gnome-system-tools - en to ko translation catalogue (473 entries)

en: %s Properties
ko: %s 속성

en: %s is currently using this computer
ko: %s 사용자가 현재 이 컴퓨터를 사용하고 있습니다

en: %s is the only administrator on this computer. Deleting this account would lock you out of administrating the system.
ko: %s 사용자는 이 컴퓨터에 유일하게 남은 관리자입니다. 이 계정을 지우면 시스템을 관리할 방법이 없어집니다.

en: %s is the only administrator on this computer. Revoking administration rights for this account would lock you out of administrating the system.
ko: %s 사용자는 이 컴퓨터의 유일한 관리자입니다. 이 계정의 관리 권한을 무효화하면 시스템을 관리할 방법이 없어집니다.

en: %s will no longer be able to perform administrative tasks. This account won't be allowed to get administration rights back on its own.
ko: %s 사용자는 이제 관리 작업을 수행할 수 없게 됩니다. 이 계정은 자기 스스로 관리 권한을 획득할 수 없습니다.

en: <b>Essid:</b> %s
ko: <b>ESSID:</b> %s

en: A group name must be specified.
ko: 그룹 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: A user with this name already exists. Please choose a different name for the new user.
ko: 해당 이름의 사용자가 이미 있습니다. 새 사용자 이름으로 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: Access /proc filesystem
ko: /proc 파일 시스템 접근

en: Access external storage devices automatically
ko: 자동으로 외부 저장 장치에 접근

en: Access point name:
ko: 액세스 포인트 이름:

en: Account _type:
ko: 계정 종류(_T):

en: Account data
ko: 계정 데이터

en: Account information resolver
ko: 계정 정보 찾기

en: Actions scheduler
ko: 예약 작업

en: Add NTP Server
ko: NTP 서버 추가

en: Add a shared path, modifies it if it already exists
ko: 공유 경로를 추가하거나 수정합니다

en: Add allowed hosts
ko: 허용할 호스트 추가

en: Add or remove users and groups
ko: 사용자와 그룹을 추가하거나 제거합니다

en: Address:
ko: 주소:

en: Administer the system
ko: 시스템 관리

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Administrator account cannot be deleted
ko: 관리자 계정은 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Administrator group can not be deleted
ko: 관리자 그룹은 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Advanced settings:
ko: 고급 설정:

en: Aliases
ko: 별명

en: Aliases:
ko: 별명:

en: Allowed Hosts
ko: 허용한 호스트

en: Allowed host/network
ko: 허용된 호스트/네트워크

en: Allowed hosts:
ko: 허용한 호스트:

en: Allows applications to use printers
ko: 응용프로그램이 프린터를 쓸 수 있도록 합니다

en: Allows users to login graphically
ko: 사용자가 그래픽환경에서 로그인하도록 합니다

en: An error occurred while checking for authorizations: %s
    You may report this as a bug.
ko: 권한을 확인하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다: %s
    이 상황을 버그로 보고해 주십시오.

en: An unknown error occurred.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Analyzes your incoming mail for virus
ko: 들어온 메일에서 바이러스를 검사합니다

en: Antivirus
ko: 안티바이러스

en: Application server
ko: 응용프로그램 서버

en: Applying changes to user settings...
ko: 바뀐 사항을 사용자 설정에 적용하는 중입니다...

en: Are you sure you want to deactivate %s?
ko: 정말로 "%s"을(를) 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete group "%s"?
ko: 그룹 "%s"을(를) 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this share?
ko: 이 공유 폴더를 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Asked on login
ko: 로그인할 때 묻기

en: Assign a random password by default
ko: 기본으로 무작위 암호 지정

en: Audio settings management
ko: 오디오 설정 관리

en: Authentication failed
ko: 인증이 실패했습니다

en: Automated crash reports support
ko: 자동 비정상종료 보고 지원

en: Automatic UID/GID
ko: 자동 UID/GID

en: Automatic configuration (DHCP)
ko: 자동 설정 (DHCP)

en: Basic Settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Be able to get administrator privileges
ko: 관리자 권한을 얻을 수 있음

en: Blocks undesired network access to your computer
ko: 원하지 않는 네트워크 접근을 막습니다

en: Bluetooth device management
ko: 블루투스 장치 관리

en: Braille display management
ko: 브라유 장치 관리

en: Burn CDs / DVDs
ko: CD/DVD 굽기

en: CPU Frequency manager
ko: CPU 속도 관리자

en: Can change anything on the system, including installing and upgrading software.
ko: 시스템의 모든 것을 바꿀 수 있습니다. 소프트웨어 설치 업그레이드도 할 수 있습니다.

