko: 하얀 전화기

en: Wind_ow:
ko: 창(_o):

en: Window
ko: 창

en: Window options
ko: 창 선택 사항

en: Window size, widthxheight
ko: 창 크기, 가로×세로

en: Window x position
ko: 창 x 좌표

en: Window y position
ko: 창 y 좌표

en: Winking face
ko: 윙크하는 얼굴

en: Word Suggestions
ko: 단어 추천

en: Words typed while this button is pressed won't be remembered.
ko: 이 버튼이 눌려 있는 동안 입력된 단어를 기억하지 않습니다.

en: Writing hand
ko: 글 쓰는 손

en: Yin yang
ko: 태극 표시

en: _Alternate switch actions
ko: 대체 스위치 동작(_A)

en: _Angle:
ko: 각도(_A):

en: _Attributes:
ko: 속성(_A):

en: _Auto-show when editing text
ko: 텍스트 편집 시 자동으로 보기(_A)

en: _Background:
ko: 배경(_B):

en: _Backtrack interval:
ko: 되추적 간격(_B):

en: _Border:
ko: 테두리(_B):

en: _Button label:
ko: 버튼 이름표(_B) :

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Delay:
ko: 지연 시간(_D):

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제하기(_D)

en: _Font:
ko: 글꼴(_F):

en: _Force window to top
ko: 강제로 창 맨 앞에 놓기(_F)

en: _Forward interval:
ko: 앞으로 간격(_F):

en: _Hide Onboard
ko: 온보드 숨기기(_H)

en: _Input event source:
ko: 입력 이벤트 출처(_I):

en: _Key:
ko: 키(_K):

en: _Learn from typed text
ko: 입력된 텍스트 학습하기(_L)

en: _Long press action:
ko: 길게 누르기 동작(_L):

en: _Motion threshold:
ko: 움직임 임계 값(_M):

en: _No background
ko: 배경 없음(_N)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: _Remove suggestion…
ko: 추천 항목 제거하기(_R)...

en: _Reset
ko: 초기화(_R)

en: _Save snippet
ko: 글자조각 저장하기(_S)

en: _Select an input device:
ko: 입력 장치 선택하기(_S):

en: _Show Onboard
ko: 온보드 보이기(_S)

en: _Show status icon
ko: 상태 아이콘 보기(_S)

en: _Step interval:
ko: 단계 간격(_S):

en: _Strength:
ko: 강도(_S):

en: _Style:
ko: 스타일(_S):

en: _Super key:
ko: 상위키(_S):

en: _Touch input:
ko: 입력 터치(_T):

en: _Use this device only for scanning
ko: 이 장치를 스캔을 위해서만 사용하기(_U)

en: after
ko: 이후

en: color scheme '{filename}' does not exist
ko: '{filename}' 색상 스키마가 존재하지 않습니다

en: copy_layouts failed, unsupported layout format '{}'.
ko: copy_layouts에 실패했습니다, 지원되지 않는 배치 형식 '{}'입니다.

en: copying layout '{}' to '{}'
ko: '{}' 배치를 '{}'에 복사합니다

en: copying svg file '{}' to '{}'
ko: svg 파일 '{}'을 '{}'에 복사합니다

en: failed to create directory '{}': {}
ko: '{}' 디렉터리를 생성하는 데 실패하였습니다: {}

en: failed to find {description} '{filename}'
ko: {description} '{filename}'을(를) 찾는 데 실패하였습니다

en: failed to migrate user directory.
ko: 사용자 디렉터리 이동에 실패했습니다.

en: forever
ko: 영원히

en: gsettings schema for '{}' is not installed
ko: '{}'을 위한 gsettings 스키마가 설치되어 있지 않습니다

en: layout '{filename}' does not exist
ko: '{filename}' 배치가 존재하지 않습니다

en: multi-touch
ko: 여러 번 터치하기

en: never
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: no window transparency available; screen doesn't support alpha channels
ko: 창 투명화를 사용할 수 없습니다; 화면이 알파 채널을 지원하지 않습니다

en: none
ko: 없음

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: single-touch
ko: 한 번 터치하기

en: theme '{filename}' does not exist
ko: '{filename}' 테마가 존재하지 않습니다

en: unable to locate '{filename}', loading default {description} instead
ko: '{filename}'을(를) 찾을 수 없어서, 기본 {description}으로 대신 불러옵니다

en: {description} '{filename}' not found yet, retrying in default paths
ko: {description} '{filename}'이 아직 발견되지 않아서, 기본 경로로 재시도 합니다

en: {description} '{filename}' not found yet, searching in paths {paths}
ko: {description} '{filename}'을 아직 찾지 못했습니다, 경로 {paths}에서 찾고 있습니다

en: {description} '{filepath}' found.
ko: {description} '{filepath}'을 찾았습니다.