en: Can perform common tasks. Can't install software or change settings affecting all users.
ko: 일반적인 작업을 할 수 있습니다. 소프트웨어를 설치하거나 다른 사용자에 영향을 미치는 설정을 할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't delete the only administrator account
ko: 유일하게 남은 관리자 계정은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't revoke administration rights
ko: 관리 권한을 무효화할 수 없습니다

en: Change Advanced User Settings
ko: 고급 사용자 설정 바꾸기

en: Change User Account Type
ko: 사용자 계정 종류 바꾸기

en: Change User Name
ko: 사용자 이름 바꾸기

en: Change User Password
ko: 사용자 암호 바꾸기

en: Change _Host name
ko: 호스트 이름 바꾸기(_H)

en: Change system time, date, and timezone
ko: 시간, 날짜와 시간대를 설정합니다

en: Changing advanced settings for:
ko: 고급 설정 바꾸기:

en: Changing interface configuration
ko: 인터페이스 설정을 바꾸는 중입니다

en: Changing network location
ko: 네트워크 위치를 바꾸는 중입니다

en: Changing user account type for:
ko: 사용자 계정 종류 바꾸기:

en: Changing user name for:
ko: 사용자 이름 바꾸기:

en: Changing user password for:
ko: 사용자 암호 바꾸기:

en: Check that it is correctly typed and that it is correctly supported by your system.
ko: 올바르게 입력했는지, 그리고 시스템에서 올바로 지원하는지 확인하십시오.

en: Check that the device is not busy and that is correctly attached to the computer.
ko: 통화 중이거나 제대로 연결했는지 확인해 보십시오.

en: Check that this character is not used.
ko: 이 글자가 쓰이지 않는지 확인하십시오.

en: Check that you have provided the same password in both text fields.
ko: 암호를 똑같이 입력하여야 합니다.

en: Clock synchronization service
ko: 시계 동기화 서비스

en: Cluster management tool
ko: 클러스터 관리 도구

en: Co_py Old Files
ko: 예전 파일 복사(_P)

en: Comment:
ko: 설명:

en: Computer activity logger
ko: 컴퓨터 활동 기록

en: Con_figuration:
ko: 설정(_F):

en: Con_firmation:
ko: 확인(_F):

en: Configure a network interface
ko: 네트워크 인터페이스 설정

en: Configure network devices and connections
ko: 네트워크 장치와 연결을 설정합니다

en: Configure printers
ko: 프린터 설정

en: Configure the first network interface with a specific type
ko: 첫번째 네트워크 인터페이스를 특별한 형식으로 설정

en: Configure which folders are available for your network neighborhood
ko: 네트워크에서 사용가능한 폴더 설정

en: Configure which services will be run when the system starts
ko: 시스템이 시작할 때 실행할 서비스를 설정합니다

en: Connect to Internet using a modem
ko: 모뎀을 사용해 인터넷에 연결

en: Connect to wireless and ethernet networks
ko: 무선 및 이더넷 네트워크에 연결

en: Connection Settings
ko: 연결 설정

en: Connection type:
ko: 연결 종류:

en: Connections
ko: 연결

en: Contact Information
ko: 연락처 정보

en: Copy old home directory to new location?
ko: 예전 홈 디렉터리에서 새 위치로 복사하시겠습니까?

en: Could not autodetect modem device
ko: 모뎀장치를 자동으로 인식할 수 없습니다

en: Could not display help
ko: 도움말을 보여줄 수 없습니다

en: Create New User
ko: 새 사용자 만들기

en: Create a new user
ko: 새 사용자를 만듭니다

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: DHCP server
ko: DHCP 서버

en: DNS Servers
ko: DNS 서버

en: D_omain name:
ko: 도메인 이름(_O):

en: Data storage system
ko: 데이터 저장 시스템

en: Database server
ko: 데이터베이스 서버

en: Days between warning and password expiration:
ko: 암호 만료 경고일:

en: Default _group:
ko: 기본 그룹(_G):

en: Default _shell:
ko: 기본 셸(_S):

en: Delete Files
ko: 파일 삭제

en: Delete current location
ko: 현재 도메인 삭제

en: Delivers your outgoing mail
ko: 인터넷을 통해 메일을 전달합니다

en: Desktop user
ko: 데스크톱 사용자

en: Dictionary server
ko: 사전 서버

en: Disable _account
ko: 계정 사용 막기(_A)

en: Disabling NTP
ko: NTP 사용하지 않기

en: Disk client
ko: 디스크 클라이언트

en: Disk quota activation
ko: 디스크 사용제한 사용

en: Disk server
ko: 디스크 서버

en: Do not share
ko: 공유하지 말기

en: Do you want to delete location "%s"?
ko: "%s" 위치를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Domain / _Workgroup:
ko: 도메인 / 작업그룹(_W):

en: Domain name server
ko: 도메인 네임 서버

en: Don't Remove Account
ko: 계정 제거하지 않기

en: Don't ask for password on _login
ko: 로그인할 때 암호 묻지 않기(_L)

en: Downloads your mail from remote accounts
ko: 원격 계정에서 메일을 받습니다

en: Dynamic DNS services updater
ko: 동적 DNS 서비스 업데이트

en: E_nable roaming mode
ko: 로밍 모드 사용(_N)

en: E_nable this connection
ko: 연결 사용(_N)

en: Eagle USB ADSL modems manager
ko: Eagle USB ADSL 모뎀 관리자

en: Enabling NTP
ko: NTP 사용하기

en: Encrypt all your files with your login password to strongly protect them from people with physical access to your computer, at the expense of a slightly reduced performance.
ko: 모든 파일을 로그인 암호로 암호화합니다. 그러면 컴퓨터에 물리적으로 접근할 수 있는 사람도 파일을 읽지 못하게 할 수 있습니다. 대신 효율이 약간 떨어집니다.

en: Enter password for user
ko: 사용자 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Enter password for user:
ko: 사용자 암호를 입력하십시오:

en: Ethernet interface:
ko: 이더넷 인터페이스:

en: Executes scheduled actions
ko: 예약한 작업을 실행합니다

en: FTP service
ko: FTP 서비스

en: Fax settings management
ko: 팩스 설정 관리

en: File System
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Files owned by user %s in <tt>%s</tt> can be completely removed if you don't need them anymore. You may want to back them up before deleting the account, or keep them so that an administrator can save them later.
ko: <tt>%2$s</tt> 안에 %1$s 사용자 소유의 파일을 필요 없으면 완전히 제거합니다. 계정을 삭제하기 전에 백업할 수도 있고, 아니면 나중에 사용하도록 이 파일을 유지할 수도 있습니다.

en: Firewall
ko: 방화벽

en: Folder sharing service
ko: 폴더 공유 서비스

en: Full _Name:
ko: 전체 이름(_N):

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Properties
ko: 일반 속성

en: Generate _random password
ko: 무작위 암호 만들기(_R)

en: Give up administration rights
ko: 관리자 권한 포기

en: Graphic tablets management
ko: 그래픽 태블릿 관리

en: Graphical login manager
ko: 그래픽 로그인 관리자

en: Group "%s" already exists
ko: "%s" 그룹이 이미 있습니다.

en: Group '%s' Properties
ko: 그룹 '%s' 속성

en: Group ID %d is already used by group "%s"
ko: 그룹 ID %d번은 이미 %s 그룹이 사용하고 있습니다

en: Group ID of the Administrator account should not be modified
ko: 관리자 계정의 그룹 ID는 고칠 수 없습니다

en: Group Members
ko: 그룹 구성원

en: Group _ID:
ko: 그룹 ID(_I):

en: Group _name:
ko: 그룹 이름(_N):

en: Group name
ko: 그룹 이름

en: Group name has invalid characters
ko: 그룹이름에 잘못된 글자가 있습니다

en: Group name is empty
ko: 그룹 이름이 비어있습니다

en: Group name of the administrator group user should not be modified
ko: 관리자 그룹의 그룹 이름은 고칠 수 없습니다

en: Group properties
ko: 그룹 속성

en: Groups available on the system:
ko: 시스템에 있는 그룹:

en: Groups settings
ko: 그룹 설정

en: Hard disk tuning
ko: 하드 디스크 최적화

en: Hardware monitor
ko: 하드웨어 감시

en: Hexadecimal
ko: 16진수

en: Host Alias Properties
ko: 호스트 별명 설정

en: Host Settings
ko: 호스트 설정

en: Host name:
ko: 호스트 이름:

en: Hosts
ko: 호스트

en: Hosts Settings
ko: 호스트 설정

en: Hotkeys management
ko: 단축키 관리

en: ID for the root user should not be modified
ko: 루트(root) 사용자의 ID는 수정할 수 없습니다

en: INTERFACE
ko: <인터페이스>

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: IP address:
ko: IP 주소:

en: IPSec key exchange server
ko: IPSec 키 교환 서버

en: ISDN modem
ko: ISDN 모뎀

en: ISDN modems manager
ko: ISDN 모뎀 관리자

en: If you know for sure that it works like one of the platforms listed below, you can select that and continue. Note, however, that this might damage the system configuration or downright cripple your computer.
ko: 아래 목록의 플랫폼중 하나로 작동되기를 알고 싶다면 선택하고 계속 진행할 수 있습니다.하지만 시스템 설정이나 컴퓨터를 고장낼수도 있다는것을 알아두십시오.

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Incomplete path in home directory
ko: 홈 디렉터리의 전체 경로를 입력하십시오.

en: Incomplete path in shell
ko: 완전하지 않은 셸 경로

en: Infrared connection
ko: 적외선 연결

en: Infrared port management
ko: 적외선 포트 관리

en: Interface properties
ko: 인터페이스 속성

en: Internet service provider data
ko: 인터넷 서비스 제공자 설정

en: Invalid character "%c" in comment
ko: 설명에 잘못된 문자 "%c"'

en: Invalid data was found.
ko: 올바르지 않은 데이터를 찾았습니다.

en: Keep Files
ko: 파일 유지

en: Keep synchronized with Internet servers
ko: 인터넷 서버와 동기화 유지

en: Keeps a log of your computer activity
ko: 컴퓨터의 활동 기록을 남깁니다

en: LDAP server
ko: LDAP 서버

en: Local Zeroconf network (IPv4 LL)
ko: 로컬 zeroconf 네트워크 (IPv4 LL)

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Logical volume management
ko: 논리 볼륨 관리

en: Loud
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: MTA authentication service
ko: MTA 인증 서비스

en: Ma_ximum days a password may be used:
ko: 암호 최대 사용 가능 일수(_X):

en: Mail agent
ko: 메일 에이전트

en: Mail fetcher
ko: 메일 가져오기

en: Mailing lists manager
ko: 메일링 리스트 관리

en: Make user the _owner of the new home directory
ko: 사용자가 새 홈 디렉터리 소유(_O)

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: Maximum GID:
ko: 최대 GID 값:

en: Maximum UID:
ko: 최대 UID 값:

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Mi_nimum days between password changes:
ko: 암호 바꿀 때 최소 일수(_N):

en: Minimum GID:
ko: 최소 GID 값:

en: Minimum UID:
ko: 최소 UID 값:

en: Minimum days allowed between password changes:
ko: 암호 바꿀 때 허용하는 최소 일수:

en: Modem
ko: 모뎀

en: Modem Settings
ko: 모뎀 설정

en: Monitor system logs
ko: 시스템 로그 보기

en: Mount user-space filesystems (FUSE)
ko: 유저스페이스 파일 시스템 마운트 (FUSE)

en: Mounts your volumes automatically
ko: 불륨을 자동으로 마운트합니다

en: Mouse-based interactive map widget for selecting timezone. Keyboard users should instead select the timezone from the drop-down combination box below.
ko: 마우스로 시간대를 선택하는 지도 위젯. 키보드 사용자는 아래 드롭다운 메뉴에서 시간대를 선택하십시오.

en: Multicast DNS service discovery
ko: 멀티캐스트 DNS 서비스 발견

en: NTP server
ko: NTP 서버

en: NTP support is not installed
ko: NTP 기능을 설치하지 않았습니다

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Netmask:
ko: 네트마스크:

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Network Settings
ko: 네트워크 설정

en: Network _password:
ko: 네트워크 암호(_P):

en: Network name (_ESSID):
ko: 네트워크 이름 (_ESSID):

en: Network security auditor
ko: 네트워크 보안 감사

en: Network service
ko: 네트워크 서비스

en: Network:
ko: 네트워크:

en: New _password:
ko: 새 암호(_P):

en: New group
ko: 새 그룹

en: New home directory already exists, use it?
ko: 해당 홈 디렉터리가 이미 있습니다. 이 디렉터리를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Not asked on login
ko: 로그인할 때 묻지 않기

en: Number of days that a password may be used:
ko: 암호를 사용 가능한 일수:

en: OEM configuration manager
ko: OEM 설정 관리자

en: O_ffice location:
ko: 사무실 위치(_F):

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Optional Settings
ko: 기타 설정

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Other computers in your network will stop viewing this.
ko: 네트워크의 다른 컴퓨터에게 그만 공개합니다.

en: Overwrite it?
ko: 덮어 쓰시겠습니까?

en: PATH
ko: <경로>

en: P_assword
ko: 암호(_A)

en: Package index monitor
ko: 패키지 색인 감시

en: Parallel port connection
ko: 병렬 포트 연결

en: Password Settings
ko: 암호 설정

en: Password _type:
ko: 암호 종류(_T):

en: Password confirmation is not correct
ko: 암호 확인이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Password could not be changed
ko: 암호를 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Password is too short
ko: 암호가 너무 짧습니다

en: Password set to:
ko: 설정할 암호:

en: Phone number:
ko: 전화 번호:

en: Plain (ASCII)
ko: 보통 (ASCII)

en: Please choose a different group name.
ko: 다른 그룹 이름을 선택하십시오.

en: Please choose a different numeric identifier for %s.
ko: %s 사용자에 다른 ID 번호를 사용하십시오.

en: Please choose a different numeric identifier for group "%s".
ko: "%s" 그룹에 다른 ID 번호를 사용하십시오.

en: Please choose a different numeric identifier for the new group.
ko: 새 그룹에 다른 ID 번호를 사용하십시오.

en: Please choose another password.
ko: 다른 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Please ensure the user has logged out before deleting this account.
ko: 이 사용자가 로그아웃한 다음에 이 계정을 삭제하십시오.

en: Please enter full path for home directory
    <span size="smaller">i.e.: /home/john</span>.
ko: 홈 디렉터리의 전체 경로를 입력하십시오
    <span size="smaller">i.e.: /home/john</span>.

en: Please enter full path for shell
    <span size="smaller">i.e.: /bin/bash</span>.
ko: 셸의 전체경로를 넣으십시오
    <span size="smaller">i.e.: /bin/bash</span>.

en: Please install and activate NTP support in the system to enable synchronization of your local time server with internet time servers.
ko: 로컬 시간서버와 인터넷 시간서버의 시계를 똑같이 맞추기 위해서는 시스템에서 NTP 기능을 설치하고 실행해야 합니다.

en: Please set a valid group name consisting of a lower case letter followed by lower case letters and numbers.
ko: 올바른 그룹 이름을 설정해 주십시오. 그룹 이름은 소문자로 시작해서 소문자와 숫자로 이루어져야 합니다.

en: Please type again your current password.
ko: 현재 암호를 다시 입력하십시오.

en: Point to point connection
ko: 포인트 투 포인트 연결

en: Power management
ko: 전원 관리

en: Printer service
ko: 프린터 서버

en: Priority
ko: 우선 순위

en: Privileges
ko: 권한

en: Profile Settings
ko: 프로파일 설정

en: Profile _name:
ko: 프로파일 이름(_N):

en: Proxy cache service
ko: 프록시 캐시 서비스

en: Pulses
ko: 펄스

en: RAID disks management
ko: RAID 디스크 관리

en: RPC mapper
ko: RPC 매퍼

en: Read only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Remote address:
ko: 원격 주소:

en: Remote backup server
ko: 원격 백업 서버

en: Remote shell server
ko: 원격 셸 서버

en: Remove home folder for %s?
ko: %s 사용자의 홈 폴더를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Roaming mode enabled
ko: 로밍 모드 사용

en: Route server
ko: 라우팅 서버

en: Router advertisement server
ko: 라우터 알림 서버

en: Runlevel
ko: 런레벨

en: SNMP server
ko: SNMP서버

en: Save current network configuration as a location
ko: 현재 네트워크 설정을 위치로 저장

en: Save location
ko: 위치 저장

en: School management platform
ko: 학교 관리 시스템

en: Se_lect Servers
ko: 서버 선택(_L)

en: Search Domains
ko: 검색 도메인

en: Secure shell server
ko: 보안 셸 서버

en: Select the services that you wish to activate:
ko: 활성화 하려는 서비스를 선택:

en: Selection
ko: 선택

en: Send and receive faxes
ko: 팩스를 보내고 받음

en: Serial modem
ko: 시리얼 모뎀

en: Serial port settings management
ko: 시리얼 포트 설정 관리

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Services Settings
ko: 서비스 설정

en: Set password b_y hand
ko: 수동으로 암호 설정(_Y)

en: Settings for folder '%s'
ko: '%s' 폴더 설정

en: Settings for service "%s"
ko: "%s" 서비스의 설정

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Share Folder
ko: 공유 폴더

en: Share Properties
ko: 공유 속성

en: Share this folder with other computers
ko: 이 폴더를 다른 컴퓨터와 공유합니다

en: Share through:
ko: 공유 경로:

en: Shared Folder
ko: 공유 폴더

en: Shared Folders
ko: 공유 폴더

en: Shares folders over the Internet
ko: 인터넷을 통해 폴더를 공유합니다

en: Shares folders over your network
ko: 네트워크를 통해 폴더를 공유합니다

en: Shares your web pages over the Internet
ko: 인터넷을 통해 웹페이지를 공유합니다

en: Sharing services are not installed
ko: 공유 서비스를 설치하지 않았습니다

en: Show root user
ko: 루트 사용자 표시

en: Show system users
ko: 시스템 사용자 표시

en: Spam filter
ko: 스팸 필터

en: Specify IP address
ko: IP 주소 지정

en: Specify hostname
ko: 호스트 이름 지정

en: Specify network
ko: 네트워크 지정

en: Speech synthesis support
ko: 음성 합성 지원

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Static IP address
ko: 고정 IP 주소

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Subnet mask:
ko: 서브넷 마스크:

en: Superuser
ko: 루트 사용자

en: Suspend and hibernate the computer
ko: 컴퓨터를 절전하거나 최대절전

en: Synchronize now
ko: 지금 동기화

en: Synchronizes your computer clock with Internet time servers
ko: 인터넷 시간서버와 컴퓨터의 시간을 일치하도록 합니다

en: Synchronizing system clock
ko: 시스템 시계와 동기화

en: System Defaults
ko: 시스템 기본값

en: System communication bus
ko: 시스템 통신 버스

en: System configuration manager
ko: 시스텀 설정 관리자

en: System monitor
ko: 시스템 감시

en: TYPE
ko: <종류>

en: Telstra Bigpond Cable Network client
ko: Telstra Bigpond 케이블 네트워크 클라이언트

en: Terminal multiplexor
ko: 터미널 멀티플렉서

en: Terminal server client
ko: 터미널 서버 클라이언트

en: The configuration could not be loaded
ko: 설정을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: The configuration could not be saved
ko: 설정을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: The home directory for %s has been set to <tt>%s</tt>, which already exists. Do you want to use files from this directory, or copy the contents of <tt>%s</tt> to the new home, overwriting it?
    
    In doubt, use the new directory to avoid losing data, and copy files from the old directory later.
ko: %s의 홈 디렉터리가 <tt>%s</tt> 디렉터리로 설정되었지만 이 디렉터리가 이미 있습니다. 이 디렉터리의 파일을 사용하시겠습니까? 아니면 <tt>%s</tt>의 내용을 새 홈 디렉터리로 옮겨서 덮어 쓰시겠습니까?
    
    잘 모르겠으면 새 디렉터리를 그대로 사용하십시오. 그래야 데이터를 잃어버릴 염려가 없고, 예전 디렉터리의 파일은 나중에 복사할 수 있습니다.

en: The home directory for %s has been set to <tt>%s</tt>, which already exists. Do you want to use files from this directory, or delete all its contents and use a completely empty home directory?
    
    In doubt, keep the files, and remove them later if needed.
ko: %s의 홈 디렉터리가 <tt>%s</tt> 디렉터리로 설정되었지만 이 디렉터리가 이미 있습니다. 이 디렉터리의 파일을 사용하시겠습니까? 아니면 디렉터리 내용을 모두 지우고 빈 홈 디렉터리를 사용하시겠습니까?
    
    잘 모르겠으면 파일을 유지하고, 필요하면 나중에 파일을 제거하십시오.

en: The home directory for %s has been set to <tt>%s</tt>, which doesn't exist. Do you want to copy the contents of the old home directory (<tt>%s</tt>), or use a completely empty home directory?
    
    If you choose to copy the files to the new location, it's safe to delete the old directory.
ko: %s의 홈 디렉터리가 <tt>%s</tt> 디렉터리로 설정되었지만 이 디렉터리가 없습니다. 예전 홈 이 디렉터리의 (<tt>%s</tt>) 내용을 복사하시겠습니까? 아니면 빈 홈 디렉터리를 사용하시겠습니까?
    
    새 위치로 파일을 복사하겠다고 선택하시면, 예전 디렉터리는 삭제해도 안전합니다.

en: The host name has changed
ko: 호스트이름이 바뀌었습니다

en: The interface does not exist
ko: 인터페이스가 없습니다.

en: The new password has already been used recently.
ko: 새 암호가 최근에 사용된 암호입니다.

en: The new password is too short
ko: 새 암호가 너무 짧습니다

en: The new password is too simple
ko: 새 암호가 너무 간단합니다

en: The new password must contain numeric or special characters
ko: 새 암호에 숫자나 특수 문자가 들어가야 합니다

en: The old and new passwords are the same
ko: 예전 암호와 새 암호가 같습니다

en: The old and new passwords are too similar
ko: 예전 암호와 새 암호가 너무 비슷합니다

en: The platform you are running is not supported by this tool
ko: 현재 사용하는 플랫폼은 이 프로그램에서 지원하지 않습니다

en: The system configuration has potentially changed.
ko: 시스템 설정이 바뀌었습니다.

en: There is already a location with the same name
ko: 이미 같은 이름의 위치가 있습니다

en: This account is disabled.
ko: 이 계정은 사용이 막혀 있습니다.

en: This account is using special settings that have been defined manually. Use the <i>Advanced Settings</i> dialog to tune them.
ko: 이 계정은 수동으로 정의한 설정을 사용하고 있습니다. <i>고급 설정</i> 창에서 자세히 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: This computer is a _WINS server
ko: 이 컴퓨터가 WINS서버(_W)

en: This may affect your system behavior in several ways, possibly leading to data loss.
ko: 이렇게 하면 시스템에 여러가지 면에서 시스템 동작에 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다. 특히 데이터 손실을 일으킬 수 있습니다.

en: This may leave files with invalid group ID in the filesystem.
ko: 파일 시스템에 잘못된 그룹 ID를 가진 파일을 남기게 할 수 있습니다.

en: This network interface is not configured
ko: 이 네트워크 인터페이스는 설정하지 않았습니다

en: This will prevent you from launching new applications, and so you will have to log in again. Continue anyway?
ko: 이것은 새 응용 프로그램을 실행하지 못할 수 있습니다. 따라서 여러분은 다시 로그인을 하여야 합니다. 계속 할까요?

en: This would leave the system unusable.
ko: 시스템을 쓰지 못하게 할 것입니다.

en: Time Zone
ko: 시간대

en: Time and Date
ko: 시간과 날짜

en: Time and Date Settings
ko: 시간과 날짜 설정

en: Time servers
ko: 시간 서버

en: Time servers:
ko: 시간 서버:

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Time zone:
ko: 시간대:

en: Tones
ko: 톤

en: Type address
ko: 주소 입력

en: Type:
ko: 종류:

en: Unconfigured
ko: 설정되지않음

en: Unix networks (NFS)
ko: 유닉스 네트워크 (NFS)

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unsupported platform
ko: 지원하지 않는 플랫폼

en: Update content? This will lose any modification in course.
ko: 업데이트할까요? 업데이트하면 지금 바꾼 사항을 잃어버립니다.

en: Use CD-ROM drives
ko: CD-ROM 드라이브 사용

en: Use USB devices
ko: USB 장치 사용

en: Use VirtualBox virtualization solution
ko: VirtualBox 가상화 솔루션 사용

en: Use audio devices
ko: 오디오 장치 사용

en: Use floppy drives
ko: 플로피 드라이브 사용

en: Use modems
ko: 모뎀 사용

en: Use scanners
ko: 스캐너 사용

en: Use tape drives
ko: 테이프 드라이브 사용

en: Use the Internet service provider nameservers
ko: 인터넷 서비스 제공자의 네임서버 사용

en: Use video devices
ko: 비디오 장치 사용

en: User ID %d is already used by user %s
ko: 사용자 ID %d번은 이미 %s 사용자가 사용하고 있습니다

en: User ID:
ko: 사용자 ID:

en: User Privileges
ko: 사용자 권한

en: User passwords must be longer than 5 characters and preferably formed by numbers, letters and special characters.
ko: 사용자 암호는 5자보다 길어야 하고 숫자, 문자, 특수문자로 이루어져야 합니다.

en: User profiles
ko: 사용자 프로파일

en: Username must consist of:
      ➣ lower case letters from the English alphabet
      ➣ digits
      ➣ any of the characters ".", "-" and "_"
ko: 사용자 이름은 다음 문자로만 이루어져야 합니다:
      ➣ 영어 알파벳 소문자
      ➣ 숫자
      ➣ ".", "-", "_" 문자

en: Username must start with a letter!
ko: 사용자 이름은 알파벳 문자로 시작해야 합니다!

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Users Settings
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Users and Groups
ko: 사용자와 그룹

en: Virtual Machine management
ko: 가상 머신 관리

en: Virtual Private Network server
ko: 가상 사설망 서버

en: Volumes mounter
ko: 볼륨 마운터

en: WEP key (ascii)
ko: WEP 키 (ASCII)

en: WEP key (hexadecimal)
ko: WEP 키 (16진수)

en: WINS _server:
ko: WINS 서버(_S):

en: WPA Personal
ko: WPA 퍼스널

en: WPA2 Personal
ko: WPA2 퍼스널

en: Web calendar server
ko: 웹 달력 서버

en: Web server
ko: 웹 서버

en: Whether the users-admin tool should show system users in the users list.
ko: 사용자 관리 도구의 사용자 목록에서 시스템 사용자를 표시할지 여부.

en: Whether the users-admin tool should show the root user in the users list.
ko: 사용자 관리 도구의 사용자 목록에서 루트 사용자를 표시할지 여부.

en: Windows networks (SMB)
ko: 윈도우즈 네트워크 (SMB)

en: Windows sharing
ko: 윈도우즈 공유

en: Wired connection
ko: 유선 연결

en: Wireless Settings
ko: 무선 네트워크 설정

en: Wireless connection
ko: 무선 연결

en: World Map
ko: 세계 지도

en: You are about to revoke your own administration rights
ko: 자기 자신의 관리자 권한을 무효화하려고 합니다

en: You are not allowed to access the system configuration.
ko: 시스템 설정에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to modify the system configuration.
ko: 시스템 설정의 수정을 허용하지 않습니다.

en: You can't change user ID while the user is logged in.
ko: 사용자가 로그인하고 있는 중에는 사용자 ID를 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: You need to install at least either Samba or NFS in order to share your folders.
ko: 폴더를 공유하려면 Samba나 NFS를 설치해야 합니다.

en: Your password has been changed since you initially authenticated!
ko: 최초에 로그인한 이후 암호가 바뀌었습니다!

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: _Add Profile
ko: 프로파일 추가(_A)

en: _Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정(_A):

en: _Autodetect
ko: 자동 찾기(_A)

en: _Cancel Change
ko: 바뀐 사항 취소(_C)

en: _Change...
ko: 바꾸기(_C)...

en: _Comments
ko: 설명(_C)

en: _Configuration:
ko: 설정(_C):

en: _Current password:
ko: 현재 암호(_C):

en: _Custom
ko: 사용자 지정(_C)

en: _Date:
ko: 날짜(_D):

en: _Days between warning and password expiration:
ko: 암호 만료 주의 날짜(_D):

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: _Delete Files
ko: 파일 삭제(_D)

en: _Delete old home directory
ko: 예전 홈 디렉터리 삭제(_D)

en: _Dial prefix:
ko: 외선 번호(_D):

en: _Dial type:
ko: 걸기 방식(_D):

en: _Enable Account
ko: 계정 사용 가능하게 하기(_E)

en: _Encrypt home folder to protect sensitive data
ko: 비밀 데이터 보호를 위해 홈 폴더 암호화(_E)

en: _Gateway address:
ko: 게이트웨이 주소(_G):

en: _Generate
ko: 만들기(_G)

en: _Home directory:
ko: 홈 디렉터리(_H):

en: _Home phone:
ko: 집 전화(_H):

en: _Host name:
ko: 호스트 이름(_H):

en: _IP address:
ko: IP 주소(_I):

en: _Local IP:
ko: 로컬 IP(_L):

en: _Location name:
ko: 위치 이름(_L):

en: _Main group:
ko: 메인 그룹(_M):

en: _Manage Groups
ko: 그룹 관리(_M):

en: _Modem port:
ko: 모뎀 포트(_M):

en: _Name:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: _Password:
ko: 암호(_P):

en: _Path:
ko: 경로(_P):

en: _Phone number:
ko: 전화 번호(_P):

en: _Properties
ko: 속성(_P)

en: _Read only
ko: 읽기 전용(_R)

en: _Remote IP:
ko: 원격 IP(_R):

en: _Replace With Old Files
ko: 예전 파일 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Retry if the connection breaks or fails to start
ko: 연결이 끊기거나 시작 실패하면 다시 시도(_R)

en: _Set modem as default route to internet
ko: 모뎀을 기본 라우팅으로 설정(_S)

en: _Share Folder...
ko: 공유 폴더(_S)...

en: _Shell:
ko: 셸(_S):

en: _Subnet mask:
ko: 서브넷 마스크(_S):

en: _Time:
ko: 시간(_T):

en: _Use Empty Directory
ko: 빈 디렉터리 사용(_U)

en: _Use Existing Files
ko: 기존 파일 사용(_U)

en: _Use New Files
ko: 새 파일 사용(_U)

en: _Username:
ko: 사용자이름(_U):

en: _Volume:
ko: 소리크기(_V):

en: _Work phone:
ko: 직장 전화(_W):
